Kim K's lil sis Kendall Jenner shows off boobs in risqué photoshoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 November 2013

Kim K's lil sis Kendall Jenner shows off boobs in risqué photoshoot

Now that she's come of age (she turned 18 November 3rd) Kim Kardashian's little sister, Kendall Jenner is letting nothing stop her. The model released this photo yesterday which shows her exposing her breasts under a sheer black jumper in her latest shoot with famed Australian photographer Russell James.

142 comments:

Eko for show!!Guess she cudnt wait to join in d fame for lewdness!!

she has started abi, tell stars to gboriwole o

She had joined the mad family band wagon ....church a gbasa...

It runs in their blood...not surprise at all.

Rough Diamond said...

Cool! It's no biggie!

it runs in d family..... not surprised tho.

she's cute.... will take her to bed anyday ;)

Is dey tin she's nt de first person her sister ar doing it too

SEXY MAMACITA said...

Owk. Noted. Now I know where she's headed to...."Iittle Kim K wanna be right.

Hmmm.....@18yrs nd the sky don fall,see d small falling lime orange sef....disgusting

Dis boobs are still standard o! By d time dz photographers finish squeezin dem she wil start hidin dem or do breast implant.

Following in the footsteps of kim

mamamax said...

She no even wait to reach 18 self. Nice sha. Let d boobi display begin.

Its in the family!!! Smh!!! Next thing she'll do is Playboy... Mtchheeww!

Mich said...

Kendall is such a pretty lass.

It's in the blood... keeping the d family nsme going

Linda when are you doing your own? We want to see.

Like mother like daughter the same dirty blood flowing through heir talentless brain

I expected nuffin less, kip up d gud work pls don't forget 2 show ur vjayjay in the next shoot.

ebimor said...

Following d footstep of her idol na Kim K,waiting 4 d day she ll cum out naked o.

Let her pull it off

Adeola said...

U don't have to be surprised 'cos she's following Kim K footstep.

She is being stupid and foolish,is dis what will make her a star? Anyway her useless mother is to be blamed

Dis girl is vry pretty n has sometin her elder sis dont have...Height. she ll do tins.

Dats my girl !!

Na dis kain thin dia mama (khris) like!

Lol freaky attention seekers and she is just like linda ikeji's little sister too an attention seeker guys seebrazilliam porn star says justin bieber is one of the best men she had sex wit see their leaked bedroom pic

JustPorsh said...

She's stunning!
She doesn't need the body exposure.

SUNSHINE said...

See this girl boobs.
@ her age?
Unbelievable

Kim don teach am naa,she go tear eye pass ha sis sef

Na so e dey start, next thing... Sex tape! She should have waited 2 get her boob job bcos na dia way! ~~PweetyMz_B~~

Lol like sister like sister hmmm. Same entity see also what kim did yesterday below

omg! See Kim Kardashian Exposes Her Super Big Boo*bs In Public![pics]

Na so e dey start, next thing... Sex tape! She should have waited 2 get her boob job bcos na dia way! ~~PweetyMz_B~~

Mtchewww.. See the boobs like tangerine!

wendy said...

Oh! Ds is rubbish! Children of nowadays!!! She's followin ha sistas footsteps.

Following her sister's step,this is how it start

Where are the boobs???? scratches head*

Dat's deir biz jare. Abi how does dat increase d money in my pocket#continue drinkin my garri#

Igba oto is in their gene

Soul said...

She's following in the family's footsteps na. Na family business. Hereditary ish. Sigh

Lolzz she z been waiting to be 18..time to go crazy

Hmm! That's how it starts.

Afterall that's her family trade!

(♥͡.̮♥͡ʃƪ) Nice boobs...let d Fuckery begin she's 18 now ...Dhayourcreme baby

jennifer said...

Only God knows d kind of msg she is trying to pass across.

End time tinzz!!!

She's a model, its nothing to dem

jennifer said...

Only God knows wat msg she is trying to pass across

so she is a scorpio,nd is kylie d junior??first time of commenting so namesake post my comment oo

There z definitely somtin wrong in this peoples genetic make up.. Kim n Kendall,may God help y'all cos... Boobs still exquisite tho nt like anti kim n gennys saggin own so enjoy the perkiness while it lasts. *walksaway

To be a model,something like this is not new, stop focusing on her cause she's in a famous family

She's BEAUTIFUL!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Absolutely stunning! xx

GinaBlack said...

