Iyanya gets $25k Rolex watch from his manager, and world's most expensive perfume from GF | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 October 2013

Iyanya gets $25k Rolex watch from his manager, and world's most expensive perfume from GF

Iyanya today got a $25, 000 Rolex watch from his manager and partner, Ubi Franklin as a birthday present. He also got one of the world's most expensive perfumes from his current girlfriend. See the pics after the cut...

120 comments:

tima said...

Ok nice. Good for him. Am happy this evening my just dashed me a top.

Nini said...

Linda, who's his girlfriend?....first to comment yayyyyy

Hmmm...no comment! Cos dis one yaf pass ma power oo..His God iz truly on his syd!!

Good for him

Rough Diamond said...

Cool!
Iyanya nothing do u!
Enjoy!

OWO ABU LOFI S'ABU LAALEJO,HOW DO YOU KNOW IS THE WORLD MOST EXPENSIVE PERFUME ,NIGERIAN BLOGGERS WITH EXERGERRAAAAAATION.HBD IYANYA.

Good for him. Current girlfriend? Anyway cool gifts perfumes are the all time best gifts.

Iyanya is ballin' 'cs he's got a heart of gold.
HBD man!

Hmmmm Nyanya... Ure living d life o. Hapi birthday. Linda post my comment o. Y u no dey post my comment na.

MY GAL HIM GO STL DUMP U ,TYM NVA REACH,JS LIK ALWAYS. NO GO INVEST UR MONEY,CARRY AM D IMPRESS PERSON WEY NO GO APPRECIATE U. MA LINDA POST OOO.

Abeg na who be the girlfriend???? linda post my comment oh i no sabi wetin i do you....rolling eyes.

so? how that one take concern us? abeg bring better gist. first to comment. linda post my comment ooooo

hmm said...

I have a HUGE crush on Iyanya's manager. I swear. But what if him and Iyanya are gay lovers cos these gifts odikwa too much na....hmmm. no be for my mouth

We dey wait you mr Iyanya...Signed Kidnappers Union of Nigreia

WOW. Happy for u. Please all I want is. Naira2000000 only.

Ok...ati gbo

< omg, first to comment.
i can imagine wat ivoynne would have given him>

Nice...current girlfriend na wa oo

Thats clive Christian N1, and that is not the most expensive perfume in the world anymore since 2006/7. The most expensive is also by christian clive but not this one , this dude is surely enjoying life because that No1 goes for nothing less than 2kUSD That being said, Moku Mogbe Modaran , Biday gift lo po toyi ?(wande voice) ............Touchnaija

Nice...current girlfriend na wa oo

We done hear.

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Lol.

Who is he dating abeg????

odetaYo vivian said...

Lol,d girlfriend prolly got d perfume wit inyanya's money...happi bdae *ONYX GODWIN*

Who be the girl friend plsss?

odetaYo vivian said...

realy cool

odetaYo vivian said...

cool gift

And hw wil it stop d on-going ASUU strike?? I nid to graduate nd strt enjoying my own money like inyanya nd co biko.... Naija studen aint smiling ooo!!! Linda abg post my comment or I wil tel dose pple sellin dt type of weavon agbani darego fixed to stp bringing it out for sale... *fabulouz cynzi*

Happy bday ma bro, owo inor

odetaYo vivian said...

cøol

Cc @keshkid the seler nd distributor of fake rolexes in Lagos. Abi you get this one too?

Ngwa if you think you are iyanya's gf and you didnt get him this gift, you know what this means? You just got served.

The GF has good taste in fragrances. I have the Clive Christian X for men and it is beyond awesome.

LindA y giving us half gist?who is d current gf or doesn't she have a name or. She is afraid that miss nelson will break her head?huh?

.R.i.p. To you in advance.gi and kidnap now make Dem catch you for Edo state...your mate dey collect 25k gift,na kidnap u dey think.

Congrats 2 him

togsonkaks said...

germany but the problem is just that u have to open and deposit

he's got expensive rolex watch and perf, and we must knw abt it? Hmmm! vanity vanishing.... ie all i say.

Lmaoooo. Abi na. Na una get all dese gifts, he just dey hep una collect. Yeye

Rough Diamond said...

@anon 6:36 u retard, y u come post dis nonsense under my comment?
U well so?

