Sign of end time? Mysterious figures at Chelsea stadium :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 October 2013

Sign of end time? Mysterious figures at Chelsea stadium :-)

A bit of news from the world of football...:-). 11 strange men in black robes (can you spot them in the pic above?) caused a stir at Chelsea's Stamford Bridge yesterday Sunday October 27th during the Chelsea vs Manchester City clash.
Goal.com reports that the hooded men, who had mysterious circles on their chest, were seen making curious synchronised movements at irregular intervals during Chelsea's 2-1 win, while they also stood in unison at random moments.
Situated three rows back from the corner flag at the Shed End, the gang could be clearly seen on TV cameras beaming pictures of the crunch fixture all across the world.
One Chelsea fan sat close to the mysterious guests was Robin Taylor, who said afterwards that he was slightly perturbed by their presence.

"We're used to a few different characters down at Chelsea, there was once even a guy brushing his teeth behind the bench at a game, but we've had nothing quite like this before," he said.

147 comments:

First???

Linda you sef!
It's just probably the Halloween thingy abeg....
At least,they got attention

Nenye said...

Obviously it's Halloween...-_____-. Not that strange...

First to comment ooo..hmmm

It's obviously haloween

Dem don chop beleful na y, N British police polite..........T

Sayo said...

Now dts d definition of scary....

Cultism all over the world.
Evil toll on the increase.
Strange mehnnn.....
Lord Jesus hurry with your second comingggggg!!!!!

jossYdek$ said...

KhAns

jacquelyn said...

Abeg na haloween joor

Well its Halloween period ere tho....lool

Uduak Dyamond said...

#Endtimethings.

Rough Diamond said...

Abeg na some fans dey try pull stunt!
Nothing mysterious here.
Different from d norm tho.

You have said it all, if na naija whey u still dey hustle where u get time to thinl of pulling pranks?

Attention seekers.they hd to feel important.And am sure pple will soon say .....illuminati and all....Sonee

Na show

naah so we go dey take talk naah halloween joor rapture go take place, we go call am hide and seek. abeg God make i dey in the right path d day e go happen lol.

You are do ignorant and misinformed. Read a bit more; it would help you.

Halloween ke?those men loooook scary!!! Y weren't dey arrested?dey can't do such in america na!! Dier ass will b in jail!! Jesus!scary stuff *ONYX GODWIN*

Na today? E don teeeh jaari!

Tiana said...

Strange is an understatmnet! I won't bother watching such matches anyways

Vivian Love said...

Now that's scary! Geez

Nothing do dem jare. Linda post my comment

Make dem carry der signs come naija see if we no go burn dem #crap#

Looolz Lindiway don't get it twisted.
This is in preparation for the coming worldcup in Brazil,tjis symbol was first sighted on a hill in Brazil with a writting *WHO WINS TAKES THE EARTH* later at a football training ground in Uk,then ar times square,also at Rio de Jeneiro and the latest Stamford bridge.plz its not Illuminati,it was meant to keep people guessing.

~BONARIO~saus so via NOKIA3310

kunle said...

Linda self don join end time things. Nothing mysterious here.

Halloween too is evil . read deep about it.

D end is near incase u dnt knw there is a church of maradona where football uis worshipped. Football is said to b invented by d devil n taking ppl to hell.

they were also spotted at Juventus Vs Genoa game. also at Bayern Munich vs Hertha Berlin. so they've been to Italy, Germany and England! make dem sha no come naija. hehehe

end time my ass. hallowen flash mob please.

Hmmmmmmm

Dis is pure evil. The end is here, let evrione choose christ 2day.

You talk am well jare!

U kuku no get sense mr blog lord!

Weytin b endtime 4 hia now?ya'll know ᶥᵗˢ halloween thingy!(The Endtime is closing in tho')#doctorbobby

This is really strange... No wonder Chelsea won. Lolz

ALLGISTB said...

hmmmnnnnnnn

Oluwadamilola said...

Yea, you are right...should be the halloween thingy..

Brass said...

