Photos: Actress Ngozi Ezeonu shows off super slim figure | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 September 2013

Photos: Actress Ngozi Ezeonu shows off super slim figure

You'll only be amazed by her new look if you remember what she used to look like. The Nollywood star actress, who usually plays mother roles in her movies, shared the photos on her Facebook page recently and said her weight loss has nothing to do with ill heath as some people who were amazed by her new look insinuated. Ngozi said the weight loss was just from the need to be healthy.

Amazing! More photos after the cut...

180 comments:

Classy...first!!

From UK with love

Like she will tell you she had surgery.

She looked better before, i don't like this her by force slim look.

Nice !!!! She looks pretty good !

Yeah that's my momma shape last to?

Blessing B

PAVOUR said...

Hmmm lili..make she no die too ahhh.

No be small thing oo had work indeed

Amazeballs!!!

Wow.shes so pretty.....sexy dee

Fine woman

Wow! Exponential change! She is looking more pizzazz now!

Tee B said...

I love her new trim figure but she shouldn't take it too far o. And i hope no man is pressurizing her into this

Rihanna’s 6 Most Shocking Messages To Chris Brown

Face Wipes, Stretch Mark Lotion, Moroccan Oil: Kim Kardashian Shares Beauty Secrets

old mama youngi

she looks so beautiful. she can pass for a model......

Meeeee said...

Hmmmm......I dnt rly knw. I wanna say she looks fab, buh there's just smethn keeping me back. I think I like the bigger her, but this is definitely healthier. I'm happy she's happy sha. Hw old is she by the way??

Still looking as beautiful as ever

Wow, she's far berra this waym first 2 comment Frankoliko

She looks really different...

WOW.. Very nice but there is something about the head size tho. #justsaying

She is now prettier , chai...I must not get fat!!!!!!

She looks smashingly hot!I Don't think she would be given motherly roles to act anylonger.lol

mallam musa said...

linda y i no show us one her frevious ficture.
THE ONLY HAUSA MAN DAT BLOGS

Looking so sweet now

SharonAde' said...

This is amazing. I really hope she is okay, but her fingers in that first picture.

nice out look

MzAnon said...

Her head looks really big for her new body and she does look sick, it shows in her eyes and skin. I prefer her former look
P.S
Ladies nt everyone of us looks good slim, learn to appreciate and work your look. The key is be fit

Chai no more mummy roles 4dis woman!she is now in the age group of omotola dem!gbam!+ linda u are gerrin dry dis days oh!i now fancy stella dimoko!her blog dey hot like fire

nice out look

The beauty is back!!!

Ok o

lindy said...

Wetin she use...

She looks great abeg and its good for someone to really check what they eat.

Thts luvly

Looking good madam, keep it up and pls don't add up again....

She looked prettier wen she was fat..really dnt lyk her new look.its all gud sha.linda pls post my comment I take God beg u.DOO

Wetin she use...

omg....ecstatic

Mich said...

Pretty lady.
Have no ideas who she's though.

You are beautiful

Omg dis woman is prettier now oo

She reincanated

Her head looks bigger than her body tho'

I love this lady

The real baby oku

pwitie B said...

Nt cool atalllllll she now has a big head ad a small frame she had 2 go dis far cos of fashion bt she ws owk d way she was na u cnt fight d fact dat ur old ad u looked ur age am sori 2 sai mam u look ugly nt d beautiful woman I used 2 knw

This woman fyn sha, choi!! #callmeEvuls#

I just pray dis woman is nt sick cos she becoming too slim. Banks

Omg

wow! awesome.
love her new look.

She was prettier n sweeter wit d weight dis doesn't fit her

She looks younger nd beautiful. Tumbs up. Its nt easy 2 loose weight, I knw cz I've been tryn very hard nd its nt funny

Janelicious said...

wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. u re still beauriful.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

i heard dis woman dey follow-follow small boys.

