Ladies at Maybelline Lagos launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 October 2013

Ladies at Maybelline Lagos launch

Agbani Darego, Rita Dominic and Ifeoma Williams at the Maybelline NY Lagos launch. See more photos of ladies at the event after the cut and tell us who you think was best dressed...

L-R: Fade Ogunro, Osas Ighodaro and Bola Balogun at the Maybelline launch. Best dressed goes to?

134 comments:

So ifeoma williams can show her face in public...... Linda i know say u no go post my comment

Cant wait to have one of them all to myself mien they are so cute and sexy what a cool event and see also
Omg!!! See What They Are Doing To This Lady Inside The Church[photo]

mac312baze said...

Osas always gets it right!!!

Hmmmmmm, this ifeoma williams is bold o, still showing face after all her scandal....

rita dominic, having hot legs is not a reason for u to always wear mini clothes. Instead of looking like a wife material, you end up looking like someone seeking a one-night stand. At 38, you should have sense. Stop copying teenagers

Hmmmmmm, this ifeoma williams is bold o, still showing face after all her scandal....

eniola said...

what's d deal with d woman in d red suit thingy,she looks trashy...agbani looks classy as always.

Ifeoma willams,she looks Gorgeous#Elegante*in spanish voice*

Ifeoma Williams,den Agbani

I'm having a hard time chosing between Agbani Darego and Ifeoma...

Osas nd Agbani!

Agbani Darego

Rita of course

ebimor said...

Dey are luk gud bt d best dressed 4 mi goes 2 agbani and d lady on whyte.nyc 1.

Chi said...

Ifeoma Williams sharp, sharp

babe said...

Rita neva disappoints me wen it comes to looking simple and classy. 2nd goes Ify dearie. Love y'all.

D lady in white gown is awesome....love her outfit more.

Nma said...

Ifeoma williams,Agbani,Rita,Osas,Bola for fade ,hisses

Bootylycious diva said...

riri number one and the lady on animal prints ,then agbani dare go

Ritaaaa. Pls tell me where u buy ur dresses. Ur style is TDF....miss B

Osas is giving me life!

olayinka said...

agbani got me here......Rita darling* muah*

Ifeoma williams, I hope u have stopped ur scandalous ways

Agbani darego best dressed

AGBANI and RITA KILLED IT.........

Hmmmmmmmm, ifeoma williams, Oga o, u do well, no scandal that can't die down with time

Ma Agbani ooo,kai shez simply butiful..no effort whatsoeva..I luv ha..pls Rita shld stp wearin short gowns owedy...ha legs r beginin to shw signs ov old age..Osas luks gd tew

Na tunde pay for iphie outfit

Agbani is so hot

driela1on1 said...

i think rita killed it as usual she is red carpet worthy.

C question oo.... Na Rita baby na...even genny no reach dis chick

Ifeoma williams

rita n agbani...

Best dressed goes to Agbani Darego who is seconded by Ifeoma Williams.

Nice pix

Agbani,ifeoma and Rita in that order

candygirl said...

Agbani for sure for sure..rita's dress,,too much fabric!

Ifeoma williams...

Just so gorgeous and hawt

Deliverance With Hand On TohToh.....Please See This!

Ifeoma williams.

Ifeoma williams,followed by osas ighodaro.both nailed it

Agbani Darego of cos!

My best dressed is Ifeoma Williams.....she is glowing

I love Agbani's red dress,so chic and classy but my best dressed goes to Rita,d color combo is great and she looks good.

My Agbani darego

WTF did Fade wear?gal get a stylist pls!

Ifeoma williams on point...love her dress.Ms joi

Rita Dominic's style is becoming Boring...same look everytime...#yawns!!!

ms_oyinkansola said...

Agbani Darego!

jaybeyblu said...

Agbani

Ifeoma williams & Osas Ighodaro. @ELZ

Ifeoma williams

VENUS said...

Agbani Darego.

Osas Ighodoro

Osas followed by Agbani

sandra said...

Rita D always on point, then Agbani D & ifeoma willams. I also like osas ighodaro too.

wemimo said...

Me..

Best dressed goers to ify williams followed by Agbani

Agbani All the way.
I observed Mama Rita likes skimpy dresses.

mela said...

Really classy...

My dear, what happened, wetin ifeoma do that she shld hide her face frm d public? Abeg pass me gist.

delicious jules said...

Agbani is effortlessly beautiful

sexylipcious.may said...

D lady in white nailed it...very fab!

