News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Na wa for u ooo, am very sure u no fine @ all, I rate Tiwa 99% n u 1%, Tiwa no mind dem o, I love u like kilode, queen,kisses
Where the he11 z mr. man tho?
yea...kull
oya linda, post more pics abi u never come back from the wedding or u met your mr right there?
She is looking good, congrat girl
Iyawo wa u look stunning HML
I miss dis blog.... HML tiwa
i tink say dem de say d guy get wife wit kids.anoda persn husbnd go purge o....
Congrats Tiwa, cos gorgeous is your new name!!!HML
She is looking beautiful.....love d makeup
Happy married life. May God bless your home our EMINADOo. Lol
May ur smiles in the future be wider than this. Happy married life.
Micheal Jackson cousin...broda/aunty oponu
My heart is full of Joy, may God bless ur home, I just luv Tiwa,hml dear. God I pray for my own to come too, soonest!
Kai...Your english can invoke the dead.
Eminado special.......you're beautiful and talented......wishing u happy married life.......we love u
Linda u are wicked&i wunt 4giv u for nt postin ma comment sayeth d lord of host*
and now that Tiwa Savage married Tunde, would you go and separate them??? #TooLate to cry
.....in vogue not invoke.jeez asuu.help this people
You always sound so stupid despite your use of encyclopedia words.
@bee.......its her day not urs biko....watever makes her happy....
421 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 421 of 421Na wa for u ooo, am very sure u no fine @ all, I rate Tiwa 99% n u 1%, Tiwa no mind dem o, I love u like kilode, queen,kisses
Where the he11 z mr. man tho?
yea...kull
oya linda, post more pics abi u never come back from the wedding or u met your mr right there?
She is looking good, congrat girl
Iyawo wa u look stunning HML
I miss dis blog.... HML tiwa
i tink say dem de say d guy get wife wit kids.anoda persn husbnd go purge o....
Congrats Tiwa, cos gorgeous is your new name!!!
HML
She is looking beautiful.....love d makeup
Happy married life. May God bless your home our EMINADOo. Lol
May ur smiles in the future be wider than this. Happy married life.
Micheal Jackson cousin...broda/aunty oponu
My heart is full of Joy, may God bless ur home, I just luv Tiwa,hml dear. God I pray for my own to come too, soonest!
Kai...Your english can invoke the dead.
Eminado special.......you're beautiful and talented......wishing u happy married life.......we love u
Linda u are wicked&i wunt 4giv u for nt postin ma comment sayeth d lord of host*
and now that Tiwa Savage married Tunde, would you go and separate them??? #TooLate to cry
.....in vogue not invoke.jeez asuu.help this people
You always sound so stupid despite your use of encyclopedia words.
@bee.......its her day not urs biko....watever makes her happy....