Photos: Iyanya at R.Kelly's party in Atlanta last night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 September 2013

Photos: Iyanya at R.Kelly's party in Atlanta last night

Iyanya attended the king of R&B R Kelly's party in Atlanta last night. That's popular Lagos-based business man Ahmed Ohwubetine in the pic with them. R.Kelly looking fresh! More pics after the cut

158 comments:

Linda its been 10 weeks now i have not masturbated. I give God all the glory, i won't have done it witout him.

Can't stop loving this guy! Am not a gay oh! lol
BASHorun

Nice..R Kelly is luking so Yummy..

Janelicious said...

Nice but what is the big deal abt it

O ga juu...

Bloxxy said...

R kelly and iyanya hmmmmn! Hope you guys ar working on sumtin special 4 us ooh

R kelly don old but he's still yummy. Linda I commented immediately u posted dis news I know I'm first.

Dis no sabi anything nah just God butter in bread ...kukere

Iyanya Fraternize with the big boys! Nice!

petroleum jelly said...

Master teach me the way of the Non wanking kungfu. I need to defeat the demons within.

Abeg what is with the sun shades at night? Can they even see?

@janelicious see ur mouth like wits d big deal about it nonsense u think say e eazi to dey wit intl celebrity . Nice 1 Iyanya

Am in church lsitening 2 d word of God. Hope am d fost 2 koment

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Fresh??

Hmmmm dats nice hope dey do a song 2geda

OMG!WOMAN said...

Wow Nice, some dreams!

SOMETIMES, I LIKE TO TIE MY TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND THAT I AM A MERMAID.

THE GREAT ONE

As him de hustle to snap wit r kelly but thm go de form 4 their fans 4 naija fake celebs ....linda post am cos dis so called naija celebs needs to stop forming cos everytin is vanity som thm go de form 4same human wen same lord creat learn fm 2face cos his a definition of humility...

bennysexy love said...

the next thing is iyanya is now of the illuminatic

So are u now d big deal pls Jane? #mumu!! Lol!

-Urs Truly!!!

Nice one**sun shade at nite!! No be small tin oo

And i be wan go do thanksgiving say i never wank for one week. Guy 10 weeks?? Na you oo!! Show us d way na! The thing dey tempt my body every second to do,i wan try resist am for this week too.

Chei!!! PORN IS A BASTARD i swear down!!!!!

-Urs Truly!!

Mistr Tee said...

Truly the king of r&b..Iyanya doing big..We miss great tunes from the 90's Mr kelly...Throw back.Music nowadays is garbage compared to back in the day late 80's and 90's.

Abeg na big deal ooo @Jane,abi U don meet am b4 evn Ur drms,iyanya U rock joor,abeg u guys shuld try and do somtin together ooo

ugo morgan said...

So much love this guy kelly.

Kells is aging! Awww #JayBeyBlu

Who crowned him king?? Huuuh??

Cweamy said...

My love for Kelly tho...he never does any wrong in my eyes. My crush looking cute as always

I love Rkelly

Hmmmmmm that guy u know see church go give ur tex ****y

Tank God 4 ur Life.Masturbation is a Sin!

Dang!! U are saved indeed...I can't stop and am a girl...

Naija artists are going places. Nice move Mr Kukere. E ₪☺ easy Ooº°˚˚°ÂºoO!

R kelly lukn old, iyanya going places

I love kelly.looking good kels.those of u always wanting or always first 2 comment,u no get work o.

keslar said...

My biggest crush of all tym... Love me some R to the K to the E to the L to the L & to the Y.....

Na so

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

Iyanya's pose in the last pic. Lmao! No wonder ppl call him a midget. Iam happy 4 him though.

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

Iyanya's pose in the last pic. Lmao! No wonder ppl call him a midget. Iam happy 4 him though.

Take it on Bro!

Thumbs up guys

What is this sign they all make with their fingers all about?? What does d sign represent??

Rough Diamond said...

Its iyanya!
R kelly don really old o but he looks good sha!
I wish I wish

omoba said...

Dope niggaz....#omobaotnor

beautiful said...

R.kelly is so cute..kisses!

Wat a previllage for iyanya.

urchbaby said...

Howmuch did he pay to go in*runningaway*

Sun shades for nite? .......over bushness dey worry am noni.....linda if u like no post am (hiss)

Pls don't kick BONA out of biz.

Lovely look...

doggie said...

Fresh????? Kelly looks sick and old! #no hating#

They look gud.

Hiiiiii am in buckhead!!! U wonna av some funnnn??? Always a nice place to be.

R. Kelly don man, that's why he is looking fresh. How did Iyanya get there to rub shoulders?

Thelma Borbor said...

The king baby.well deserve title. Dude can sang in and out the studio, separate the man from the boys.....iyanya hope you had pen and paper out..take lots of notes pls lol

Iyanya's manager ubi franklin needs a warddrobe manager

Lady Stelusy said...