Janelicious said...

buh pls this is enough.

Honestly she looks sick...like the make up is hiding alot. plus she doesnt look happy evn if she is smiling..

Hmmmmm looking as pretty as ever.thumbs up

Rough Diamond said...

If she is ok medically, good for her!

She's looking younger lovely

I really don't like her look, she looks sick. She's better off with a plump size.

oma said...

Mummy, u look beautiful o. Keeping fit is healthy.

Am mma by name and am saying dat dis mom is a charming young mom,ride on mom,dis ur new out look is mmuuuuaaaahhhhh

Wooooooooooooow!

WOWWWWWW!!!!u see d way bein slim& fit gives u confidence!!!she has an all brand new personilty!!& she looks 10 yrs younger,she is confidently posing for pics unlike b4 with d hump she had arnd her neck.Bravo Aunty Ngozi!

Gastric bypass. Am sure of it. Not too sure how I feel about her new look sha. Mmmmm well good for her oo it's not easy.

pls she shld take it easy oo. the slim figure sure look good but age is not on her side again o. make anoda tin no come enter o. na person die of too much slimming tea drinkin. but all the same sha MUCH LOVE

Ride on mom, but make sure wotever u did to gain dis new look has no side effect!!

Wow am luving her
Its gud to be fit
Ever beautifull mama

singleton said...

OMG!! Can't beleive diis lady can look preetier dan b4.. ladiies,hop u have seen dat illhealth alone cannot shrub ur weiight..

Wow! She looks AH-mazing!!!

Fast bitches hating cause they can't lose any weight. Obviously she has some loose skin.
She looks great! Nigerian women after 40, take note!

Shes always been pretty.. itll take a bit to get use to the new look but kudos for the effort. Im super proud of her. E no easy biko and her heart will thank her for it.

she can via for a girly role now. she is a veteran and I love her which ever way.

Sexy mama aa,,,,,,ur breast dey make me maga

Edwina Akpabio said...

AMAZING!! she looks sooooo good, she reduced her age into two, WOAH!#inspired, off to the gym.

ujuLuv said...

Hahhaahahha u nver do d tin well we'll. If u do u must slim dwn by force

Priscy said...

sincerely she looks sickly.

she is veteran and i love her which size and shape she appears, she is modest and her charisma is exceellent, and free from from celebrity scandals.
My only concern is that she should medical advice before swallowing any pills, or teathat is if her present self is as a result of it.
I LOVE NGOZI

this 1 don pass "to be healthy" old school still wan participate 4 transfer market. na wa o

kunle said...

Good

wowlicious...Kudos Ngozi

She looks beautiful but I don't understand the mystery behing the sudden change over night. I just hope we don't have another micheal jackson.

TAPEWORM IMPLANT

Emem said...

She looks lovely, truly one is never too old to re-invent one's self..... Kudos to her!!!

Queen mother, me no like ds ur new look ooo. D skin luks pale n sicky. Abeg, i luv ur former shape.

This woman looks very sick.She ws prettier n healthier in her b4 b4 look.Wonder if she wnts to start dragging roles wit tonto n ini edo bt e no go work..Madam dis doesn't suite u!!HELEN of TROY

I know what you mean,I think she was prettier when she was fatter,she looks nice sha

Much love, looking good. As an obese 28 yr old, I know you must feel great. I'm saving up to hire a personal trainer who will help me lose weight and keep it off. Every time i try on my own, I starve myself and only end up putting on more weight. Once again congrats. you look at least 40 yrs old. If you don't mind sharing with your fans how you did it.
@ comments about her head: She might be more comfortable wearing big wigs and weaves but her head does not look too big for her body.

