New Music: Ludu - No Be Lie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 October 2013

New Music: Ludu - No Be Lie

After taking a break from the Nigerian music business for a while, Pop star Ludu returns with new single titled No Be Lie  which was produced by Davido's producer Shizzi.

Ludu currently signed to Cashville Records and will be releasing a follow up single to No Be Lie in few weeks while the video will drop before the end of the year. Listen to the song below...

DOWNLOAD “LUDU – NO BE LIE”

28 comments:

Welcome bk..hope u came back with brain and good song..some 1 like u will sing rubbish and use money to push it

expecting a dull,boring and wack lyrics as usual...no need to waste my mb cos i already know what the music is talking about,It's either about girls,partying,drinking and catching fun or nonsense story about when he was poor and hustling.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Nice track

Mirrabel said...

First to comment

The guy is hot....nice music and rythmic beat. Otunba

everyone must be a singer

Mschew,talentless

Nize1 1st 2 comment hip

BORINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

Next!

music G said...

see face...lol

pout of life, hehehe. u try for the song small

Ezems said...

Mehn, this song is so enjoyable! Downloading right away!

Song went well until I heard the rap part. I give him 53percent.. Sounds like Davidos song "never let me go"

Am not after d music but damn!!!!! HE IS TOO FINE!!!!

E try small,,,kudos

tosin said...

Ludu of lead city uni lol sha do well dis tym he was ma cousers mate in lead city lind post ma comment oooooooooo

Nice song. Who is he

This boy is fine o. Yellow pawpaw. Nice song sha

I love d Song!

Ludu is my personal person for life. Nice song bro!!!! The song ain't boring . Good job

sure he his fine frd way back in effortswill ejigbo been trying since then though

Wat did he study

My baby did it dis time....luv yu lucky alwaiz

Call me for exotic fashion rings from Austria..they have pretty stones on them like ruby, sapphire, emerald, Zirconia....call me on Zero Eight Zero Six Eight Zero One Two Nine One Nine. Or add my bb pin 3332A327 to see pix.

Call me for exotic fashion rings from Austria..they have pretty stones on them like ruby, sapphire, emerald, Zirconia....call me on Zero Eight Zero Six Eight Zero One Two Nine One Nine. Or add my bb pin to see pix of rings 3332A327.

Good Job bro Love from GnT member only if you understand what i mean (Bariga) WINK

OYA LUDU ORIEWANBE

Hater!!!!