Oh good for her...Kim K is her role model afterall...

Oops tiny breast, *pls cover up asap*

.....and this is how it starts.

I really do not like the kardashians

Dats their way,same blood running tru their vein,all in d name of photoshop,mtcheew...

d.one ultimate said...

fashion or madness?

d.one ultimate said...

fashion or madness?

tђέ sexy 1 said...

House of unashamed n publicised sluts! Nudity dsnt make u any sexier.

adobi said...

Her next target is boobs enlargement by d time she gets critiques frm fans,trust me.

Bruce Jenner won't like this at all.

d.one ultimate said...

could this be the negative effect of globalization?

d.one ultimate said...

what is the moral justification for this?

tђέ sexy 1 said...

Kendall Kendall........hmmm, its called cloth modelling not boobs show! Meet afrocandy 2 teach u how flaunt boobs n add u 2 tђέ job

moyosky said...

Owu iya gbon....smh

Another trouble raising.

She is learning well from her big sis kim.SMH

Welcome to the life of a model Kendall.

Lil bitch

Emeka said...

smh... guess it runs in the Family

Wonder wht it is about gals and exposition of boobs. Am a gal duuh... bt ladies kip it covered...

Sylvia.O

Sooo opening boobs nw maks sum1 matured.. Babe I beg cover dat small orange eye dey pain me

k

k

Ashawo family gud den suck am 4 breast no b dia fault

Good for her, already following her sister's foot steps.....success mydear

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Not bad joor.......

Woomie said...

na so e dey start Ashewo family! what do u expect with Kim as her elder sister? its only a matter of time. I'm sure their mother also encouraged this.

Same blood runs in their vein,all in d name of photoshop,mtcheewwww,linde if u dnt post dis second comment again,if u c m 4 Tiwa traditional weddin,better dnt talk 2 m oooo#wink#

C her small fin calld breast,she don mature shaa.

I could have say somthing but i cnt coz you a model, and every1 in this industry knows that boobs is the most exposed part of the body for a female during her modelling career so lips sealed...btw nice photo

Aphrodite said...

The Kardashian House of Sluts/Jezebels! Ehn she's following in Big sisters nd dia slutty momma's footstep, go on, become a shameless vain Biatch lyk ur siblings!

Silly girl!

Lady Stelusy said...

Exposure of boobs surely runs in the family. She self one show her talent.

virginity is an obstacle to success(kim kardashain 2009)
so dis is aw dey start ni???

Rosie Said...... What do expect from Kim Kardashian's sister and Chris Jenner's daughter?

All this stupid ugly fat gurls will be making negative comment. She's fine dats wot I know. Me Likey

Abeg it is not that serious. She is not the first. Kate Moss and the likes were worse before they even turned 18. People just want to harp on it because she's Kim's sister. Does this photo look like it's meant to be seductive? She's wearing a sheer top and you want to all go mad. Sit down jare.

Lixxie said...

Used to think this was the next sensible one besides khloe. Nawa!
But lili, u don dey slow o. This came out since yesterday na

House gone mad

We don see am tnks..mtcheeeeww.www.mimiubini.com

Its the only trade she knows. More nudity to come...

ANOTHER WASTED ONE

Pretty gal.

Kim don teach am naa,she go tear eye pass ha sis sef

Can't u pple just comment without insulting someone? It doesn't actually change ur situation. D only comments I see here r all negative n few positive. Linda u shud really filter comments.

Too much too soon. The downside of fame and fortune

Pls share your endometriosis experiences@endochallenges.wordpress.com

U pple should take it easy wif d insults abeg, like u won't jump on d opportunity if given 2 u. Most of u will even snap naked 4 free. So becos her family is doing Some stuffz, she shudn't do wat she loves anymore? All d d negative pple plz get a life.

Can't u pple just comment without insulting someone? It doesn't actually change ur situation. D only comments I see here r all negative n few positive. Linda u shud really filter comments.

