Jim Iyke & Nadia Buari still loved up on day2 of their romatic holiday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 November 2013

Jim Iyke & Nadia Buari still loved up on day2 of their romatic holiday

He's sharing pics on social media because he wants y'all to see it, I'm just helping them spread it. Lol.

277 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 277 of 277

when will my own come? God na u go answer meoio

@thebellestore said...

Follow

@thebellestore said...

Really cool!

@thebellestore said...

Follow

The devil himself dey even comment 4 blog!!! Useless n jobless lad.

Nice pic. Keep it up

Mtchew these people bore me.Their relationship looks boring...sorry to say

@prince jobless, nw I can c hw jobless u r....how on earth does he look lik a monkey!

isojipark.com said...

Wish you guys the best, i hope and pray that this love between you stay for ever. isojipark

They look nice together like kim ad kanye. Linda am new in this blog but u dont post my comment why

I just love her shoes...shikena

Mr jobless, tell me, are you more handsome than Jim Iyke or are u even as half handsome as he is. Using your Daddy's credit to type nonsense

Tricia said...

Romantic.... Prince jobless, y is dat notin gud comes out of ur mouth? Can u even create a ant. Everytin God created is beautiful. R u any better?

In ur normal since wht make u talk like dat.

Lmao..prince u cracked me up big time.

Adorable Jewel said...

JOBLESS, U are critically sick in d head****Any of ur family members fine reach Jim??? U belong to d APE class

Jim jim jim andd nadi nadi nadi una two nor go kill person wit una jebele jebele luv..steadyman say so...

She's tryin soo hard to look, dress n walk lyk beyonce

Dis prince jobless,u truly r jobless,can imagine, u r an ape,howz is he a monkey,a swt God creation,fearfully and wonderfully made,monkey?pls get a job,mtchew,jimdia,love u both,u r a grt match,nadia pls dash dose ur lovely shoes,love u both,morning peeps,xoxo spring

Prince no sense..how is Jim Iyke ugly? Daft he might be but ugly he is not. Prince no eyes. Ode

he coulda taken her somewhere warm tho

I love them I hope they get married

Indeed u're prince jobless human,big fool,learn how 2 appreciate gud tins

Cute Onyii said...

I really wish you guys all the best, Love is a beautiful thing, Enjoy urself's

I see a ring in Nadia's fingers....

Luv in de air

I look at this pix and the only thing coming on my mind is that this so much looks like officials photos of a scripted movie, hmmm Love mwa tin tin indeed. Abeg some pple need to learn to keep their private life...PRIVATE!!! *straight face*

U are an hopeless FOOL

@prince!u are indeed a mumu!who is ugly?jim iyke??dis shows dat u are as ugly as u sound!mtchewww!ishie!

I'm sure jim iyke is finer than this Mofo talking shit

Online Scholarship said...

ReaLly #BfF

Jobless very funny.... lmaooooo

JedEye said...

I wouldn't say Ugly @ Prince Jobless, just an odd combo, in anycase I seriously wish thwm the best...

Eh chai

If u two re dating jst say, why d BFF saga?

Eh chai

Eh chai

U're sucha clown.

@prince jobless can't stop laughing seems like u are also a monkey and mixture of of devils' urine and poop.enemy of progress may u find ur match

Prince,y so much hatred?If u have nothn nice to say then STFU.

Nina said...

Prince ma belle don burst wif laf, sha thank God for both of them. I pray this union yield postive result.

Jim, if u like d finger put a ring on it!

Nxt jim iyke weds nadia buari**washing my wedding dress with omo detergent***

D 2 luvbird..kiss.av fun.

Jeez Æ”☺ΰ gt bad mouth shaa

Awww they look good toogether I pray till their rship leads to marriage...@princ jobless why re u pained? Go get ur match...onye anya ufu...

Da chic

Hahaha pls prince lobless I wanna b ur girl... if dats ur @dp it means ur cute#luvstruck# pls Jim hurriedly propose 2 nadia plssssss! u guyz look Gud 2geda..

Mrs mikel obi

Dis gal no be luk Nadia o...

Love Nadia's combo....

H8terz#

Prince J Buh ope u won't finish me wit ur bad mouth wen we start dating??? Luv yaaa / prince charming mich n bonaro, I luv u guyz too Buh I love my prince J more#luvstruck#

Mrs mikel obi

how can you talk about this good looking man this way. well I think u are an attention seeker and you got what you want, I bet you wont get it next time baboon. @ prince jobless.

I hope they are in for real nt just a show up.

If having a black skin mkx him look lyk a monkey,pls uncle luk @ d mirror in front of u,very gud nw av u seen dat urs luk lyk dat of a big???

Jim Iyke, is this you??

Thank God u re mixed. U could ve been a pure racist. So cos someone is dark makes him/her a monkey? Pls do think before u type...smh

OMG this na real mixture of devil's urine and poop...nothing do una jare.. Have fun

Queen.C. said...

He is just showing u guys how good life is after his deliverance.Now he can love and live.Who really cares about that.

Wat meks him a monkey,â„“̊ƨ̣̣̇̇ it becus he's dark?mind U̶̲̥̅̊ Jim â„“̊ƨ̣̣̇̇ a handsome dude copy dat.

Jeez! Prince Jobless u cracked my ribs..but u funny to a fault oo..Jim is not dt handsome but he's swaggalicious nd has carriage which has made up 4 any of his faults.. I pray it works 4 dem sha, don't wanna hear something bad 2moro I dey beg...

@ anon 10:29 your ignorance no get mate. How much do people hire limo? Find out before you yarn rubbish

Owena Richards said...

when a beautiful actress gets involved with an ugly actor. Makes the actress look unattractive. Only beyonce can get away with it with that shrek of her husband!

So for your mind, this handsome dude is ugly...i pity your generation.

You're really jobless.
Jim,has always been a handsome man,despite his sturbon nature.
He was nigeria's sexiest man,voted some years back.
Please keep your jealousy in check.

Jealousy,go kill una!
Wetin the fine man do una?

Bobby,you no see,say I dey jobless,no money,no girlfriend or wife.
He's married to frustration.

Guy! You get poison and tummer hawk bomb for mouth o!
That jobless go die very soon shamefully.

@Linda, I hope this outing will end with the long awaited proposal, else it will be settlement + destruction mixed together. Settlement for Jim, destruction for Nadia. Make Una pray harder for Jim o h, to make up his mind and make the bold move.

@PJ thanks for the comment o jare! Somebody got to burst this Nadia and Jim's bubble

Nah girls get that problem from the day of Adam. I love reading Linda Gossips

Hmnn'! Jim yikes can doooo. Wet in self? I didn't know he was dating Nadia oh. Why him he's so immature and attention seeking. ....

You blame Linda?
Bad bele dey worry am seriously na.
If na u nko?

YOu can describe Jim Iyke as many things depending on your opinion of him and his antics..

However, "Ugly" is Definitely not a word you can use when talking about Jim because he's a very fine guy.

IamFLOW said...

this niccur still dresses like a fool despite his travelling/sight seeing experiences.

opylee said...

Is it me or do this 2 look likeKim and Kanye,, or Beyonce and Jayz

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 277 of 277   Newer› Newest»