Kanye West debuts new video, Bound 2, starring Kim Kardashian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 November 2013

Kanye West debuts new video, Bound 2, starring Kim Kardashian

Kanye has dropped his new video for single Bound 2 starring baby mama, Kim Kardashian. See more photos and the music video after the cut...

The video below

253 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 253 of 253

Bare breasts, fake photoshopped skinny body, soulless eyes and dry humping on a motorcycle. How can Kanye claim to love Kim objectifying her like this in front of the world?

Rubbish

Kanye west exchange him brain with Dbanj # thatisall

all of you can go and chop shit K n K dosent care as long as they happy together you keep talking n hating why they make millions

Hater! Leave Kim the hell alone ! Beyonce opens yansh, exposes body parts! Gaga, Rihanna etc goes nude: its their style, its entertainment! But Kim:y'all hate WHY? She never claim to be mother Mary! Pls give her a break and accept her for who she is. LOVE KIM MUCHO

LMBO are they serious. They cant be serious. They have seriously lost it lmbo smh

No respect for Kim...y would she do ds video naked?..what is d point of this!...

wemimo said...

Mtchew..rubbish song..dumb ass video...good mojo..

DADDYSWIFE said...

Kim beyonce wanna b,both d video n music is so so pathetic

eereel said...

How has the mighty fallen. Recipe for disaster that's what these two are.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

All I can see is a Kanye hopelessly lost in Kim pussy!!!!

Lolz abeg no make me laff ooooo,AHAN HONEY....watsall dat bumping on d bike is It meant for the private or public view cus I betchildren wuld watch dat

And to think The College Dropout is my favorite rap album of all time. Whatever happened to kanye the musical genius????? He has totally lost his rep and mojo barely hanging on a thin thread of past glory. Sad sad sad. No realness anymore. And just look at that over botoxed face of kim...absolutely expressionless. Again i feel for kanye.

lool! this vid is very hilarious to me sha. uh huh honey!

just the music and kim is so stiff and emotionless. wtf. it's all laughable really.

Ash baby said...

Just. Passing through

Monkey no fine but him mama like am. #gtalife

Which video u dey wait 4 again?

total nonsense, kenye is already lost this song is d worst i have ever heard in my life wat d fuck is hor hor honey...

Pls, why they no take cue from the video John Legend made with his wife??? This is so flipping fake.. Like Kim though,,,but this is a NO NO.. Smh

Kanye has lost it. Their breakup will be so messy.

Cant Kim sing or say something? Which one is ...UH Honey??

signo said...

Kim has got no brain! #starightface

Maggie said...

i hate d video and song...

Kimmy for sale... Obviously kanye is usin dis gal..anyways what's d diff? Isn't she a whore b4

Two Idiots....

Eva me said...

I wonder 4 we girls,, dats 4 dos dat wnts it cos i will neva strip 2 pls any man, nt 4 anytin in dis world.. anyway kim n kanye shld enjy it while it lst, non of my business..

Corect ursef 1st.is kanye now a woman dat ur statemnt is sayin she is "her"wife 2 b?2nd corection wat do u mean by don't "addressed"?no come shoot pple die wit english 4 here abeg.

Apologies for staring so hard@linda bt kim look so amazing in dis pictures.this 2 are definetly d most talked abt couples on d planet

lols said...

I don't get this video, it looks cheap the background and all...**sipping kunu**

I have stop been a fan of Kayne West for a long period of time now but this is a nice song, tone, concept and the video is just a nice and simple one which need not to be censored!

OMG!WOMAN said...

This two are in love and they are living their lives and are happy, so quit abusing like they're going to read all the comment, its only wrong in d site of God but u r not to judge, this two have experienced so much hate from the world, so they did this video so haters can hit their heads and die, and most of you are doing just that, Lmao you all fell for it, getting bitter and more bitter, while they're loving up and staying happy.