Pls keep quiet if u don't know what to say. Ppl be digging obesity all in the name of orobo to bad. Go and read her interview. She gave an exclusive. She stopped eating even bananas.she disciplined herself tru diet. I went from a 12 to 6 tru diet. So I know how rigourous it is. Its practically penence. No matter how beautiful ppl tell you you are,if you are not ok with ur body,it doesn't add up. I bet you,her confidence is trippled now. She will really feel pretty with herself right now. That's all that matters whether u ppl like it or not. She's trubwith childbearing,why else does she need the fat? Can't you even admit to urself that she looks half her age now? Its better than surgery. Most nigerians are just lazy to work out or diet

ouchhhh said...

She is lookin gud..

Lukin gud! I only pray she's not sick or somtin....luv u ngozi. ORLAH

if truely she'z ok health-wise,den i must say she felt intimidated by younger ladies...her poses n dresses in all d pix reveals d fact dat she was bent on gettn slim...now she has to fight for d princess roles in movies n not d usual queen anymore....dz is so not funny,it doesnt suit her @ all..

Pls Linda help me tell dis old woman dat she is far much better in her formal shape, she look older now, its true dat her body is ok on d new shape but what about her face? Looking so hagard. We still have our African culture, as a mother dat she is, she must have to look different from others dat are not mothers and two much of everytin dey say is bad.

Elsmama said...

i think the illness made her loose weight but she worked to keep it off she sure looks good

Elsmama said...

oh my bad mixed her up with the other Ngozi

just went thru some comments and couldn't help but notice some very jealous ppl say she looks 'sick'. Goodness what looks sick here? the lady looks very good with the weight loss for her age and don't see anything wrong with this new look at all. My advice is stop thrashing ppl to make yourselves feel better. it's like a drug. the high of it doesn't last before you start to remember your sorry state once again. Big kudos Madam Ngozi Ezeonu. One of Nollywood's best.

Her hands in the first pic tho

Why are people insinuating gastric bypass, tapeworm implant etc? Right diet and rigorous physical exercise could make you slim down faster than you think but alot of us are too lazy to go through that. And she only looks sick to some of us because we are used to her fat frame. To me, she looks amazing and she is an inspiration.

kunle said...

Dear, you don't need to starve yourself. You will still be eating like normal even 5-6 times with body work out and will achieve the desire result. In that and will be watching it that way. She applied diet to achieve her own not some slimming pills that kill appetite.

Don't mix it up her CLOTHES look good but her BODY looks unhealthy.Look at her saggy eyes, na wa o was she ill?

Hmmmm, okay o.

What happens in India, stays in India.

All the same, Nollywood's favourite Mummy is looking good.

Omolewa said...

The only two role that fits her are the loving over protective mother or the overbearing mother in law and both roles require a robust well fed African gorgeous woman which she was before. Me no like this skinny her but as long as she is healthy sha. All glory to God on her behalf

Akanimo Sunday said...

Good but the new look is kinda scary especially the first pix....Pretty woman tho....

Nice Physique...but u need to do sumtin abt ur skin tone(around ur palm,knee,neck regions)....I would go on a date wit u & have sex wit u ova & ova again.keep it up

Love u sexy mama...ever young. Apinex

Chinese tea. Lol.

Kecy Debby said...

For crying out loud, she looks better before than now. Ngozi wasn't obesed, she was just plumb and good looking. Now, she looks more like a scarecrow all in the name of slim fit. Goodness me!!!

The head really looks big on her body,chai!!!. No weight loss for the head...lool

Bn slim doesn't fit evrybody, she was finer wen she was big. Linda better post my comment, u ve bn maltreating me lately, I don't lik it mbok!

Bloxxy said...

Plsss hush!! Linda's blog is d best and it is democratic.

There is always a side effect, remember.

she looks good and healthy but i like her old shape

She looks fab

Jasmine honeydrops Richards said...

She had surgery..... For her kidney and heart problems not for weight loss

This woman is A MILF ! Dammn she's sexy each tym I see her I remember my ex

Thank u!!!been waiting 4 sum1 2 say dat,her head looks massive so does her hands

New market about to start selling

OMG!!!! She Looks great! Much respect to her. .. i respect people that can loose weight. It is not easy at all. It is very easy to put on but hard to take off.

