Rihanna covers her tribal hand tattoo with a more hideous tattoo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 October 2013

Rihanna covers her tribal hand tattoo with a more hideous tattoo

Earlier this month Rihanna shocked her fans by getting a traditional maori tattoo performed with a chisel and mallet. She just got the painful memento covered up...with a more hideous tattoo.

According to reports, Rihanna was so over her maori tattoo that she flew her New York tattoo artist Bang Bang to the Dominican Republic to cover it between tour dates! Check out the new ink she got after the cut...

Rihanna enjoys pain...

179 comments:

Wahala ile aye ti e niyen, me I'm waiting for my salary notification.

Dats rihanna 4 u

Riri what shall it profit you to ink your body and then later on try to hide it with another on top of a hefty financial dent to your account?

Rihanna d devil no shame at all

Jeez. What's this. This babe sha enjoy pains.

Amina said...

Gud 4 her

Its henna

1st???? Brb

Na wa o.......what kind tin is she and Breezy in2....they should just seal it up n settle 2geda....one takes in pain 2 cover her feelings while the other gives out pain 2 cover his

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Riri please kill yourself. Then I will love you

Woomie said...

inyamakata!! ugly hand. mscheew!!

Na wa o

BLAZER said...

im tired of all dis type of news abeg, linda gist us about the military man who told d edo state gov oshiomole to shut up

She is covering emotional pain with physical pain.

Bettet!

The hand don turn by force black bcos of too much pain.

D comıng of Jesus Chrıst ıs soon.

mtchew dry news! who cares about this wench,if she likes let her tear off her hand,i love your voice and your music,it's unquestionable that you're a wonderful Singer,but your altitudes irritates me.

Her pics getting too much these days although she looks cool sha but aint her fan o see also this
Shocking!strange unknown creature discovered in africa see [pic/video]

What an idiot!

B n B said...

Dis girl is possessed by the spirit of pain!!!!

Jesus!!!! Terrrrrrrible!dat hand looks disgustin!! She'll sooo regret dis! *ONYX GODWIN*

She is just devil's first daughter,,no doubt

She can cut off ha hand if she wants..

cute....i like it!!!

sick kid

Hideously Ugly...

Indeed she will enjoy pain when she develops skin cancer.

This is jst d beginning, she wil enjoy more of dat in hell

Not trippin at all

DADDYSWIFE said...

Crazy girl,#jstsiddondeyvexforlolavolcao#

See what Chris has caused.
seems he struck out some nuts from her head.

Breanna Blogs Life said...

FUGLYYYYYYYYYYYYY

loudmouth said...

This girl is a black ignorant psychotic trashy bitch............ Tattoo ur brain pls, shit,nd I used to like her, she's heading 4 a very early nd drugfilled death.

More like a sadist

Oluwadamilola said...

Very very ugly hand.. Sometimes too much swag kills..

N̶̲̥̅̊ά̲̣̥ her own problem be that

All dis one na waste of time,kuku cut d hand throway na then we go know say u mean fashion.people don do all dis one b4,just slice d hand troway,ehen

Ode and to think that she's such a beautiful babe mschewww smh

U took d words right out of my mouth! One thing yet remains, 2 cut off a finger or 2.

Ugly

Eww sick woman. She needs help big time. Where the he'll is her family

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Pele ooo

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Pele oo

â„“̊Ï„̅ looks like a witch hand....bleh!

APPLELIPX said...

SO SO UNSEXY!!!!

WRONG WAY OF HEALING FROM THE PAST. #NTOI

Aphrodite said...

#Sigh! Dis geh ehn! I reserve my comment!

Now she is losing vision ist to comment

BeautifulMe said...

D world has enuf trouble on its own without adding dis much pain to it... Wonder what apnd to d sweet girl dat sang "if love is what u want"

the best you today said...

Rihanna Rihanna, anyways its part of showbiz

D girl has crious ish sha.....smh 4 her

the best you today said...

Rihanna Rihanna, anyways..its part of the show

This gal dey crase foe brain. Too confused

''Kim Kardashian is more influential than First Lady Michelle Obama''

Heheheheh...Rihanna,Rihanna,Rihanna!!!!!!!!!how many times did I call ur name?kneel down der,close ur eyes and hands up...u know dey hear word abi???why don't u ask ur tatoo artiste to blindfold u wit tatoo too na....mmmmcheewwww!!!!@rexo6

Poor ri ri. Still finding herself I guess

AMYY said...

Shez cray cray

This looks like lielie the hausa traditional painting for occasion

La li

scary nails,Jezebel

Hmmm hell is real enjoy o

I dnt get it,waste of energy,time,money....

now her hand are really ugly..i still prefer her tribal hand tattoo tho..

Linda y is it so hard 2 post a comment on ur wall?is there a requirement or procedure?

Let her jst cut off the hand so we'll rest and she'll rest too. This looks dirty to me. I don't like @all.

