How can your Xmas wish be to spend it with another man's wife and you @ the guy on Twitter? lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 November 2013

How can your Xmas wish be to spend it with another man's wife and you @ the guy on Twitter? lol

On-Air-Personality Dotun Kayode is married to D'banj's younger sister Taiwo Oyebanjo and some random guy's Christmas wish is to spend the holiday season with Taiwo...and the guy no even fear, he let Dotun know this. Lol. How rude!

The weirdest things happen on Twitter! Hehe.

115 comments:

May Santa Stuff You Nose With Her Backside. Omo Oshi!

Lol, very funny indeed...the guy is just messing around na. na joke!

OMG!WOMAN said...

Dumb skull

Asshole!

Ds Guy is Mad,wat kind of Nonsense wish,make en wish se him de deaf an dumb..ist ist to comment,linda post ds oo

The way people reason this days ia appaling,dats too much of an insult.

I can't stop laughing. Weird.

kimiphibia said...

Dotun should have ignored him.I don't get why people tweet "blocked" when they are about to block somebody.Like just block the person and move on.

Promise said...

Social network gives room for insult sha. Some dude who can't even look straight in your face and say goodmorning sir would sit behind there pentium 1 laptop and insult you. O ga oooo. Guy @ dotuncoolfm, just 4get dat fool.

Dat's rude.they're just usin twitter to say what they can say to someone one on one.

Dee said...

NA wah ooooo,what is this woman wearing on her neck???NA slave trade era we dey?very disgusting

Nerds say the dandest things!

sexyF said...

Lol. Twitterr drama

Omo dotun u blew this out of proportion. As a mature person there r things you just ignore...

Well if I had a choice! I'd wish same too! (˘ᵔ˘)( ˘˘̯) nufin spoil and life goes on.

Lols dis pple r so funny,

Jj babe

Well if I had a choice! I'd wish same too! (˘ᵔ˘)( ˘˘̯) nufin spoil and life goes on.

JayE said...

Very funny,d guy is crazy

Like he said, it is just a wish...

Dotun na fool those guys dtey wine am him too dtey fall 4 am...instead to just LOL or K d post him dtey vex...mtcheew nxt pls

nothing wey person no go see 4 Twitter.

Adorable Jewel said...

Lolsss*****but come to tink of it,,,,one tin leads to another*****its possible d Taiwo has an extra-marital affair wit d guy*****so called married ladies shuld be careful ooo cos notin can be hidden under d sun

Linda Wtf! Look at your caption I don't get it.

kai this twitter thing self, why would people prefer to insult people on twitter. Dotun abeg no mind them.

BEN said...

Lmao..I smell jealousy.. But its just a wish, y is that Dotun guy so hyper. Anybody can wish anything! The Beyonce that most guys wish to be with, isn't she someone's wife too?? Abeg go siddon somwhere..

wemimo said...

Lolz..dotun dy para..

Random ish...

Atobatele said...

Can't help but laugh. Some dude are just crazy.

Guy watch it oo. This I wish, I wish don pass joke oo.

Orisiri nkan..... I like the guy jare... He didn't hide his feelings?

Nawaooo! That guy is crazy.how will he feel if someone make such wish on his wife if he marry.that was a sick jock.#frownface

Dude just wants attention... like dotun said wishes may or may NOT come true. He's just a twitter troll.

Good answer! Btw I love the necklace!

Ash Baby said...

LMFAO dis dude is hilariously funny

Orisirisi sha, I lyk d 2nd reply when dotun said he wished he slept with d mofo's mum

Oma said...

Dotun u should hav kept Quiet,where he fit see ur wife talk more of spending Xmas wit her.

queencynse said...

Oga Dotun don't be angry with those who lust after ur wife is just d sign of end time n they'll no come near u. Wicked wish but it failing them.

Lmao!! Dotun don vex ooooo.
Heheheheeeee. All dis yeye fans sef!

Wat kind of weird beads is dt around her neck?nt 9ce @ all n Dotun pls hold on 2 ur wife tight dt guy is sick.

