Nigerians no longer eligible to apply for 2015 US Visa Lottery | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 September 2013

Nigerians no longer eligible to apply for 2015 US Visa Lottery

Lol. Una don hear? Read more about it HERE

122 comments:

LOL thats cool...but no cause for alarm...>>> click here to discover a new way out.

Immaculate said...

Nigeria is better than Us

wetin concern us hear kwa nawa oh

Nt suprised,I was expecting dis

Hehehe!! Too bad! Shows you what a country we have! Nigeria has always topped the list of its applicants for the visa.

Wet Pussy said...

Na wa o . .. God have mercy

click HERE for more gist

nawa ohh. na so we bad??????? chai,i don die,i pity our country.

Linda, post my comment ohhh,
first to comment

Dey av vex 4 us.....it is well

Who cares anyway?

Oma se o. 1st to comment Teeme creamy

I will change nationality n then apply

E don tey wey dem no want make we come America...hissss

Naija z d only african country on dat list,Choi!!!

Lol..naso!1st 2 comment sha.

Katy

It was bound to hit that figure soon. Alicia was one of the lucky ones. Hehehehe!

What's the big deal?? What's so special about the green card lotto? One can easily solve their own problem if they want to move there- simply join a dating website, meet an American and get married to that American- problem solved and end of-!

Nawah o... Niger is going deeper and deeper in darkness everyday, linda are you sure we're gonna make it ? 1st to comment abi linda ? Lol....

Nice 1...Nigerians stay in ur country

Make dem hold deir country abeg proudly nigerian

Nice 1...Nigerians stay in ur country

Nawa O°˚˚˚ . Fed Govt shey una ∂E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ hear, UK and US jst ∂E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ make mess naija up.

Oh well. not even interested sef. just pity those that want to turn to by-force immigrants and citizens.

shyla

yall mutherfckers better not cross the border to my beloved country to 419 ur way into the system and apply from there like you are one of us, you are blacklisted in the whole world, DONT COME TO MY BELLOVED NATION. THIEVES

Funny dats their business not mine,next pls.

DoubleV said...

Ὼ̴̩̩̩̥☀̤̣̈̇ be force to go U̶̲̥̅̊.S.A der are better countries in World.

Chei, na wa o! After much anticipation, hmmm. #egobetter

These countries are practically telling us we are no longer welcomed. first the £3000 uk visa bond and now this.

Slimy said...

Well they can do woteva, am still here come 2015 cos i wanna Vote oga jonah out. Nt 4 me

Haha ! Wow, sad story

Dakus said...

As canada and uk dey d list, nothing do us
No shaking.lol

Lol, I wonder y pple apply in d first place.

Is there anything Nigerians are Eligible to?? What a Country!! Where we have sharks as rulers and little fishes as the masses. wouldn't we get eaten up????

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahah LMAOOOOOOOOO Hahahahahahahahhahahahahaahha Who didn't see this coming?

these people hehe

Ghen ghen

In that case I have to start claiming another nationality eg, Ghana, Sierra Leone or Sudan self in order to apply......#singing thank God im no longer a nigerian ooo

Too bad..wnted givin it a try...tnx for d info !bfore 419ers go take am to deir advantage

Hehe... Who cares kwan?

Edwina Akpabio said...

And I knew I was going to get it this time around. Lol

This is the best news I've heard today

Troublemaker said...

Choi bad market and they even had to stress am again for end... Na to go swear affidavit say I be "Ghanaian" or even "Niger" be that... Mschew

person go die? Mtscheew

DV2012 Winner said...

First time ever commenting here, just to say that this document is fake. The application for the 2015 lottery is not available yet. Also, after a search on the travel.state.gov site, the said document did not turn up. Please check accuracy before giving us news.

Blackberry said...

Nice developement...Nigerians be migrating without adequate skills aint good.

There will be enough money in naija in 2015 bcos election will be around ,so if u know ur way stay in naija and make double,year later apply for DV 2016 shikena

Their is always an alternative for nigerians.......

Better

Singing::

@Andrew no check out oo
9jiria go better,
Stay n build ur country
9jiria go better

Mich said...

Its not funny,is it?
Why laugh?
Can't say I don't understand where the US Immigration is coming from but hey,I also can't imagine the kinds of dissapointment and frustration a number of Nigerians would feel about this.
And before anyone throws in the race card or any similar tantrum,there are also several developed countries on the list.
There're actually lots of Nigerians here,hardly a week goes by that I don't meet one or two of my countrymen and I like it.
I hope this pushes the Nigerian government to better our country,there would be fewer people applying for Visas and lottery if the country was better.

Tunde Toronto said...

lol.. o n pe.. first to comment.. dont want your gift but show me some love..lol

Naso

Sirwels said...

cheiiii

Sirwels said...

cheiiii

Lmao! Must we be among???? Haba!

you make it sound like its only nigeria thats affected

They are mad, make them go away with their yeye lottery,

One of the greatest news I have heard in my life time. Nigerians will now rest at home and look for something better to do. Many highly skill individuals have been turned to Zombies in the name of stupid Visa Lottery: they live on food stamps, cannot come home when their father or mother died and the latest one is they are forcefully fed with strange cultures; Sodomy, bestiality, incest etc in social re-engineering programs seek to alter the way of life of the African people.

