The battle continues:FFK & Bianca Ojukwu may be heading to court | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 September 2013

The battle continues:FFK & Bianca Ojukwu may be heading to court

Yep, these two maybe going to court because Bianca Ojukwu has rejected Femi Fani Kayode's non- apology. Femi issued a statement last week withdrawing his earlier claims that they had an 'intimate relationship' in the past but Bianca's lawyers said the retraction was not sufficient and satisfactory and have decided to go to court. Femi Fani Kayode this morning responded to Bianca's lawsuit threat, insisting that he didn't lie and threatened to reveal details of his 'relationship with her. Like Bianca, he has also issued a statement threatening to sue. Read Mrs Ojukwu's statement below, issued via her personal assistant, and find FFK's response after the cut...
“The attention of Her Excellency, Ambassador Bianca Ojukwu has been drawn to a statement purportedly issued by Chief Femi Fani-Kayode through one Mr Akinola Babatunde Rotimi and published in the Daily Sun and ThisDay Newspapers of September 6, 2013.The phantom claim in the said statement that Chief Femi Fani-Kayode and Ambassador Bianca Ojukwu were once good friends to the knowledge of mutual friends who are still alive is not only false, baseless and typical, but a further attempt by Chief Femi Fani-Kayode to create the impression of a connection between himself and Ambassador Bianca Ojukwu.
“Whilst it is important to reiterate that Ambassador Bianca Ojukwu has never met Chief Femi Kayode and does not know him in person, it is pertinent to note that the statement issued through Mr Akinola Babatunde Rotimi, falls far short of an apology and retraction of Chief Femi Fani-Kayode’s false and libelous outbursts and is merely a desperate attempt to lend credence to fabrications, which he seeks to present as reality with intent to gloss over the very serious issues arising from the reckless publication.

“In the circumstances, Ambassador Bianca Ojukwu is left with no option than to leave the matter in the hands of her lawyers.”

Femi Fani Kayode's statement...
"We read the comments of the P.A. to Mrs. Bianca Ojukwu in the Sun Newspaper of 9th September and in a number of other newspapers where she expressed the view that the withdrawal of the comments made about her by Chief Femi Fani-Kayode were ''not enough''. We really do wonder what Mrs. Ojukwu really wants from Chief Fani-Kayode and what her agenda really is? Throughout this matter Chief Fani-Kayode has chosen the path of peace and has attempted to avoid an ugly and public quarrel with Bianca Ojukwu out of respect to the memory of her late father Chief C.C. Onoh and the memory of her late husband, Dim Emeka Odumegwu-Ojukwu . Consequently he has publiclly apologised to her and the two other igbo ladies that he mentioned in the said article (namely Miss Chioma Ansoh and Miss Adaobi Ucgegbu) on two separate occassions, in three separate national newspapers and online. He has has also publically withdrawn the words that they found offensive, he has edited the said article, he has ensured that no newspaper in Nigeria that published it mentioned their names in the revised version, he has admitted that the word ''intimate'' that was used in the online version of the article was ''indiscreet'' and he has bent over backwards to tread the path of peace and to appease all those concerned. Despite all these efforts Bianca Ojukwu has refused to be appeased or to let go and she has continued to peddle the shameless lie that she has never met Chief Fani-Kayode. This is sad and unfortunate and it is beyond the imagination of anyone that a serving Ambassador of the Federal Republic of Nigeria would so readily and so easily be given to telling such lies. Chief Fani-Kayode is not comfortable with publiclly joining issues with ladies when it comes to matters of a private nature such as this because he was well brought up and he is a gentleman but it is clear that Bianca Ojukwu is desperate to go to war over this issue and to cover up the truth about their past. It is also clear that she has constituted herself into the arrowhead of a group of people that are determined to use her and this whole unsavoury episode to attempt to distract attention from the wider and more important issues raised in the essay and to discredit him. Since that is the case we welcome whatever action Ojukwu wishes to take in court and we shall gladly meet her there. We will also be instigating our own legal proceedings against her in due course for her barefaced and malicious lies and her consistent claim that she has never met Chief Fani-Kayode all in an attempt to libel, defame, diminish and discredit him before the entire world. We wish to state clearly and categorically that not only did Chief Fani-Kayode know her but he also knew her far better than she cares to publiclly admit. The precise nature of that relationship will be explored and exposed in open court. It is not in the nature of Chief Fani-Kayode to fight unecessary and distractive battles over flippant matters such as this but on this occassion he has been compelled to do so simply because he will do whatever it takes to protect his integrity and establish the fact that he has told no lie. Since she has continued her shameless perfidy and wishes to tread the path of deceit and confrontation then so be it. Finally let it be clearly understood that at no point did Chief Fani-Kayode lie about the nature of his relationship with Ojukwu. However he did not feel that it was appropiate or necessary to share the details of that relationship with the public because he felt that such matters were strictly private. The fact that she mistook his mature exercise of restraint and discretion, even when provoked and insulted, his desire for peace and his gentlemanly nature for weakness is not only unfortunate but also a grave miscalculation on her part. Once again we reiterate the fact that we counsel Ojukwu to take whatever course of action she pleases and we welcome this opportunity to expose her for what she is. The matter has been referred to our lawyers for final preparation. They will prepare a vigorous defence to Ojukwu's absurd allegations and they will also determine our next line of action against her''- Mr. Tosin Emmanuel, p.a. to Chief Femi Fani-Kayode

