Photos: Rita Dominic shows off bikini body in Vegas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 September 2013

Photos: Rita Dominic shows off bikini body in Vegas

Rita is currently on holiday in Vegas after attending the NEAs in New York where she won best lead actress. She shared the photos on instagram. Nice body!

138 comments:

Linda u no dey go church? Rita seriously I fink u're too old 4 dis

nice 1

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Most beautiful actress in Africa. Absolutely love this woman!

Whr's d bikini body..tot bikini is pant n bra?huh?

wooow!!! wah a gr8 and eccentric bod..

Linda u don't like telling u truth!where is d body now.she is just showing thighs here.

Miss sexy, next time show it all pls, hehe! Nice!

omg!!! I'm I first?

Na wao,shey na only dis white go fit dey c their bak wt bikini,na so gbemi sef do,mak dem show us d bak,mak we sample jare.bikini ko bigini ni.

I don't see any bikini na,she's all covered up jare,

Linda tbh I aint seeing any bikini body here.

Hmmm, nice body but those boobs r gone.

Linda what is wrong with you ??? Body that we can't see,after she has used that jacket to covet it up.

The Movie Guy said...

Congrats dear! Have you seen Nollywood Mistakes. ?

Bia linda, wot is nice in d body now? Did u see any body? Cos all I c is her dressed in a bikini nd a top on top of it. Where did u c body now dat ur commendin? Na wa for u o!
Bt rita too get integrity sha.

Can't see any bikini body here o biko y she no open am well mk we see d big belle mtchewww *notinterested* next plsssss

trying too hard. she's hot but I'm not feeling the bikini bod at all!

Cute

PRITY LADI ME LIKE

Rita u looks so sweet,every year young me like

Yea, nice body!

SWT WOMAN NO BE MOIMOI

All these actresses are balling o, just a selected few sha. Congrats Rita, she's got nice thigns.

I smell a terrible low self esteem..why she no show us the bikini gan gan?taa

You sooooo classy

Hmm atleast she has some class not to over expose like other bikini bodies we have seen on this blog..linda oya post,wanna see my comment first.

nyc body... linda pls post my comment

Leave that thing Rita! Nothing do you. But abeg cover the breast...lolz

Ama Hot Hot.... First to comment hehehe

Where's the bikini body pls, I don tire for linda

OK now!

Nice body ms Rita...just try an get ur self 1 oyinbo o. U and Gene must marry before December o gbam! Enjoy ur self

but she has a body suit on not a bikini.

*POSH TEE* said...

Exactly,I see no bikini here,she is covered,she should show it all if she wants to flaunt bikini pics

Koffie Kofaya said...

I wanna see d inside

Linda, this kind behaviour of yours no good o! Where the body na? Cant see no booty nor booby.You fall my hand!

xdonsq said...

Hey lindi lindi dis is halfkini not bikini tho I kinda lyk it

Ma nigggaaaaah!!!

truthurts said...

Wats up wit the hairdo, even lagbaja changes his costume designs. E beta say na outside she dey cos that hair(sponge) can soak up all d water in a pool.

Most beautiful? U re kidding right? I think she is cute buhhh? I wouldn't go dat far and u shoulnt too

Janelicious said...

Rita u rock nice n hot

keslar said...

I second u jare!
So, linda kini kin wa se si bayi? Nt sexy @all...

A modest flaunting lol. Nice body,

Rita is one of the most beautiful and influential actress in Africa! She is also that rich! Haven said that by now she shud v given birth 2 a few children (atlist 1) so that all this beauty,fame n riched does not waste!

Since its obvious that a husband is nt forthcoming and Rita is in her 40s I advice her 2 give birth 2 a child! #TIMEFACTOR.

Hope she has stopped smoking cigarette.

Lovely me like

concerned citizen said...

I''ve always loved Rita Dominic.......she doesn't need the world to push her in any direction....she's living her life like it's golden......shame to all the haters....by the way, why shd she expose her body for y'all? Dis is a woman with class..if u want free for all exposure go and ask the likes of Anita Joseph....

dazzy said...

Beautiful riidee,always looking amazing.

cindy said...

