Acid attack victim Ebere Eze buried | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 November 2013

Acid attack victim Ebere Eze buried

Ebere Eze, the 24 year old mother of one who was lured by her estranged husband to a deserted place on Friday 11th October and attacked with acid, (Read the story HERE) has been buried. She was buried today November 2nd in her father's compound at Edoji Uruagu Nnewi in Anambra State.

Ebere was pregnant at the time she was murdered by her husband. So today, they buried her and her unborn child. Too sad. Her killer, Sunday Ezeh is still at large.

54 comments:

very sad, RIP dear one

skilful_ said...

So sad. May her soul and that of her unborn child rest in peace

This is really sad! The poor girl married a monster with out knowing it. May her soul RIP

Nnewi people always quick to judge, criticize and condemn others but they re worse...smh. May her soul RIP amen

God go catch am.

eyyah

Rough Diamond said...

Rip ebere!
Maybe her killer is lying dead in some ditch somewhere where no human can find him! Na vultures get e body!

May your soul rest in peace Ebere.
Your so called husband will never know peace all the days of his life.

NA wa o

pweetys protege said...

Nigeria,my fatherland,Is so scary. That's why my boyfriend,Drake sed he doesn't want me here, plus he knows Lynxxx won't let me be. Drakey says I shd com bak to him but I say no,bcos I lyk d hot sun here. Yep yep

jen said...

Awwww rip dear

Sad may her soul rest in peace! Some men are worse than dogs!

Have you heard the latest scandal in Lagos??? Get in here!

May her soul rest in perfect peace.and 4 that man God we paid u back in a deferred way.

sorry ije uwa

So sad. I pray for justice for you Ebere.

Rip Ebere...sad

They should put his picture everywhere so he can be found and she can get justice. May her soul and that of her unborn child rest in peace.

God,wat on earth is dis. may her soul rest in peace

wemimo said...

Rip..heya...dt goat should be fished out n dy shud start by dipping his manhood in acid..ewu.

Petro... T said...

Nne rest in peace...

May her soul RIP. All d previos acid attackers that were "celebrated" in Nigeria Media, what happened to them??? God help and deliver us women from those men from d pit of hell who claim to be our lovers/husbands. Amen.

Enya..RIP ma'am....@ men God will kill u pple 1 by 1

Ehya,d most painful part is dat d stupid boifrnd is stil at large.May he knw no peace whreva he is!

May their sOuls rest in peace..... Na God go arrest sunday soon.

NMA said...

R.I.P Eby

Ladies pls tk ur tym wen choosing a lyf partner, marriage isn't a do or die. May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace. Thelma

shugarlipz said...

Awwwwwwwww!!!so sad,,,God'll grant u peace ebere n as 4ur killer dnt worry he wil meet his waterloo....

Rip

May she rest n peace.

tharnar said...

The image of her corpse still lingers...... *sad* R.I.P ma'm n ur husband shall know no peace until he's 6ft below too

harbiolar said...

R.I.P dearie......buh make ur spirit goes afta ur useless husband dat sent u on dz journey of no return...

May her soul rest in peace..... So sad.

Hnmmnnn!!!! Wicked world we live in but d culprit(so called husband) shuld be put to BOOK
May her soul RIPP Amen

May their soul rest in peace

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Eternal rest grant her oh Lord

May her soul rest in perfect peace Amen

I pray d guy will b sentenced to death by hanging.RIP Ebere.

RM said...

It is so painful dt a man will marry a woman & treat her as if she is a funiture, even our parent dt carried us for 9months & trained us can not do what ds stupid & evil men dt so call themseleves husband do. EBERE i don't know u but may your soul not rest in peace until justice is done, so dt if those u left behind & pple at d authourity cannot do it ur soul & dt of u unborn child will hunt him (evil man) till he dies or untill justice is done than u soul can than RIP. May dt idiot never have peace in jesus name. Ebere, May God receive ur soul & dt of ur unborn baby in his kingdom, may God wave out any of ur sins dt will hinder u getting to God's kingdom Amen. Linda pls post my comment b'cos ds is so so sad & pls ds acide batting is getting too much in ds our country, i don't know when our goverment will consider to put a strong law against ds mosters call acide batters. Nigs pls let us all speak out b'cos nobody knows who will be next.

May Almighty God grant her soul enternel rest, but dat devil her husband will never know peace

Nah vulture go chop d bone of wo do diz can tin

Check ur HIV status...ur brain cells are decomposing

Shut the trap, what do you knw about nnewi people..? The problem with this couple is that the wife was carrying an unborn baby (pregnant) for another man..... As heartless as the man may be, he chose to exterminate the woman instead of to divorce her if he don't wanna continue with the marriage.. It was a stupid of him tho..

N wat judgement has nnewi people passed across now..u cn like to check ur words b4 putting it down

Udoh Emmanuela said...

I really wanna cry now,Its hard to xplain watz hapening in dis country. May ur gentle soul rest in peace eby.

kunle said...

May her soul rest in perfect peace.

God go soon deal with am mercilessly, he'll curse the day he was born, ha see wickedness.

May her soul rest in peace.

Roymorgan said...

RIP MY DEAR..

RIPP Ebere......May ur killer hv no peace all d days of his life....
AMEN & AMEN.......

RIPP Ebere......May ur killer hv no peace all d days of his life....
AMEN & AMEN.......

Women watch ur steps,extra marital affairs is d order of d day now but is nt every man da can condone da rubbish.Even to an extent of being pregnant for another man . Buh guy who er u take another' s life? U shud nt ve killed her. U shud ve simply walked out of da marriage, Omoni Oboli & Hubby Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary! Says She Couldn't Have Asked For A Better Man

Wow! Love still going strong. The actress and her hubby are celebrating their 13th wedding anniversary today. And here's Omoni's anniversary words;

"Celebrating 13 years of love. Counting my blessings... I might not have what others have but I have the most amazing man! Yes I said it! The most AMAZING!!! A girl could not have asked for a better man. My best friend, my lover, my champion, my biggest fan, my voltron, my baby daddy, the wind beneath my wings!!! I love you with all my being. I have a blessed marriage, Jesus is in my marriage, I wanna shout it from the roof top...I'm at work though but all is good, we are celebrating tonight.#13thanniversary."
Posted by Ladun Liadi at 11:32 AM 10 comments:
Email This
BlogThis!
Share to Twitter
Share to Facebook
Links to this post

Women watch ur steps,extra marital affairs is d order of d day now but is nt every man da can condone da rubbish.Even to an extent of being pregnant for another man . Buh guy who er u take another' s life? U shud nt ve killed her. Wud ve just walked out of da unholy marriage.