263 comments:

1 – 200 of 263   Newer›   Newest»

Total rubbish...so that should be Nigeria's problem...I beg who need bb charger

Bring it on! I said this before that I want them to play it dirty and prove either of their veraciousness about their claims. The perfidiousness of either FFK or Bianca can only be ascertained through such a move.

Stupid man,i hope they drag your ass to court conceited man,make you pay damages,abi u like media tins?a man who can't control his tongue

Lin lin, i have not seen vector's propal to chidinma pictures yet.....i'm waiting (post my comment)

Tee B said...

All these Agbalagbas! There's actually more to this than we think. #MyOpinion

OMG! 8-yr Old Bride Dies After Wedding Sex With 40-yr Old Husband

*yawns*

NEKS said...

There is nothing as annoying as pandering words with an obvious idiot,FFK in this case.That man has gotta b d most annoying and senseless adult of all times.

Pretty sure Bianca if she actually dated him,would be calling herself a fool several times over for stooping so low 2 date an immature fool like FFK.She wld give her eyeteeth 2 b able 2 buy a time machine and erase d retard from her life history.Ladies have gotta b careful d kind of fellas they hang out with.There might have been no sexual relations btw them but hez giving the impression that he hit it from d back,front,sideways and all dat just like Ray J.

Fashola wey start ds whole brouhaha with his deportation has even forgotten d whole episode.

kunle said...

They should forget this matter. FKK act like kid with his thoughtless statement.

discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

Ds ffk man fine o!sweet dude

IMO, Bianca Ojukwu should have accepted his apology and move on. This will get very messy.

Femi Fani Kayode is so full of sh!t.......!!! Such a disgrace.....!

That man has a small boy's brain.

nella said...

nonsense...why is he forcing himself on someone that doesn't want to associate with him??

Those two femi and bianca should spare us their stupidity and public show of shame. Bianca should mind her work and femi his business.

obianuju said...

Ffk is just being proud. Oga apologise and save ur self sm embarassment. U have a proof abi? Better don't go and do sm photoshoppped picture o. I don talk my own!

What a mess!!! Bianca should forget about it haba!!!! Talk is cheap, she ought to know this. I tire for the drama.

eje said...

Dis woman shld go and rest jor.he don fuck u he don fuck u be dat.oga ffk,u sef too dey misyarn jor

Emjay Baba said...

How does this one use concern us?

Going to court is probably the best idea

GOBE ... let d showdown begin .
Linda im 1st n if u like post it last na u sabi

This Kayode is an idiot,uncivilized fool,attention seeker

hmmmmmmm... This FFK. well, OMA says there is more to this than what meets the eye. well, politics sha! Smh *bbm not interested face* Oma Deig

Gengen!!! Season film to bad

Mobb deep said...

Kia Kilode naa! FFK made a mistake and has apologized; its just a lesson that we all should think before we speak. Pls they should settle out of court jare...

I can also smell politics esp cos of FFK's too much talking on social media.

They ll be alright in few months! Sebi Linda....wink

Wetin dey worry her,we all no dem wey dey go dey fuck dem slf.mumu he get fact which sch she go wey dey carry postion giv u.

Alexandra said...

Linda ffk is a bloody liar.
Believe me he has no evidence.
For Bianca to really come out and say she didn't have anything to do with him then she didn't.FFk bloody wants attention.Believe me,women hardly deny men they go out with.

Thought so.

prettyharmony said...

Bianca wots ur own I tot dis young man did apologised 2 u nawa o abi u wan tell us say na Ojukwu blood don dey ur body!

skyblings said...

Clash of the titans,,,, hhmmmmm..lets know what would come out of this whole drama

Yes let go to court and finish this,the story is getting too long

Funny story.

Ds man is just acting like an over grown baby if u had a tin wit d beautiful lady(who wouldn't yeah) haven't u heard don't kiss & tell Rule fr d players card 4sure a real lady wouldn't agree. Smh Man u a snitch nigga. Snitching

This Mr Tosin sounds as foolish as his employer. "Mrs Ojukwu is trying to cover the truth about their past"
Go and lift your trophy u once had a fling with Mrs Ojukwu when Dangote is thinking about the next state to invest and GEJ is planning for 2015.
Stupid lots.

i i really tink yorubas re loud mouths.....it might be dt dis fani kayode didnt even knw dis woman....but jst de find familiarity

ericabrandy blog said...