Boko haram Hausa Fulani is the cause not more

shege linda wey i never win...kai wah lai bad news faaaa.my enemies hav device a way to keep me in this crazy country.

Kai God dey. I will change my country na so.

Timi said...

Na wa o. Nigeria everywhere. UK slam us with 3,000 pounds bond sh**t. Now US has marked us again na wa ooo.

I CAN HAVE SEX FOR 24 HOURS – ACTOR, KEN OKONKWO

Good luck to them. Mschew

Dre

CHARMY said...

Travelling out nowadays will be very difficult esp to USA!!!

carphy said...

awwwwww

What are dey feeling like sef 27B61B1D

Wtf!!!! :O

To hell with America. What value have they added to the lives of most people that won the visa lottery? It's nothing but modern slavery. Nonetheless, we can't blame people for seeking better livelihoods, if not our selfish and directionless leaders that have been steering the wheel of Nigeria since our independence. May the Almighty judge them all.

Dis Country na one big country o kai! We are very important.. Who wants to even go dre wen syria will soon strike dem*tongue*

Ann said...

Oh no! Y dis year dt am plannin on tryin my luck 4 d first tym. I hope dey will change dier mind later.

#Dat 1 na storyyyyy!

bigassbooty said...

they deserve it especially nigerians, bcos of scams and who knows what

brid said...

Linda well done 4 ur informatn

Bia Linda post my comment na.... Haba

I dey go find national passport for Cotonou be that Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo

Natives??? Seriously????

lol that's better joor...make we stay and make Naija better jare but it's only temporary even England, Brazil, Canada and other bigger and better countries around the world are not eligible this year so this is not a big deal and it means Nigeria will surely be eligible for 2016 dv lottery..

We have really suffered. When these fucking bastards we call leaders have ruined what could've been an otherwise GREAT country..if not will our people be suffering this amount of insult to go to another man's county

Princess Dee said...

Eeyah....

But why???

Wetin Nigeria do this white ppl sef?

Are you retarded? What's wrong with NATIVES?

Might have something to do with legalised peadophilia in Nigeria. We all no who to blame for that.

Abeg,mek i ask una sef.Oyibo man kontiri na we own?wai we go dey tok lik sey di World don finish?

tima said...

U are a fool. Go and read every and understand it, before u write a comment. Cus this is just so foolish of u. Sounds like u are a retard. Pointless talk.

tima said...

Can all of you commenting without reading go back and read and stop making a fool out of urselfs?

Abegi, I go do gana passport. Nigeria no δε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ carry last instead we draw.

Jay O said...

Nigerians calm down!!! its not done to spite anyone just that in the past couple of years, too many nigerians have received green cards and the quota is maxed out! So we are joining the rest of the countries.

Folks shouting for no reason as if its jut Naija that was randomly targeted!

Nigerians are suffering from illitracy..its so embarrassing that we don't understand a simple sentence..all u guys are doing are giving your different interpretations..read carefully and understand the reasons before you say things out of ignorancy..NB
When you wanna decieve a nigerian...but it in writting....

brandengineer said...

live from Germany; well it appears naija is on a downward spiral of many schemes...this will jam many peoples' hopes but with God, there is always a way...

Cos of scams? Idiot. Try not to talk out of your big ass booty

turns to djibouti

U better correct urself,english

Lobatan!!! I love Nigeria oh jere.

That's pretty much every major county in the world.

If Nigeria Govt is responsible, the 50,000 people will even come down to Nigeria and get a better opportunity for themselves.

All od una wey dey do like say e no mata, na lie lie una b, who won't wnt to go get a better life 4 dem self!!!, hw many graduate do we produce every year in dis hopeless Country and hw many has a job? U can't get anytin in dis hell hole by merit,coruption don turn our hands, tins r so so bad and nobody, i mean nobody is there to save us, i support any body wey wan Run Oº°˚˚ , cus if i had d oppotunity, i will witout looking bak, haaa, well ma consolution is dat der r still many counries out der i never fancy US/Uk but me i sure want to leave. Me and mine

God bless you

*sexy diva*

Funminuro said...

Linda where did u get dis information from? When I checked their site today Nigeria was not included in the list.

Dee said...

USA, we're no longer interested in your country either seeing as Obama (world class captain) is trying to get more enemies in Syria. I pity you guys. Take this as the begining of your doom cos we no go grant you visa when you come begging for it. Mtscheeeeeeeeew!!!!!! Smh rme

otobong said...

Cost of living is too high over there. I pity those that say they want to go to the US for greener pastures. You will rot in hunger. Stay in your country and develop it

Word Abroad said...

Cost of living is too high over there. I pity those that say they want to go to the US for greener pastures. You will rot in hunger. Stay in your country and develop it

Kaybaba said...