God help us o!!!!!

wow people are so backwards,lol... it is a publicity stunt to advertise some sort of competiton. it has something to do with football,the men have also been to copenhagen and bayernmunich matches. the symbol on their chest has also been seen on the time square billboards in new york

Jeeeez,I think its scary cus they were also spotted in the Alianz Arena during Bayern match

Read the 48 Laws of power by Robert Greene. You'll learn a lot,your thoughts and imaginations won't be shallow anymore. Just stunts and nothing more,at least they got people talking now.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

This is more dan Hallowen, even goals.com hav to report it, if it were to be halloween d will report it, whites re transparent, we should be more sensitive n careful cus demons re no longer disguising, they re nw coming out plane, this is more occultic to be compared to halloween.

ondun said...

Wtf y'all saying..this same set of people appeared in rio de janiero a week earlier,then New york,den during the weekend in Bayernmunich's match with the words #WinnerTakesEARTH..it can't be haloween

Blood of Jesus! This ιƨ really scary!

Let's face it,it might nt b Halloween,Lin Lin dis is strange n dey sud tackkle it b4 it repeats itself

teey said...

its halloween man relax.

They re trying to promote 2014 World Cup in brasil, this same 11 men were at arianz arena during bayern Munich match on Saturday. That sign on their clothes has been projected in different location over there in Brazil. The sign spotted at different locations in Brazil has the message #WINNERTAKESEARTH (2014 world cup winner takes earth) #289D55EC#

Linda bring d full story on this pls! Ds people belong 2 a SECT, de have appeared in London, italy in German @almost d same time, de have an ilunmination drawing in front of der robes, d inscription #THE WINNER TAKES THE EARTH has been seen everywhere they have been to, on mountain tops n billboards. There is picture evidence of all this, de walk on a straight file n they do things in unison, like stand together, clap 2geda n other funny signs, all with picture evidence. Don't know who they are or der mission, but pple will say its d haloween stuff. People ought to be viglilant n more sensitive ds days, these are perilous time. Lord have Mercy IJN.... Amen.

Thats Halloween at Linda ikeji and not end time.

Note! They were making synchronising movement n some act of unison and we can't still see d writing on d wall, no mayb it should hav been called cheering group instead of halloween! Cultisim at d outside! Darkness everywhere, God pls wake our spiritual sensitivity!! Gosh!

#Kpaks..

Oh pls grow up!!! If you've never heard about Halloween before pls google it.
Thanks.

Grow up!!!

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Attention was overrated tho' but I know that if these kinda men should be seen in Nigeria, they would have been arrested or better still stoned to death. Naija bad gan

PRINCE said...

They actually put up a good show

I cover myself with d blood of Jesus Christ..............
Lindy Lindy,my hand and head is not on this oneooooooooo
Did I comment??

I saw this costume in a mall in Abudhabi where I stay,even more scary ones.so I dnt freaking believe

This is not Halloween nor attention seekers ooo... They were also spotted at Munich. Their symbols in Brazil, Germany, Time square and only God knows where next...

Some 11 hooded men were also sighted @ Bayern Munich game on saturday, making some synchronised gestures and wearing the same symbols as these guys on their clothes

Nuh Satan's apostles

Halloween ni jawe

HATERS-SLAYER said...

lol! Linda ur so funny.that was just haloween. Or havnt u ever heard of it.

Stop over-thinking pls..they are jst advertising the world cup....

Lmao @ stoned to death....true oo!....but dis pix really scared me oo Linda...if not for dese comments dat av med me feel more relaxed

Adverts in black clothes n weird symbols? Its shallow tinz lik dis dat means mor...we jst may neva knw wat lies ahead afta all football is lik a cult(unites ppl 2geda)

Halloween jor...Linda are u a learner?

If it where to be black guys dressed like this they would have been detained in the name of suspect. Racism and stereotyping still very on.

Oh pls gimme a break Linda.. What end time r u talking about. Don't u know Halloween is just around d corner.. U got me laughing so loud, this is d biggest joke ever

Oh pls gimme a break Linda.. What end time r u talking about. Don't u know Halloween is just around d corner.. U got me laughing so loud, this is d biggest joke ever.. #TheWinnerTakesTheEarth

U are as daft as Lind!!!

