Official countdown to a Colourful World of More begins; get tagged! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 October 2013

Official countdown to a Colourful World of More begins; get tagged!

Are you ready for a colourfulworldofmore? That seems to be the question on everyone’s lips these days and the news is out already and the countdown has begun! Guinness Foreign extra stout is bringing us something special and you have to be tagged to be a part of it, fantastic stuff!! www.colourfulworldofmore.com

If you have been tagged, then you are definitely on your way to the biggest music concert of the year on Sunday November 3rd 2013 as Naija’s vibrant, confident, self styled  individuals who believe there’s more to achieve, more to aspire to, more to hope for, more to win are celebrated! Continue...

It gets even better, cos locked in to perform are the major names including: Wizkid, Ice-Prince, Olamide, Phyno, Davido, Burna-Boy, Banga-lee-Dbanj, Psquare, Waje, Chidinma, check the video and be inspired.

So what would you do if any of these guys stepped up to you at a club or and personally tags or invite you to the #colourfulworldofmore concert for an awesome, unforgettable experience?  You don’t have to wait long for that to happen, cos this weekend you just might be tagged by any of them, just step out this weekend and rep your swag, and look out for it. 

If you haven’t been tagged or invited, don’t stress it, you have more opportunities to win tickets to this concerts, simply log onto www.colourfulworldofmore.com and register for your tickets between the 17:59 and 20:59 and you may just be on your way to experience a #colorfulfulworldofmore.

Remember, you got to be +18 to participate in the #colourfulworldofmore.

20 comments:

lets go dia.....

Nawao its unfair Lagosians are enjoying.
Sorry if u people are still annoyed we left wizkid alone at ICC.

Am dere already

dansignature said...

Already got tagged...yuppie

Nazzy said...

You see...why some people are sayin shut yur mouf yu still a kid..no be 18+ da will go for d show..so if you are 40yrs en goin for d parry I also hv d right to go....jst imagine#smiling

Lol @bonario

Shade's Files said...

Hmmn...leggoooo!

I wish......

I am tagged already, i cant wait till weekend.

Pls o,if u'v bn tagged is it only d card u need nothing more?

Bright said...

Please i got an email telling me i got tagged after applying for the ticket and asked me to print it out and come with my id, what id is that? my Id Card or my yahoo id? please someone help me out..

Pls lindodo & my fellow libers, I av been tagged for dis concert & I was told to print my Id pls which Id is it. Is it any Id card dat indicate my name or wat. Pls help me out. I really want to go for dis concert. Thanks & GOD bless U.

Na wa for una o,its ur I'd card of course,it could be national I'd car,voters card or school I'd card,this will be used to confirm ur identitiy thanks....I got the invite bt am nt going jare.....spiritual Mode

E no go eazy pple

Am unable to register..... #sad# and is it true dat a ticket carrys two persons

Unable to register

Have registered but yet to get a ticket or get Tagged,can some1 help me on how to go about it

Got a text and a mail that i have been tagged.. But no request to print out any thing.. Plus i just recieved the message today