KayDiaries, Kimye hold themselves up for ridicule and the public obliges. There's no expression of love here. Actually, Kim's been had to let Kanye convince her to simulate sex acts on camera and then proceed to release them worldwide.

Haters with Negative comments make una go die!!!! hahaha! Sweet Couple muah!

all of una wey u dey say rubbish video, stupid video make una go die!which 1 u fit sing? they are making their money! which one u don make??? Leave this pple alone! ahahana!

First off, this video looks really CHEAP!!!...Kanye also looks like he's on Rags.
There's also no way in this world that is KIM KADASHIAN. I dont care if she lost her baby fat, but there's no way a nursing mother's boob would look like that. Its like Standing Upright and firm. Her boob wasn't even like that before the pregnancy. Oh and this is the worst video Kanye has ever done. My opinion.

You no fit use correct English again. Is Kanye not a he

OMG!WOMAN said...

@ano 12;30, well it might not be your own way but its their own way of loving

Stacey said...

Kim always wanted to go naked after delivery of her baby. Well congrats Kimmie, we've seen your 'hot' body, now go put on some clothes...run along now. *eye roll*

i dont see any big deal in this,jay z and beyonce shoot videos together aswell, so why is there's soo different.

Nawaaah oooo

Did he say "I wish I could fuck u on a sink, and after give u something to drink( prolly alomo) " can we make it to christmas" "has ur bitch ever asked u for wot u want and u tell her u want more bitches"....chai! Kim, smh for u

She looks really beautiful, nice song and video

If him no use Kim, name me him go use?l mtcheeew

abeg are they riding this okad on a bed cs its bouncing

wat kinda lame music is dis?

ode song, ode gal. made me waste my megabit no sha.. Lindodo if you like no post my comment oh.

Haba Kanye Baba Martin Luther king didnt dream this. Did u use a calculator to make this video?

Soooooooo true hes gay as shit and she dont even know it. Its very obvious. Kanye is downlow.

The a large percentage of people in this world ,are so brainwashed. Its like everyone follows everyone now days. The blind leading the blind. How can this video be allowed on air without censor??? why is the media,music industry,and television full of sex or gay scenes? because lust,homosexuality, and fornication are only some of the tools it takes to lead the minds of nations astray.children have seen this. Its now on 106&park and parents dont think shit of it. There is even a gay parody with two dudes of this video. alot is being force into the minds of billions of people and the sad thing is,its too late to fix the damage. The fewer percentage of the world that are not infected by this worldwide brainwashing disease must stay strong and powerful. Many will parish . Mind control is real. satan is real.the illumnati is real. (knowlege is real) dont accept everything the world accepts. Most of the world are doomed and their souls are lost and wicked. only a fool would accept something because the world accepts it. "World,We wasnt born this way. We have become this way" 12.18.2013

segun said...

Abi oo..

segun said...

Besides the porn, who dey ride bike for sky? Very low qua video. Even category c mushin upcoming act no fit produce this kain yeye video. Kanye no fit use powder before e do video? See as e face dey shine with oil. Den dat unrepentant pornstar...pesin mama..nawa o...make deir pikin come grow see mama and papa dey blow untop bike.. shuuuu. Kanye dey do like say pesin dey press im mumu button with passion. D guy concept just dull like black amala. ...abeg make I go prepare for work joo...

segun said...

Hey u...who be u sef? We no try say na english we take post? Na google I take reach here na. If dem get google and dey google the nonsense wey dem don put..at least chance dey say dem go see am pass who post for chinese or japanese blog.

segun said...

(Linda abeg no vex say na 3 comments I wan post) u wey dey fear wey no put ya name sef. U no dey watch ball? Who sabi u for common nigerian team...bros hol ur side o...u no dey feel compassion for their pikin? Instead make u follow us join bodi talk normal talk u dey troll for lib. Why u no go huffington or cnn go post?...abegi!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 253 of 253   Newer› Newest»