Would you rock Kelly Rowland's sheer pantsuit? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 October 2013

Would you rock Kelly Rowland's sheer pantsuit?

Singer Kelly Rowland wore this see-through Alon Livne pantsuit to the Black Girls Rock event over the weekend. Would you rock it?

114 comments:

Wow

Oh yea! Loves it

Fikky

tima said...

Yes o... I will so rock it.

Waitoo! are we returning to Eden.
whats with everyone almost going naked.

sure!!!! if I got her body.....

LOL! This is utterly awkward and off point!! Too lecherous!! Her jejunity to fashion here is appalling!

AIDA B said...

LOVE ITT!

hell no doesnt look sexy at all. just trashy and oozes desperation

Nice & classy upper area. Lower part is a no no. Too revealing. I wouldn't rock it Linda

Come on, this is madness, knew her to be an elegant lady.

its really nice, i think i can rock that

Come on, this is madness, knew her to be an elegant lady.

I think they all try too hard to look cool and then, end up looking far less than cool.

@Divalicious_Mia said...

Ǻ♍ first Yay!!!!!! So back to d matta, nah I can't.

I love Kelly no matter wat she wears. First 2 comment.

Blackpearl said...

Nope!!too sluty and controvercial

Chop Chop said...

I nor understand.

NO! NONSENSE.

of course,this pantsuit is sexy..it would really flatter my figure,with d kinda mad curves i got. i wudn't rock this see thru type though(if i'm 2 wear d see-thru type,i'd wear something else under it)..i just love the design.

Distasteful!

Yeah yeah i lyk dat but she doesnt look sexy inside it goodnight Pdbanj pictured performing sexual acts on stage too badt

Damn girl! This lady has beautiful legs. I can't rock this oooo.

No I won't rock it!

It looks really awesome on her.. Buh Linda, you can sha ask rubbish questions.. Who'll "rock" it here in Naija?? Please get your head outta the clouds already..

Linda na u go rock dis rag, madness ,see as she be like eja kote. Rubbish!

Gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kelly z one hottie!whew!! *ONYX GODWIN*

Madness

VIKTUR said...

Cool! Looks like a mosquito net! I will rock it if its treated! Atleast mosquito no go bite me!

It fits her dosnt mean it'll fit any idiot. Beautiful Kelly

Well I'm not a lady but If I were, I'd sure rock it my dear...

This is what happens when you have a buttocks surgery injected with silicon...See how this lady's ass is full of water and sour...Watch the video HERE

YES YES YES!!!

Wow.shez fucking beautiful and sexy......I love you ma'am.

NO! ~Ugo

Linda, now i kw where u got black clothing inspiration from. Ruvie

finzzy101 said...

4 y?

Definitely will

Nope, too revealing.

Mehn.......make sense fa.......would surely rock dat..................first time to comment

Bae said...

She's got a hot bod! Love u Kel

BLAQUE said...

What is wrong with ladies these days? Our mothers would NEVER have dressed like this. Neither would they have allowed us leave the house dressed like this. At what point did we stop to care about our image and people's perception of us?

Never, she has a hot bod but is becoming desperate trying to get media attension. X factor US she's so fake

HATERS-SLAYER said...

not at all.

hell no

Nop, not nice at all

No, I'd rock her hair.

Gena said...

Yeah miss Ikeji, i would.

Gena said...

Yeah miss Ikeji, i would.

oh yes,i will..

Ameriestyle said...

Love the hair and she looks sexy

wemimo said...

Yh na...

The top is nice....not sure about d pants...why is she trying to hard though? She should leave all the nude thingz to gaga and Miley ...she shouldn't let all those hell bound thingz distract her....
Yeah I said it...hell bound!

This is beautiful! If I had such body I'll. Def rock it. Wait who says I can't?

one word, NO!

BeautifulMe said...

No, I don't think so. Wld av prefered if it was d worn d other way round. D top sheer nd d bottom covered. Then I wld rock it given the right circumstance.

It suits her.... But person no fit try dis one 4 naija na! Soo its a No No 4me!

Oh yea
Its very cute nd sexy

H S C said...

