Photo of the day: D'banj, Don Jazzy and JJC back in the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 September 2013

Photo of the day: D'banj, Don Jazzy and JJC back in the day

Lol. When men were boys! Classic pic...!

129 comments:

CU said...

Don Jazzy is THAT dude! He does this mayne! lol. I love him.

LOL! Money is good! They started from the bottom and now they are at the top!

E be say dbanj dey lick him suya fingers. Ha ha ha.

Yep I'm sure I'm first.. Wow dbanj was hotter younger
_i..

sammy said...

mhen...dream big and wake up large

mimi said...

can D'banj and Don jazzy just kiss and make up already! i miss their good music

Lol very funny @donjazzy

pixiedust said...

Agberos....now are wearing LV,Tomford,prada e .t.c.....i love me some donj

Lmaoooooo!!! Shit!! Anybody we're talk sey money no good, nak am slap!

Nice one, first to comment

kunle said...

No condition is permanent. What a great transformation esp @DonJazzy. Learn 2eat healthy, the right way.

Wow..
DonJazzy had muscles den..
Wonder wat happened now...
JJC looking like a cute houseboy...
How old wr dey der thou??
Billie jean

wow! this is epic
That was before Donbaba came to Dbanj's rescue.

Eyah who b does smal children?I guess Dprince and wande cole hahahah.

Don jazzy has always got d swaggs mehn! Love d dude. Linda post my comment ooooooo

cant stop lafin at dis pix

miss bii said...

Lmao.1st 2 comment

krisy k said...

Wow! Datz gud, don jazzy, u knw every 4 yrs a nw producer takes over d industry, well u jst stepped on one of dems toes by ignorin ma tweetz, d banj,call me 2 audition as a producer, I promise 2 shock u, 264c8780 add me. Krisokenyi@ymail.com

Lol...dsz wat noney does

Hw time flies...

I wonder where linda got this pix from...lolz

Chai! See D'banj's shirt n jjc's head...see dem flexing wit bottle of STAR.. But now Niggas be like poping customised 'MOET' ..Bigups guys! Oluwa is surely Involved

Janelicious said...

Hahaha boys 2 men then dey were forming big boy with shine shine bobo,but knw things has changed they now pop Champagne and driving exotic cars. Dawn money is good.

ItidBlack said...

Star beer must taste like shit to them now.

Hater,get a life!At least na him finger he dey lick and u na ass u dey lick(Lickass)

Money changes tins anytime anyday

Woooooow....oh God I love D'banj, sexy sexy sexy....can't help but laugh at all three of them. Money is good oooo

I love D'banj!!!!!!!!!!!muah muah muah :)

You're a fool...ewu iberibe!

Me too *sobbing* May God punish that demon called Dr Snitch (sid)...may thunder, fire and brimstone destroy him and his entire generation...Insha Allah

Lol,this is just too hilarious.

Linda!!! Why did u get this pic? Your own too much ooo. Well, u try, u try

Omoba News Media said...

Hahaha see wetin money fit do ni...http://www.omobar.blogspot.com

Dental news said...

Real boys but the true boy is that baby boy given malt to drink.who be the true boy.

Mehnn 4rm beer 2 hennesey..!hmmm Life's Good!#WhoAreThoseKidsTho'..!#doctorbobby

D'banj and Donjazzy should make up already....they are just like Psquare, Peter needs Paul to blossom, likewise Paul. I know wande, kswitch or dprince(3 humble dudes) wouldn't have genuinely supported the split, but it was orgasm for Dr Sid...okay D'banj don comot now and dr sid still neva reach Daddy showkey or baba fryo level....abi na donjazzy star too big for am? oloshi buruku

S/o to prince charming the perv. Try chng that ur dp. C onome's boo o. @donjazzy. D@ tym e neva gt moni 2 buy cloth or evn buy better cream n soap.

PC,u and Mich should stop replying urselves on this blog,we have discovered ur tricks

Dbanj looks cute... Jjc is still d same... Don baba J was slimmer and lighter...now he looks like a real don.. All in all...MONEY IS GOOD..

Rough Diamond said...

Lolz can't stop laughing @ don jazzy! Look @ him! He can't even do d peace sign den!
Jjc worst! Dbang still dey ok!
After God is money mehn.........
Ego di nma!

Gaskiya! Lol
#JayBeyBlu

Getting high on cheap supply.

Waoh!tym sure slips away...now dey re drinking champagne exotic ones @ dat....nice

Joe said...

The good Old days, hope they too er looking @ this too! & get their heads correct Cos money has secreted their heads

SKALA said...

Dis was at country club back then. The swimming section!!!

Na wetin dem ask u? Idiot!
Wanker! Na so una dey cause unnecessary argument!
Ewu owerri!

Looks like Beno hotels at Ijaniki...when men were boys!!!

They started from the bottom together, now they are at the top, but no longer together...thanks to the Doctor of perpetual mediocrity...Dr seed lol

D'banj and don Jazzy...sweet guys...see as jjc be like imbecile

Changes.....like 2pac said 'Tins will neva B D same'.....moni is good

Hahahahahaha! See my Don baba j dat time, see Dbanj lik elebi o, see dem balling now, no condition is truly permanent.

See his fine biceps and triceps.....sexy lepa toh bad...Eja nla of life

fikky babe said...

Could it the possible that the li'l semi-naked boy beside them was wizkid?

There's a time for everything. Work and Pray that is the secret to success. God bless me beyond my imagination. Up Dbanj Up De-Don

D'banj has always been a handsome fella..charming and sexy. Oya linlin go and sleep.

They are not drinking star beer any more now it's Hennessy

The yóung Shall Grow...lmao

But who be those small boys beside them....is that Dr Sid and Judas Iscariot?

sweetie said...

