OMG! Check out Iyanya's x-rated birthday cake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 October 2013

OMG! Check out Iyanya's x-rated birthday cake

That's one super hot cake! Iyanya got this 'explicit' birthday cake from his manager Ubi Franklin and the entire Made Men Music Group team. This is officially the sexiest cake I've ever seen. Haha!

161 comments:

Hajjo said...

Lol! Nice

Nikapetrelli said...

Badoo cake

Lol, so funny....nice tho

Henrieluv911

badoo of toronto said...

Not interesting at all

tfrutti said...

Yeepa lol

Nice craft work, l love dis cake

Super hot

jaybeyblu said...

Right down to the muscles on his abs lol. Who that be tho, YN?

Ennie said...

#lipssealed#

Munawendy said...

na only ur sisters waist men go dey want @iyanya.

Stupidity!

Lmao

Iyanya!!! How many times did I call you?

Rough Diamond said...

Dis cake is beautiful!
I love i love i love!
Very creative!

Who come be d chic?

Wow,that must be tonto beside him. Lovely cake tho.

Iyanya with an Asian or na European babe?

Iyanya, you have no class! Your foolish stinks!

Chop Chop said...

PG or R?

Tango said...

1st to comment! HBD iyanya nd @ d cake 'I like'

Lols just cant stop laughing the guy is really really crazy mehn wat do you think? Na dem sabi o
Panother prophet caught having sex wit member during spiritual bath pics

May God have mercy on us...in these last days when evil is been promoted and goodness is scorned....what information is that cake conveying if not diabolism...

Rough Diamond said...

Person wey do dis cake i remove cap for am!
Tuale!!!

Lols just cant stop laughing the guy is really really crazy mehn wat do you think? Na dem sabi o

another prophet caught having sex wit member during spiritual bath pics

Ladies!!!!! Its Iyanya,,,ur waist, ur waist,,all he wants is ur waist BUT mr inyanya ooo,,,u for remove dat pillow for dia and show us d Dick dat is seeking for waists.......@least, mek we see if it is presentable

OMG!!! Looks like Kim K. Lol! Make him go Siddon for one side joooooor!

I likey.....

Awwwww! Its nice...LYNEA

Rough Diamond said...

Dis cake is beautiful!
I love i love i love!
Very creative!

Who come be d chic?

Daisy Dammie said...

Omg! Its not just hot, its...exclusive!

LOL...Gangsta!!!!

lol..dat chick is sposed to b who?
its alwys so annoyin wen they alwys xpose d lady's nakedness while d guys tingy is well hidden..Yimu

Nice cake. Happy Birthday to him.

lol..dat chick is sposed to b who?
its alwys so annoyin wen they alwys xpose d lady's nakedness while d guys tingy is well hidden..Yimu

Stupid

ebimor said...

D cake luks funny,btw d iyanya @ d end of d day might nt b dt gud in bed ooo jt saying o.nyc cake sha and hapi Bd 2 him.

Cakes by Tosan oooooo!!!!Nice one guys

Now even cake is sexy Linda u r funny. Y"all need to stop encouraging indecency.

nice cake

What a horny looking cake!!!! Are they saying he always has a girl in his bed?

OLUMAX said...

OMG, me Lik dis lovely cake. Oº°˚˚°º can't wait to get mine 24th of November.

And whose d Babes?YN *lips sealed*

Lol..cake of life...so raunchy

Dont Like!
Happy Birthday sha. So na so him like sex reach they have to give him such?

Whao! Dis lovely....

Sexy indeed......lol

Petro.... T said...

"All i want is your waist" hmmmmm... Iyanya....... Dat one still dey shaa

Linda post my comment oooo dat cake is hot and sexy and I wil lik a cut

because they know this is what he likes...yeye boy

Hahahahahaha,Kai! This guy too like fuck na why dem give A̶̲̥̅̊♏‎​ dis cake. Me like it. Nice

D cake Is very creative,HBD Inyanya...Stephy says so!!

Wonders kip unveilin itself...dis cake aint cool at all.No nid 4 indescent xposure abeg

Lol!! Anytin involnin calabar pple must b sexually themed!!hian!! Sexy tho! #nohomo *ONYX GODWIN*

whitefalcon said...

Na wetin fit u Iyanya.