Looks like true red carpet outfit. I'd rock it if I had the body and so many red carpets to go to....

Exactly wat d name says "Pant"suit

nope! Too revealing.

sister sister said...

If I have that killer shape she's got, I will DEFINITELY ROCK it. It is gorgeous.
Abeg o, Ini edo,waje,omawunmi etc Do NOT rock dis outfit o! Cos naija "celeb"sabi copycopy. Can't shout

I guess naked is d new trend

I cant rock the sheer pantsuit...But i love it on her... It looks indecent in a classy manner...atleast shes wearing full pant..hehe

I wuldnt rock it, sorry,can't even rock it with ma fat arse. Buh she luks lovely.

candygirl said...

Naaaaah,not course its see thru though,but coz it won't fit!I think its hideous.

#style# #rockme# #yes# #prettykelly# #kiss#

Nakedness in high places

No, I won't because its transparent. Chikena!

Seriously,i don't get it,the "nude craze" is everywhere and catching. Must we show SKIN?

Wow!!! lovely pantsuit....but I bet you it ain't better than this one http://t.co/NrgZTaIIuN

Uhmm 4me it luks kinda desent I mean,compared 2wot odaz wear buh personally I wunt.Nt dat I cnt wear it o buh m nt a celebrity wer wil I wear it 2? Sch,gym,party? *laffin*

Well yes I can buh wud wear sometin inside

Actually like it. It fits her.
Can't rock it though

Nazzy said...

Its fine for those who can wear it.....

Sola9ja said...

Yes she looks lovely

Sola9ja said...

Yes she looks lovely

Tina Collins said...

must all d celebrities wore see thru pants or lace to any occasion...... it kinda strange these dayz....

Kelly Rowland must be losing her mind. This is gross! WTH!!

Yea...if only I'm dis size or smaller.

Linda we should ask you that question. You love wearing black. So would U̶̲̥̅̊ rock it? As for M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ i can't show all my asset dat way.

If I am a rock star w dat kinda banging bud....Yah i'll definitely wear dat ,she looks great #lovemesomekelly

Oh yes! I can rock It! Its so cool! I love

What sort of dress is dis?mtchewww.I can't wear dis.de secretary

lily said...

Oh yea i did rock it wella. Imagining my hips on dat pant hmmm. Row you rock baby!!!!

Killer--me like it

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol I was about to say yes then I noticed it was a see through, NO ooo! Please I won't. Thanks!

BG said...

i will

Linda notin de bad if u ist rock d pantsuit 4 naija....mtchwwwwwww nxt post pls

MlleP said...

I love it!!It totally looks great on her but I can't rock it. Its too risque for me

No miss linda i won't dis is fashion madness, cos a cloth is meant to cover ur nakedness.

Seipati said...

NO

healthy hair tips on http://donttouchthehair.com/

She rocked nd killed it,go Kelly

No! Is like bein naked is in vogue now! Less is more plz!

Yes I would so nice wow,kelly Rowland is always on point tho....girls in naija wear bum shorts like her inner black pants to clubs on its own like that,so yup I wld rock it like KR anyday anytime.

Nope... but she is super gorge.

Never

Rock am say wetin happen???? I dont like it at all biko....

J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ lov the top side of the jumpsuit

linny said...

Hell NO..

delicious jules said...

Yes!!!!!!! I willllllll totaly rock dis

Yesssss....

My lady any time

No i wont

I will definately rock it, but will wear sumtin beta under it

Nice wear, she totally rocked it but i can not wear it.

Lol. Yeah, its totally stylish, but mehn, who can wear that out without first throwing her sense of morality to the wind.

esty neji said...

Not at all

Lindodo! Na U we go Ask....Na U like Black things...............

Lindodo Biko wetin I do U naw..........u no dey Add my comment............Jooooor oh

Awwwwwwww!

Just dere

Lindodo Biko wetin I do U naw..........u no dey Add my comment............Jooooor oh

MUSTY- mustapha said...

oh yea lovely,even as a man I can rock this anywhere anytime!!Lol
nice thou.