New Video: CJ Mama - Were Pass Were | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 September 2013

New Video: CJ Mama - Were Pass Were

The much anticipated videos for the two hit singles #WerePassWere, a song written by Nigerian rapper CJ-Mama and #Ukwu, where Cadilly features CJ-Mama and J'Lar were released this week after the audio have been piercing through the air waves for a couple of weeks. See the video for Were after the cut...

CADILLY Entertainment, with the fusion of Eddy Izzycs Directing, parachutes their pioneer arts with these Exciting HD videos as we think, emblematic of the evolution of Nigerian music industry, how they can reach out to their fans?

#WERE, an anthemic ode for the street, hitting several radio charts, is said to have traced itself onto the lips of street crooners. Mastered by Jay Stuntz this is a new genre, music comedy, by the pidgin flow ambassador. 

J'Lar, a budding star with her dazzling ad Libs and hooks rocks it hard alongside her colleague CJ Mama on the #Ukwu song produced by Leriq. 

As the days counts CADILLY, unveils more indie sensation from their artistes as they continue to race towards the pinacle in the Nigerian Entertainment and the international billboard charts.
Watch video for Were Pass Were below...

26 comments:

Mimi Ubini said...

Nice pix. Mimi Ubini's blog

Oby Azike said...

nice lyrics - or I go chop you, go toilet shit u lol. Thumbs up, CJ Mama!

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Onyiii said...

Yaaaay J'lar my gurl, madonna sec sch owerri repping...

Ezekiel i. Mcbernards said...

This is cool... that young girl J'lar is a success story, I used to crush on her back in our 100level here in UNIZIK. keep it rolling Judith

were pass were kwa? issorai

Nice song.
Wow, first 2 comment o, Frankoliko

mzteeq said...

Itz cadilly baby! N ma sweerie Eddie izycz killd d video!! Best vid director in Naija..

Chai! Linda you can so hype unnecessarily,i sure say dem dey pay you 'The much anticipated videos' kor,who anticipated the videos abeg? I have never heard of them and i've never seen those two stone-faced individuals #back to sipping my morning fruit juice# YAWNS

PRETTY GIRL

we dey wait bro, hoping u kill it.

very nice music,hes a promising star!

Very nice Music,Hes a promising star!!

very nice music,hes a promising star!

Very nice music,Hes a promising star!!!

not so bad.

Yoma said...

Maaaaaaad Song, rily tight with a lovely video...Nice job

End time tins####

dis is exactly d kind of song dat can make u quickly change d station wen it comes on. -__-

TKBROS said...

Nice work bro

Lovely concept and good picture quality. Worth the hype.. Good job Cj Mama and Eddy.

the song,me likey, the video, not sure ..... Skillz I see u

Good video quality... well done CJ Mama and Eddie

3RT Solutions hereby announces the Smart Campus Challenge for the Year 2013 http://smartcampus.com.ng/ or https://www.facebook.com/smartcampusng

1st prize is Ipad + N100,000 , 2nd prize is laptop + N50,000 , 3rd prize is bb phone + N30,000 http://smartcampus.com.ng/component/k2/item/44-the-smart-campus-challenge-opens-on-9th-september-2013 … #smartcampus

WEALTH KUDIBAR said...

abeg wetin be the meaning of this yeye song jare.an wetin we de always tell our pple.....try sing song wey fit get small sense

WEALTH KUDIBAR said...

abeg wetin be the meaning of this yeye song jare.

WEALTH KUDIBAR said...

abeg wetin be the meaning of this yeye song jare.

Ɣε̲̣̣̣̥άн dats judith illechukwu,reppin mmss