Hbd inyanya wassap wiv yvonne nelson naa.enjoy ursef o dude

Hmmmmmm u must be doing somthing right. To get these love. Well done. N HBD
Genie

Hbd inyanya wassap wiv yvonne nelson naa.enjoy ursef o dude

Ogbeni Abegggg why is this news ?? Mschewww!
Children are dying in Africa ..and this shit is making the news ... Rubbish!

Iyanya is hot, even d cake sef na bam.we go lik see d babe wen buy dis powerful perf. Nai be say d babe sef hold her side or na iyanya moni she take dey shine *mouth sealed* well I wish am many more yrs to come. Linda na God me I tk beg u post my cmmt. Me nor no wetin I do u ooooo we mk u no dey ever post my cmmt. Sign sweetypie

odetaYo vivian said...

dats good o

Happy birthday Mr. Iyanya......but please the rate our celebrities dough out cash this day on gifts,wears and other flimsy items calls for attention especially in a society where poverty,unemployment,less privileged,orphans and many other problems are bedevilled. Please let's watch the rate we spend cash on some frivolous items. Once more Happy birthday Iyanyan....WuLLNP

Muhahahaha@ the comment from the kidnappers union. Iyanaya pls dont take it as a joke. This commentor maybe joking but some people are really thinking evil thots towards you so just stay prayerful

Ha! Iyanya is cross eyed!! The dude is sure having a swell birthday.

Linda nwa ashiri,pls find out who he's currently dating. Nice perfumes

Bugs bunny!!!! Who ask you?

The Rolex I understand, but the cologne is a waste of money

oooooooooooo said...

Who asked you?

Enjoy it. Linda what will u give me 4 ♏Æ” B/day coming soon?

Girlfriend? This is a first.

Linda who is d current gf?

For Iyanya's manager to get him all these kind of expensive gifts he must have really make so much millions out of him or they are into some dirty games. HBD to him all the same.

What will a man be doing with a perfume ? OH! you mean cologne .

Dear LIB readers is it normal?........ As a lady av never njoyed sex or even reach orgasm.I sumtymz wonder if my clitoris is dat hidden or culd it be bcos I'm nt alwaz happi wen avn sex cos I av a strong believe against pre marital sex bt dere was even a day I tried relaxn myself 2 c if I 'll njoy it all 2 kno avail.Pls nlighten me I beg of u all cos I'm afraid it may affect my marriage later.Awaitn ur swift responses!

27 in football years.

Don Peror Francis said...

Imagine n all these girls dey here dey form dey too love me and not even a pin from them. Anyway am still waiting 4 any on them to prove dia love!!!!!Congr8t Iyanya

Ode. Shey your comment don turn land for blog ni? Mumu

Brainbox said...

U've finally gone cybertically crazy afterall d spiritualists ur parents consulted on ur matter.

Lmao. No b small plot of land oh

HBD sexy

hmm,nice

Today na my birthday. Make una join me for Noble lodge where its happening live and direct. Lindiway a beg post my comment. Fran6

Bimbo ademoye...a cu graduate is his girlfriend.

happy buffday @iyanya wishing u many many life pls linda abeg gist us who is de current galfrn we wan knw oooo

What a waste.

Cooooooooool

victorokokobioko@gmail said...

lol in naija everything is called perfume..... if u never lived there u wont understand...

j.j said...

ULet ur past b past n den 4giv.hav a new life wit sum1 u tink can make u smile,shave off always,relax n smell gud,a real guy wil do d jab if nt impotent...Joor

VIBE said...

My thought exactly!!! Biko he's not 27! These celebs and their hyped age

Sweet Pussy said...

Iyanya please you GF i am available!

Click HERE to read celebrty news and sex scandal news

@Anon above, maybe you are a Lesbian... You can try girls lol.

Tot ¶ ws D̶̲̥̅̊ only one.

bitchplis said...

Gerrout jor...we dey talk rolex n cologne u dey talk clitoris...keep ur panties up n wait till ur weddin night...onidokudo

jude said...

Nyaya this has been your dream life. But linda, tell me the cuurent GF

sweetdick said...

Smoke enough weed. U'll beg d orgasm to go away.

choco M said...

Yes u cnt enjoy sex cos u r thinking of hw wrong it it, secondly,ur clit isn't so hidden,lol, thirdly if u r against pre marital sex,who is forcing u na? Abeg stand ur ground mke we hear.please take some time off and find ur self, and stick to ur beliefs. You only live ones u knw. Finally,I don't think this is the perfct place for u to get the required response u desire. Bt goodluck.