Omobola said...

This is the most creative cake, have seen so far. Happy birthday iyanya

Super sexy. I like

SUNSHINE said...

Awww. The cake looks like him so much.
The only thing is that his hands and legs are longer which is a big lie.

Cute.

who made this cake? Good job!!!

linda,how.can you say that this is sexiest cake, 'Helloooo,its disguisting cake.

Rough Diamond said...

Linda i commend u, i swear!
U r a darling!

Oh my! Lorl!

Rough Diamond said...

@ejikebigprick, u r very stupid!
shey u know sha?

And this was done by my friend Lizzy. she's damn so creative. Wow! HBD Iyanya.

Chill ppl, its jst a cake afterall... See hw ppl r making noise bcos of smones cake o.

Hmmmmmmmmm... would have been better if its was a GUY laying next to him.. #Oops!!! sorry just kidding.. #eyerolling#

So we are birthday mates. Nice one

Sex sex sex errwer

Whao!!! Creativity

Guess dm ladies will rush 2 eat hs bdy,cnt imagine a guy munchin his chest n tighs,yuck!...guys will def rush d gal's piece esp d ass n nipple,lol

BelLaBomba said...

My toughts exactly

Lol...is dat emma nyra in bed with iyanya,na jollyment o!

vry creative indeed!

Mz Mimi Lee said...

Wahoooooo! So saxxxxxxy! Me like!

Dey chop waist na you go tier

Great art work.. i beg give me address of who do am.

Physical waist no do am na cake em want

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

What is he feeling like self? Nigerian sex symbol? Onye mkpumkpu di ka ya.

Linda what's wrong wt u today
Be nice

Wats sexy abt dis cake nah? If na Cossy, Maheeda or AfroCandy bday cake na, Al of una go throw up!

Well thought out...

This cake is crazy!!! Much love to u bro nd happy bday to you LLNP

Guys hating...lols...as if dem no go hapi 2 get dis kind cake 4 deir bday...Mtcheeew....Mbong flex jare

Yeeee...I want the nipple..

Don Peror Francis said...

Creativity at its peak

Don Peror Francis said...

Creativity at its highest peak

@chinwe. Before nko?

Dumb ass

Amazing birthday cake ,though it encourage furnication and adultery,not good enough.

Wow!

AMYY said...

Hmmmmmmm...sexy indeed

HBD Iyanya luv ur cake!!! All u nid 4 ur bday is a big booty h*!!

Idiot did they tell u it was Inyanya dt made d cake? Wht has ur comment got to do wit dis cake..Monkey Brazil

d cake is funny........but i think dis is stupidity what information is the cake conveying.....does it mean Nigerians do not know more than Sex....the cake is disgusting

As dem teach us for nysc camp:I remove hairdressing for who bake dat cake oh!

@Chinasa, stop hating, afterall U̶̲̥̅̊ Ǎ̜̣̍я̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ not taller than him.

Get ya GAY ass outta here! Damn!

one word, CREATIVE

Tonto dike roll am oh

very sweet cake hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm but y a white woman

The cake is beautifully made, only comment why use a bleached girl, what happened to normal ebony looking girl instead, I bet ebony girls taste much better, ok bye

I hv always suspected iyanya to be sex Lord. This crowns it. For him to be offered this cake, means my guy dey blow scarra...... Adi ok.keep finishing them joor

Wow! Kudos to the baker mehn! But they shouldn't have covered Iyanya's magic stick, ,cos the babe's boobs weren't covered...

Why do pple form holier than thou? Wen they go to corner nd do 3some, lovely cake this creativity

THUMBS UP 2 d person who did d cake.u too much

helena said...

See how two people have claimed to be bakers of d cake-first anonymous said cakes by tosan,another anonymous claimed its lizzy...tufiakwa for sme pple

pwitie B said...

Hehehehehe cake of life

Hahaha Chinasa you got me laffing. But he didn't make the cake na

Edwina Akpabio said...

Nice!!!!

nikky said...

Wow, nice cake, kudos 2 d caterer! I lov dat!

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Craft of life

Lol @ diabolism, sounds like my papa

The girl on the cake looks like Emma Nyra (the name sounds cheap, doesn't it?).