The witch king of Angmar and his nazgul crew

Hell is REAL... Heaven is REAL, The choice is yours. Choose Life...Remember Life without " Christ" is a Life in "Crisis"

Over thinking? R u guys serious? U call dis overthinking in dis day n age?!
Evil exists, Y cant dis 1 b one of em? Its not 'just halloween' , cos halloween itself is evil!

Nma said...

U r so fu*king right_There's more to this than meets d eye. Buh d devil is so smart anyway cos they chose d right time for ds devilish ish,doing ds during d Halloween got most of us thinking it's just a stunt buh trust me ds ish got a deep meaning @least some people(**coughs**)clearly undastand wot it means n most of us are ignorant cos we aint part of d system. Believe me,ds isn't a stunt

african barbie said...

Laff my ass out.its gonna be braz-aluu 11

does who re spiritually minded wil kn, is nt all about football.

i dont see this as iluminaty, it just entertainment, atlist, the world can see them
www.informationsng.blogspot.com

WinnerTakesEarth??? No one knows when christ is coming. But if u ask me n we r really sensitive, we wil understand that a lot of strange things hv being happening, everything the bible reported, homosexualism, nations against nations, and all. I don't see how a country winning world cup takes earth. There is more to this definitely but it seems we have all 4gotten that we are not here to live forever! This to me is some anti-christ shiiii.

It's like the orange men way back when, for the advert of Miranda. This too is some sort of marketing tool, some of your readers seem to believe it is the world cup, maybe it is.

LIND SEF!!! NA WAAH FOR U..YOU NO KNOW SAY NA PUBLICITY THESE GUYS DEY FIND AND YOU COME DEY STILL HELP THEM ACHIEVE DAT AIM..
I NO DEY LIKE THIS KIND THING OOOO,LEAVE THEM ALONE MAKE THEM DEY THERE DEY DECIEVE THEMSELVES

Ehis Ero said...

I believe its a marketing concept for Brazil 2014.....

No no no...it iint halloween,its still mystery and mystery is bad...guess yall never heard of hackney marshes...where thousands of ball fell scattered around there with a giant ball with the mark. I go with linda's opinion.

Hian nija I hail u guys can conclude sha, its jst simple world cup issh and nufin more

y'all are so funny... Those represent the 2014 FIFA World Cup... It's kinda like a preparation 2d big event next year.. You can see the 2014 FIFA Worlc Cup Logo on their chest. #WINNERTAKESEARTH

Sandy said...

Guys slow down on the end time talk! Most of d young people here dress like this this period cos it's Halloween.

Onyxx Godwin! Ure bush! Halloween is done in America too.obviously u Neva cross boarder b4.

* the hands up * the same thing lady gaga been doing lately.

they were at bayern munoich's match too....so dose halloween extend to Germany?

Some of u are really sick. Now tell me how do u know its halloween? Winner takes earth is not a small statement, now tell me they hv been around places in short while meaning they have money to waste so to speak, what serious minded person will use his hard earned money for dis joke? Open ur eyes nd be positve it can be anything bt definitly not a prank.

jstsayin said...

Alien alert...they're gonna invade the earth hahahahahahha
Abeg jor d first tin dat came to my mind was dat its probably for advert purposes,jst to create awareness. It has even happened in naija na -remember d orange men?
Okbyeamouttahere

make dem come naija na....dem go no say kaki no b ieather

TIME IS RUNNING OUT. Amend and Prepare your ways before the LORD JESUS CHRIST. Live according to GOD'S Standard which is Righteousness and Holiness. JESUS is the only way o,dn't say you've never heard. God bless.

This is more than advertise... De men a devil agent #winnertakesearth... Doesn't make any meaning to you guyz... End is near

James said...

