Beverly Osu and best friend Charity Owoh fall out over BBA Bimp | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 November 2013

Beverly Osu and best friend Charity Owoh fall out over BBA Bimp

Lol. The things I hear in this my gossip work. I'm going to tell you guys a bit of this story because the whole thing is too messy. So Beverly Osu and her best friend Charity Owoh are no longer friends. In fact I hear they are currently sworn enemies...and it all has to do with one gorgeous man, Big Brother Africa contestant Bimp Habesh from Ethiopia. Beverly and Charity fell out after Charity began to pursue Bimp who has been staying more in Nigeria since the reality show ended a few more months ago. Charity went as far as introducing Bimp to her mum and let everyone know she was interested in him. Then came Beverly, who also started showing interest in Bimp. Remember she confessed her feelings to Bimp in the Big Brother house but Bimp told her he had a girlfriend and Bev subsequently turned to Angelo.

Anyhoo, the two friends first fell out after Charity allegedly told Angelo (when he was in Nigeria) that Beverly still had a thing for Bimp, and after Angelo left, things became really heated between the former BFFs. Beverly felt betrayed that her best friend not only ratted her out but also went after Bimp knowing how she felt about him. I hear that one of them even went as far as opening a twitter account to attack the other, and the other one got so depressed about the situation (because all their friends supported the other) that she 'contemplated' suicide.

Bimp is currently not dating any of the girls. He might not even know that they are fighting over him.

Also, Beverly has edited her twitter account where she had charity's email address as her 'for booking contact' and has removed everything about charity in her biography.

160 comments:

nMa said...

Bev give way for another ,shebi ur dreads guy don liv u,sorry is your name

Lol! True frndship can't fall out cos of a guy.. Especialy a guy dats nt even datin any of uu,,,,dey shud jst cut dz crap n gt matured! Anyhw.. How can I coment on an android phone?d coment box does nt appear wen I click on "add coment".it jst loads d page all over again!!plz help guys!! *ONYX GODWIN*

Hia!! Lack oF hand work! Useless gals! *sipspammy*
-noraFab

The both of em are not even worth dating.
cure Konji like Angelo and drop em like its hawwt!

helen said...

na wa oo, is dis scacity of man

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahyahahahah ya foollliiissssshhhhh oooooo

Ndi Ara

finzzy101 said...

dats deir biz....i c sey as u dey rush 2 post dis tatafoo na im u mistakely type 'k' insteady of 'L' 4 beverLy name,lol

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha Beverly oloriburuku ati ore e oloshi ooooooo!!!!!

Beverly,Ashawo ten kobo,leave charity and Bimp alone.Oginidi?? Remember Angelo nd Bimp are close friends Or you want to fuck 2 frnds?so you want to break up with your BFF bcos of a guy..mehn girl,you are a disgrace to womanhood.the way you re going,No naija guy will take you to mama.ike ohoo.namesake,biko postuo this comment

Na bcos they Don chop belleful na

Birds of the same feather... Bev s xo cheap... She rly nid 2 c a pastor...#pity#

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha Beverly oloriburuku ati ore e oloshi ooooooo!!!!!

Linda!!!!!!!!!!!u suppose dey collect award for all dis ur informate wey u dey informate us Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo !! Well d guy is cute,I suggest bev shld leave dis 4 her frnd,abi na so she like men reach!!!!

Ω̴̩̩̩̥α wah Oº°˚˚ ,thought it wasn't true,but when you check Beverly's twitter acct,charity's email is Ŋo̶̷̩̥̊͡ longer there 4 contact.....girls eh,so 1 guy JU̶̲̥̅̊$t̶̲̥̅̊ destroyed a friendship...

No be Derenle (bev friend) dey feed u this gist abi....let's wait and hear what charity's friend will say. Yeye dey smell.

Ms.Precious Bonario Nnags said...

