NPF says this pic of an ACP fondling a lady's boobs is photoshopped | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 October 2013

NPF says this pic of an ACP fondling a lady's boobs is photoshopped

The photo above went viral last week. It shows a senior police officer believed to be an Assistant Commissioner of Police fondling the boobs of a light skinned lady. The Nigerian Police Force released a statement via their Facebook page a few days ago claiming the pic is Photoshopped. It doesn't look Photoshopped to me. Looks like the lady took the photo herself...

151 comments:

Yes, its obviously photoshopped!! Look at his hands, its blurry!!! Smh for bad belle people

It could be photoshopped really.

It dosent look photoshoped to me,I think its real.

not foto shop. why does naija gov respond so fast to mindless gossip but never to real issues

Hmmmm.........am so envying those palms right now. Not envying his blood pressure though

Mich said...

Photoshopped or not,this is nothing compared to what those goons do.
Perverts!

Doesn't look photoshoped to me. Shameless men and d girl I v no words.

Truth be told,its obvious it was photoshopped.
I know Nigerian policemen are stupid but lets spare them dis one.

Wat won't we hear?all in d name of cover up.Cos he's an asst commisioner abi.They re all d same.Foolish old men.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

what more can i say,hmmmm!!! Hand filling.

The pic is real, and the girl took the pic herself with the officer's knowledge.

3rd

Kommmandar said...

Look closely, take a very good look, cause the closer you look the better you see the lady is wearing a wedding band right there.....this is becoming interesting.

Photoshopped? Then d person must be a genius! All d shadows r in d right place.

Mischievous said...

Photoshop or no Photoshop, who is the lady and what is her relationship with Mr Policeman? Somebody here might know her.

Linda i read your blog alot but i dont normally comment. reasons best know to me. this very picture is NOT photoshopped. lets analyze it a bit.
cant you see the girls camera flashlight showing on the cops eye glasses?
cant you see the pixel distance between the girls hand round the neck of the cop.
if you zoom the boob being held by the cop, you will see that its actually the cops hand. this is not photoshop anything.

Photo shop no be magic oh. This is real

Abeg the pic is real. God just wanted to answer this man's case by exposing it. His wife's prayers have been answered.

is photoshop just look at the man's hand is different from his face lol;

Linda publish my comment am always on ur page plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

danizconcept said...

Ok, i've been using and feeding with photoshop for 8 years now and i can authoritatively say this is not photoshop.

is photoshop just look at the man's hand is different from his face lol;

Linda publish my comment am always on ur page plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Liars. Obviously, the lady took the picture herself. If they can lie about this, are you surprised that they can do anything? Me, I stopped trusting the police a long time ago. Bloody bast**ds.

Linda it a photoshop look @ de hand de letf hand on de boobs!! Look veri close it different 4rm de arm!!!! I do photo veri well

Lord Denning said...

this is clearly photoshopped. the hand on the boob is blurred. if linda wld recall of a guy who photshpped himself onto famous celebrities in some of her post , the she will appreciate this slight on Nigerian law enforcement.

The pic is so real, photoshop is just an excuse that cheating bastards use to cover up their nasty behaviour and y the hell will anyone want to photoshop u sef!!!! Angry much

Gbemisiola said...

Linda is right, it dosent look photoshopped at all. It is very glaring the lady took the picture herself. Why she decided to publicize it is what I don't get.

Promise said...

If its a real picture, why os the neck of the officer dark and other part of the picture ? Ans- real head has been removed and replaced by that of the officer so a little bit darkened to cover the shit.
Y is the skin colour of the palm different from the main hand ? Ans- cut and joined parts.
This shit was done by a fake editor.

Photoshop ke. This one is very clear d girl took the pix herself. They will always lie cos its their nature to.

bitchplis said...

Ode,so bcos d hand is blurry it's photoshopped abi? Dat pic is very real.

Actually what caught my interest is that you specifically referred to her as a "light skinned lady". Why? Why can't she just be "a lady"? This is how we propagate the whole light skinned vs dark skinned argument, consciously or unconsciously

Da Uyi said...