Bullshit Linda, it's part of Samsung's campaign "WORLD TAKES EARTH'. I know you're joking but sheesh!

its not just Halloween oo. Thisis really serious, they attend Bayern Munich's game over the weekend too, and that their symbol has been spotted in other place like Rio in brazil and some other places. i also saw a video on youtube yesterday where Franz Beckenbuer, former german footballer was saying that some aliens visited him and said that they want to play a football match against the earth and that if they win they will destroy the earth.i heard their symbol stands for "winnerstakesearth". if really this is the case, then its time for the likes of Messi and C.Ronaldo to come out and show their supernatural powers.

Shut up you rita, wetin u know? What is strange? The things when dey happen for here no strange reach? You tackle anyone? U dey smart they should tackle it! Na u be tackler! Mtchewwww

Nna leave oh. Everything no be halloween these days. What if Na boko haram people, u go still siddon there?

koye said...

Onyx u re meant to look scary in halloween..... U sound so dumb...

koye said...

Haba,pple with there diff tots. So all fooball fans are going to hell. Naija with weird mentality...

koye said...

Onyx u re meant to look scary in halloween..... U sound so dumb...

Kai!!! Now I know that Nigerians are stupid people. They have explained that it is to promote the world cup and idiots are still screaming about end of times. Na wa oo. And the funny thing is, how many Nigerians will truly make heaven? You are such a wicked and judgemental group of people, yet you are calling for end of times

Nigerian...Halloween is only practiced in usa not uk.....

Hahaha..made me remember the 3 orange men that caused a stir back then in Lagos..trying to promote the mirinda brand..

Halloween costume?? In a stadium? Why are they the only ones on "Halloween costume" why didn't they wear diff things why on uniform #didi

BeBe said...

Those pple sitting around and beside them sha....
Am a change my Seat!

This is not a joke. This is obviously a CULT.

Football is not as innocent as it used to be. It is now seen and tagged a religion and there are cults around it!

Adeyinka Prudent said...

Halloween or not, what this is indicate is nothing but end time, Strange things start happening when it approach, is the same dressing i saw in D.Banj Video titled Finally, alot of evil things before you know it common everywhere...Baba God will help.

Hmmmm!

Abeg make d world neva end oooh cux me neva chop my own share of d national cake.As 4 d 11 men on robes make una no tink am much na match den kun play as chanc no dey den decid 2 watch abi na crime 2 wear una team jersey cun watch match????lolz

Nazzy said...

Hmmmm....ooooo...nawaaooo...

Bushmo dey worry people o...its Just a stunt.

THE SAME SET OF MEN IN BLACK WERE SEEN ON SUNDAY IN JUVENTUS VS GENOA ALSO IN BAYERN MATCH TOO.I THK ITS AN AWARENESSS TIN.

God help us ooOooo we should nt take some ting 4 granted ooOooo

Its called halloween madam...

Needo said...

Funny hw pple hv diffrent opinions.Some say its advert,some"very knowing" ones,it halloween,some say public stunt.But pple shld learn to be sensitive abt what is happening.Evn the pple it happened in their environment admitted its mysterious.THEWINNERTAKESTHEEARTH has a deep meaning only spirituality cn xplain,its more thn what we may tk it 2be.naso so we go dy think its advancement and==flash,Christ ll come.its nt just abt these strange men n d signs bt other thins we read n c daily.lts sit down n think abt the sentense critically,as for me,this is probably the last wrld cup d wrld wil hv before Christ comes.Am nt a preacher,bt a singer,bt i think i just said what am laid 2say...I hail all of una o!

Needo said...

Funny hw pple hv diffrent opinions.Some say its advert,some"very knowing" ones,it halloween,some say public stunt.But pple shld learn to be sensitive abt what is happening.Evn the pple it happened in their environment admitted its mysterious.THEWINNERTAKESTHEEARTH has a deep meaning only spirituality cn xplain,its more thn what we may tk it 2be.naso so we go dy think its advancement and==flash,Christ ll come.its nt just abt these strange men n d signs bt other thins we read n c daily.lts sit down n think abt the sentense critically,as for me,this is probably the last wrld cup d wrld wil hv before Christ comes.Am nt a preacher,bt a singer,bt i think i just said what am laid 2say...I hail all of una o!