Ghen ghen girls always fighting cos of a guy dey neva learn dat y I can't introduce my boo 2 any girl close 2 me nt even my sis sef cos am so possessive I want him all to mysef buh dat Bimp їȿ cute,just a slight resemblence frm my boo

beverly may b loose but charity is useless. bev kept tlkin abt her throut her stay in big brother. infact charity's right to fame is just bcos she's bev's frnd, the useless things girlz do sha.

Smh!!!!! The most stupid thing ever... Two frnds fighting over a guy who doesnt give a hoot abt them....Bev, havent u learnt anything from ur experience with Angelo?? Stop throwing urself at these men, you're beautiful , have a little more patient and the real man who is meant for you will definitely find you!!!!! Know Your Worth Gurl!!!!! You would probably not give a fuck abt this comment but please know your worth!!!!! Ahhhhhhhh

As for u , the bestie of Bev...... Remember u dont bitch about ur frnds becos of a man!!!! Lady code number 1

#vexation from #Despicable Me

The two babes bu ndi ara!(mad people).long hiss!.unto the next story pls no vex.

Iranu!!so she lost Big bro house.

Smh...

Act one scene two,the drama is unfolding

FEMI said...

Bev Bev she nogo kill person..must she have all d men,@least she shld let her frnd have some joor,she's quite selfish,@Linda I rilli hope dis is a true story must be fun to follow up

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Bunch of jobless losers.

Very stupid!!!!

Soul said...

I knew it. When Beverly started writing fuck fake friends and friends are overrated and shit. And on her birthday, Charity wished her a happy birthday on Instagram almost near the end of the day. And she doesn't follow Bev around anymore like shit on pampers. LMFAO. Anyhoo, any girl that made Bimp not to do bad things with all the fine ass women that were in that house will still have a hold on him. So Sister Breverlie, go and sleep oooh. Night don reach. And oh, go back to school. You're still young. Waka waka must taya you one day and if you don't get a husband from it, you will feel like shit. So, go to school so you can have an education to hold on to when the chips are down and you're old and used up. Ooh? Ezigbo nwa.

Both of them be Ashewo jo....dem dey fall for Ethiopian boy.SMH

KOSI said...

first off beverly can't publicly declare her intentions for one man and want to hoard another all to herself. come on, let them niggas go around.
Secondly it was too desperate of charity, but she had the right to go for her man irrespective of who has a "thing" for him(80% of girls do a thing for every cute guy they know).
Thirdly Mr.Bimp now that you have gotten what you want, kindly take the next flight to ethiopia.
Fourthly, Linda, I hope this is authentic source.
Fifthly, If they can reconcile, a covalent bond will be born.
Lastly, I just missed the hot part of dinner.

ojai said...

Y wont charity fall for him, while u were taling her everywhere with bimp and at the same time, forlicking with angelo. How many pple u want sef. And they both fit. I follo u guys steady on twitter, and bimp and cha were so close. Theu said u made her popular, bt she disagreed saying she was more popular before U even enterd d' houx. Make una reconcile oooo. No be man go quarrel una. Non indigene for that matter. No be say he hold money. Naija is makin him popular. He no wan go bk? Na to cause wahala here.

Beverly again??!!!! Is she on heat? Young woman, get busy wit 'real life' project and get some self esteem!! stop running after men like a horny chicken!! Jeez! And her friend, 'birds of same feather, confuse their owner!' Mi out!

Ndi ala

Tsk said...

Cheap loose igbo girls what else is new

Hmmm torey for town!

Wetyn dem dey over am 4 sef? Does he have money ? Mugu cheap galz (picasso)

hater said...

Lmaoooo sluts

Never liked Bev (that name is wasted on her), never will. Everything thing I know about her, points her out to be a punk ass!

Na wa o!!!!beverly u for leave dis one for ur frnd na!!!!shey na only u God create man for??????

ounpe

_Travis_ said...

This days ladies rattle my imaginations! Cast lights on the rate of senility displayed! Bev. In particular is becoming a horid highclass ho. Am nt hating on her, but she really needs an utmost rehab. @linda followinq u on twitter oh, follow back or else i call 911. #sips hennessy

I don't understand how you guys believe everything you read on this LIB! She wrote it clearly herself - its gossip! Common sense is not common walahi

wemimo said...