No be only Nyanya what of Maraba......lol but this ubi sef u dey fuck d guy wey u buy 25k$ rolex watch for am? Na wA o. Happy birthday inyanya

HBD Iyanya,who God has blessed no man can curse for real :)
Ps:Na who came be this new chick na?

PRETTY GIRL

Hehehehehehe....dis person na real ibo man....fightin 4 land online....okpo,monkey rojenny

try not to tink of orgasn while doin it.it cud increase ur anxiety n spoil d fun.just relax.
Bobozy

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

It's cool. But please ooo,who is his gf? what is she doing? What is the name of the perfume? And who told you it's the most expensive perfume? Who dash am? What's the price tag? Someone should better start answering these questions

stop buying expensive perfume girlfriend, all he want is your waist

Hahahahahahaheheheheheh(just passing sha)

Someone pls tell ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥​ H̶̲̥̅̊ọ̥w̶̲̥̅̊ much is Ʈђε̲̣̣̣̥ perfume or Ʈђε̲̣̣̣̥ name, let ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥​ google ÈŠ̝̊̅t̶̲̥̅̊.

Oluwadamilola said...

I tire ooo, Looooool..

Current? Vewi soon e go be future ni. Past, current,future. Lol. Post oo!!!

Unsolicited but if you own one you will understand. Lol

Fags in the making.....manager ko manager ni....hiss

Its good to be celeb, omo c dat gold shiny rolex i wish its mine

Andrew said...

How can this watch be 25k dols.? I deal in Rolex watches so I'm pretty sure about that

No only I die say

U already said it urself. Ur mind is not in it. U don't have to pack all d experience of sex. God knew wat he was tokin abt wen he said..."Marriage is honourable in all,with bed undefiled"
If ur mind doesn't go wit u having sex,DON'T DO IT!! Its supposed to be enjoyed not seen as a punishment. But if u rily wanna DO IT......... Ur choice dear.

On a serious note, what will affect u in ur marriage is if u keep having pre-marital sex. Stop any form of sex outside marriage and begin to experience God's peace. U re blessed, dear.

Y dy knw d kin gf nahh abi she no follow..www.mimiubini.com

Inyanya don buy himsef cologne cm d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ form say na gehfrnd. Wich kin gehfrnd buy A̶̲̥̅♏ ni? Abi she no get name §Æ¡̴̴̴̴͡? Biko mk I hear story! Meanwyl y LinLin d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ like exaggerate? I taya Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo. I hv d world's most xpensive pant too.

Happy bd my calabar broda,d sky shall b ur steppin stone pls abuja pple add me on BlackBerry I need sme new frenz 2AF61206

My darling wife just bought me a bullet proof car and my daughter just presented me with the space suit worn by Neil Armstrong on the moon.

Current galfriend no pass emma nyra..if na lie where is her own gift..

the rolex is fake..the box should have a pocket on the inside of the top portion of the box that should contain a manual and an authenticity card..

Heart of Gold, pls mke the change. Who says u can't? Atleast u cn afford subbing evrymonth to go on blogs and ping...u cn distribute that money evry month or buy groceries for the less priviledged...remember children are dying in africa..go on and save the world. U can do it darling.

na wa , afi ivoynne...lmao

nope, not bimbo, i heard its stella odua, the minister

sca said...

oh girlfriend?just yesterday the guy almost swore he was still single..its iyanya indeed

And so he must show the world that he got presents?

happy bday iyanyaa,enjoy ur day,but pls instead of lavishing big amount of money in buying watch worth of thousands plus,why not use dat money to build industry ,company or factory to help ur governor to creat employments to our unemployed youths dat is doing agbero work,conductor work @ Etim Eden park.help us in creating job opportunity if u can plsssssssssssss

@ anon 9:23 pm bimbo ademoye is far 4rm bein his girlfriend d poor girl was jes in love..he hasn't even spoken 2 her in ova a year..abeg leave d innocent child out if dis

Sushy said...

All dese LIBers una too get mouth. I don laff tire. *still laffing*

Sushy said...

Ur just beefing

That's a $5K dollar Rolex. $25K my foot.

Is anyone minding dis ashana called linda!?Quoting fictitious prices na her way of getting pple talking thereby getting more hits

Sconto nyrem aka, I live abroad so I knw all dis shit, wen dis pple buy dis @ cheap prices dey wld come n hype demslves no be onle$ 25k, hu be d inyanya , nwa mmonuo

Iyana cannot afford original for himself, cum talk of manager

Graduate or not, you will still be a broke ass