Kudos!!!! Keep it up! Make sure say u are doing it the right way.

Her head now looks bigger than her body

Shade's Files said...

*lips sealed*

nikky baby said...

Buh linda to be frank wth you to silm down is good bt it doesn't fit her at all rather it makes her look older pls I prefer her looks before than now abegii lolz

Hmmmm d prince is here

Imported Suzzy Lalaagbon said...

Wow!

She's taken years off her face!
Nice!!!

keslar said...

My thought exactly my dear. I rated her as the most beautiful woman in africa then(when she was fat). She's still beautiful buh everyone that has seen dis woman before this weight lost will agree wifme that She isn't as beautiful as before.
Age is so stock on her face like stock fish... Still love U though

Shut up!!!! Must you comment on every post Linda puts up??? 'Ahnima' get a job o, seriously...

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Honestly EnGee is looking fab losing all dem weight..The size crashing fits her!

Wow!!!!

C RONALDO, MESSI AND BALE OMITTED FROM FIFA 14′s 20 BEST FREE-KICK TAKERS

She not de one dat have kidney and heart surgery oooooo is de other ngozi ezeonu there are two of them bearing the same name in.the industry

Na so Ngozi Nwou first lie to us too o

Ok Minister of LIB comment affair

Loooool showed my mum. She said is dis ini edo? Hahahahaha...mummmy o

I totally agree with you! She looked better and ageless wen she was plumpy. Nw she jst look like an old woman. I hope she doesn't regret

That was Ngozi Nwosu!

Aboki is right,comparison would make more sense!

lipsy5 said...

You are right. ... she looks sick to me nw

Nsibaba said...

hmmm

Nnodim said...

I prefer her former looks: plump, attractive African Lady. This one? mtcheeew!

dazzy said...

She's pretty. Please don't get slimmer than this.

Shut up idiot before u will b typing all ds nonsense, read news and go abt ur biz and stop commenting rubbish on every post.. Fool mchwwwww

Damani Jones said...

Two words.... Amazingly beautiful!!

Ah ah,u guys shld give d Lady a break,she's really lookin good! I just hpe she didn't do any tin drastic to achieve dis,but if its diet n exercise..I give her real thumbs up cos it's not easy @ all.if she's not sick,I love her before n now.:)

wow!!!! cutie mum.

I don't like this one bit! mummy Nollywood. She looked better being big. But I gues she has a good reason for sliming down, I can't judge her.

You get mouth, when u use all de english finish we go see wetin u go use next .sotigbo

Now she is slimmer, the weave has to reduce. The size of her head is disproportionate to the body. Scary Ngozi Scary!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nigerians with thair ridiculous mouths. What this woman did was infact the best thing. This shows that you can be famous, be a mother and be pretty at thesame time. Stand up, workout , move your body and watch wthat you eat you all lazy ppl. Nigeriansssssssss, wake up ....is time to keep fit!!!!!!!!!!!.

The first pic tho! Mammy water ish! #runs away..
TJ

I AM SURE SHE IS ILL. WITH TIME THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT BUT WE DONT WANT TO HEAR ANOTHER HEART ATTACK ETC STORY I ADVISE HER TO SEEK FOR MEDICAL HELP NOW

I do not like this look at all, she looks sick!

Which healthy is she looking when all we could see here is Anty dat is recovering from serious sickness.ndo.

It doesn't fit her. Some ppl r better when big. She wants 2 join hot mamas

Is dis surgery or wat?I prefere her. Former look to dis

Y ll she evn want2 go slim? She nw agdi nwanyi baby...I ll dis mother her if she was to b my mother...y must she lose weight? She must tell me who she wanna please. Madam am beginning to hate u4 what u did...I prefer d b4 ngozi.evrybody mustnt b slim...4me I love it chubby n big.cnt u c chinyere wilfred,franka brown,joy kalu,chinwe owoh,rita edozie.. U jus wanna drag men wit young girls. Ur a shame2 motherhood.