Nawa..

Nawa for dis beverly gal!

I noticed too dat charity doesn't move around wit her anymore.sory bev,such is life.Bt dnt be selfishly,so bcos angelo didn't work out,Ʊ want t̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥ stick t̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥ bimp?

Ok ooo.more drama pls*sippinghennesy*

funny story
www.flayvour360.com

Hmmmmmmm, how much Ȋ̝̊s one cup of GARRI sef. Yeye dεy smell

A leper never changes its spot....bevely is only giving us a tip on who she really is....Useless *BIASH*

Lol real act 1 scene 1 , yeyerity

Soul said...

Btw, Beverly, in your case, old and used up is like next year ooo. Because you spoil very very early. No be like me wey never straff sef at 27 going on 28. Sigh. That is actually sad. I need to get laid asap before I die a virgin. Sigh

olivvy said...

Linda,ur own sef too much,haba!!! Anyways,Bev Babe,u can't eat ur cake n av it na,leave Charity alone n besides,d guy 'rejected' u b4 so cased closed..U av a lot ahead of u,go bck 2 school,get a degree n u'll men flocking over you..

I love this.....ashawo friends

If they like mke them die put werin concern agbero wt over load? Abt to sleep joor thanking u ooo linda its a tiredness in jennifas voice

But girls re bitches sha.Bev,she was never ur friend dear..becos true friends have boundaries and respect one another..cheap Charity..I don't support Bev having feelings in BBA ooo..but d did has been done..kai...nonsense

Omo d waka don tey...she can neva get bk 2 skool she gat no brain fr skool nd besides u can't bend a fish wen its dried u see...dats ha lyf style....fake lyf dats wat she's afta soo let's nt waste our recious tym to advice ha.....

Dis bevery "in natasha's voice" seems like a nympho to me tho! Maybe after bimp it'll be Bassey the sierra leonean, beverly should've settled for Bolt in dat BBA b4 returning to naaija_linda d gossip, more gists pls!!!

Tiana said...

D power of a man! Lol! Bros I hail oh bff fighing 4 u. Sha its dis same best frnd dat was telling people to free Bev yl in d house? Ehya! Bev take dat ur publice nudity somewhee else jare.....

Bimp abegg go bck to ur country,let us rest.

Opeedo said...

kai. . . Beverly is a Dog with tail!

Click HERE to read celebrty news and sex scandal news

Dick Head said...

This girl called beverly is completely messed up!

Click HERE to read celebrty news and sex scandal news

Kia u get badt mouth ooo na person picking u wan use mouth finish so as if to say nah u go BBA u too nor go FUCK...na d same rope tie una so don't crucify her biko

Amynwa nma said...

♍Ɣ God! So d story about ' Angelo will u marry a girl like me' has entirely come 2 a stop! If really Bimp ȋ̝̊̅§ a scumbag he wouldn't even try 2 hav any fling wt Bev after all she went thru wt Angelo. Well, to Charity,I tot Bimp was supposed 2 be d one 2 show his affection towards u not d other way round! Bev $ Charity u both should not destroy ur frdship over a man!!!!

Hehehe lindodo whr u dey hear ur gossip 4rm. Na wa o I giv u hand bt how comes u neva gossip abt me? Biko leave naija gals na fools we be apart 4rm me n my sisters sha

I knew something was fishy, been following their beef on Twitter and some folks tryna reconcile them. So I don't blame Angelo for quitting the relationship. No trust plus it's a distant affair. These two should chill jor or better still find other guys to do them. Bimpy is a fine ass gentleman and has a girl way younger, fresher and cuter than those two. Mxm.

Hehehe...i jst can't laff...beverly oshi...anty linda today nov 2 is my birthday pls wish me a hapi birthday o...nd post my comment ASAP.

Who are those?😈

Bev dear,I feel ur pain gal but u had ur chance so let it go plus am sure ur Mr right is somewhere waiting 4 u.lol

CHARMY said...