Because she cannot compromise her integrity just to feed ur crayfish eyes

Abeg make una leave rita with her sponge hair , abi una no knw say she no get single natural hair for head, e good say she get one style wen fit her well, so she fit wear am to enternity.

cindy said...

Because she cannot compromise her integrity just to feed ur crayfish eyes

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Lmao!

Is rita getyn dark or tonto is 2 white? Nice bikini body + bleach on sisters h9th.

Kandy said...

Posh!

Linda nawa ooo, no bikini! Thumbs up Rita for maintaining your body structure... E no easy. Love you bunch

lisa said...

U people are something else! If she had worn just a bikini u would av abused her, now she covered up, ur still abusing her, u just cant win innit?!

Linda the babe fine just that one of the main places flat sha. No ladder to hold hand climb.

Like seriously U people hve som serious prob. If somone flaunt bikini una go insult am,ok Rita gave herself d respect for U peoples' mouth and covered herself a little bit,U guys re stil complaining dt U re not seeing d bikini,nawa ooo,one can neva pls des world xply haters,abg U rock joor Rita.mke som people go hit deir head for transformer,I dey feel Ur swag

Na only laps she get,she no get ass,dts y she's covering up so u wnt see her funny shape!if u like linda dnt post my comment,#comments eater#

tee girl said...

Go gurl,u rock,u always look good in everytin,sexy rita

Sexy mama! Luv dis lady! She luks gorgeous witout bin naked. It nice 2c sum celebs still have respect 4 deir bodys n nt going totally naked in d name of bikini.

Linda were my comment? U don use am soak garri abi?

keslar said...

Jobless boy, u had beta shut up already....
I guess ur ugliness is out of this world..

prisca said...

Nice 1, she looks pretty, bt d boobs er wick.

errrhhhh shes covered so dis isnt qualified as sexy body picture!

Beauty is in d eyes of d beholder. Shikinah!

If she expose all people will abuse her now dat she covered up some people Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ still complaining nawa o biko anty riri M̶̲̥̅̊​E like ur sexy body

Rough Diamond said...

She is sexy but d boobs tho
Lips sealed

Old woman, slippers as breast abeg cover that body well

omoba said...

Dis is not bikini nu....I opend dis page just 2 see d rest of it after d cut nd ur showing me a woman dat is dressed 4 church....#idonvex

Oluwadamilola said...

At what age....

We miss you oo werey! Lol

Sometimes, I like to tie my two legs together and pretend that I'm a mermaid.

THE GREAT ONE

Manymen said...

Sexy mama, next time show it all. I love you. Whatever happens in Vegas stays in Vegas.

Continue to show body.
Make you no go look for husband.
When you get the husband sef, wetin you wan show am wey u never show all of us.

The maga who asked about Rita's hair, ever question why all Rihanna's do must have a fringe? Answer is she has go a huge forehead, same as Kelly Rowland, hence the fringe. As for Rita, I suspect she has the same problem and is comfortable with a fro. And you that says Rita is too old 4 this, Beyonce is how old? Yet you cheer her on when you see her bikini bod, biased bastard! Rita at her age probably has a better body than you will do at her age. Move aside haters. Ehen Ms Linda, when do we see your bikini bod? Abi na only other people own u dey like show?!

She is always on point.

biko said...

At least my dear

biko said...

How does it affect you? Are u her mother?

biko said...

And if she hasn't, will u die

@ Truthurts, Rita can't keep anoda kinda hairdo cos she's gat what Yoruba's call OPON and OGO. Lollll.

Ok when she shows it all, you people will start cursing her saying she's an african woman blah blah blah cover up blah blah, now she's covered, you wnt her to show it all, goes to show you can never please ppl

She should go and marry joor.

I no see any bikini body o,na covered body I see..rita if u know u not gonna show it all don't even try it again

This is the type of English that makes u the last one in class .olodo

@Anon 10:03 serious, that why u really need 2 go back 2 ur village. We, d real guys enjoy seeing her Like that!

Where did you resurrect from?

Knight Ola-lanky said...

Shee aint sexy,truth be told

E be like old age don dey near her!