I swear dis guy is so stupid n dump! Imagine d stinkin guts

prettysilvia said...

Lollll this guy is a nut job.dotun for beat am seriously......

This celebrities Don suffer sha....and to think one wld say b tolerant. first twas iyanya! Some pple are just dumb and stupid with there comments....

Hahehehehe omg ok nah, mine is to spend it with 2face's wife annie.

ℓoℓ sooo funy

twitter is one place where people act like illiterate and feel happy about it. msteeew
www.trendyrammy.com

Linda u sef, d guy is only joking and dotun is taking it too personal jor.

4 real, dis chics make-up is hideous!

mostbeautifulgirlin9ja said...

Nigerians get mind sha

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

lol... weird indeed

Smh

Na wa for dat dude oh, mehn dats rude!!!

Emike Nemaro said...

That's very stupid of the guy!how can u wish to sleep with someone elses wife ! Some dudes just take anyhow !am sure when he gets married his gate man will be sleeping with his wife! Ass wipe

Hehehe...... № be small thing. Õђ-kàγ! Linlin I'm a chick too who want to marry Ʊ. Lmao! Funny things happen sha.*cagey*

@ kolawole taiye, u be real itiboribo, "well if u had a choice!"
Another man's wife?
As in seriously?!
Ppl jst say d dumbest things jst cuz internet is free for all
Beautiful reply dotun gave d "boy"
Cuz this guy cnt be a "man"
Ewu gambia oshi!
I have taken it P on dotun's behalf sef,
There are boundaries for heaven's sake, u dnt make such statements concerning another man's wife
It is very very wrong...
Ginger

for do 2d tun to reply dat way means d guy really stepped his boundry

Both of them sef are not serious...

Hmmm madam it will b nice if we focus on d topic, forget her necklace, is her neck and not yours

Abeg shut up.

Please that's the hight of it...what kind of stupid wish is that??one day person go slap another for road bcos of twitter palava... :p

*Da chic*

Dotun dey form jealous protective angry husband my ass,@dotun u r too imature,u shld hv ignored,mumu!wan form vex ntscheeeEeeeeeeeeeeew

@Taiwo nose of life@dotun d guy was actually pullin ya legs,hw can he sleep on ur bony wifes neck

Dotun is took it to far...u don't reply people like ds...a reply like u wish is better...d girl's necklace na wah..Linda post ds or I go snatch ur bf...lol

9ja horniest said...

Nt to talk of her hideous makeup...too much!

BEN said...

Are u serious?? Signs of endtime? Tell me more plssss

man people really on twitter

Hmmmm so its stupid for d guy to wish to spend xmas wit a married woman abi, bt so many married men prefer to spend der holiday s wit girls! Ok o .... Lets remove d plank frm our eyes first

Hahahah, so funny

MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING!

Ashmark Olakunle said...

Dotun is crazy... The guy didnt said he wanted to sleep with his wife..... Celebrities get such things everyday, like I wish I could marry Rihanna....Whats the big deal about it...

Errr... It IS personal, it's about his wife!!

You're dumber dan d person who s wishing sef!

Pls,pls you guys are blowing this thing out of proportion. It's a joke. It's fun. After all he ain't going to do it on twitter, he will show face to collect the gift from dotun, then dotun will show him how costly it is 2 ask 4 such xmas gift. Anyway forgive. Dotun he must be ur fan.

d guy is just messing with Dotun and as well trying to create publicity with dbanj ( asper koko tin) dts sounds weird nywaiz if its going to happen 4 real...lwkmd

Rough Diamond said...

Hehehehe!

Hehehehehehehehe
You got me laughing out loud!

I can't jst stop laffn...but seriously dis Dotun ain't mature @ all....d guy is jst winning him nd he rily fall 4 it

Hehehe....good one but errrrr...I think santa is a male hence his backside...*tnk me later*

Well, I think the dude juSt wanted a RT from Dotun.
A friend of mine doeS this to celebrities, eSpecially the ones who won't reply to her nice tweets and compliments.
She will insult them intentionally and they retweet immediately. Lol
But the guy went too far sha

Men can b foolish,upon all d girls in dis world,is dotun's wife he wanna spend d xmas wit.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

That had me in stiches - some people have guts sha, but, that guy is an attention seeker. Notice me or I die!