Lol!!Stupid gurls

Dis beverly no dey tire shoo... Which one be dis, God have mercy.

That bev of a girl is acting like slo* .jumping from one guy to the other.

CHARMY said...

Lol!stupid gurls

Ethiopian girl, hold ur man well ooooo bcuz this naija girls ain't smiling.

linda pls post my comment ohhhh! tanchu!

Women would always be women may god give d worthy woman bimp

This beverly grl smh no shame at all n the charity of a grl self dosnt knw wat frndshp means it means sacrifice that means she's jealous of beverly.

wyclue said...

That one de. Beverly+charity= mugus of life.

hahaha! this is hilarious! the same way i laughed after ChaCha gave the interview when Bev was still in the house! Charity never stop this lifestyle... what am i saying sef... This is what they all do. Charity, bev, chichi, jamila, cynthia,....the list goes on! This girls are just fucked! I pity the man who puts any of them in his house and says he has a WIFE! DOGS! ALL OF THEM! Trust me Linda. I know what im saying!

And this is a story because?

Mawee Janded said...

Dis Bervely gurl is such a Bitch.A disgrace 2 her Immediate Family & Nigerian Modest Female Folks(NMFF).Am not Suprised she is Lyk dis,she tul after her Mother.SMH

Awww,dey were such good friends.its sad dat dey would fight over a guy. So bev wants to fall back to bimp after angelo said he no longer wanted a relationship,dis her man haunt na wa. Anyways,i hope dey settle dier fight soon cos i really liked dem(bev and charity) being friends

rossy said...

D charity girl is very crazy...women re d worst creature, why didn't charity protect d her frd? She went ahead to spoil her rlship wit angelo den took bimp away frm her... I hate d fact dat am a woman...

Lol...so sis rev bev u still want man.....dummies

Peter said...

beverly likes to jump frm 1 man to another.

Dlapikin said...

Thanks to you Linda, now he will know.
By the way I've seen better looking habesha boys. This one looks like a regular guy down the street.

Obobo Biobio said...

@soul,if u die a virgin na decapitated boko haram suicide bomber go yansh u o...oya cum make I help u part d red sea

Beverly or wat are u called,why do u av dis insatiable appetite?atleast u av had something 2 do with Angelo,so leave Bimp alone 4 ur frd.if u feel betrayed by ur frd maybe u must av also betrayed some1 else 2.show me ur frd and I will gladly tell u who u are

Na wa oooo!Best friends fighting over a stupid guy...smh well sha na deir way of life..

Obobo Biobio said...

Ori iya mi eleko o!!!

"Don't be selfishly" bi ti bawo???

Oya ma binu ta ba she e

Ell said...

Beverly ur sooo forcing ur self to be a Star. Tanks for d stolen show once again but nxt u wish to be broadcasted fall in wit anoda story Line...Oº°˚˚°ºĶ‎​? A friendly advice sha.

LWKMD Rubbish

Obobo Biobio said...

Oh Lord of hosts,pls neva let 2 ashanas fight over me

Ebami ke Hallelu Hallelu Halleluyah le meta!!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Na the dude be d only gorgeous man for Naija?
Pathetic things...
Acting like desert dwellers!!!!!

Bev always in the negative news! When would you grow up! If both of you Bev n Charity know how many beautiful gals are in Eithiopia you would know that Bimp would only play with your heart ve fun with you but the truth he would never marry any one of you.

And its benue girls that don't run after men? Check yourself or sister nonsense

shugarlipz said...

Bev,bev d olosho na everytin unda trousers u want?abeg ya frnd needs some too,,,afta all na angelo u dey madt 4....lwkmh!

But why will charity tell angelo that bev is still intrested in bimp? That's bad she's not a good friend

This is funny. Bev should give way jor. Lmao

Bev am so tired of hearin ur shit evrydy.dnt u eva rest?

Deep it in water for 10 minutes,it worked for me. Thank me later what are brothers for?