Gv me. My 5munits back yawn

Well to the best of my Knowledge . I think its Obvious FF K knew Bianca very well. If not that they have had something Intimate together then they must have been friends before and of course met before..
Bianca is either been used or her ego of been an ambassador is not letting her rest .

Well ., Also it is not wrong for FFK to have used the word INTIMATE . but Bianca found this wrong and he has Apologized. that Gentlemanly enough i think . and in his Apology statement. he said he was sorry .he has edited the Said Article but he also wanted us to know that he did not lie about his statement but he should not have published it online. meanwhile he stood on the fact that he was friends with her before. but the INTIMATE WAS completely removed.. Do you expect him to say he never knew Bianca when he actually knew her so well.

I think Bianca should just step down at this POINT. cos FF K will win the case . their is evidence for his apology which Bianca found disrespectful. . more secret would only be released in court so Bianca should just accept it and let it go.

the basis of this court is that she doesn't or haven't met FF K. thats baseless.

ANYWAYS . FFK I DEY YOUR BACK.
BIANCA DONT BE USED OR PUSHED..

E don happen! FFK will now expose Bianca's Yansh to d whole world for d second time,after exposition btw d bed-sheets.I can't wait to hear/see graphic details.BONA,BONA,BONA,I beg I go need ur NAFDAC approved,New Improved Extra Smooth VASELINE soon ooo(book me).

O! So he knows his relationship with her is a private affair, then why mention it in the 1st place. I hate this dude with a passion. Bloody tribalist.

Janelicious said...

OK

The dude just got himself in trouble...

Next time dont just publish anything that comes to head

The both of them should please go get a life........ Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda dick-less fani kayode makes it a point of correction for any one addressing him to add the title chief well his p.a should also address lady ojukwu as Ambassador Bianca onu ojukwu to whom much is required much is expected he is a sucker for protocols so let him follow protocol now to the issue at ground i would have preferred lady Bianca just ignore this clown and continue her duties as an ambassador she should not allow this clown to distract her but you know the truth i wont be surprised if this two became an item seriously they would make a perfect couple only fani is lousy

formular12 said...

den let both meet in court what d big deal. Na my own concern

This is just too petty and sorry o this Fani Kayode is a Morbid Fool! He's obviously fixated to his teen days! Jobless irritant! Whatever happened behind closed doors if ever should remain there. This his attention seeking deficiency will soon give him enough grains to pick all his life! Malu!!!

mabel said...

I dn,t like the way dis issue is going at all, but I reserve my comment 4now

This is for you Bianca Ojukwu, SHAME ON YOU. Why drag issues with a man who has nothing to lose? Or do you think he will actually mention your name if he had nothing to do with you in the past??? SHAME on you for not letting sleeping dogs lie. You want him to lick your toes while he apologies? Go to court and embarrass yourself the more. Shameless ambassador.

Janelicious said...

PLS MR FFK ALL THIS UR LONG grammar is not needed.

What is Bianca fighting for now ? that she doesn't know FFK or what

IS THAT AN EGO THING ???????????

he has edited the article and tendered an apology.

EVEN AT THE WORSE SCENERIO ? will they jail him or ask him to pay a fine ????????/ SMH.

she is just wasting her time. am sure none of them will appear in court tho. they would only be sending their lawyers to speak for them. chio...

Mr fani, I no no you na by force?

Femi fani kayode again?? Wonder why pple waste their time on this mongo park? I heard he went wacko one time so pple shouldn't take a man like him seriously. Its only a fool like ffk that would date a woman and put it on the internet and media that is if atall he dated the 3 women he mention. Ffk is a disgrace to himself,his race and his family. Linda knuckle head if you like don't post this msg.

Dts betr .let dem go to court

FFK is just a silly old goat! why does he keep disturbing Nigerians with this trivial issue? What integrity is he talking about? These grownups should bring up ideas on how to move Nigeria forward jare, enough of this nonsense arguments.

Na wa for dis pple. Na only God n linda knw the truth, next

Let the battle begins

ety said...

That man should go and sit down jor. He talks too much and too many irrelevant things as well. Someone really need to shut him up.
Ety

BIANCA NA FOOL. linda please please keep track of this issue lets see how it will go. i really dont understand why she keeps denying him.

Bianca for rest for the matter oh, she will end up opening her yansh, this guy definately had something wiv her, even if it wasn't a relationship properbly they had sex. Chai this their game makes me remember university days, I shaged her, I didn't shag her ish. Old pple should chill plz

Typical case of never fight with a pig or else it would drag you in the mud and enjoy every minute of it.