Very soon Nigerians will pay her $500k for a 5min appearance

Is this the one photographed hanging with Jaden Smith? She looks kinda like Kim.

Kiaaa., y no b 9ja man snap her.., dem 4 press dat small thing die

just passing said...

Abi oooo! D thing be like agbalumo. If its possible for dis yeyebrities they will show their intestines, liver nd kidney since being nude is becoming normal for them. Make bruce no get heart attack for dis one shaa

veny men said...

Rubish all for money

Like older sister like younger sister... So it now runs in the blood!

Am with you on that..

Oh wr wiLl she be in d nxt 8yrs? Porn star in making,nd yr mama deh watch u,I thankGod for Nigeria mothers

#didi

She turned 18 but the boobs looked 40,lolll.

don't care about her nude, she is damn too fine

Hmmm na waa oh ! Dis isn't gud. I wonder if one is to become a star, u must go nude. Smh.

Igor said...

Please who really cares about the tantrums coming from the house of Kardashians

Mocherry said...

I don knw sey ds geh go worse pass her sistaz.. Person wey jst clock 18 don dey show boob, wetin u go shw by 21 biko

Igor said...

Please who really cares about the tantrums coming from the house of Kardashians

Eyeshadow said...

She shld have showed us her pussy..Arab prostitue

SIMPLYCOCK said...

The perky breasts...
Can gulp all of it in my mouth...
And take a drag off it with suction pressure until she chop pepper...

The finest of Kris's daughter.

Wetin una dey curse am for? na model she be. how old was oluchi and Agbani when dem commot clot for modeling?

Yeah! But u still broke hoe! And ur ass hole bf gets it for free.. Haterb

Leave all this idiots talking rubbish here. @hannah Oyendele or what ever ur name is. U that doesn't have dirty blood and talentless brain. What have u achieved in life, only be sleeping around with garage touts and the same dirty blood kept ur elder sister at ur fathers house @40 unmarried. Stay there and be dieing of jealousy, while she is busy using her talentles brain making all the money ur 10th generation all together can't worth. Mtchewwwww.

her own go worst past her sister,seeing her on her bithday.

Daddy's Girl said...

Uwa mmebi

This is just the beginning.......

And dat's wah yhu see wen yhu keep up wt dah Kardashians..##

Soul said...

See your face like filter. Filter your ugliness first na. Ewu Afghanistan. Call a spade a spade joor, ass kisser.

Dix is wah yhu see wen yhu kip up wt d kardashian's##

SB said...

Sometimes I wonder why pple criticise this family and as for linda,why do u av to say kim's Lil sister?why not khloe or kourtney?i guess u want pple to rain abuses on dem and fortunately u got it....as for those Rebuking this family,remember this is how dey make thier money and if some of us here can sit down in our house to send nude pix to our bf's or manfriends to get tokens(that's even if we get paid sha)while come on here and start pretending to be perfect?let's stop acting like educated illiterates for once abeg

anonymous said...

Hayooo abbasey! Wts al dis nakky tins 4 nw? De wan use am win award 4 he'll ni? Abi bawo?..hiannn..na lk dis he de start

See hating oh!!! Dat last comment abou doing garage touts is bloddy!!! Choi dah prsn sorry oh, dey don finish ur whole generation. Well nudity z d order of d day... Its better it brings u money dan u do it for ur yeye broke ass boyfrnd dat will give u garri to drink after d whole tin. Not nice a young girl doin dis tho

Fammie said...

It's her life make she live am as she wants
Samsung sued for optics patent infringement

BEN said...

U call her ugly? Huh.. I wonder what Nigerians now call ugly.

My thoughts exacty

Khloe is short abi? stop blabbing

mzjenjulius said...

jaybeyblu said...

I agree with u. She isn't under age and she's a model, comes with d biz

Raylah said...

Dont like her hair tho... It reminds me of a horror movie, can't remember the name

Puke! she looks like undertaker, the former wrestler!

@cute G,my tots @ Raylah,dat shld be "carrie"

This is madness, truly the world is coming to an end.

The movie is "the ring"

Her hair reminds me of d horror movie 'the ring' I tink, guys easy with her d Good lord knws she is going 2 join the family business which is NUDITY