Its so sad that alot of Nigerians do not understand d text itself. This is a far greater problem than the subject matter itself. #shaking my head#

Really isn't a bad thing, going by d reason they gave. Loads of Nigerians have benefited from this program, make we rest small. #JayBeyBlu

Nigerians ae reknown for making light seemingly bad news. Don't get it twisted,it's not illiteracy, peps just having fun. You don't have to prove your questionable enlightenment on this free gossip blog. Take a chill pill and enjoy the feedback. @ linda I so enjoy your blog site , love reading the feedback ,the funny, the ugly and the down right bitter.@ bitter heart guess you're just letting of some of your potency.

No it ain't..are you trying to crack a joke?!

LMAO.......sorry fa but ds stl gat me laffing. Wch yeye enemies? Ehn oya gorru Ghana na

Thank you. Simple solution.
Or if you've got money, buy a house there and "tada" you have a green card!

Who is this imbecile?

na their cup of bitter leave water be that. We can and we're making it here in niger,i don't need to go US, though i like there.

UK? This is strange because British citizens have never been eligible to apply or the lottery. Are you sure you are giving us correct information?

Some people here should just grow up and read extensively,Nigeria is not only country that in this list,Canada and some european countries are among..Moreover what are going to USA to do? USA in my thinking have more security changes than us,where you can not walk on the road in the night for fear of been shut by white,is that a country?

They even have to mention it twice,so dat we can see it clearly.....hahahahahahahaha

Mawee Janded said...

Its a Lie,Nigria is not Among,Linda pls get ur Facts right b4 Posting.Its Not 9ice 2 b Misleading.

Why would anyone want to struggle to LIVE in a country with poor healthcare,very limited jobs and food stamps.Is that greener pasture to you? I am not saying Nigerians should not venture out but there are other continents yet to be explored, where one can make it. Well in my opinion, this is personal vendetta because of Nigerian's stance against gay marriage, take at the other countries that are applying, are we the only ones that send more than 50,000? Nigeria has been sending many winners since the dv started,so why now?
Nigerians should explore their options and forget the US. Go to the white house page on facebook and see how the US and Obama are condemned on a daily basis.

Wicked pple

You Nigerians are so dumb it's amazing.....why are people looking at this as an indictment....if you allow people access to a place are there to be no restrictions? They have admitted Nigerians and other nationals in their thousands so others should be given a chance.....that's why it is called a diversity.....stop sounding like they are insulting Nigerians cos they are not, there has to be a limit to everything.....

Mtweeeeeeeeew. Next News??

This is the us.gov link that clearly lists Nigeria as illegible for DV 2015 http://travel.state.gov/pdf/DV_2015_Instructions.pdf

It has been lifted ------------ more details http://tinyurl.com/API-Employ/?id=shanky

We re among dis year dv

LOTTO, lottery,jackport.
Hello all my viewers My name is Elizabeth Banks from USA! I am very happy for sharing this great testimonies,The best thing that has ever happened in my life is how I win the lottery euro million mega jackpot. I am a man who believe that one day I will win the lottery. finally my dreams came through when I email Dr clement. and tell him I need the lottery numbers. I have spend so much money on ticket just to make sure I win. But I never know that winning was so easy until the day I meant the spell caster online which so many people has talked about that he is very great in casting lottery spell, . so I decide to give it a try.I contacted this great Dr and he did a spell and he gave me the winning lottery numbers. But believe me when the draws were out I was among winners. I win 30,000 million Dollar. Dr. clement truly you are the best,with these great Dr you can win millions of money through lottery.I am so very happy to meet these great man now, I will be forever be grateful to you dr. Email him for your own winning lottery numbers drakugbespellhome@gmail.com or you can call him for your own help to win big money today via +2348072222356.from Elizabeth Banks post (USA)thanks for reading.

LOTTO, lottery,jackport.
Hello all my viewers My name is Elizabeth Banks from USA! I am very happy for sharing this great testimonies,The best thing that has ever happened in my life is how I win the lottery euro million mega jackpot. I am a man who believe that one day I will win the lottery. finally my dreams came through when I email Dr clement. and tell him I need the lottery numbers. I have spend so much money on ticket just to make sure I win. But I never know that winning was so easy until the day I meant the spell caster online which so many people has talked about that he is very great in casting lottery spell, . so I decide to give it a try.I contacted this great Dr and he did a spell and he gave me the winning lottery numbers. But believe me when the draws were out I was among winners. I win 30,000 million Dollar. Dr. clement truly you are the best,with these great Dr you can win millions of money through lottery.I am so very happy to meet these great man now, I will be forever be grateful to you dr. Email him for your own winning lottery numbers drakugbespellhome@gmail.com or you can call him for your own help to win big money today via +2348072222356.from Elizabeth Banks post (USA)thanks for reading.

nancy john said...

Migrating to a country is a big decision, and a thing not to be taken lightly. Especially a country like Australia where there are numerous opportunities in almost all of its states

Indian immigrants in Denmark