She is very lucky the husband is dead world war 2 would had started again. She should go and hide her face after having an affair with a married she get mouth say she wan go court

I hope she isn't fighting a loose battle? Cus if they dated in the past then she should rest, moreover who cares? Her husband is dead!

L C said...

linda

Hehehehe lobatan!!!!...oya leggoo,bianca don c wetin she dey find,seriously hope her hands are clean tho...c gobe smh
Moral of d lesson?gehs bcareful who yu make ur ex's.... run frm d ffk's(kiss nd tell) of relationships.lol

I have never understood the pleasure men derive from debasing women! Can genuine well brought up members of the male specie please ask that gutter man- Fani Kayode to shut up and eat humble pie? He stuck his feet in his mouth!
Women are meant to be cherished and honored not pulled down just for wimps.

SJD(abj)

MAUREEN said...

Shame on FFK. Its so unfortunately dat a fomer minister of a whole country will be going to curt becos of a woman he claimed to have dated in d past. I won't be suprised if at d end of d day, it happens dat FFK has never met mrs ojukwu before becos he's a joker who has no good reputation. In d other hand, I think mrs Ojukwu shld forget abt dis issue because of her reputation. She is also a wife and a mother aside being an ambassador.

Yes, is the right move for a correction to those who talk anyhow. If she wins or not this man must be in court for being so foolish

they both need to get a life,shebi dem don chop belleful na y dey get time for this nonsense

I think you two are SICK "wait linda,I so much respect you and your blog is great pls don't bring this two GOAT problem up here again pls"

I am luvin dis thriller abeg linda lolo kip us abreast of d court proceding

I really can't wait to see evidence if its really true....I'm stuck in btw!!!!!! Who the hell is lying here????? Na wa oooooooo.

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

This man is just making a fool of himself.

L C said...

Abeg what's so special about bianca? After all everyone has a past but anyway the guy no try by exposing it publicly what they did secretly.kpele BB

Oluwadamilola said...

This Binca lady is too fine,even Kayode himself..they should get together abeg, they need sex, Abi ki lo le toyi???

L C said...

post my comment linda ejor

Oh dear! This man is a big mugu. My goodness

FFK might be saying the truth! First page things!

BASHorun

ANYA IKENGA said...

Dani is so proud that he dated Bianca as if she no be chick like any other before she got married. Pls Bianca leave this lose cannon alone. May be he get pictures.

Stupid man, who does that? In his said apology, he spoke more about Bianca. Men who kiss and tell are Stupid. Shut up mr Kayode. Did u marry your wife a virgin? Pissed

Qidas XIII said...

Watin we no go hear

Add up prime online hype man and digital music distributor Qidas XIII on BBM 25faf7BB

A Yoruba man will always be this way reason I can never date them...shame on FFK

Linda,pls I won't mind if u could link me up wit femi Kayode cos I ave a strong evidence to show him...

Oluwadamilola said...

This Binca lady is too fine,even Kayode himself..they should get together abeg, they need sex, Abi ki lo le toyi???

FFK is a big liar, if Bianca was guilty she won't go to this extent to proof her innocence. FFK is a devil and must be taught a lesson, he wants to tarnish and destroy the image of an innocent lady who doesn't know him but have only heard he exist. I know he'll cook up lies but his lies will boomerang upon him and all of you supporting him, because you want an innocent woman to be shamed, you are no different from the people who murdered Alu 4, you'll all get what you deserve. Omalisha

ANYA IKENGA said...

Dani is so proud that he dated Bianca as if she no be chick like any other before she got married. Pls Bianca leave this lose cannon alone. May be he get pictures.

Wahala you dey find...#inFela'svoice!

Hmmm!!! Issokay na. Let d drama unfold.

GODWIN said...

FFK always running his mouth nos he is in big trouble!.
BUSINESS CAFÉ IN LEKKI? LABONITA COPY CENTRE INSIDE MAINSTREET BANK BUILDING LEKKI 1 GATE

WHAT! Don't believe I just read this! I qoute "he was well brought up and he is a gentleman"....

Pray tell what "well brought up gentleman" kisses and tells? Haha this is all halirious. This press brief only confirms what we have always known- THUG THUG THUG with no intergrity.

For genuine ladies out there: keep away from "well brought up gentleman. Fani Kayode"!!!! Please

SJD

hahahaha this is unseriously serious, this fani is fast turning into
political aardvark. his aberant eloquence since he left office
never ceases to amaze me!I must confess that that that its GEJ
that is to blame for all these damnable,deameaning utrances
against his person and his office from these street urchins,he
shld start taking more lakadiskal actions if he wants to tame this
ugly trend.

OliviaSilk said...

Oga adikwa egwu!

This FFK of an arse is turning into a nuisance. That wanker should like go and boil Atlantic ocean if he is that jobless!
SLAI says so...

MIcky said...