Osas ighodaro looking super chic, I love love love ifeoma's look, Agbani looks really nice, Bola Balogun looks masculine as usual. Ds Rita n her signature hair again!! Ok na.

Ifeoma Williams. Doing decent sure is gorgeous!

I'm inviting every true Nigerian to like this page http://www.facebook.com/lifenourisher This page discusses relationships, lifestyle, inspiration.
Thank you.
http://www.facebook.com/lifenourisher

Ifeoma always gets it right, she is always on point with her clean- cut outfits that sit well on her and the right accessories and good shape as well even after having kids, you go girl!!!!!!!haters die, just because a trashy magazine carried a false rumour about her and now some gullible people here are saying rubbish.

These people that always praise Rita's way of dressing must be disco and chewing gum people, this one that dresses like a bimbo with her extremely short legs...yuk

Iphie still dey attend society events, na wa o

I shock say ifeoma williams appear here

Like seriously, the 3rd person is Ifeoma W. Wouldn't have guessed. Looking white. Ok. I need Rita's dress.

Andreas sorry o, what u have been putting up with

esty neji said...

Ifeoma Williams. She looks gorgeous .

Is iphie still with her husband

Ifeoma williams, Abeg hail FNJ for me o.......

Ifeoma Williams.

Fade Ogunro has learnt so much from Toke Makinwa. You have to be at every event to be a talked about celeb. Let me help you Fade, just look for someone more popular and say something hateful publicly about the person. Then we will know u have arrived. What does Fade do again?

I'm surprised to see ifeoma williams here o, well I guess her scandal has blown over...l that's why I love Lagos.....on to the next scandal please..... Na God go judge us all....

Ifeoma, I give u hand o, u really get liver to show ur face....just saying

So she should hide and kill herself? Idiotic evil Nigerians. This goes to show that she doesn't send all of you. Still living her life while you people talk and talk and talk. Awon alabose oshi.

Agbani Darego! She is natural,classy, elegant & beautiful. No weaves & she looks this good. Second is Ifeoma Williams & then Osas. Rita looks good but her dress is too short. The lady in pink suit looks trashy.

Bola Balogun is something else. Is it 4 or 5 kids she has? She looks good all the time. She doesn't try too hard. Effortless woman.

Ifeoma Willaims; I love the classic spin. So fresh and so fine.

What scandal? The real scandal was with someone else and that person's stans are the ones using Ifeoma's name with impunity to cover up their friend's story.

Dey all looking cute tho......but wil sure go 4 rita.....so sexy nd classy.

Zora girl said...

Abeg somebody update me, whats up with the Ifeoma girl?

I give it ti Ifeoma Williams!!!

@anon4:12 pm, as u are defending iphie, Abeg as am wetin make she dey go do sleepovers for FNJ house....

Nikeh El' said...

Its hard to choose because they all look beautiful.

@anon3:46, it was not a fake rumor o, make u ask ifeoma about her FNJ runs...

OSA IGHODARO!!!! AS FOR FADE OGUNRO RATCHETLY HIDEOUS!!!

OMG!WOMAN said...

That Osas girl looks fabulous, she rocked, Ifeoma, Agbani then Rita.

Na andreas I feel sorry for

Mischievous said...

Fade Ogunro all the way!!! I love everything about her!

these old women need to go and rest jore...we are tired

I totally agree with you.

Having hot legs is her credit besides you enjoy watching Hollywood celebs and why criticise your own people..you are not in position to judge anyone, its her life style..take it or leave it...You musn't comment.

emel said...

Rita is so on point den ifeoma..

Just earned my first monthly payout via western union. Its real and reliable...http://MonthlyJobPay.com/?id=iheoma

Ifeoma killed it

Femi Okeowo said...

sexy mama rita

PEARL said...

Agbani looks stunning omg!!
I see only Agbani there. No one else

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Agbani...1st
Ifeoma Williams...2nd

Rita Dominic....distant 3rd
Agabni makes me fall in love with slender women...
Never in my character until Agbani!!!!!
Mmwaaa!!!

Agbani won. Dat slot ifeoma shd js go sit somwhr. Very rude foolish corny bitch.

Agbani on point but those shoes is a no no for me, ify sef make sense, but those shoes .... Kinda too serious for my liking, Fade of laife: we love ur voice,ur energy and excitement on ur shows dearie but this u dressing "we never start am 4 dis syde" ure waaaaayyyyyy ahead of us, calm down small abeg! Ririiiiiiiiiiiii, I like much, everyfn on point! Na u win abeg, u rock geh! Plus there's no need to marry sef jare *wink*! #dropsmic

jewel said...

