Monday 18 November 2013

Singer Iyanya fires back at rude fan on twitter

Lol. Twitter and drama!!

239 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 239 of 239

Iyanya is gay...I've sucked his dick twice

hahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!! but why are we quick to call a niccar gay?

Fearless! said...

Whatever!
Really,what's with the exhibition?
Btw,I feel he narrowly escaped dwarfism!

​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))

princess said...

What a lame reply...mtchewww

better response.him mama +

chrisluv said...

Na wa ooh, showing off ur sexy n lovely skin has not make u or any1 GAY. Guy let us respect dis our CELEB dem oooh. Y gay topic ting na after Yvonne Nelson scan der. She is in a position to explain if he is or not. Luv u ma man. U 1 of d best we got man, keep up d gud jahb

Hahahaha, nice reply Iyanya.
Rek160

james lily essien said...

If he z a gay na him biz bt 2 mi dat z bullshit

Iyanya has just lost the gay community. His biggest followers. Lol

Kia wht does his father got to with his comment, face d stupid fan and stop dragging peoples parents into una wahala. That shows u are as stupid as the fan.

Why so defensive @Iyanya..it should make u laugh if u were straight abi? Lol

Chai iyanya z vry sexy oooooooo, linda cnt u c it??? *faints*

Jay said...

I wanna believe u can now afford a shirt n a pair of trousers? If not, tell us o, lets contribute the same way we did for OJB!

Don't mind the foolish person na jealousy dey do am

Prisbliss said...

Iyanya should please group up. He is beginning to piss me off.

Bad bele people bcos una carry pot beleeeeee!!!!!!! Hahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Chimoooooo!

fresh swag said...

Linda no let me vex b4 u post my comment, like I said b4 I hate iyanya abi nyanya, waitin for stupid poeple's replies

Nawa, wen wizkid insulted a fan,ppl castigated him,now it's iyanya he did well?which way naija? Y iz it day yor ppl are u guys nightmare?smh

I 8 inyanya

To be a celeb s not easy oo.

Lolz!!! If a guy 2 fine dem go call am gay. Iyanya's reply was 2 poor tho'

LOl... tell them your mind bro... launch to view more http://bit.ly/18eLyJM

That's not even a comeback worthy of a post though....lame as fuck

iyanya has a very small prick. His 6 pack dey confuse chics so they wont know what he has below

Well said!

Celebrities are human after all

Sexy or Grotesque ?

lol at all d silly comments.............

ist it was uti now iyanya, i also heard banky w is gay ...who knows who is next... Nigerians just like to slander ppls reputation sha

The idiot him self I gay thank God he has confirm inyanya is not a gay

Miss anon 7:04am...thanks for the porn...kindly visit a porn site...thank you...ode oshi...mtsheeew

All this gay or not gay conversation. If he is gay, what is wrong with it? Being gay is now some Nigerians new insult! We should not stigmatize gay people. We should learn to be accepting and tolerant. Some people that are gay commit suicide and hide who they are for fear of being rejected. Please lets STOP the stigmatization. Not cool, not funny.

U sef kip quiet dere. Are celebs not humans? Well said Iyanya!

Sharrap re u God?

I guess Iyanya took the gay suggestion as an insult. He obviously has a mind as little as himself.

Nice response.....stupid fan

This brother is far from gay

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 239 of 239   Newer› Newest»