Kim Wonder is back with a new single, “There was a Boy” | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 October 2013

Kim Wonder is back with a new single, “There was a Boy”

We last saw her in a crispy fresh music video “How You Dey” immediately after her first EP release in 2012. Nigerian born singer Kim Wonder also known as “Kimwonder” is back with fresh new R&B tone as her first official single from her forthcoming album. The single “There was a boy” tells the story of a girl who is deeply in love with a boy who does not care anymore. Listen below....

Connect with Kim Wonder

42 comments:

Linda you no dey sleep? Or are you still in Dubai?

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

ANd where is the boy?I aint interested tho'

Bizzzy01 said...

Issssorait

Nice, she's cool. Linda, kudos, more grease to your elbows.

The first time am hearing the name Lindiway.
anyway I can't take the risk of downloading the song I would rather collect from a friend's phone.

Naaaa

Don Peror Francis said...

Who is she? Y download wen I can listen to d song tru Lilly IkejI blog?

Welcome back Kim

So we also hv kim wonder?

Hehehe bonario, are u a learner?where u don dey? Anyway, na correct cool song,I dey feel am

Auto-tune tinz...

maybe she might have been into such relationship. Wwwwwwwoooooooowwwwwwwwww

Hope u'd soon join d naked gals committee**

Bae said...

We are watching out for U babes. Congrats

a BREATH OF FRESH AIR IN THE MIDST OF THE MUSIC MADNESS THAT nAIJA CALLS MUSIC! yOU GO KIM GURL!! THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

Downloading strait away, nice beat, soulful, nice combo bw R & B and naija feel.

Yarns

Yarns

OMG!WOMAN said...

Just three sentences made the whole song? No bridge hmn!

OMG!WOMAN said...

There's a boy who used to call me then, then he stopped to call, e dey totori me totori me o! That's al I heard o!

shally said...

who is kimwonder again hehehe one of d wanna be celebs shaa abii

Emmanuel John said...

¤not interested¤ there waz a boy¤next one will b¤where is d boy¤lol music kai d no go kill us

What's the point when u would still listen to the same song u don't want to download.hmm,some people sha like to comment,na by force?

Linda,nyc 4promoting her.........kim u luk gud n expected much 4rm u,yes u 2k a bold step congrats but 2b frank I didn't njoy ur song,I don't lyk d lyrics but gud sound doh............am sori but dats hw I c it,u nid 2work more....#fank u#..................#ada#

Hahaahahaha that's soo nat cool humbre #doctorbobby

Won ma masing nonsence

diamond said...

Hmm... First tym hearin abt her. Juz listen 2d song not wat I xpected. She can do better

Hmm where's d boy

Bonario!!!I too like ur way!!!!,nwanne di na. Mba

So, where is he?

Nice beat...buh the lyrics r not just connected, started as a sad song,nxt tin U̶̲̥̅̊ hearin shake Ūя̲̅ body,move 2 d ryt....dn in ibo ♍є̲ n U̶̲̥̅̊ will live 4eva.hmm,buh very cool voice n beat

I Am Behind ASUU Strike said...

It's cool

Oversabi Ada,jealousy dey do u Abi,e be like say u dey confused,u like beat, u like voice, u no like lyrics,blah,blah,blah,itk like u

Lol, plenty itk for here, Kim I like u joor, no mind da haterzs

Chei,stop hating, naked gals committee ke?

Chei, bad belle shally

Shut up there! Kim's mouthpiece...groupie wannabe

THIS AUTO TUNE IS KILLING ME......IS IT BY FORCE TO BE A SINGER FOR THE LOVE OF GOD? I SWEAR....THE DAY AUTO TUNE WAS PRODUCED WAS THE DAY GREAT MUSIC DIED..........WHAT A SHAME.

Lol, tongue out at u

Bad belle, the girl can sing o, I have seen her performing live,shame on u, ehh! Make I b groupie, e no concern u

Rehab Musik Promotions said...

A Lot of Punk ass jobless people in here...huh!

HMM,PUNK ASSES VS GROUPIES,GOOD MUSIC TINS