I quite agree with u....osas is wore her dress perfectly. She shuld win style goddess for this event

Rita made the day

Osas ighodaro in the pose of life. Agbani's shoes are too matronly, rita looks like she tucked the dress into her pant, ifeoma williams is too white and with white shoes again, hell NO.

Bola is best dressed for me, effortless, comfortable, chic

Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, Osas, DID I MENTION OSAS... THANK YOU (drops mic) :)

Mrs E said...

Why does Naija celebs keep recyling cloths? Rita wore this same dress to las Vegas two or three weeks ago. Not impressed!

Me too sumone shud Update me abt d ifeoma girl.

Tunde the. CP? Gimme gist mbok

Me too..abg watsup with d Ify Williams gal

She like am ni now! Don't you recycle your most flattering dress or buy many colors of it?? Free her joor!

Watz de gist of dis ifeoma gal, some1 say sometin...

Why not express your own opinion and leave other people with theirs! When did short legs stop being sexy? #think and act smart.

Wanday said...

Agbani hands down. I like Ifeoma's makeup though. Agbani nailed it

Ifeoma Williams hands down.......and you fools saying she is showing her face, why not? The story was not true so she has nothing to hide.....

All of you talking nonsense about ifeoma, may God forgive you. When you kill with your tongues and pens, u think you are different from the man that carries guns

pls o, wat is the ifeoma williams scandal? biko

Soul said...

Perfection! Perfection!! Perfection!!! These ladies made tears escape from my eyes. I am so happy and proud of them.

Except Fade! By God, what are you wearing? The dress, the hair, the makeup, the accessories = terrible. Totally mismatched. Lord.

Bola should have yanked off those sleeves. She has well toned arms to pull it off. I love her hair. But that pose? C'mon Bola.

Osas, pretty Osas. She should have left the strap of that purse at home or just tucked it inside the purse. It almost ruined her outfit.

Ifeoma, that purse is a tad too big. A smaller one like Rita's would have being the perfect finish.

Now Rita, you know I love you right? But you've gotta lose the hair. The weave is getting old. Please. And that dress... i don't know but it doesn't do it for me. or maybe it's the hair that's making you look jagajaga... maybe... i don't know.

Agbani nwa Darego, I know you were going for the natural and simple look but it made you look so plain. You should have won a piece of jewelry, like an invisible necklace that drops down to your oh-so-beautiful bosom (yes, plenty homo).

Nigerian celebrities and socialites should learn to redesign any outfit if it doesn't suit them properly. Some of them are afraid to alter brand outfits. I encourage that, unless of course it's a Vera Wang, then you have to alter yourself to fit a VW. Lol. The way a dress looks in the magazine or on the Internet on a model might not be the way it looks on you.
Dear LIBers, once again, please don't judge me. This is just my professional advice.
Thank you.
Peace.

I jus luv u nw. WHo hasn't made mistake since he/she's life since birtH shuld b d first 2 trow d stone. RubbisH. Pls ify leave ur life it jus one.

Rita Dominic nd Ify Rocks,I luv their Outfit,Go gal u got it.

Ifeoma williams

Seriously u sat down 2 type all dis sh*t. Post ur pic abeg make we see. #Jobless

beckyblingz said...

IFEOMA

Ezeoke linda said...

ifeoma Williams rock the dress most.

Ezeoke linda said...

ifeoma Williams rock the dress most.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Check you out Agbani - looking absolutely gorgeous as always. I don't know who Ifeoma Williams is, but, she is one gorgeous lady!

Agbani darego killed it! Love her natural look den ify williams...linda abeg post diz comment

Agbani darego followed by rita then ifeoma...osas loks like a teenager dey pimped up..the one on suit nah... trashy whilst the one on leopard printed gown looks like a bush gal whom her aunty bot a christmas cloth for

OLAREWAJU said...

IFEOMA WILLIAMS IS THE BEST

@anon11:59pm, the story is VERY TRUE, ify cannot deny it

Rita and Ifeoma, congrats for ur dressing. both of you make me happy for covering yourself and you still look Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

ifeoma williams then Agbani Darego,ifeoma williams then Agbani Darego,ifeoma williams then Agbani Darego,ifeoma williams then Agbani Darego,ifeoma williams then Agbani Darego,ifeoma williams then Agbani Darego,ifeoma williams then Agbani Darego,ifeoma williams then Agbani Darego,ifeoma williams then Agbani Darego,ifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Daregoifeoma williams then Agbani Darego.....lol