Nice one, big guys chopping money!

R kelly ÈŠ̝̊̅§ getting old, buh U̶̲̥̅̊ stil d best

Iyanya d Big Boi. Good 4 him oh!
Wait oh! I think that's d Intercontinental Hotel on Pchtree St. In Buckhead, Atlanta

Wetin be this with masturbation!

This masturbation man eh?

@Bashorun Who ask u? But really if u live in D US then i know that u're a downlow nigga

Una funny abeg the guy with the maturbation issue how did u stop abeg make I copy see if that system go work for me

Night blindness my dear!!

I love me some Iyanya!

Prince Charming, please change your profile picture for the sake of my teenage kids that are addicted to reading this blog. Linda, please do sometime about this. LIBers, please beg Prince Charming to change his profile picture. Thank you for your kind attention.

Cool.

I just love R.Kelly.....looking yummy as always!

I wonder what R-Kelly is doing in the club at his age

I am happy for you oo, its a tough habit to break, but by His grace and your determination, u will break it.

Hey rkelly

No need to comment cos anti linda won't post it.#sadface#

Linda baby ive come to realised dat u dont post somepeople comment n i domt know,abi u dey chop am

Straight from my nokia3310.

Nice1

D sunshade thng hs bcme a trend al in d name fashion. Nothng we no go c

Prince charming or whatever u call urself have been passin here in months now, enuf of ur I must write out vocabularies, its AWWW.meaning I can tell d meaning of fraternize...whatever

Still jerking my 3rd leg and digging with guys!uhmm dunno know when it would end.#sad face#

wow now that's an handsome guy ... looking ruggedly handsome

Hahhahaha jehovanni abeg help me ask o..!where the fresh dey?R.kelly be looking lyk he just came out of a rehab!#doctorbobby

The pic is very disgusting.

That you plan to be a sad & old grandpa doesn't mean everyone wants to be like you.lol.

Ogogoro Doctor!!shut ur shark jaw!!!

Rough Diamond said...

No go get hypertension cos of pc profile pix o!
Pc won't change his pix cos of u or ur kids! Jst deal wit it!

Mistr Tee said...

@Anonymous at 3:18 PM,r.kelly looking like someone out of a rehab?Am sure at age 46 that he is now he still looks better than your entire generation.UGLY FELLOW WITH NO IDENTITY....mtsewwwwwwwwww..LINDA BETTER POST MY COMMENT

Advocate Noni said...

Love u r kelly

Hehehehe masturbation indeed. It used to be a mad habit for me.... Maybe 3 times a day ... But now it has reduced to once in 3 days. Sometimes twice a week. It's cool that I'm kicking the habit slowly.

Goat he's praying since you don't know he's a musician (entertainer) and couldn't read the caption.

I haven't masturbated today .... But I masturbated twice yesterday. Something tells me I would masrurbate later on. But I don't masturbate as much as I used to anymore.

Hmmmmm, watsup wit all dis dia displaying 3fingers posing signs?? Nyaya, if its what am thinking, I just pitty YOU....

Masturbation is cool tho... It keeps me relaxed.

Flaming faggots y'all ass will be lite up in hell.inyanya God saved ur ass in dana air crash still u ar fratanizing.go and restitute

I often masrurbate an hour before sex with my girl cos it makes me last so much longer..... The problem is I always have her complaining in the end.

I'm also trying to kick the habit of wanking, how did you stop it????? I really luv to wank

Kelly is not old and he's not sick.he's performing.so no way he must tired. If u were there u ll see him fresh and clean. Bcs I was there. Linda nice blog u av keep it up. FF frm A\G

There was a time I always masturbated at least 5 times a day..... Even after having sex too. I really didn't know what was wrong with me. But I now I only masturbate once a day. Or twice in 3 days.

Kelly baby do I have to still wait till you clock 50 before you come marry me?*bbm confused face*

The thing with masturbation is that if I'm angry and I masturbate I become happy immediately.

igbo big boi said...

Nna! Arrow kelly nwane..God bless u kwanu!

Niggers see a picture of R.Kelly and Inyanya and start talking about masturbation.Believe me your problem just started.

Na fashion.. Lοο°˚O˚°Î¿Î¿l!

I love to masrurbate ..... The feeling is intense.

Pray that God should break every addiction completely, and wenever the thought comes, remove urself from dat situation by engaging in something dat will distract you.Lastly,avoid been alone at all cost.

I jubilate with you :) With God all things are possible.

Hater oshi! Go bang ur head against a wall if u don't like the way my PC writes.
Signed: admirer oshi

eNCA Africa said...

People commenting on LIB are so funny, saying things like " If you like Linda don't post my comment" Na fight

can't they take a pic without sticking their crooked fingers in the air

Me sef wan stop mastubatin

What with his profile's pic? I dnt see anything wrong with a man's thumb hold by the hand of a lil girl. You peeps always like to see whatever you wanna see mtchewwwwww abeg free the guy and have a life *nonsense*

Lolz

Oh puuuleease shattap!!! Deal wit ur evil and dirty mind first b4 askin someone 2 change deir profile pic..dirty minded people..

r kelly looks like stale milk

Queen Trendy said...

