Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon to host Ice Prince's FOZ Concert! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 November 2013

Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon to host Ice Prince's FOZ Concert!

Ice Prince has announced that former lawmaker and chief of staff to the Edo State Governor, Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon, popularly known for his jaw breaking words will be hosting the Fire Of Zamani Concert which will hold on Saturday, November 23, 2013 at the Eko Hotel & Suites in V/I, Lagos.

Some of Nigerian music's finest will join Ice Prince, Wale and Chip at the FOZ concert. They include Chocolate City's VP, MI, Burna Boy, Olamide, Yung El, Loopy Music’s Ruby Gyang among other artistes featured on the Fire Of Zamani album. 

71 comments:

Choi, this grammarian g☺ finish them. No need to carry dictionary.

ebimor said...

We nid 2 bring dictionary and helmet 2 dt concert wahalaii cos d grammar no go b here ooooo.serz LMAO

LOOOOOOOOOL ICE PRINCE BUT YYYYYYYY ....Ah Well free English Classs i suppose

Thats cool i wish there were free tickets for the show

Rapper Young Chris Posts “Back In The days photo” Of Na*ked Rihanna Riding Him On A Yacht

Lwkmd Its gonna be an interestin /funny show :)

jaybeyblu said...

Haha that's gonna be something! Proli been practising with his protege PC hence his absence from d blog. Hehehe

Come one,come all and please don't forget your dictionary.

Wat a vocab concert!

APPLELIPX said...

HMMmmmmm...
NEVER KNEW HE WAS THIS SOCIAL TO MIX UP WTH MUSICIANS

E RYHME DIE!!!
HON IS GON SPILL DA REAL FIRE IN ZAMANI

THRILLING
I JUST PRAY HE SHUDNT BE SELECTED FOR OPENIN REMARKS

Higihaga!!! Crîkumcakum! Nice 1 ice prince Instead of payin much to hire thèm uti nd co Patrick Will do a great job Côme ANd laugh away ur sorrows :)

so we have to come to the concert with our dictionary init?

Hmm,dis krinkum krankum man...lolz

The Patrick man looks like ajebutter 22

BEN said...

Its Going to be a rib cracking show!

Gbese!!!!!!

Everyone shld come wit their dictionary wh coming then.m.smh

*Da chic*

Is this a joke?

Zonkh'a said...

Lol!! Hahahahahha I can't wait you hear about this. Lmao!! I can only imagine.

Politician turned comedian! ...Anything for money

Nice, but please Ice Prince tell ur pple to hold dictionary or better still have it downloaded on their phone, otherwise most pple will go home with migraine... The don himself hosting ??? Hmmmm is all I can say. Tafia from New York.

BRIGHTINO said...

Yeepa! Come with your dictionaries ooo

YMC said...

I don't understand - WHY would ANYONE have this guy host their show?! Lol!!!

African Sweetheart said...

lol, wish i could be there...

Fire of Zamani,wishin u d best..

Always wanting to waste money, pay lecturers well they won't but they will like to spend our money on unprofitable occasions. ICe P no b ur fault just take ur share and shine on. Come to think of it, must u tell us everything u dO? No offense ooo after al na Linda bring u out.

Igor said...

I comment my reserve

Who come b dis one wey dey shine teeth shine eye like say him neva snap photo B4 eh?

Igor said...

I comment my reserve

Lmao strictly by invtation with the assurance that you have 5 different language dictionary. Pls can I get an invite cos I have more lol. Good move Mr Zamani ( linda make I no look for my comentatation on this your public el gracia operandum!

Mimi

I de go de concert wt 50th edition of oxford dictionary .

bulls_eye said...

Na wa o. Ice prince, why u wan embarass us in front of Wale nau? At least MI, Olamide dem na we we. They are already immune to obahiagbonese. You wan make wale rush back go US and never come back again? Take ur time o. I already set my sights on the guy. I want him for me. *picturing little wales running around my backyard* sigh.....

Na 2 carry Oxford Advanced learner's dictionary go the concert o!