I agree that she loves pain. I wonder what will happen when/if she gets over this one. I have a very low threshold for pain, I wonder how I'll be during delivery. It is well

now her hands are really ugly...i still prefer her tribal hand tattoo tho..smh for dis girl sha

now her hand are really ugly..i still prefer her tribal hand tattoo tho..

I jst got my first bb n guess wat, its a Q10...am sooo sooo happy!!!

okafify1 said...

Crazyyyyyyyyyyyy!

Anon E Moz said...

Troubled child!

Disgustingly stinks.I used to thinkk that she carries natural nails.Mchew

angel said...

But why riri??? Can't you see how fine the other hand is?...this girl needs helps.she's definitely not over chrisbrown yet and that obviously killed her self esteem

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Choi!!!! See a witch's hand?

Madness beginning too hate her thou bt who care sef mshewwwwwwww

Let her jst cut off the hand so she'll rest and we'll rest too. Am tired of seeing or reading headlines abt her tattoo and addiction to pain. This ink looks dirty to me, don't like @all.

Chai! Think dis gal is purposely inflicting paihe is getting from chrisn on herself,cos of d emotional trauma she is getting frm chris. OMG try dis,it really works, u'll get paid via western union, don't jst stay @ home waiting for d strike, u can earn some cool cash http://myJobCash.com/?id=veronybel

Edwin Akwudolu said...

Rihanna I honestly don't understand your recent strange ways this days. if not strange tattoos, it will be going naked
amazing tech news 2/4/7

WealthResult.com said...

Her hand looks like that of the Kenyan Masai women

*wink*

I wish her luck,enjoying pain no be small one.......Linda post my comment oooo.

Mtcheew wats wrng wit dis Rihanna? She's gradualy slippin away frm humanity 2 bin demonic! I hop dis tattoos meks her immortal

I wish her luck,enjoying pain no be small one.......Linda post my comment oooo.

Whatz up wit this chick?!!! Why enjoy so much pain and waste cash on this skin destroyin inkz, when she can do some charity work and feel some hunger ravished kid in somalia or even in nigeria

Her hands look like that of a Vulture. Lol

LINDA! Rihanna this, rihanna that, rihanna bla bla bla! Is she ya role model??? Abeg male we rest. Ndiseme Rihanna.

So coooool. Its like having a permanent henna design. Love!

How does this concern me?? If she likes she can tattoo her entire body.

Satanic

Eewww. Disgusting!!!

ms k said...

Very ugly nails.

Her fingers look really scary jeez!!! She needs serious help! This is not normal.

She is crazy oo..dis is so ugly..

So maybe its time to stop tormenting CB 4 givin it 2 her,jst hw she likes it o,maybe she b dat hentia kindda chic...loving pain n shii! What in Gods' name is dis 1 biko? Abu Dhabi inspired???

What is d meaning of dis tatoa dose it add any baeuty at all,haba wot is going on in d world,Rihhana hav u 4goten dat ur body is d temple of God? What answer will u give to God if He ask u d meaning of dis nonsense u ar doing,is beta u repent now b4 is too late 4 u.as 4 u LINDA knw wot u publish here ok! Be warned GLORY

NONSENSE!, WHICH PAINS big fool,dat moni u supose to giv to d orphan u ar wasting it 4 rubish IDIOT

Femi Odejide said...

I like her, but thattt hand looks like winchs own .... Look at the nails sef, especially the thumb... scary.

Dis doz nt luk nice at all..

This gal is possessed

Sincerely its ugly.

whitefalcon said...

Linda u don dey give us boring gist.
Wetin concern us with riri hand? Wetin concern NEPA with blind man?

Ewww

Next thing u go hear be say RIHANNA SUES BANG BANG abi whts the rubbish tattooist name? Hiss ABEG NEXT

tara said...

looks like henna

Princy said...

Yea yea,next!!!

Adanna said...

ohh ok na y dnt she jst design it wiv henna 1ce in a while instead of suffering dis pains

Gbemi said...

Was gonna say the same thing. Don't see wts 'hideous' abt it. :S

LAM said...

She has a problem. She just doesn't know it

patty said...

D hand look like old woman hand

D hand is scary doe lik ma grandma's own...www.misubini.com

shugarlipz said...

Apari in d highest order!..

D hand luks scary doe lik ma grannys own...www.mimiubini.com

No be small she enjoys pain..... she rili enjoys it.

Dis girl needs help fast!

_Travis_ said...

isanity at its summit! #spits... #removes his eyes slowly.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

i see she likes pain,too much of everything is bad.

Na wa Rihanna u will nt kill me oooh,luk at her hand all becos of Tattoo..Mtchewwwwww

Its very obvious she made a very big mistake with the first tattoo n regrets it now she's tryna cover it up.yeye geh! She shud gan cut off d hand

I like this better

God will help dis girl, smh*

I hate her now.

Exactly....hideous henna

zainab Aliyu said...

Looks like henna bt xo not cool...she's getting more scary dis days..