T"Angel"

Gaddamn! That bling on Kell's neck can buy a house here in 9ja.. Shows the difference in class..

H be like sey 90 percent of guys wey dey here dey masturbate, abi Linda?

Ahmed my broda.... What r u doing living RK Iyanya life. Wife dey. Pikin dey. Linda. Don't block this.

Why masturbating? It sounds awkward pls....can anyone tell me what they enjoy in doing such? Linda post this before I del your app on my damn phone.

is der a price 4 first 2 comment,dunno how dat is relevant.

Sometimes, I tie my two legs together and pretend that I'm a mermaid.

THE GREAT ONE

how can i stop masturbating

Plss pc jst listen 2 dat d man or woman na I dnt blame d person sha cos @1st sight it looks lyk sm1 holdin a d**k until u look click 2 si its sometin else ad she's jst being concern abt ha kids ad @ Rough Diamond jst shutup already u 2 do mumu

So that's where Ahmed has been hiding? Suits him well. Atlanta, home of men on the down low.

omoba said...

Lol..una live d main topic begin talk of wanking....is a anormal habit thou, if u cnt stop den enjoy my dear

Omg Looooool wonders shall never end. Hmm Aunty Linda, which kind of people dey read your blog kai. Smh you all need prayer after now they will be castigating Beverly Osu like they don't like sex too. Bunch of hypocrites.

Please go for English classes or lesson. Your written English is more than horrible.

Continue wondering

Hey shut d fuck up u

R Kelly was the biggest selling solo artist of the 90's. That's a big deal. It was hitting those under aged girls that messed him up. If only he had masturbated instead!

Mistr Tee said...

@Anonymous 11:58 for the sake of ignorance,google it who the king of R&B is,America billboard named him the most successful hitmaker maker for more than 25years so google that since you are asking so ignorantly.

I 2nd that dear! The 80s and 90s were so on point. You should try earlier years, mehn those were d days of deep rhythm and lyrics!

Lwkmd4h! Can't stop laugh'n oo. What concerns R Kelly's party pics with you guy's masturbating prob?? And Linlin is busy posting! Na dhis kain thing she dey like. Tchoi!

Guys, stop saying "sun shades at night" This is western world where we wear sun shades at nights.. Welcome to America.

Who's he pointing his finger @ or is dat his picture pose...dats lame if iris

Seriously Linda has made some people really jobless.....smh
If ur a sharp girl and u know it ...then kindly add 2a3ec84f

Yah hahahaha I don laugh scatter for here ooooo, masturbating, masturbation , masturbate, all of una be wanker, how a man go dey jack him johnny by himself and babes dey shook her pot herself .,, walkers una need deliverance ooooo

REALLY!GUYS MASTURBATING! GO TOAST GALS BEFORE YOU PEEL OFF UR DICKS. NOW LINDA IS GOING TO USE DIS AS A TOPIC.

Masturbation is the key

Even when I have my girl around I still wank before sex.... And some times after sex too.

Masturbation is fun.

I will keep wanking for a very long time

Linda what is your hones opinion about masturbation?????

Linda seriously you need to blog about mastuebation and ask us about why we masturbate. And what we think about it, also how we feel after it, trust me when I say you'll have the comments rolling in.

Some people pretend like they don't masturbate.... You are all hypocrites. It's not conji that makes me masturbate. I masturbate to stay relaxed of even an hour before sexy with my girl.... Sometimes if I I don't wank, I can't sleep at night ..you guys should stop pretending like its not something you do. And Linda you could make a topic out of this. Blog about it and get different opinions..... The comments would definitely roll

I luv it. Can't stop it

I will wank till I die

It keeps me in touch with my inner masculinity. I can't stop wanking

Wanking all day all night

I luv it

Masturbating all day.... Feels good, but I injured my pennis 3 days ago from too much of masturbating and now I'm on a break. Looool. My big dick doesn't behave if you don't stroke it hard

Mastuebation before Alex, who is with me????

I can't stop stop, someone pls tell me how to.

Heeeeeehehehehe .... It's all about wanking today lol

I love to wank

I will keep masturbating for a long long time

I need to stop wanking too ..... It's just crazy

Pls help me ask them o. Totally outta point, hypocrisy of d highest order.
So dear Linda, what r u then approving if such comments get here?

Sometimes, i like to tie my two legs together and pretend that I'm a mermaid.

The great one

inyanya shld stop getting involved in every party or be looking for A list celebs he's going to snap pic wt and send to us here.bt i don't think kelly knws he's a musician or is qe going to play ur waist for kelly to listen funny him.

Gizoe Global World said...

this is iyanya's time let him shine