Its funny when amateurs that knows little or nothing about graphics comes to LIB or any other blog for that to talk about photoshop. There are pics u take with ur phone as soon as ur hands shakes before taking d shot makes the pic look blur. This particular pic falls into that category! Nothing photoshopped here.

This is no photo shop. Look at the hand round the cop neck.

One Gud Chick said...

This is nt photoshop nw obviously it is a normal blurry pic nothing fake about it abeg

BULLSHIT!!!His Excited face easily gave him away...Smart Chick Probably made Cool cash For Giving the Punk an Erection...We aren't Infants here...That pic is 101% Authentic...##THINKDIFFERENTLY##

When he was chopping and feeling the lady he did not know that he did not know the lady

Da Uyi said...

The pic looks like she was out to expose the cop...She's married btw cos her wedding band is very obvious in this shot! Well, what do I know?

Hmmm.. Jez passn by..

InfoNubia.com said...

Sometimes I wish Photoshop was human so it can defend itself from all these senseless allegations. Isn't it obvious that the picture was take while the officer's hand was in motion? Just like we blame everything on the devil, now every inappropriate photo is blamed on Ps. I tell u, photoshop is the new devil! SMH

Photo gini?? This was done well and the man knew about it.

Its real jare let me hear

This girl would be threatened by this police officer. Her own done finish

Real my Pple

Its real jare let me hear

HA HA LINDA EVEN A ONE EYE MAN WOULD KNOW THIS IS PHOTOSHOP...AM NOT DAT DAFT..PLZZZZZ

Ode can't u see that d hair above his hand is so unreal
Smh get a life oga danu danu

Which kain mumu photoshop. Its so real. Na dis kain tin dem knw

I am Lord Of Boobs! *I dey hail u AcP

Oga police which of these is under arrest- is the braa or the content, abi naa everything. Anyway arrest naa arrest. Photoshop or photohouse, God dey

Dis gal went 2 d same high skl wit me

I use photoshop ! This isn't photoshopped . It's real

Nah!!! Linda, i disagree with that...I'm a graphic designer and i know a manipulated picture when i see one. This picture is not a photoshop edited picture. na the babe snap am her sef.
The old man dey jolly with his granddaughter "Peadophiles". Make NPF no scope us...we no be mumu, na so dem go kill innocent people for check point and blame it on accidental discharge.
This pics no be accidental shot, it was taken out of better jollification. Heheheheheheh!!!
Linda make sure this post reflect on your blog o. Make NPF dey find me. Lol! Ndiala, dem no fit see me - I don activate my ghostmode.

gr8akin said...

This is not photoshopped moor, check the chick's hand behind the man, its real, i use photoshop and i know how it is, they r just covering it up mehn, its for real, forget the blurred hand, its a fast-motion snap so its meant to be like that ...

Whether the lady and the Cop are in the same space is not the issue. They took the picture together,which isn't a crime,and she was holding the camera, that's clear even to the blind. The photoshop is from the hand of the Man, it could have been any where,yet altered to make it look like it was on her bossom.

If this is photoshop make I die!!! That's photo reality and the man is obviously grabbing himself some boobs. Photoshopping ain't gonna save you now.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Hahahahahahahahahhahaheheheheheheheheheheheheheehh u r more than funny,c hw am rotflmao,u r so so funny,na f tin inside wey dey under arrest,heheheheheheheh,#jst sidon dey wait for my heart beats for lola

The picture is 4 real, it isn't photoshoped....

Look closely, it looks so real, doesn't look photoshopped @ all.. Can u see d gal's hair fall over d hand, 4get d fact dat its blurry

Even policeman na human being! Free d guy jare....photoshop or not,nufin is new unda d sun coz we'v seen d liks of Maheeda,Lady Gaga,Miley u name dem..

nigguh dat yo hand

Oniru girls going global...shhh

This picture wasn't photoshopped

@ anon 1:32 pm mumu, if it was photoshopped den d hands wld b above d hair n not beneath. Fool

driela1on1 said...

big lie which kind photoshop

So the girl's hand across his neck was also photoshoped abi?? Abeg spare me!!

jaybeyblu said...