Eww or no eww,, tats or no tats, it doesn't change who Rihanna is.. We all should know that she's trying to get over the past.. She hasn't changed inside, just on the surface.. You'll never understand fighting pain with pain unless you've been there.. Don't judge her mehn.. I love her all the same..

Her hand now looks hideous.....like someone who does hard labour or like someone who bleaches. God in his goodness gave you beautiful skin amongst other things but you are abusing it and rejecting Him........

fly guy said...

It will be hard 4 a man 2 satisfy her in bed, dis one dat she likes pain

Doesn't look hideous to me, d first one yes bt not dis one.

Nazzy said...

Horrible#cant watch

Linda,help me Thank God o! One girl called me dis nyte and said she doesn't know why she can't do without calling me every nyte.she said she's not feeling to well sha,so I told her to take lonart tablets. I'll call her tomorrow sha.

I heard she wants to marry an Arab billionairea. This tatoo looks arab like

Na posses dey worry dis foolish idiot ashawo

I have hardly seen a 26yrold or less person without tattoes now.I just realised that I have lost touch with time and happenings.is this the new thing now? Like I have been sleeping for 3 years and the media has grown more powerful than ever.people imitate everything they see on TV.youths are no longer critical of things they see.na wa o! As hideous as riri's tattoos look,person don copy am for somwhr now! Parenting is toughest in this period o! God help us.

I bet she'd end up hating this new one too

diamond said...

Juz passing. Pretend. I saw nuffin

BORN2WIN said...

abi o

Opeedo said...

Abeg. . Riri is not worth being in the news jor!

Lady G said...

Looks like henna

Miss J said...

Babe cut off the hand if its making u sin by inflicting pain on it. anything way go make u sin comot amm even if na ur eye instead of to they torture the hand.

Ok after all the "ewwwsss" nd "hisses" yall gotta go back to your boring misguided lives! God gave us bodies each,do whatever u want with yours! Don't hate! #NuffSaid!

@Anon 10:37 are u high or just confused? #NuffSaid!

So tru ♍Æ” sister,she don turn demon. May God see her tru

pwitie B said...

Old wrinkled hands mumu

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

Hello all
Na me be Rih senior sister. We don shout tire for house, shebi una dey see am, help me beg her oooo

Rihanna damn! Its your hand sha.

Shez got really ugly hands, even witout d tattoo

Nice tattoo..kiss kiss #runs away# *didi

Rihanna now I believe u are posses. Ogbanje geT out abeg

I think so 2.. Because it's not normal 4 sum1 2 like pain like dis... @allz

Her hand z lukn so lean#vomits#

LMAO u really think a tatoo can dent her account... prince mumu

Soul said...

She get money. She fit comot am if she want. Sigh

Na die e dey!!

OMG!!! Wats This Rihanna is Turnning to sumthing Else,this is Called Emotional Problem.Its Over for u Rihanna that's wat we call it.

Aduke said...

Looks like henna design. And i prefer this to that very ugly and scary traditional Maori tatts. This ain't bad.

The babe is jes foolish!!!!! Too stupid!!!

@Bobo_Edo

Ofilispeaks.com said...

It actually looks nice. Love it.

Rihanna needs to stop trying too hard! she should take several vacations and give us a break please. if she wants to cut off her hand, good for her!

But its so ugly....yurkkk

she's warming up for the REAL pain...

Gela said...

Made her hands old........y cnt she jst liv her body as it is.....beautiful. D only tatoo I like on her is d one at d bak of her neck, stars.

Buh Kizi u wicked small o...LoL

lady gaga is the first daugther of the devil and riri is her youger sister. she loves pain and thats why she loved chris brown,am sure it didnt work out the second time cos chris refused to beat her again.

Mehn...d tatoo looks rly devilish + very ugly hands u've gat Riri...yuck*

MTR Gaming said...

his hands are looking good.

Rhianna's love with tattoo is a way of getting over her emotional pains. Research has proved that a lot of people having a lot of piercings and tattoo is way of trying to get over the emotional / psychological trauma they are experiencing. it shows in her habit of jumping from one man to another. a clear example of the need to be wanted

Love u Riri,but those tats are a no-no...

I don't understand either tattoo but at least the cover up makes some kinda sense. Looks like the pattern for jewelry or henna.

Am sure u work with LIRS

Stop judging, most of you can't handle half of what Riri's passing through!

Hahaha. On a very fine end of month

I lyke dis girl die,,,,she's such a fool.........wu cares if U̶̲̥̅̊ like cut out ur hand,nd tattoo d legion,nah U̶̲̥̅̊ sabi..........a fool @ yur age

Serious prince mumu

Like the devil's hand.

Like fowl leg. Shiiiioooo!

I think he means flying the tattoo artist from Newyork

I gbadun that salary notification comment....only that my mum,my brother and two cousins are coming to spend a week with me. Omo na till next month before I go enjoy my salary by myself again o.