TangoTangoAlpha said...

If you are big boned please just hug yourself and let things be. Don't lose weight and be left with a massive head and large limbs. It's horrible when a woman looks like those dashboard toys with bubbling heads.

I beg, I hope they pinned the lose skin after they did the main operation. To me, its a drastic difference. Now her age seems older all from her face. Oh well, something always has to give.

shut up, like shut the fuck up!!!! what are u even yarning SHUT UP, Hisssssss ignorant creature

Imagine if someone said dis about ur mother_ maybe u shld just learn hw to talk sense- #okpo ! Linda abi Rinda, If u like don't post my comment as usual...#oKbye

She doesn't look nice. Her face looks big and her head too. she would have left some weight on' so her body will be proportionate to her head! I don't like the pics!!!!!

u ve said it all ! her head is now too big for her body, and she looks older now

SHE LOOKS OLDER NOW WITH HER FORCING SLIMNESS,WE NEVER COMPLAINED ABOUT HER LOOKS SO WHY IS SHE DOING DIS TO HERSELF. ABEG MAKE SHE GO SIDON JOR!

Nilla said...

She looks AMAZING!!!

A u ppl kidding me? This woman is beautiful, healthy and smarter than all of you assholes saying that you like her big. When Many countries are campaign againt obesity, Is only in Nigeria that fatness is seen as a sign of good living. She obviously did the right thing by losing that weight which you lazy ppl can't do. Stop condemning her pls and let us encourage a healthy lifestyle.
By Mrs BO.

Ngozi you were never a fat person and were better off before. You now look very sick, this slim thing no fit you at all. You are indeed sick

She looks like an old woman wit a small girls body don't really like it I prefer the old ngozi

Exactly!!! D body looks too small †̥♥ carry d head....there ÈŠ̝̊̅§ no proportionalism in d size of head n body......looks like 'rich kwashiokor'

HER HAND COME BIG PASS HER BODY

What did she use??? I think I prefer her chubby, she's still a very beautiful woman but she would have just trimmed down a lil. Regardless she still looks good.

Kike said...

Sexymama

Dis is too much,she should take thin easy ooo,i love her wen she was big

Three words, she is awesome.

Aduke said...

Aawwww she looks amazingggg n even more beautiful! I really luvvv!

'GOOD HEALTH IS WEALTH!'

forexgoldinvestors said...

she looks on her new shape.

WORK FROM HOME said...

woooow...she is very fine.

Gastric bypass - lift,nip & tuck = old wrinkled saggy improportionately.....infact let me consult oga at d top. She looks horribl

My dear na wetin i dey reason o cos she looks ill.

She's saggy. That's a water loss weight not done the right way. Look at her arms very well.Her arms in Pic 3 and pic 8 looks saggy and swollen. She needs to lose weight in a healthy way. If not it will affect her health or she may gain the weight back.

jthrush said...

People talking cos they want to xperiment how there mouths work should stop making noise. Is best to tell people the truths with encouragement of the person's hard work. lets stop broadcasting things we dont knw. She always look amazing no matter her looks. Most people look beautifully amazing when they go plump and healthy But they already have beauty from above no matter their stature. She knows the one that is most adorable. Myself is an example when I change my look. Lili please publish mine o. U here?

jthrush said...

I commented earlier, i appreciate her looks always because she is never ugly. She is an Icon. She also represent people that their name is Ngozi because they are all beautiful, LOL. She is most adorable and look like a Queen when she is plump. when she was plump she was not aged nor wrinkled. She is fine sha but I hope she wont make a mistake o.

Well, she's cool, but doesn't look as happy as she could be. I'd always prefer her old self.

jewel said...

sweet mum u look cute,LV U