See how the chic's hair rests on his palms? Photoshop no fit do that one. It's real joor

Nikeh El' said...

This don't look like no photoshopped pix,its real cus you can actually see the girl's reflection on his glasses and if yu do zoom it,you'd see his hands clearly. He's just giving a white lie for his actions plus he got caught.

To b sincere, u are d daftest of all dah had made comments here! Hw else can a pic b real, mumu!

cocoz said...

if the officer's hand was Photoshopped...then was d girls hand photoshopped as well?? or is that where u encourage citizens to keep their freshly painted sexy-red fingerz??
Linda better post my comment,i hardly see my comments and its irking me out!!

This is as real as any real pic...no photoshopping of any sort! If I hear!!!

I am just like the ACP. I love breast!

Sane Mind said...

The man is trying to save his job definitely,he cant deny not knowing the lady cos the lady in question snapped the picture with him standing there,,the pic is not photoshop in any way

If his hand is photoshopped, wat of d lady's hand dt crossed his neck plSsssssss dis is so real

lalasblog said...

Lol that was funny. Photosho defend itself

This pics is not photoshop it just trying 2 defend itself. Photoshop my foot.

Objection! viz one no be photoshop jawe na 4 real, oga police ride on jawe nofin du you.

Dere is notin photoshop cannot do,it looks real nd dats y is a photoshop.....nd besides which of U neva hold a girl breast...d girl is d biggest fool on earth... Later U will pray to God to give U a good husband... Idiot girl

this picture is NOT photoshoped ooo, this the real thing happening live and direct! Ogbologbo.

SalmaLena said...

Yh right, photoshopped indeed......old men destroying the lives of young ladies and vice versa. Wetin consign me

This Babe na Die!!!I fit follow her enter Hell..see skin like silicon...ACP I envy you die...##DOWN 4 IGBO GALS##

Nigeria is doomed 4 life!!! Dis can't happen in d western world....instead of d force to investigate dis issue and suspend dis man 4 immorality dey r der covering up.. I can remba a top security man in the US lost his job to infedelity.... A man who can betray his family can betray his nation...dat pic is REAL Madam post my comment oo tnx

Dude, you haven't seen professional photoshop...not that I'm in support of their carp just saying

see bobby

Photoshop ko photoshop ni. The picture is very real. Adetayo

real or not real,make una free d man jo,body no be fire wood but oga on uniform,can't take dat.

Nothing Nigerian police no fit do.

The girl looks like Monalisa Chinda. That could be photoshopped tho but cannot be compared to the atrocities they commit all the time.

What I don't understand is why her skin shade is relevant to anything. Why can't the description just be " a lady" ? Nigeria and their obsession with skin shade.

Odesky mumusky faggot oga oo am not d blind short sighted fool you are oshisco pick a life and take several seats loool take a stroll on d pacific ocean

I'm a photographer and photoshopping is my middlename...this is d easiest picture to b photoshopped...there's no difficulty photoshopping EVEN a kissing couple and replacing d bride with a monkey and u will still b WOWED

This is very real.. his hands are on the boobs and u cn see a bit of his hand inbetween the hair.. and the reflection in his glasses shows the colour of the lady's nails from a distance.. she took the picture herself.. they can produce the original picture without the lady to prove otherwise

Men beware of BREAST it can cause you your career. Mr ACP its time for you to wrirte statement.

@uyi u are very correct ! I have such pics. On my phone.

Rough Diamond said...

Abeg,no be photoshop anything!
Olopa don enjoy finish come dey deny!
God is watching o!

pwitie B said...

Linda ur own is 2 giv d news ad leav ur readers 2 judge who ask 4 ur opinion in as much as I hate d police force dat foto isn't real dasal

He's obviously got game. You all all need to stop hating!