It's obvious some igbo leaders are pushing her to path of shame... that is what they are good at, torturing widow! we all know how they wanted to eat her alive when the great ojukwu died. Mrs. Bianca accept the apology and move on. Mr. FFK... you are a disgrace to manhood.

This man is just a complete idiot.someone like him sudnt be sayin retarded stuff In public.ds only shows his stupidity is of a higher level.He wil loose if he goes to court,I hope he knws dt.how can u b calling names of married women n sayin u had intimate relationships with them.nonsense.

Fani Kayode is such a controversial fellow, that part of his article (he had an intimate relattionship with Bianca)is just to belittle d igbos, metamorphorically he was insinuuating dat he fucked d wife of ur (igbo) super hero (ojukwu). It is possible dat he has never met Bianca,he is probably mocking d igbos.

Mrstsquare said...

Joblessness

Why is bianca lying??? They must have met before..am sure of that.

Let's get ready to rumble!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mrstsquare said...

Joblessness

Useless man, u will end up making a fool of yourself. FFK is not any different frm a yoruba man. Long hiss

Makz said...

FFK and his big mouth. On a serious note, Mrs Ojukwu u r blowing this incident out of proportion. Take d partial apology, b4 FFK will show d public that u 2 actually knew each other, t4 making u a liar.

MAKZ

A well brought up man and a gentleman as FFK claims to be will never "kiss and tell". In my view, this shows a typical area boy behaviour

IGBO LADIES PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM YORUBA MEN.THEY ARE NOT EVEN GOOD TO THEIR WOMEN TALKLESS OF WOMEN FROM ANOTHER TRIBE.

Ghen ghen *grab popcorn and fayrouz*
She dey do runs for ojukwu home eeh?

Nothing person no go see. Na wa oooo.

Seriously, these two shd act lik adults n let this talk pass. Am beginning 2 fink Bianca might hve stuffs she is hiding, ds her method is jst a charade. If FFK is sowi for wat he did, she shd jst let it go. Is it until we see pics dat they wil rest? abegggg

Its at times like this you really do begin to wonder how people like FFk ever held public office.this guy is totally tactless and bereft of any kind of class.all this drama would have been avoided if only he had kept his mouth shut.well it only goes a long way to show that age does not bestow wisdom on all of us.

Bianca Adadioranma of ndi igbo, nwanyi oma I advise you let sleeping dogs lie. We all have a past and at youth you were quite adventurous and it is well understood for a paragon of beauty. Leave the past to the past and don't let that erode your present dignity and intergrity. Take my advise and leave our lawyers and their itchy pockets. Silence is golden than let the public get entertained with this. Be wise

After His Parents Death, A Cambodian Boy lives on suckling a Neighbor's Cow (SEE SHOCKING PHOTOS) http://dlvr.it/3x6knW"

Just passing

DISGUSTING, THIS MAN IS A DISGRACE TO MEN. HOPE HIS WIFE AND DAUGHTERS ARE ENJOYING HIS MADNESS THAT IS IF HE HAS A FAMILY.

Femi Fani Kayode is on drugs again. What a shame. For those of us who know how Ikemba Ojukwu married Bianca when she was barely out of UNN Enugu campus, one orders when Femi Fani Kayode had his imaginary intimate relationship. It is now very clear that Femi Fani Kayode was stalking the former beauty queen and had all sorts of drug induced imaginary encounters with her. Femi Fani Kayode has gone mad again!

Gehn gehn..wat'l be d end?#grabpopcorn...hehehehe

FFK watch well O! Becareful wen dealing wif a woman. If deep down within u dt dis story is all made up, pls quietly go off media n settle dis. But if its true n u ve real evidience 2 dis abeg make we watch d drama begin!

No name said...

When has it become a must to know someone,dis pple na wah, I know u u don't know me oya court room is open dig it out

This guy is just an idiot

Women can lie!!! ...She's a fucking bitch..... D earlier she accept 'd beta 4 d both of dem..
# willykampmankenjoe #

I love this.

Finally let it be clearly understood that at no point did Chief Fani-Kayode lie about the matter.

.and to those who dont read to understand, spewing froth at me on ffk's 'discretional' apology letter..hope u get dis as well..

Dis is going to be very expository..wat will charles novia term dis?

FFK thinks he can intimidate Bianca with this write up, it's no longer mutual friendship again abi. He goat like you, the best form of defense is attack, sorry but a clear conscience fears no accusation. You'er saying all this but inside you, you know you'er telling lies. God will surely expose you mumu like you

rich people with rich wala all this kind thing sef just dey make me laff linda this thing na normal parole na bobo say hin don date baby b4 na normal thing but if baby don dey take am personal ehn efit be say bobo dey yarn truth oh and morever both of them fine make dem marry born fine pikin..dis one wey cici bianca dey para its nothing jare bobo dey famz fine geh i wonder if person lyk me go talk say i don date her b4 na for egypt i go go spend jail time..