Obviously joking. I found it funny on first read. Dotun is insecure, at least that's what reeks from his not-required responses.

Linda linda, cross check the sentences on dis post ooooo from the title!

That's a lame and stupid wish!those of you saying he should have ignored and shit are dumb too.how would you all feel if someone says that about your spouse?make I hear word abeg #farts and runs away

When it comes to your wife maturity goes out the window. Pls leave Dotun, he is defending his asset

Hehehehehehe..Abi nah her ex?? This days some ex still dey dock their ex girl friends even after marriage o :) Dotun watch that guy with one eye .LOL

Linder Dotun isnot a celebrity. i dont see any season why you are showing us his tweet. Dotun go die jor. idiot

Did he mention 'sleep with' in his tweet? He only said he wishes to spend christmas with her. Mtcheeeeew nigerians nd sentiments

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahaha! Lmao@santa stuffing nose..

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Mine is to find true love o, upon my good looks, girls wee just be frying dodo with my heart *sad face*

All I c is a fake person displayin fake love. U dnt av to engage in dis kind of conversation to proove u luv U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ wife.. My opinion though

Sexyboi said...

Dosun tell him to "Jabo" d guy is omale

Fammie said...

Lol..Twitter where u see alot of shit

The Sale of Nokia to be completed soon

Hahahahaha...but why is Dotun angry na...he shld ave ignored abeg..or made a joke abt it to mk d guy look stupid trust me IK would ave handled dis very well...I guess he is d jealous type.... or why tk it P....people funny sha

Dotun,to me is childish with the way he responds to pple on Twitter. He really needs to grow up. He blocks everybody so I guess it's no news anymore

It's a shame dude ,to get a wife and wish all that her.

na wao notin way persin no go hear 4 de sake of social media.

What is disgusting here? U never attend traditional wedding for ur life b4, abi? Ur name na Oponu.

Shut ur dirty mouth my friend. Did u read d twetts & understand what u ar reading? Alainironu like u.

Shey na weitin com make u comment 2 time be dat, abi. Wish make inm spend d day wit ur wife na. Alayirada like u

What is disgusting here? U never attend traditional wedding for ur life b4, abi? Ur name na Oponu.

Linda remove me as a blogger after this I want to make love to U lol

Mofo..oponu..make love to her..i hate wen pple play expensive jokes..grow up

Anonymous.. You harsh ooo...hahaha

Pls wats BTW

Lol, I had fun reading this. Abeg dotun park well, this should tell u your wife is hot. But this person sounds like he has...... With your wife b4. 4reals#

Shatap u anon 9:28! That thing fyn for your eye? When u dey reason like who em brain dey for yanch! Na so lola wear slave beads for her own wedding abi na slave una be for una family? Supporting rubbish! *ivexforyourcommet* stupid fool

E b lyk say u b celeb in disguise

My tots exactly!.. Sum fans r extremists na

E b lyk say u b celeb in disguise

Hellooooooo....the guy ddnt say he wants to sleep with her...he said spend xmas with her...it could be business wise or anytin...abegiiii..una too dey read meaning to tins jooo....Dotun shld go and siddon....

BARRY9ICE said...

@Dotun u dont have to be jealous, u re more mature dan dis, dt show hw beutifl ur wife is, definitely pple will alwys have a crush on her, is jst a wish, not all wishes come thru bro.

Some people don't know what a line is.

2byluv'd said...

one of the ten commandments says "thou shalt not covet thy neighbours' wife.." People should know where to draw the line; marriage is a sacred union and God is watching and wouldn't appreciate the joke.

I'm surprised @ Dotun's reaction! He's a married man now. Should av just left the goat to himself

its just a wish.....he should even see it as a compliment that guys r wishing to have for Christmas what he has got for a life time.

@i wish i could have Beyounce for Xmas.....am sure JayZ wont rant like dis dude is.