@potam88 said...

Yepa! Meaning say people wey go attend the concert must either come along with their Oxford Dictionary or make sure they have dictionary in their Phones or Tablets or Ipads... Lmao. I can't wait!

This man will jus kill the audience with his grammar.I trust him for that

Its tym fr a crikum crakuum musical concert dt wld erupt wit a higi haga voluminous sidofernsic.....lolz no b only am sabi speak English na. C-NERO-7

Dis man English go pursue pipo frm dt venue on dt day.C-NERO-7

Alipapi said...

Him don spoil d show,cos d man go use grammar finish dem 4 dere,

But me i no dey understand this Patrick english.

*walking to the market to buy a good dictionary* hahahahatically. *winks*

AnCeStoR TKoko said...

I d believe Zamani die,bt lindoo,wetin dt dictionary man wan do dere***#

this is absolutely lugubrious

Na to carry dictionary/encyclopedia go album lunch oo.

UGOnna said...

WTH..... Guests r going to av to bring their dictionary to understand d man! Its going to b funny tho!

lol...ummmm... promises 2b fun!! let's see how dis goes *onyxgodwin*

Lmaooo!
This cannot be real!!!
Ice is a fuNny dude!
For those going to the show! Make una carry Dictionary ooo!!!! ℓ☺ℓ

Dictionary soo needed ***abeg. Who no carry bros DIC make e no attend o#Grama Gramatically#in p square's Voice#Okay bye

Emike Nemaro said...

Na just to carry dictionary and panadol follow go !lollllllllll

Sombodi pls help mi look 4my dictionary o, Cos this show will be a Promehentacus of a Bismapisma. Even mi sef no undstnd the meanin o

Peeps WiLL Leave That Concert wiTh a Headache

Oh! This is a great Idea. Why didn't anyone else think of this?

Tunde said...

Yeeeeehhhh!! Nobody wil wait to hhear the rest .. Can't be .. Ice prince wonn make the show get flavor anyways . Tanx Linda , u r our role model. Bless you.m www.toridey.com

Linda, I thought Patrick and PC were 1 and the same. Am I right?

Mzz Blaq said...

Poor Ice Prince.

See Gobe

Una wan kill me oo! My chest and belly dey hurts, I nor fit laugh! Listen to abrakabrada, gigagenyicso of no nomenplesures! Look at grammaticallogo. Wetin I dey talk about sef.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Obahiagbon's debut as the ultimate MC Comedian...
A run for Basketmouth's and Ali Baba's money...
Comedy..the dude's long lost profession..
Welcome home!!!

lwkmd... Na real Fire of Zamani

I miss prince charming

Waoh!This is thinking out of the box!

Omg! Its gonna be a night of crikum crakum and a higi haga musical concert. Lmao

Toks said...

A word of advice to people going to the album launch....go with a dictionary, iron bulletproof vest and helmet if you want to leave there alive.

Why do you pple get. 2 talk like idiots that you are.. ?.. You look at your comment and see how stupid you sound fool..

English class coming soon..."Lolzzzzzz

zamani, nice concept, buh wetin be him plan sef?

Grammarian

hawt9jababe said...

And please bring along with you a belt to tie your stomach. Cos your belle fit tear o. Lol

usman animashaun said...

Your show will be grammartised as a miasma of a deprecable apothesis of an hemorrhaging plutocracy, cascadinly oozing into a maladorous excresence of mobocracy.

With all tarmangant ossifying proclivities of a kakistocracy, our knowledgia centura is enveloped in a paraphlegic crinkum crankum.

It will be very very lugibrious and marcadabas!

swaggs isimemen said...

Dat is my rollmodel patrick obahiagbon wen he shake house of reps mr. speaker it's A. Bizie Able bisma bisma it's A regrettable lugrubious Lol I love u mr. patrick, u re my boss anytime anyday.

You took the words right outta my fingers @ Anon 9:49 am .

No need for me to carry dictionary am going to take prince charming with o. Lol