Charity has always bin a hoe ryt frm unilag, she has fucked wizkid incase u dnt know, she is bisexual, moves around with lesbian n does aristo, she is a hoe, birds of d same feather, dat is what dey ar.

Mtcheeeeew stupid girls.... *yawns and goes back to sipping Cold Zobo*

@Bobo_Edo

Make una leave bev....na her life,most of u would do worse

Hahahaahahaahahahahahahahhaha can't stop laughing at Beverly's foolishness/stupidity!! So na like this prick hungry u reach????? Ashawo of life! Ur ganja boyfriend don leave u, now na bimp, my sister make shame catch u small naa haba! Leave prick alone ooo, e nor gud!

I've read all d comments carefully and it's really unfortunate. In d first place how can anyone support Bev and Angelo's relationship, secondly everyone who watched d chase knowa that Bev is in love with Bimp so a Best Friend has no business having anything with ur love interest. That Charity was never Bev's friend and from my observations everyone is on Bev's side. This is a lesson to us that there will come a time when our so called best friend will stab us in d back and claim right.

And what's your idea of worth?

Be constructive in your rants.charity shouldn't even go there.first she supposedly tells on Bev to Angelo then goes after someone we all saw her crush over.truth is,its not right.there is a code of friendship.though Bev n bimp didn't date,its not cool at all

And she probably doesn't like you.wait!she probably doesn't even know u nor I.dumb judgmental punk ass

I love you,whoever u are !!!

Thank you.true friendship has its boundaries.

Yes you know what you are saying cuz you sef dey dat line.ewu

Bev nawa to U̶̲̥̅̊ o! Since U̶̲̥̅̊ came bak 4rm BBA person neva hear any better thing abt U̶̲̥̅̊. If e no b abt guys, e g ba dat U̶̲̥̅̊ don D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ act porn, nw kwa U̶̲̥̅̊ don fight over Bimp nawa o! Wather Ώa̶̲̥̅̊ only U̶̲̥̅̊ be only be d only she way go BBA. Abeg try maintain a low profile for nw or luk 4 gud things U̶̲̥̅̊ g dy do. So dat U̶̲̥̅̊ will ve a gud reputation abeg.
Auty linda abeg try scope veri well to knw wether D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ get any better thing way bev don do so dat U̶̲̥̅̊ g update us. No be every tym guys, bf or porn. Bev one gud advice HIV no D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ shw 4 face o!

onyx godwin,i am also using android.just scroll down to the red background of linda ikeji.you will "view by web version"click it.allow the page to load.scroll down again and you will see post a comment.you can make your comment there.it took me several month to discover it too.

AGB said...

Stop being sad Abeg "madam prophetess " that can see that no "Nigerian guy would ever date Beverly Osu again." Why are you guys always so sad & judgmental? I just hate people who sit around being bitter & expert "judges" on other people's lives.

AGB said...

"Expensive person" how's your wanking been going?

Oluwadamilola said...

Silly girls.. And the Bimp dude is ugly, so TF?

Download the google chrome browser from the play store. Use it as your browser.

Beverly! You cannot have all the men to yourself naaa....
There is love in sharing. Don't be greedy!
Hehehahahahohoho...
Ndi ala.
U better get a grip on yourself

DEAR BEVERLY please GO BACK TO SCHOOL..YOU GONNA REGRET ALL THIS WASTED OPPORTUNITY IN A FEW YEARS TO COME.

My friend ,na techno u get . No dey disturb us here abeg. ..

Lol d story for don make sense if d charity cucuma commit suicide..if na whites naw en no go hard dem..Lol craze ppl Bev will nvr learn small girl of how many years sef,,her body deh sweet am #didi

Charity is jes an asshole am telln u

Lesson for all,trust no friend. Beverly trusted Charity too much & Charity went to tell Angelo everything. Is that d meaning of friendship? I pity Bev men.

ђã†‎​ Ǎ̜̣̍я̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ you feeling like?

U are so ryt, nobody knew about charity till Beverly entered for big brother.