"he whop is without sin, cast the first stone"...what will u do if you were in his shoes? agree that u held a girl young enough to be your God daughter's boobs? or get the best or get a swift, reliable and most stupid excuse on earth? him pikins dey twitter,fb,bbm? him wife dey market,office or church. what will he tell dem, his superiors, junior staffs? what will he tell NIGERIANS!!!??

and to all who agreed that it is photoshoped...wow, like serzly are ur brainz really in your skull or your fingers?? see why skool good,ASUU whyy

Not photoshopped @ all, even the shadow of her hair fall on his hand....he can deny all he wants..

He grabbed the boobs

Useless high skl u must have gone 2..... Manchi

Mischievous said...

Linda, please stating your opinion. It is your FUNDAMENTAL RIGHT!!!

Blunt Fuck said...

My verdict: The ACP is a breast grabber!

Who do these people think they are talking to? They must think all Nigerians are daft, and we don't know how a photoshopped picture is like, infact we don't know what photoshop is. Hian abeg park well and go tell your story to the birds

Poor attempt at damage control. Photoshop my ass.

Yes, the hand is blurry because it was moving when the photo was taken

i went to a police station in Lagos, i do not want mention the station, when one of cousin was arrested and i met the DPO, right in front of me, a lady was feeding the DPO with rice and chicken, kissing him in my presence, the girl will be around 22 years and i told the DPO that i need his private attention and he told the girl to excuse us and i was very disappointed in his attention, i told him that it is not right, he laughed at me and say do i want him to die in police work... that i should talk what i came for

This is clearly photoshopped. i can even tell at the first glance

The Luck he has is that the Name tag on his shirt is blur as well as the pics a little...photoshop?I doubt it!

Baba oni baba...eni leni teh oyan omoge! jaye ori e jare CP!!!

BeeDee said...

I wonder o, is her hand photoshoped too?....the man eyes sef look like person wey dey enjoy the touch....hehehehehe

Warri Boy said...

The girl's hair is on top his fingers and you can see the bit of his thumb not covered by her hair.
I think the pic is authentic.

Mischievous said...

Linda, I meant to say 'Please state your opinion'.

HI LINDA ACCORDING 2 WAT I C IN DAT PICS ITS NOT FOTOSHOP BUT A TRUE IMPRESSION OF A FOTOGRAPH TAKEN AT D SCENE...AM A GRAPHIC ARTIST ND I CAN PROVE IT BCUS I WOK WIT FOTOSHOP ...THANKS...LET HIM ADMIT HE HAS GOOFED...

Mr man if u say it wasn't Photoshopped then what kind of posture was he displaying in d original picture bcos either way his posture is compromising .. d man was enjoying so forget all excuses o.. Linda a beg my comment

No need to argue, since it's photoshopped, let him provide d original pic... coz there was definitely a pic, then we can tell from dat..

Its not photoshopped, photoshop requires two pictures with like posses to be merged. Before the picture was gotten, wat eva was his hand lookin 4 in such akward place dt it wnt so well with being grabbed. Blame it on photoshop. Its so nt photoshop. Jus cos it was leaked dey'l blame it on photoshop, wen he was goin der, he ddnt rememba photoshop. Abeg liv d old hag mk e dy mumu e sef! Mtcheww

Shadows, depth, proportions, blend, etc, all hallmarks of authentic pic. Nothing photo'ed here.

Shameless he goat photo shop kor pdf ni oloshi

I work in the creative department and I know a photo shopped job this NOT one.

Bonario don't be daft ability name your uncle

You are fooooool which mumu first glance...baba you blind die!!!

Baaba you perv die!!! Hahaha which kind mumu photo shop.... Your paaapa!!!.

Let's 4get about d officer hand on her boob, about d lady's hand over his neck. As an officer, y wil he allow such. Dis s disgrace 2 d NPF.

So y is he denying??

Assistant Comkissiiner if Oussy kena ...hahaha no be only photoshop na totoshop

That ÈŠ̝̊̅§ not a photoshop look at Ï„̅Ñ’e girls shadow on Ï„̅Ñ’e mans shirt...that police man I stupid..and how come thesame colour Ø̶̷̩̥̊͡Æ‘̶̷̩̥̊͡ light falls I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ their heads

freebike7 said...

let the man and npf produce the original pic , Sanusi as a case study... if not, the man they enjoy jor.

