It's the biggest most colourful concert of the year! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 November 2013

It's the biggest most colourful concert of the year!

The biggest most colourful concert this year is finally here, it’s the Colourfulworldofmore Concert! They way it looks, line up, the preparations, seems like this is without a doubt the concert to be at. It's happening tomorrow November 3rd at Eko Expo Centre. Watch the video above to see what Wizkid has to say about what to expect at tomorrow's concert...

The event will feature a line-up of naija’s finest artistes including Wizkid, Ice-Prince, Olamide, Phyno, Davido, Burna-Boy, Dbanj, Psquare, Waje, Chidinma, Tiwa Savage, DJ Exclusive and MC Bovi welcome all to a colourfulworldofmore!

Wouldn’t miss this for anything at all!

To get tickets to this amazing experience, simply log on to www.colourfulworldofmore.com, register with your name, email and phone number and your will be sent your access/Ticket notification, it’s that simple and it’s absolutely free.
Remember, you have to be +18 to participate in the #colourfulworldofmore.
Hints:
·         Step out and rep your cool in your most comfortable concert gear,
·         Come and enjoy your Guinness responsibly.

29 comments:

Is it tru dat toke makinwa is depressed after granting that interview??......Also heard she had a fall out wit her supoz bf after lying they are too busy....Linda oya start your Aproko. Scoops ooooo

onyx Godwin,i read your comment on the previous post about the issue with adding comment using android phone,I'm having similar problem too,one can't add comment,when you click on add comment it'll only reload the page,same as reply,i can only comment when Linda have posted no comment,then the post comment menu will work,believe me it's so frustrating(⊙o⊙)

Just passing

Yaaaay!dats wat am talkin about!!! Does any1 knw hw I can comment wit my android?d coment box aint showin oo,,, plz guys!! Helllp! *ONYX GODWIN*

Linko abeg leff dis mara go bring bera giest afterall dats wat we know u 4 APROKOoooo..abeg go find d makinwa giest biko kwa..post ma comment ohh if not!!!

Lin go find Makinwa giest ehhhhhhhh...

chapon said...

Lin babe, no news yet abt d LAX shooting in US

chapon said...

Lin babe, no news yet abt d LAX shooting in US

Aurora said...

Yaaaaay!! #colourfulworldofmore!Fun all d way....

Nkechi J. said...

My take, boycott this crap, let these celebs start taking palpable stands on the issues currently going on in Nigeria, they have better platform, let them use it to help their fans. A few of the issues they can look into, ASUU Strike, Stella Oduah's thieving ways (2 over prized BMW armored cars), Ministries and dept. buying favor by using state funds to bury Patience Jonathan's step abi na foster mother (no we kill the woman?), and many many more.

Oya artists and celebs, pick any one and start working on it, the world is your oyster speak for your people, gunner up some international audience and let all these show of shames stop already!

Deyve been making noise abt this event since and dey haven't even told pple what time its starting!
I forsee anoda mess ahead!
Please tel us time, I dnt wanna waste my time!

orela said...

@onyx Godwin and tony young....dis is a reply to ya quest on hw to comment on blogs using a fone with android OS.
1)to add comments when comments have to been published by the blogger..
open d story then click on post a comment.

2)to add comments when some comments have been published by the blogger....
navigate to HOME....a list of the stories will be seen.dont click on the story headline to view full details... you click on the number of comments and the commenting box n d full story will be opened...

3)you cant reply a comment using android atleast mine doesnt maybe yoirs will.

orela said...

@onyx Godwin and tony young....dis is a reply to ya quest on hw to comment on blogs using a fone with android OS.

navigate to HOME....a list of the stories will be seen.dont click on the story headline to view full details... you click on the number of comments and the commenting box n d full story will be opened...

orela said...

3)you cant reply a comment using android atleast mine doesnt maybe yours will.
na make linda post am make u see sha

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Be there

Yes onynx.....very simple....put d android in a hot groundnut oil and fry it, I mean extra crispy den remove it, it will start sending. Try it....u'll like it very fast

@Onyx Godwin, I guess u are are experiencing that problem with the comment as a result of the browser u use. Try using Google Chrome its the best But if the problem persist with ur Android; Nna u don buy fake phone....

I'v told u onynxx fry d damn fone extra crispy e go start to work deep fry oh. Ehee!

Orela ina ako shit!

Lindodo....i wont miss it for anytin in d world...my hubby davido is gnna perform...yaayi..

Tiana said...

So d last flop pain am so much dat he had to pay u Linda for Promo? Lol! Now na morning, he shld jst wait small wen Asuu strike ends den em go see people plenty go come, cos most guys na girls dey make dem go all dis kind usel.....shows! But now na dia papa house dey sup. No more ABJ in a bit, Lagos mood activated, PH loading, club tins........

Bright said...

Please i got tagged oo and i am asked to bring along my id together with my printed ticket which i got as an email on my yahoo saying You have been tagged..Please oo what ID are they talking about? do they mean ID card? please someone should help me pout i don't want to miss this show please and please..

orela dimples,thanks...God bless you,It worked,i can now add comments,not only to post comments.

secondly,onyx i just discovered that all these problems is because of opera mini,try using uc browser and see that everything is a lot easier,you can reply comments as well.

How much is d gate fee.

Linda pls I just did d right thing on me getting d ticket and I haven't received any e-mail yet. Pls how can I get d ticket cuz it's 6pm today. Please help me

You can't cross the sea merely by standing and staring at the water. See the link below for more info.

#standing
www.ufgop.org