Rosabon personal loan without collateral | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 September 2013

Rosabon personal loan without collateral

Children school fees, house rent payment due, need to pay for an unexpected expense? With Rosabon Personal Loan, you can meet all your financial payments, whilst repayment plan has been structured in a way that it does not burden you. Give them a call now.

57 comments:

At long last such loan schemes related to pay day loans as done in the UK hits Nigeria, nice one!

luysmalls said...

Hmmm. What's the catch?

i smel a rat

Have you made that call.? Don't trust o jare.

turkeys said...

hahaha. if i hear

but if na true, mehn na to go collect 5M, make i port commot naija o. linda go pay dem back......lwkmd

A payday loan company? Read the fine print.

Really!

TeeJoe Da'Great said...

The only thing i av to say is d@ i am surely among the 1st 20 pple to comment... Av a good 9ht rest y'all

Hmmmm loan without collateral and u don't have any office here in Abuja???
onwekwalu ka odi.

Na so dem go talk oooo, na d interest rate go be die.

MACAULAY said...

Linda it's this for real????

Plz hw tru is dis cos dis is nija ooo anytin is possible*jus sayin

Me said...

In total doubt.

But don't forget d interset rate would be killing. Linda tell them to analyse it now

U guys don't actually get how this works. Your job of course is the colateral. If you don't work as a banker or in a reputable firm as stated above, u won't be able to access the loan nw. Banks giv out this type of loan too. If u lose ur job along d line, deres an understanding betwn dem & ur employer to use ur final entitlement 2 offset d debt besides u cn only b loaned according 2 hw mch ur salary is. Don't get it twisted o

A GIANT one

i jst made d call...guess wot??..smh#

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Hope not wonder bank tinz ooo...Hope not some skelewu deal oooo for which dupes will dance kokoma later ooo..In any case this is good thing...they will harvest patronage in a heart beat!!!!!

Ahahahah..na d bst business for d country b dat °˚ ..callin Dem righT away#

FisH!..i jst gave dem a call and my acc bal az been increased by 6 digits..sit down dere make pants dey wear U#

Hmmmmmm! Almost too Good to be true...Hope say no be wash o*Eyes rolling*
PS:And how about people who don't Live in these two cities?Anyways.............

PRETTY GIRL

Fishy!

Can dey loan me 10m? I need pay my rent 4m plus 6m for my son's birthday party in October

If I hear!!!!

Wat about dose wey. No dey Work???

Every thing that glitters is not gold, especially to nigerians. This screams of loan sharks!!!

Pure lie. I no believe

So ure in abj? Im sure ure staying in gwagwa,karmo or suleja.lolzzzzzzz

Hmmmmm if d interest is nt much it will be of help to many pple nice work...

Hmmm if d interest rate is nt high it will be of gud help to many pple nice work...

kayslay45 said...

Scam

e bonto said...

Its possible,its like dat in d UK,but can dey survive it?,bcos we don't have personal data base in Naija,and a good job/benefit dat d company will b able 2 recover their money. Well its a welcome ideal,if structured well.

Why don't they have a company website and adress?

In ur Room

The interest will probably be 50%..

BBBSmiles said...

Hey guys the Loan thing is for real,infact i had all doubts when i first heard but when i got a loan i knew it was soo FOR REAL.WOW!!!
Their office is situated on 32 Montgomery Road Sabo Yaba Lagos.they have a branch in portharcourt imperial plaza 129/131 olu obasanjo Road PH.Visit their office today in lagos or portharcourt and clear all doubts. people I got a loan u also can.

Janelicious said...

What are the terms and conditions

It's not a new thing.Citygate does it.i'v taken it b4.dy just need to push it to d masses cos most pple dont know abt it.

zubby said...

Their targeted customers ar bankers, workers in oil companies, telecommunications and other reputable companies. Its not realy dat juicy as it sounds.

lol odi egwu, this kind loan no collateral, 0.25%,collect up 1m within 48 hours, linda no spoil ur reputation with this kind post

Rosabon has been around for a long time ooo... I have benefited from them years ago. They are reliable.

APRIL said...

O BOY I NO TRUST DIS PEOPLE OOOOO

Linda don collect her 50,000 naira. Wetin concern lilibaby.

Sane Mind said...

The Interest rate alone can liquidate the borrower and that's just the issue,,no doubt you will get the money in less than 48hrs but the interest rate is always too high they should tell us if they are sure its low!

vampire lestat said...

There must be something they are not telling us

bouty said...

Really? Waiting for the catch o. I mean, this is 9ja na

Lots of such BS in Uk.....Don't even try it or u'll owe debts all ur life.

Lol...seriously me too

I have worked with a loan company in nigeria that give salary advance and the interest then was 10 percent on any amount loaned.The economy now gives room for such advances. believe it or not..as a matter of fact am working with a group of people on salary advance loans...

You are surely their marketing staff.

Psychotic bitch said...

Really?

Linda Ikeji, seriously you need to start putting SPONSORED POST on posts that are sponsored on your blog. For your credibility and blog ethics.

Spot on jare, if not oya let us know their interest rates and how the prepayment works. E fit b shilock tins o

Bona! U stay in Abj? I do too. My name is Aminat. Let's hook up. Kinda like u. Drop ur digits

For those living in ibadan, u can contact us at rich nd rose investment limited, railway compound Jericho ibadan for consumer loans . P.S . You have to be a banker cos your job is your collateral.

I think it works

Who says banking job is so secured to be ur collateral? We shall see wit time.