Haba!!!! Now people are so blind that they cant see what is right in front of them. Not Photoshopped.

the guy fuckup and he dey try deny am. Where is the gal? they must have threatened her to keep her mouth shut

Anonymous 4:44 ur vry vry stupid 4 dat comment of urs lyk u don't av criminals n prostitute in de high skul u graduated 4rm.olodo

POLICE WE RESENBLE MUMU BA...NA THE GUY JARE...WHICH USELESS SOFTWARE...THE PICTURE LOOKS VERY PERFECT...OVER PERFECT DEY WORRIE AM SELF....

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Over real dey worry dis pic biko!!

Photoshoppd ma ass..d supse gurl took d pixx...its veawi clear..see d man's eyez sef..#linda plzzz post mi comment

Lolol @ photoshop....RED HANDED

The lady looks like monalisa chinda.think am ckeck am kwa!!!

LEDIVA said...

Yeah I believe them, they even photoshopped that sexy smiles on his face, these people still think that we r so dumb. The man waz enjoying it while it lasted now he is crying that is a photoshop.... Am Out

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Beef over matter

Naija dey deny anytin how is dis one photoshoped now

PLEASE MAKE UNA TRY GET SENSE, THIS IS A REAL PICTURE. NOTHING LIKE PHOTOSHOP HERE AND SECONDLY WHY WOULD ANYONE WASTE HIS TIME TO PHOTOSHOP OR TRY TO BLACKMAIL THIS MAN, WHO SABI AM FOR STREETS, DEM NO PHOTOSHOP, JONATHAN OR IBB NA ACP, RUBBISH. NO BE ONLY PHOTOSHOP

I know the lady..FGC Kaduna product ooo

The picture is so real. Besides, personally I know the girl and her mom is a top police officer as well. The question is, Is she now doing her moms boss or what?
OMO MOUNTED TROOP police barrack

If i slap everybody here
how is this photoshop???
this is too legit
you'll know photoshop when you see photoshop.

Dear Mr Assistance Commissioner of Police, We will all keep our finger crossed , cause we all know how corrupt you guys are, so we are very sure that you will still do something that will be more than this. Cause it's only a fool that will think this picture is Photoshop.

Ok I'm a science student n I blv in experiments b4 conclusions so I jst tried smtin nw, I tried rubbin my boobs while takin a pix.....n I found out dt d pix came out very clear EXCEPT 4my hand wich ws in motion, it ws blurry in d pix. U can try dt too. Point is, I dnt tink dt pix ws photoshopped. Dt guys hand ws in motion n dts y it ws blurry in d pix.

Typical 9ja police that would see black and call it red....

not only photoshop its photoroom oga police lets call a spade, a spade ur ACP is jollificating oga is choping d lyf of his head

God will punish this man for this cheap lie. Can't u all see her hair ontop of his fingers, that some part of the picture is blurry doesn't mean they photoshopped it. Nigerians are not fool, we hav photoshop experts and they can tell that this photo is not photoshop. But trust me there is Nemesis. This man won't be as lucky as this next time.

ordinary 9ja said...

Photo shopped my dick! The worst part is that nobody is talking about the lady and the fact that she's a married woman as can be seen from the ring on her finger. Women sef? I pray the man that gave her the ring will kick her useless and slutty butts to the curbs where it belongs.

Bamidee said...

Linda, please which of the hand is Photoshopped, the one over his shoulder or the one the boob?

I am an IT guru, this is not a Photoshop, it is real, the girl took the pics herself, but in motion of the mans hand.

kolade said...

In my 8 years as an art director, i can specifically say this is No WAY a photoshoped image. #WORD

it's completely real. i edit photos myself, i know a photoshopped pics when i see 1.. shirt.. Niaja po po

That Pics is 100% real. there is no atom of Photoshop.... The hand moved directly towards the breast

This is not a matter to argue over. If the original picture is available somewher? Then it is easy to determine whether this picture is real or not. All u need is "windows photo viewer" software . A photoshopped picture will definitely have a record of passing thru d program.