Why must there be debauchery and licentiousness in everything...why

Stop being a nuisance! Comment once and bounce, stp d multiple comments, makes u luk lyk a jobless fool. Even ur mentors PC nd Bonario comment once. Arrrrghh

a stupid cake baked by a stupid person for a very stupid guy

D lady on d cake looks lyk emma nyra.

poeticdiction said...

hehe....nice*

poeticdiction said...

hehe....nice*

Sickening! Is that all there is about the guy?

Lovely cake all u haters stop hating. Just appreciate the craft. Its not iyanya that baked the cake and it so lovely.craft is the promotion not iyanya

KennyOdlan Blog said...

Very creative baker

@umehoma said...

Lol dis Dude is Now a Sex Icon?

Princess said...

@Chinasa. Hahahaha. Exactly my thought. Brief agboro man!

Princess said...

Super hot cake though. Highly imaginative

Cool cake, lol

Very creative, all u haters won't u be happy if u were given a cake like dis, wen e be say na cupcake dem dey give una. Hbd Iyanya, much love

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Na yvonne Nelson be that oooo

what do ypu mean mr A??

Looks like Emma chick.

I getty money oooo kukere, with love from Gmoney

linda said...

This iyanya guy is the moes stupid guy I have ever meet

Hmmm, me I'm starting to suspect Iyanya and this his manager o! Gay tinz..

All this points to the fact that the end is truly near. Please let's get closer to God, the end is here.

End time things. God is coming soon people, let's get to know him more.

mtchew..... so stingy dey cant use a big bed.... d girl wan fall sef

Tolanice ,ℓ̊ like it both are sexies

Sane Mind said...

This is creative,,nice one!

Chinasa is hating cos she didn't get 2 eat d cake.beef oooo

Bonita wats ur own its pple like u dat do worse fings .beef ooooo get a life nd stop painting d guy black idiot

Bad mouthed pple shut d f up nd face ur life , na ur own name sound cheap fools u guys leave emma nyra alone.

Shut ur mouth idiot if na ur gf do cake like dis 4 u we no go hear ur voice.

EveBabs said...

Lol! I love the cake, even the babe on the cake bleach sef lmao!

Aijay_swt said...

Hw many times ll u comment @ rough woteva

Really Romantic n creative. He has got a good team indeed.

WOO, WOO, THIS IS A WONDERFUL CAKE SO FULL OF CREATIVITY, AND WHO IS THE BEAUTIFUL PRINCESS BESIDE OUR WONDERFUL IYANYA

Please linda,could u find out d baker of d crafty cake

D cake is 1 of a kind dat i've seen. I could use any fabulous word 2 discribe d cake but all still mean d samething which i most say (D Cake is Beautiful) i hv 2 give credit 2 d person dat made d cake coz he/she really did some serious artistical work. Thumbs up. Those hating, pls non is more beta & righteous dan iyanya. Besides no1 is been forced to do anything, we all hv our choices 2 make, make d right 1, is 4 u, u make d wrong 1, u live with it & learn 4rm it. Our choice, our live.

Rough Diamond said...

I see some. Pple no jst get common sense!
I comment i million times, how e take concern, affect u?
I can comment as much as i want on a post as long as no be ur fada or moda get blog!
So expect to be seeing more of my comments!
I can comment 10times under a minute, i choose to, it's my life, stop taking panadol for my mata!
Common sense is not common!
Dis comment is directed to all d osu emi, alabosi, bloody anonymous in d house!

Nice one iyanya

Is this craft/concept suppose to make his girlfriend happy....? I pity d girl bcos even if that's a resemblance of inyanya, that, certainly, is not a representation of his girlfriend that bought him some very expensive perfumes....I wonder how they want her to feel. He's a celebrity my foot..!!!!

olydex said...

Dis cake is on point
OMG I 



 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 







 
 
 
 
 
 
 it

wow, this cake is so neat, the guys that made it must be really good. wonder how much it cost

lady B said...

Woh, mehn, dis is good, abeg na who bake dis cake

D chic looks like toolz

winiolarposh said...

Iyanya and Emma nyra

Hahahah..sotey cake sef get indescent exposure!!naija wt una holier than thou attitude meanwhile wen una dey undress una self 4 inside room,una no dey remember sey dt na baba nla exposure wey nor decent o!

Sexy cake, i will eat the breast yummy