Cool Club Hop with Star happening today at The Place By Papas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 November 2013

Cool Club Hop with Star happening today at The Place By Papas

Cool Club Hop with Star will take today Wednesday November 20th at The Place By Papas in Lekki. The show will feature DJ Exclusive, Kcee and Coolfm OAP Dotun. Be there!

12 comments:

Its time to limpopo!
Not gonna miss this...

Gettin Ready

Concerned Citizen said...

My brothers Wednesday cannot be the new Friday because there's no Saturday after it! If u wan do advert make it intelligent ...mscheeeeeww

Can't wait to go Limpopo. Hope the VIPs & RSVPs won't spoil the show?

Mzz Blaq said...

No be only LIMPopo na HUNCHpopo........ Mtcheeeeew. Nigerian artistes n meaningless song titles

411 said...

@Coolfmnigeria my favorite station, yes o #WednesdayIsNewFriday am gonna b der, luv d last one @ Rapshody

Wil b dere life n direct,

@ Linda,why did u remove kanye's new video,is it cos of kims fake boobs and wack video by Kanye?...lol

Fissy said...

Be there and sleep at work on thursday!

Be dere be dere!!!!! Getting ready!!

For u that know much abt advert dis is jus a way of telling d pple tat wednesday can be like friday in a way of clubing. Nice jooooor make no be like say na only friday club dey

Friday !