I totally and unequivocally support FFK on this. If he knows he was right, he should prove it at the court. An ambassador is not expected to tell lies no matter the circumstance.

First to comment..yaaay

Kayode said...

Ii believe this would end up as an interesting drama for observers. I still dey laugh

Linda post my comment oo.

Ghenghen, ds is going to be a show down? But is d show of shame really necessary? Abeg Femi n Bianca shld settle ds amicably, instead of washing der dirty linens outside. Dis oga Femi sef enu ti poju, u too talk.

Queen Bee said...

This Bianca,i want to believe she's not a shameless woman?she should not let Fani disgrace her publicly cos his mouth is too wide,and btw he seem to be so sure of what he's saying!
Well it might just be her lawyers pushing her to disgrace becos they want to make money from the case (some lawyers can be selfish dou)i hope she sees the handwriting on the wall before it's too late!

This stupid man should keep quiet joor always lieing and talking

This fani kayode is a shameless fool, his immaturity nature will land him into trouble, looking for cheap publicity, looking for whom to drag into the mud with him, he has no intergrity, even if he once had an affair with mrs ojukwu which i doubt must he open his dirty mouth to vomit such? bianca i knew is a woman of intergrity so whatever he fani says can never bring bianca down. i support the libel against him.

I jst wonder for this two. When two mature adults behave like kids. I wonder y Bianca is pushing this too far.

LusciousKels said...

all ya Mr. femi's team including him are bunch of luns #eyesrolling# how can u'all call dat an apology when he is still insinuatin dat dere s an affair jus that he shuldnt ve made public..Lady Bianca pls go ahead if u er sure you didnt date him in any way, and bring his black ass down once and for all!

Bianca free this matter plus Fani na fine boy Lady B u be fine babe make una work this thing out all this money wey una wan pack go court give motherless pikin like me i beg

FFK IS A BASTARD

LusciousKels said...

Lady Bianca will be ur doom Mr. Femi!!

Harry amarakuo said...

Better. Let them go to court. Ffk is an idiot

Hello Kitty said...

Ghen Ghen! we are watching and waiting... now buying my popcorn and soda...

Yea she finally shoot herself in the leg !

Fani-Kayode obviously has bipolar disorders! It's time for him to see his psychiatrists in the UK! What is his motive in all dis? SHM!

Ha! Wahala! I believe Femi some how sha. Why will he lie? Especially about someone of her caliber. As distasteful as what he did sha, I believe him.

lobatan!!!!!!! I be your boyfriend, No you are not.... Okay you are not..... shout it loud..... I AM YOUR Boyfriend...... abeg I tire

Now this is becoming really bigger than FFK projected. He ought not to have mentioned her in the first instance,it was quiet immature of him but then since there is no remedy to that, Let the lady take the apology because FFK sound more sincere than her otherwise the issue will become bigger and dirtier than it is already.

bastard ffk

Ajiifixing said...

Ojukwu is desperate to go to war......
That is all I could see in the article.
1967 tins.lol.

TWITS said...

FFK was well-brought up. FFK is a gentleman. FFK does not like to join issues with ladies. FFK does not smoke indian hemp. FFK is not a looter. FFK is ACHILLES...hahahahaha!!!

priceless jewel said...

Hmmnn...u stil drag him 2 court afta he has apologised? As much as i am nt in support of wat ffk said,since dey say d past is in d past.seems dere's more than meet d eye on Bianca's side#jst sayin#..u guys shd bring it on den and let's c wu wins

This fani is an idiot!!!! Even if I were Bianca I will deny. Why publicly say something even if it happened? After all he wasn't fighting with any of those women for him to say such about them. Abeg make he park well joor. This is a lesson for all those in business with him to take note that what ever they do he will say it out one day. Yeye fowl.

Bombowhole!!!! See wot dem chat about inna d eye of da world. So what if you fucked yourself in the past?

Ginger said...

Haba! Bianca should allow this case to rest.it will get uglier than she expected.I could smell vengeance in the part of Bianca maybe the way the two parted ways in the past does not go well with Bianca and Femi out of careless open the wound which she has long forgotton.please Bianca forgive and move on with your life.

Ghen ghen...

This is nonsense acrimony from bianca point of view did you igbo usually think the yoruba's are fool to be accommodating in nature it doesn't mean we don't know our stance if you want to wage war on this very issue we the yoruba's are readily prepare for anything you are bringing up foolish igbo's who think they have anything against us I'm a bonafied yoruba man to the core and am proud of that

Fuck you linda if don't post this

Blessing B

LOL....Is good the call this retard bastard call FFK to order cos soon he will be telling us the colour of bianca ojukwus pant and bra even yonder....lols, he is never a gentleman i knw.

This ffk guy is rily a shameless name caller. Gentleman ke? A gentleman in d 1st place, wldnt even mention initials of dose he kissed not to talk about those he had intimate relationships with. He's shameless!!!! His daughters n wive should cover der heads in shame.