No this this BIMP wey I see for BBA.......abi the guy remain somewhere, a local guy with no swag....God punish those 2 two hirls

Lol this is bev....lmao

Dnt mind d backstabber called charity, u became popular small cos of Bev.

Hoes .....

@totallytatted

well well well nothing we no go here lmao....bimp that is currently courting me and these two peeps are fighting over him lolzzzzzz sorry for charity...bev i think u would av sticked to bimp but u didnt u had a thing with angelo so move on u wuld definetely find a guy who would love and cherish you act matured leave dat b*T*C*H u call a frnd to have him if she can if u and bimp r meant to be nothing anyone could do about it...

Ώ̶̲̣̣̥ǎ̜̣̍ dis eleke nti oba , #speaking in Igbo# dats dis ike mbes are fighting ova, I yaff in italian , next plz

Charity betrayed and backstabbed bev and its very bad, bev was always talking good abt her in d big brother house, she will pay for betraying bev.

Liddieberry said...

LINDA, BEST FRIENDS ALWAAAAAYS BETRAY...... RUNFROM THEM, EVERYMAN FOR HIMSELF.

Dis beverly of a girl is sooo stupid,just dnt like her

bev should take a chill pill, after Angelo dumped her, the next thing is to be fighting Over Bimp with her friend. Charity sef is a bitch, y would she do dat to her friend cos of a guy, thats being desperate. But wait, lets hear Charity's side of the case

Kids

You are really blind if you say bimp is ugly...

rossy said...

It baffles me dat a married woman wil open her mouth to call a fellow lady ashewo, "linda loves billie" like she called herself, claims to be educated yet her sense of reasoning is very low, I wonder wat u learnt frm sch u attended..... Bittered fellow

Lady Fola said...

I can't just stop laughing ,haaa,oniranu meji,fighting cos of a guy mtchewwww

ashewo girls

Idiat!!!!!!!!

Hmmmmm

she is jst an "OLIVER"!!!

Abeg who be this Charity you people are saying "no one knew about"? Because I still do not know her....just seeing that name for the first time

Hehehehe LMAO @horny chicken

Shade's Files said...

@Dami u stole d words out of ma mouth! Nitwits!

Call me for exotic fashion rings from Austria..they have pretty stones on them like ruby, sapphire, emerald, Zirconia....call me on Zero Eight Zero Six Eight Zero One Two Nine One Nine. Or add my bb pin to see pix of rings 3332A327.

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

Eh yaa sorry sister Beverly, if you are single you won't die na, focus more on other things, love will find you. Don't search..

Awon smellos !

Those gurls are not just mature bev and charity dey fight just bcoz of ethiopian guy wey banga lee dey (eja nla) go after dat dude bev

I love beverly she rocks...

Wait oo let's analyse this matter... something looks wrong here... how can bimp meet charity's mum if he wasn't interested as well? so he probably gave charity green light, I personally don't think charity wold be d one chasin him. Wasn't she even the one recievin insults while bev was in d BBA house? How can u guys now come here and insult her? Bev was wv angelo, bimp and charity clicked.. this shldnt be a problem to me bcos bev seemed happy wv angelo...and I don't even think cha wld have snitched on bev considering how she carried bev on her head and tried to convince d world to love her sluttiness ...but hey! who knows? Err Linda are u sure this is true???? hmmm

Sharap, charity na desperate sadist.... She broke d rules guiding true friendship.... Abeg she is a back stabber... Wicked charity

Hmmm, so men don finish for this life. Some ladies sha, later they'll be like " men lack respect for us" seriously smh

Welcome to Bookybam's Blog said...

Shameless children of nowadays ..... Hmmmmmm

They av done 2som many times. Not a new thing ....mtcheeeeew

Best comment so far

Idiots.

Hey Anonymous bcuz Charity received insults on bev's bhalf while she was in BBA house does not make her a saint. She betrayed a friend & datz dat, Dere are fins u don't do 2 a friend.
On Bev's part u ought 2 hv given up on Bimp. Move on girl