Ijaw National Congress President, Sen. Tari Sekibo slumps and dies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 November 2013

Ijaw National Congress President, Sen. Tari Sekibo slumps and dies

The President of the Ijaw National Congress (INC), and former Senator of the Federal Republic, Tari Sekibo, has died. Mr Sekibo slumped today in Yenagoa, Bayelsa State and was pronounced dead at the Federal Medical Center where he was rushed to. May his soul rest in peace...Amen.

64 comments:

Yup, first to comment. RIP sir Sekibo.

R.I.P SIR

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE.

May Your soul rest in peace Daddy.... #

Rip baba. Linda NEXT!

see nollywood actress Uche iwuji Fully nude Photo When She Was In School leaks online

*awwww* so sad... crying loudly

Linda pls kindly add me to yhur bloglist www.horizonhotspot.com

Mich said...

Tragic!
Peace to the dead.
Comfort to the bereaved

When will these old men leave politics n rest. RIP papa

Don Peror Francis said...

RIP sir

RIP sir

Wow may his soul rest in perfect peace!!

RIP OON!

PAVOUR said...

Rough Diamond said...

Na wa o!
Y dem dey slum n die dis days?
Only God no wetin dem don do?!
Na wa ooo

SEXY MAMACITA said...

RIP Sir. #sadface.

e bonto said...

Na wao,I am its heart attack dat took his life. May his Soul R.I.P.

At his age he won't rest yet dey call us leaders of 2moro all de same rest in peace

Amen

Amen

adorable jewel said...

Yea***Rip old man

Mab said...

RIP, may God be with his family

May his soul RIP.

I Didn't Go For Peter’s Wedding Because I Don’t Like Weddings. – D’Banj

Rip

Eya! RIP sir,may God accept your soul,Amen!
PS:Linda thank Goodness you've fially changed your Blog theme,this is a lot better,the previous one sucked big time*Phew!!!

PRETTY GIRL

PC is quite a long time wetin happen we never see u write big grammar for 2wweks nw abi u no get money pay 4Bis again or your data bundle don finish, wish one make we kno ooo we go contibute 4u. Less I forget RIP. Jonah go spend anoda money for dis one nw becos say na Dame village he come from

Cece said...

Time to account to Baba God all the money you stole from Nigerians! Pls he should be buried from some of the money he reserved let's see if he can bribe his way through the great gates! Why you no go slump when you should be playing with your grand kids in a retirement home? no!!! Not Nigerian politicians.

Lady Stelusy said...

May his soul rest in peace.

franni said...

Slump

R.I.P sir;(

Like seriously?????????????

APC OR WHAT EVER THEY CALL THEM SELF, WHEN I AM DONE WITH YOU, YOU WILL BEG US BIAFRANS TO LEAVE YOU. BUHARI YOUR BOKO HARAM STAMENT IS COMING

yeka said...

rest in peace ooo hmmm

that is way happens when they refuse to stop looting in the name of politics.

If na ur papa or husband die u go dey here dey talk dis rubbish? Infact must u comment? If u curse me ur own don finish be that. Enter keke relax jobless commentator

Babe I pitty u ooo! U know say na dis tin take u out of industry and my pay now @stake. Try and work it out so u continue ur film biz

It is appointed once for a man to die. Rest on sir

Some people are so daft. You see an old man and are asking "y dem dey slum(p) n die dis days"?...if you cannot type a R.I.P followed by a full stop, you can as well just get off Linda Ikeji's blog and learn English.

How old is ur father? Or is he not older than him?

@ Anonynous,u are so funny. R.I.P sir

I saw you on thursday and u told me that u will be back today!so sad to hear of your death.You were a good man!RIP Sir!

Linda post my comment ooooo! All these people wey talk wetin them no know, una papa young dis man? If I lie reply

Chai! Rest in peace.....rough diamond onu nsi! Say RIP cus if u ask me na who I go ask? Silly bitch!!!

may he r.i.p ..really sad

@ Anonymous,u are funny. R.I.P sir

RIP sir

Is only in naija, leadership to the grave# state burial trust GEJ

EbonyAma said...

RIP Sir. I miss Bayelsa state where I served and Federal Medical center.

Amen.

Say so via Nigeria Scandals

Rip sir

Rest in peace sir, he was a very nice man. Nice to a fault.

May ur rest in peace sir

Late Senator Tari Sekibo was an upright man. He was humble and kind. A father figure, he truly was....

davina said...

Yeah he truely was RIP sir

swaggs isimemen said...

R I P pa tari sekibo.

peter said...

RIP sir. Your impact we always be remembered. We love you sir...

U must be very stupid, did u ever hear of my father in the news for anything that had to do with stealing Govt money! Don't allow me to curse u and ur generation cause if I do u will be very sorry! Bloody idiot!

what a great loss!

you can still visit my blog: www.123gist.blogspot.com

Sorry o jefta/ghaana/ph people is this Nemi Sekibos dad?

chinny said...

RIP sir

Efun said...

Anony 12.36pm. You are obviously pained cos you seem to reply everyone that says the man is too old. CeCe is right. He should be home with his grand children. Get out of here and get a job. Ole(thief). See your blood shot eyes. Mcheeww.

Old men should leave politics. Its stressful. Haba.

U r a big fool Efun, don't worry at least my father died old ur own will die very soon!

Nemi make we hear word.......grieve n stop cursing.Rip 2 ur father