Iamboody said...

This is going to be one of the best Nollywood movie! Can't wait to grab my copy the moment it begins to turn out. But that being said, I think Mrs Ojukwu should bury the case 'cos I still believe FFK has some evidences to throw to the public I will not want to see a situation where she will be embarrassed before the public. Don't be pushed and avoid any public confrontation between you and FFK 'cos he has bad mouth, he is ruthless and not refined in anyway. Mrs ojukwu I won't want to see your nude pictures being circulated all over the internet...be wise don't let anyone use you. My word.

Na here iraq and hong kong come together to form ijebu-ode.

Dee said...

WHICH KIN LONG STORY DIS GUY DEY TALK???? ABEG APOLOGIZE AND GET OUT OF MA FACE YOU TWO I'M TIRED OF UNA. OLD CARGOS. PREFER RIRI VS TRAN OVER CB

They do look cute as a couple..:D

pwitie B said...

Am tired of d whole issue dis man started dis tin ad his putin on dis gentleman attitude now how else do u wnt her 2 react bein a public figure go on expose ha,say it plsss speack out *kiss ad tel bastered*y didn't u say it wen her husband ws alive?never sed anytn abt dis issue bt d man is beginning 2 irritate mi

purpledeeva said...

when rich people become jobless dis is what happens. go do something with your time and use the court fees to help the flood victims.

This kayode guy that started this issue,he has the guts to claim that some people are using bianca to discredit the important issue of the main article. You laid your bed now lay on it 'Mr am not a tribalist cause I banged 3 igbo women'. Kmt

kingsworldwide said...

Fire on the mountain run run run. I believe Fani Kayode is not lying about the nature of there relationship, I also believe Fani is just too loud mouthed. Bros call this lady so u both can settle your beef privately. Living it to the lawyers will only result in more expenses afterall they gat to earn some money.

learn to pick your battles and learn to let go. whoever is pushing bianca dont like her at all. if FFK fights dirty, she may loose all measure of respect. i hope for her own sake, se can win this, cause FFK has nothing to loose already. its officially an igbo matter and igbo people i know well dont know when to quit.

Stop wasting your precious time on facebook reading other people's write up, you could earn $1000USD while browsing, just follow this link; http://sms.megastoon.com/sms.php?share=25496

Please allow fresh air blow open the yansh of the fowl. This is good for our already damned country.

byeola said...

na wa o! see how these big people are wasting scarce resources over a meagre issue while Some people are out there who do not know where their next meal will come from.

Na wa oooooo....Dis one na world war 2.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

enuf of all dis cock@bull freeking news

mariamah said...

Okay naa, let the fight begin.

Yawa go soon gas oooo! This people! Hmmmm. This time, lips sealed. This man is so lowly n immature. Why bring this kind of dirt up, after so many years?

Mr big-mouth, lowlife "fanny" kayode or whatever you call yourself, there is no point going about saying that you're a gentleman or that you're welk brought up etc. Such things are not said but are shown through behaviour and demeanor. First you claimed she was your lover, then you withdrew that and said you are friends but haven't seen each for over 25 years and now you're threatening to sue her for defamation. Wonders shall never end! This woman Bianca who has been respecting herself and living a quiet life out of public glare and scandal is the person you went to disturb her peace. Now you want to act as the victim. You seem not to understand that you have pulled the lion by its tail. You don't know who is standing behind Bianca. Just start waving goodbye to whatever shreds of dignity & political ambitions you're still holding on to because you just signed your own end. I'm not Bianca's relation and she doesn't know me, but there are just some games that you don't play. It's over for you loud-mouth Kayode. So sad!

Knight Ola-lanky said...

Judging from the context
FFK has tried nawwww even if he had lied initially bawt their intimacy,he has succeded in retrieving nd revisig his erroneous statement.

Make bianca go sleep jor if she no get work buh i believed they had history thou

Dat one na dia biznxxxxxx
First to coment

Bianca might have 4gottn his face. How many men will she remember during her period of "1 night stand". Bianca should ignore FFK.

I`m tired of reading about theses two hoes. they can go to court for all I care

Noble said....... said...

FFK, you see what your basket mouth has caused. Mr. kiss and tell. mtcheeeew

A yoruba man is ready to do anything to be frnds with an ibo girl.to them it an achievement and dey are ready to flaunt it and tell the world abt it.lol,am kind of suprised dat a married man is doing wat does small yoruba boys do.But an ibo man will not allow his pple or frnds know abt his yoruba gal frnd...the beautiful woman say she dosent know you or met you in person b4,and you still dey insists say you know her..no respect for ur wife and children...sign of end time..lol

This ffk of a guy na real kolo mental ooooo! grab my popcorn and pepsi waiting to watch this intersting movie i have tagged"i did it" no you didn't"

In my own honest opinion,the underlying issue here is a tribal war
and not what is on the surface. Bianca shouldn't have allowed some people to use her for whatever issue they may have against FFk.