Nice 1,funny pic.dbanj look good den till now

That's Lagos Country Club! Wow!

Rotflmpao...you may not be far from the truth o! *AK says so*

Hehehe...lafta oooo...love dem all ...rili wish dbanj n donjazzy were still 2geda...bt I ges greater tins ahead...#kisses#

e bonto said...

Life has stages,we all pass through the stages,good pics from old skool days.

LMAO

EJA NLA,He look cute man,Jazzy looks like Hungry man.

and now they are mega stars... just be say the person wey the star bottle logo show for him side, na him dey carry last...

Lol u tryna tell me dat dbanj's brand is star and Donjazzy's malt lol anyways add up (STEPHENkind 275B2380

Don jazzys head is big sha

JJC is really a JJC....
Abeg money good jooor!!!!! See as Don Jazzy resemble our gateman's elder broda..

Nne......dis pix ehn....odikwa serious

Hahahahahahahaha!!! Linda!! Whr u gt dis pic frm?? Money gud ooo!! See transformation!! Frm skinny dudes 2d freashest in cutest in africa!! Hw nice!! Who say I no go make money is obviously a learner.. *ONYX GODWIN*!

SOPH said...

â„“oâ„“..@bottom & top.Prince charming u nor go kill person

wow!!! lagos country club, Ikeja back in the day...

Wow,see dbanj face,hungary don catch dem. But now they are big boys

bitchplis said...

Dprince n kswitch drinking malt...lmao

Hmmmmm money good ooOooo lili my comment

Mimi Ubini said...

When the going was good,lol. Mimi Ubini's blog

Lolz. Hustlers then.
That was before D'banj gave DonJazzy the bright idea of how to hit it big and take over Africa.
Happy for them all.

Lolz. Hustlers then.
That was before D'banj gave DonJazzy the bright idea of how to hit it big and take over Africa.
Happy for them all.

It is a pity dey ar now seperated

Dis is rly nice

Only God knows what was in their mind then.
Probably D'banj thinking: I'll steal this talented producer, DonJazzy, from JJC, give little swag & packaging and let him know how they can both conquer Nigeria, Africa and if possible, the world

Money good ooooo....I need some money money...lol,d'banj dey leak hin finger,jjc be like danfo boy,don jazzy con be like abeybey...lmao..

Declan said...

Despise not the days of humble beginnings.

Lol, see dr sid and kay switch head for there be like kpangolo lol

But even then sef.....U go know say this people na nigga bombastic....Them sabi chill....lol

Indeed when men were boys

Shade's Files said...

Pix of life!!! Hehehe

pwitie B said...

Lolz linda u sure say dbanj no go vex say u shw us tis pix cos d guy has bin clouded by pride now

@BONARIO NNAGS your talking rubbish. just looking at picture you will know dbanj and don jazy are still struggling. both of them have nothing then.don jazzy did not rescue dbanj.

Cabral said...

Guess that's D'prince and Kswitch doing Malt tins by d side...lol

I swear, na those ones catch my eyes. Lol

Money,power,women;are harmless on their own but when merged it is distastrous....I guess that was what happened

Donjazzy's head tho...

Sexyboi said...

Hehe i think D'banj just finish crushing the chiken's bone.lol

@Anonymous 9:44; LOL! Me reply myself? Hahaha! Count me out of that pls! I got an army of friends here and a handful of haters too to reply me or comment on my comments. Cheers!

truthurts said...

Lwkmd@fikky... U no just well I swear down. I just burst out laughing at dis hour. Nice one

Hilarious

Hilarious

Dis is d pool side at lagos country club...mehn dis pic rily has been a while

etochi21 said...

See jjc looking so hungry...lol

@Anonymous Sept 17 9:44pm: no mind them (PC and Mich). Like its a popularity contest, seeking cheap popularity. Indirectly replying and praising themselves in the process. Inferiority Complex + African Mentality...that's d sickness d both of them r suffering!!

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Lagos country club swimming pool areas. #memories not those type ... memories of almost drowning and getting ignored by babes lol.

You are damn insane. May all those demonic prayers and curses be cast back to you...little demon.

I like dat, Bonario. I thot same too.

Mungo Park said...

U r so wrong...Truth is: its d other way round. U may wake up in d morning to understand. Good night.

Empress Daisy said...

Tz possible...he's young enough to b..........money gud o

LMAOooo!! @ orgasm for Dr Sid

Lola... When men were hungry looking boys.

Ginya Mujaheed said...

Pride? Make him go yansh down joor.

Pls libers leav pc ad mich alone jealousy fit kee una bt una fit attach bonario dat guy irritates mi mehn I use 2 lyk hm den bt I noticed his nt objective in his comments particularly wen it comes 2 religion#tonguesout#

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

yes this is for the girls that love to compare made men to hustlers.... that your broke boy friend will make it one day... its all about time and hardwork #word

Lwkm....@cute house boy

Lol una no get wrk o y d causing

stayhigh2087 said...

Wowza,I posted this pic on twitter,I cc Labi layori and don jazzy,now it's on linda ikeji. See comments. I have more of their old pics.

@ Rough Diamond,,,you're fuckin lame,,,you should be laughing @ your ignorant self,,,you apparently don't even know the difference between the peace sign and the west coast sign! Dumbass!

Ada Nnewi said...

@ofilispeaks....LMAO! Thought i was the only one that had bad memories at the pool area of that club...

what year is this please ?

can someone tell me wat year is dis pls ?

who are this small dudes eating with them. they must be adult now.

Pls go fuck ur sef.

the hand sign they are doing is for free masons. Linda, it seems you are a member. people are talking and soon the cat will be let out of the bag. It has already been revealed that u are a lesbian. And later you will be talking about God like you fear him