Fear let am show us the pikini she for try am na mk we see time is clicking rita gv urslf a child if no husband 2ndly is ur life so its ur biz just an advise as a fan 3rdly can u just get over this hair do n change ur look same tin all d time whew lilyb say so

Naija people. If she wear only bikini, you will talk now she didn't want to expose like oyibo you still dey talk. Haba!!! Decency and modesty. Love Rita.

#DEAD lolllllll

Tha DJ

OMG!WOMAN said...

It actually baffles me when people say people shouldn't have fun cos they're old, like she should have died when she was 25 so she won't live up to 30's and be called old? Come on guys, aging is a grace not a curse, some of you should kukuma die nah cos soon u will start to age. If it was beyonce on a yatch having fun or Tyra Banks with her water melons almost dropping out, you would cheer along hotness!!! Hotness!!!

Its her signature hairstyle doofus!

She is very very unsexy cute face but d rest na flat Pali

Hehehe! Gone where?

Which December?

*having* said that u meant?

Oby Azike said...

Wow Rita is one beautiful woman - has the body of a twenty something year old. Beautiful hair and bikini

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

U better go and find husband

Anonymous at 11:02am..........who told you her husband is not forthcoming??

You obviously didnt watch her interview with Tools.

Anyhow, she s enjoying herself , has a golden complexion and she's obviously very happy with her life as it is: the man of her dreams is definitely in the picture now so stay tuned for her wedding.

yep! nice bod!

Rita is bald headed

Do u tink is her fault dt she is nt married by now? Pls let mind d way we use our tongue atimes instead pray along with dem pls.

Linda is this what you call bikini???? Come on mate...... Jeereeez

Y dis hair style evrytym?

Amarachi Iroegbu said...

nice one

OMG!WOMAN said...

Linda post my commentzzzzzzz

Rita, Full of Dignity & Grace

e bonto said...

Nice pix,enjoy o

Linda na wah 4u ooo.....whrz d body shez showin off?? shez totally covered up

Anony 2.22pm. She should go and marry abi? You too go and die. Since you are ready to kill yourself because she is not married.

AGB said...

This is why you people die early,Cos you believe in bullshit. She's too old to have a good time huh? She's too old to go chill at the beach or waterpark? My brother,I pray you get delivered from this sting of poverty that has made you grow "older" than you ought to be. Cheers.

Rita i di HOOOOOOOOT.....

Plssssss marriage is not d ultimate goal n life, free her joor !!!Like seriously

Follow her on twitter before you crucify her looks. Rita is not the 'show it all' kind of lady. This is how far she can go cos she has dignity!

She don born? See as the Boobs look like wetin Apos don SUCK!!!

Dee said...

WHY DOES LADIES BOOBS SAG? WISH IT CUD STAY ROUND AND FULL 4EVA, #JUSTATOUGHT...

please o! is it me or does Linda Ikeji just have a soft spot for Rita Dominic?...ahn ahn! Rita mess! na news! Rita change hair! na news! wetin!!!!!...lmao #justsaying

Double Vee said...

Anon 10.13 AM... Hahaha, sure I totally agree wt u -she is got nice body n flawless too but as f d boobs: dey have also seen beta dayz.

Oge said...

Epitome of country 5.like i would always say.Always Representing.

elsie said...

Hahahah.....pls end dis already n d english eehhhh.......nawa o

Elsie

Elsie

Elsie

she looks sexy but she tries too hard to impress...

The Duchess

Anonymous 8:07 you sound like wretched good for nothing, that is how others will talk about you. Rita you rock. love you muah muah- Omalisha

@KayDiaries dont mind d fools.
If she had exposed d whole body 4 u all 2 see, u wld insult & gosh at her. now she has given a piece of wat she wants u 2 see. Una still dey talk. Show ur own bikini pics make we see. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww

D fool dat said she shld go hv a child if husband no dey come, u wld be d first 2 lash at her dat happens. MORON

My Riri tnx 4 respecting urself.

JOY

Love her pieces.

Her boobs ooo. Isn't she old enough. To ve boobs? Dey re lyk that of a girl that jst reched puberty. Bt nyc one. Even though she for go private beachor something. That place she is is quite rowdy, wen she comes home, she will want evry1 to abandon de beach 4 her

No! But ur retarded if its ny consolation

Her breasts re lyk a newspaper vendor's horn.

Vivian A said...

all i see is laps