Erd3y3s said...

Bianca is treading the path of ignomity.

It has been established beyond reasonable doubt that Femi Fani-Kayode is devoid of mental capability to be sane at all times and is morally bankrupt.

Reading inbetween the texts anyone with half-brain can deduce that there is a ring of truth on the assertion that an initimate relationship indeed exist between the duo.

Common sense is not being applied here. Bianca should just have kept mute neither accepting or denying the acceptability of Fani's apology. With time this things fizzle out. This is Nigeria. Average nigerian forget things that dont impact directly to his/her pocket.

Now Fani will have to prove himself, not forgetting he has already called her 'shameless' in this lastest response.

What will be Bianca's response if Fani's start releasing her unclad pictures? Even if they are photoshopped how many individuals would you convince otherwise?

Bianca just endorsed mediocrity, hollow thinking and free nollywood show.

In this case, silence more than golden.

Pekele pekele arugbo jegbsese tani o san....best advice,if bianca ojukwu,as a skeleton,she shuld just,sheat,before she embarasses herself and her husband's memory

i believe ffk 100 percent.women are smart in covering their track.if you dont catch them red handed they can swear with their greatgrand father who is dead.

Biko these two shld go n hug transformer I hav headache mumu ppl

In French: f*ck FFK! Bianca should sue his ass. In other to prove that you're a tribalist (which he so obviously is) he rubs it in by claiming to have had sex with Igbo women and goes ahead to name them, even though one is married. Whether it is true or not the name is a conceited bastard, who thinks cos he has money and a mouth, he can use em anyhow. Maybe wanking off to a person can construe knowing them intimately.

i believe ffk 100 percent.women are smart in covering their track.if you dont catch them red handed they can swear with their greatgrand father who is dead.

A yoruba man is ready to do anything to be frnds with an ibo girl.to them it an achievement and dey are ready to flaunt it and tell the world abt it.lol,am kind of suprised dat a married man is doing wat does small yoruba boys do.But an ibo man will not allow his pple or frnds know abt his yoruba gal frnd...the beautiful woman say she dosent know or met you b4 yet you still dey insits say you know her..no respect for ur wife and children...sign of end time..lol

Chief femi kayode or what ever your ηαмє ιƨ, you are an idiot! Stop being a child Ά̲̣̣̣̥и̲̮̣̥̅̊d grow up! It seems your manhood ιƨ тιηу, Ά̲̣̣̣̥и̲̮̣̥̅̊Ä‘ you want to use this medium of ĤΛ√iИƓ an affair wit a pretty woman like bianca to win some other pretty chicks. Ode like you. I know your types monkey! Bia linda, post Ðœ̣̣̇Æ” comment ooo if you are not one of his delegate.

C*ck sucker!

I know something about u... You take it in the a*s

What is Bianca up to? She should let the sleeping dog lie instead of dancing naked with femi, a man with a loud mouth. Femi has no shame and he can go through any length to prove his point.So bianca, if you love yourself and your family,leave Femi alone and move on with your life.

pc has a vjajay said...

But seriously dude, do you have a job? Say ur unemployed cos many libers could have businesses that need more workers and you can finally get a life!

As a concerned human being, I just want to ask, do you have family? A job? A girlfriend? A life?
What if lib ends tommorow(God forbid) will you kill youself?

This man's attitude stinks, I pity his wife.

Am i crazy or is the word "Man" a gross overstatement for this gay.

These two people shld get a room and solve dier whala...

favour said...

FFK should have said this when ojukwu was alive,even on sick,FFK for no see the next day. A man that talks before he thinks.

*POSH TEE* said...

Yeah,go to court,its gonna favour we lawyers

*POSH TEE* said...

Yeah,go to court,its gonna favour we lawyers

Am a Yoruba to the core but this Fani fucking bulshit is a bastard, Bianca should have kept quiet for like a year and sent some bad boys to shoot his leg or castrate him, agbaya, alainironu, oloshi.

Ghen Ghen nnn! The Battle-line has bn drawn; two elephants...oya na aa legooooooooooooooooooooooooo...

Puleeeesseeee... Bianca shld go and sit down abegi...the man has apologised wat more does she want...haba wetin happen na....wen she wrote initially i tot ffk was goin to get mad and really say stuff dat will hurt her but he didn't,he chose d path of peace...Bianca wld have let it be cos he openly apologised as she requested so wat does she want again...if she is not careful everythn will backfire on her cos wen dey get 2 court fowl yansh go open....be wise bianca pple r using u now to attack him... be wise...i really like FFK's reply to her...he shldnt apologise again if na court she want ,make dem go...

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 263   Newer› Newest»