Pic of the day: Google earth view of an unfortunately designed church | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 October 2013

Pic of the day: Google earth view of an unfortunately designed church

From street-level, there doesn't seem to be anything comical about the design of the Christian Science Society of Dixon in Illinois (Lol at Dixon) but when viewed from the heavens (space), the sanctuary looks like an erect 'you know what'. Hehe. Eagle-eyed redditors using Google Earth spotted the likeness recently...

76 comments:

Choi

this is oko church o

Linda biko chegharia

tfrutti said...

Hahaha

Hahahahahaha

Hehehehehe.This is one of Gods best creation oooo.*clears throat*the surveyors though.

It looks lik a dick. Ff on twitter @honeyyy_comb #OkBye.

loooolz thats called brown mamba.
They even left a thick bush for it.

kk,seen. next plz

DADDYSWIFE said...

Is dis for real,like some kind of mistake in d construction,or is it done on purpose or is coincidental,nawaooo,wonders shall never end,n I hv sn a house wit a coffin shape in lagos,nawaooo,dts all I can say

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Okotorigba. This one na complete ikenga!

jaybeyblu said...

TeeHee. Accidentally on purpose!

hehehehe.....*ayaf finishd lafin* next pls

That's look like a gianth D**k, linda's preference alwats.

VIA~~~ EMMOTAG

This is not a mistake...and christian science isn't exactly christian, it is a cult.

Linda likes penis too much. YouR man de gbadun o. Lol

me like this hehehehehe

Hohoho choiii so nw church design coms in diff shapes n sizes.Atleast dey weren't far frm God's creation.

Epoxie Blue said...

Lyn, are u sure the architect of this building didn't have this view in mind when he was designing the structure? I.e bearing d "Dixon" thingy in mind. Lol

Tee Baby said...

Wow wat a view

Lmao!!!

Epoxie Blue said...

Very funny indeed. Nxt story plssss!

Tiana said...

Dis is anoda way 2 make God look awy 4rm christians who goes dia

*covers face*

very funny structure...the d**k even has vein nd cap>>>>laughs in Ghana
NANDRA

Lol @ Dixon. Pls FF on twitter @Debee_ita

The architect did it on purpose

leave ur say

U dis bonario ur just full of shit always sayin nonsense. Ode lyk u wif ur razz name. Mstchw oniranu

Lol Erect Big Curved Dick. Christain Science isnt Pure Christianity so maybe they did it on purpose. Linda e be like say you like that thing o *You know the thing naw* LOL.

''christian science'' is too scientific to make such an error.I strongly believe this was done intentionally in mockery.

lalasblog said...

It makes for good publicity. See now you know about the church

Linda!Chai Linda! You seem like a very naughty gal,you need some very good TLC combined with some great......THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

I agree with anon at 2:11pm. Dats all.

hahahahaha! Amu Church!

Adejohnson said...

God have mercy, sure say that machine no get virus?

read interesting gist and entertainment

Amaka said...

truth,,,but which woman no like the thing...make we no deceive ourselves. Maybe u are a monk

see naija hot news around

LINDA YOU ARE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOING TO HELL. loooool!!!!!!!!

It is does not look erect, it looks limp. But it sure is a 'you know what'

Women's Health said...

The creativity on display here is awesome and laudable BUT definitely very wrong for a Church building.....

There is no way there could be a mistake in the design. The architect sure knew what he was doing. It's quite funny

This is hilarous

Must be a white man's erection. A black man's own will be unquestionably straight.

Lindaaaa... Kpacharanya o...

linda u don ba jeh pa ta pa ta

Hmmm linda u self u see further than ur eyes. Just d shape laughing seriously

the ways of the Lord are inscrutable

lol this must be a mistake.haba

Corrupt lady no wander why you have not settled down with a man. Linda i am disappointed in you.

Anon 2:27pm, haba! U n bona get issues b4 niii? He is entitled 2 his own opinion naa! Y d ode? Na wa 4 u o.

angel b said...

This one no be small tin oh, the architect dt build the church need prayer, Linda na wa 4 u self haba

Peeps, pls does anyone have an idea how much glo pays manager(sales) and conditions of service for people outside lagos

hilary obiorah, professional in dick affairs. she knows the difference btw erect and non-erect penis. well done.

Hehehehehehe. very funny :) An erect dick! Ah! LOL.

Don Peror Francis said...

Chaiiii,Anty Linda may God have mercy on u and others like u especially BONARIO....Ur mind corrupt pass nigerian government. Lol

Peeps, pls does anyone have an idea how much glo pays manager(sales) and conditions of service for people outside lagos

ejikebiggerdick said...

U must ave slept on top of it last nyt nd u loved bouncing on it severally...
I guess that made u sound too blunt

⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥·̵̭̌̈ᵐ̲ʸ̲ ̲ᶰ̲ᵃ̲ᵐ̲ᵉ̲ ᶤ̲ˢǞ.cube̈·̵̭̌»̶̥┈̥┈̥-̶̯͡┈̥⌣̊ said...

Dick is cool....wink*

PHOTOSHOP! Googled the address in IL... No such image from google satelite view.

asewo linda

SUNSHINE said...

OKO CHURCH.
Iyen naa da.

Thank u

Linda u forgot some of us resides in us

Anon 3:35pm, Shaaarap dem call u 4 matter? Busybody

end time houses

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Wallahi

Linda ife di na amu atogbugo gi mana ichoro iga luo di.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Chai, oko.......

I swear,this linda go be badooo for bed...she too like knackin tinz....lol...still got mad love 4 u though

Oh pple!give linda a brk na wa o!I guess its jst mere coincidence dat d building is shaped dat way.*phew* pple take a chill pill no dey insult 2 mch.

I'm sure most of you making jest of this are Christians. Why do you people like to ridicule this God. Oh, you may say you are not but don't forget thats God's sanctuary.

hilarious.....

yaro said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Linda na wa for U ooooooo, can't stop laughing at dis.

yaro said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Linda na wa for U ooooooo, can't stop laughing at dis.

St kizito, look @ d religion d@ u ar proud of structure, is d@ wot u preach, do u tink is a mistake, open ur eyes and b wise my dear

Linlin!! Na u go see everything...