Lol do you remember the Orange men on the street of lagos.pple talked like this only to discover that it was campaign by 7up for mirinda.

Nothing strange. Maybe they are creating awareness for a soon- to -be released movie. Reminds me of the three orange men that were parading lagos in the late 90's...people thought they were aliens only to find out that Miranda soft drink was what they were repping.

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT WHAT BURNS STUBBORN FAT

happy Halloween linda! they got you.

PLease stop over reacting to mere attention seekers like this !!!!!! YoU guys have nt even seen anything scary !!!! That's just a shw to anticipate the 2014 world cup !!!!!!! PleasE let's stop being ignrant

Dis kind advert sef... God know say if na naija, their market no go sell
#ChinekefiedPeople :-)

Dick Head said...

Choi na ILLUMINATI be this o

Click HERE to read celebrty news and sex scandal news

Jobless men looking for attention

Av u people forgotten the days of the 3 orange men in Lagos!

lynda na halloween...village lifestill dey your body...bush woman

I use three lines in considering:
On the x-axis, there is foolish and wise
On the y-axis, there is stupid and smart
On the z-axis, there is ignorant and informed

People end up everywhere in it, though there are concentrations.

Freedom of Expression.......why are some Nigerian so diabolical in their tau guts and conclusion. Explore and learn to live outside of our fish bowls.

Then why the coded message, 'the winner takes the 'earth'' illuminati is all abt taking over the earth.

not sure haloween is celebrated in the uk or brazil, it mostly in the northamerica tink abt it

Maybe an Halloween stunt?!?!

Yall shud chill with d Cultism talk abeg..This is jus a publicity stunt for the world cup next year....11players, winner takes earth...

My dear tell dem o.. If 9ja pple manage leave 9ja dem go dey form like say dem be white, scary tinz r evil n d devil can enta sum1 thru dem.. So beware n leave linda alone... Libers FEAR GOD!!!!!

Gideon Edoh said...

Oh pls.... We should learn to educate ourselves and not just comment randomly. Halloween is not done in d U.K or Brazil.. Second, these men are not attention seekers. They'v been to Allianz Arena, munich and Turin, Juventus.. These mysterious figures and the whole #winnertakesearth stuffs is an advertising campaign for the 2014 world cup in Brazil where d winner will take d glory. Dats d literal meaning. If u think itsa sign of endtime, u prolly need to visit ur bible again. Endtime signs had started manifesting since Jesus ascended back to heaven.

... It a Pity how ... Some Nigerian go they here 4 naija .. Know about halloween pas people wey get hallowen . . Halloween is nt a thing for a particular grp it celebrated by all so everyone knw when it halloween . So dnt mistake devilish appearance wit normancy m people it happen in their country say it strange yet some naija de here they expain halloween pass people wey don actually see halloween ...

Please .. All those saying halloween ..appear to be .half baked people .. Also dos insulting linda for d post .. It means u people ..know of halloween .. But ur mental head tells you it is only 11 people on black that know how to celebrate halloween among the whole people in the field right ??? ... Shows ur mentality is poor ... People it happen in their country say its a strange thing .. Yet some naija wey nova see boarder they xplain halloween . . Na una type de wen Noah de warn abt. D flood.

its funny to see people with different answers....linda even said end of the words....its just a campaign for the world cup...

Y ar u insulting her? Its d truth,dese ar signs of illuminati,d triangle on dier fore head,d 666 circle on dier chest,look well o

God bless u my dear.

peace osigbe said...

its a pity that alot of people are blind to the fact that the anti christ is taking over the world gradually...... there end is here and many of us will weep bitterly. i pray i make heaven

We shouldn't be naive.... This is a pure sign of cultism.... Worshipers of santan..... CHRISTIANS PRAY...

This is their site
http://www.mysteriouscircles.com

SAMSUNG MARKETING CAMPAIGN. THEY SPONSOR CHELSEA AND FEW OTHER CLUBS THEY VE APPEARED ON THEIR GROUND

weird they have same face features espicaly the chin area.

this aint halloween those guys are either satanist or aliens...
thats not funnny at all.