New Music: Sean Tizzle - Komole | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 November 2013

New Music: Sean Tizzle - Komole

New music from fast rising music star, Sean Tizzle. This one is called Komole. Listen below...

28 comments:

Abeg dis 1 is a big NO 4 me.

miss jay said...

cool voice, cool song, cool dude...

#hosta la vista#

Abeg dis 1 is a big NO 4 me.

Good song bro keep it up next year is yours work harder

Lol see the title of this nollywood movie so funny see pics

Nikapetrelli said...

Thought there is a song already called Komole

UNA NO DE TIRE FOR AUTO TUNE VOICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If he has no other sensible song to sing he should jump on he's bed and lay under he's duvet,ah ah na by force,roll waist,like This like that,its too cliche joor..#okada next junction please#

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Wetin join us? Oya komole

Abeg na igbo boy? #flipshair#
Shasha

Dis is one of those songs I hear for the first time and jst fall in love with..I looooove it, I can see ma mum dancing 2 dis song at an owanbe party..kudos !!

Modu said...

Its definitely a no for me!!! Try again bro!

Nice 1

I aint dign u sean tizzle 4 d first time

It amazes me wen normal people insults celebs go take a sit or u just do a split on a dick

Go and sleep biko...

I love the song.I played it over and over again today.

Anon 2:18. Ur such a dumb skull mustafa. Sho lee ko lee. Na igbo?. Komole na igbo abi. No gt ur tym shaa. Jst passing by

Dis dude is talented,can't stop dancing. I see mysef rockin it in d club & @ an owambe party. And dat beat by dtunes,omg *faints*
Signed:#QUEENTY#

Davido himself stole d lakadis lakadas

Its hard to judge a song on first hearing most times....the song is a clever one targeted @ getting wedding gigs. All He needs to do it shoot d video and promote. 9ice one sean

Its not safe to judge a song on first hearing....the song is a clever one targeted @ getting wedding gigs. All He needs to do is shoot d video and promote. 9ice one sean

and u call this music.. Sean Tizzle u better find another job do..

He could have done have better with a beat this good . Better luck next time , the song is just okay

na wa ooOo.. how dis song take connect with #komole ?? he should have @least giving the song another title cus a song titled #KOMOLE has taking an ADMA award as the best single of the year... Naija people an copy copy... lolz

na wa OOo... not #KOMOLE again

anyway d guy song make sense sha, especially mama yee dat 1is a bomb! keep it up joor sean tizzle

it make sense

LOVELY!!!

I don download am...na to dey repeat am 4 my porsche

Sugar