Former Vice President Atiku Abubakar turns blogger | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 September 2013

Former Vice President Atiku Abubakar turns blogger

All the people we are inspiring...lol. Read his message on his blog HERE

86 comments:

Lolz.....good 4 him!

CHARMY said...

This Man should rest already!haba

hahaha he needs it for politics lolo...>>>> click here recently discovered hobby to keep you healthy.

atiku one this man eh linda i love ur blog...>>> click here, you think you happy?? read this .

looolz hope he'll be ready to take opinions like that of Queen bee and Billie jean.
It won't be funnyooo!

Hehe... Political clowns!

Hehe... Nigeria; Where there are more bloggers than stories!

Lol na wa

wonder shall never end, after all d oil money u still won chop blog money,take am easy oga atiku

Is this a joke or something?

This is positive keep it up

bigassbooty said...

this is weird from vice president to blogger, this is also to show how poor nigeria is.

Naija and the political ambitions of our leaders en #SMH# linda who is inspiring who?

All he is trying to do is to convince us in order to get our mandate. But I tell you, neither him nor those on the seat now is going to make things right.or else that sense of godfatherism and selfish gains are brought down to some low limits.

Nigerians should wise up joor after looting nigeria dry he's now forming saint,he's still wanted in the united states for wiring $40m stolen money,both atiku and obj killed our educational sector they both opened private uni while still in power.@linusnoni

Mich said...

He obviously understands the power of social media as a tool for socio-cultural growth.
I hope he means every single word of that sentence.
I hope he can lay down his life for Democracy if the chips were down.
Oh I forgot,he's not the actual blogger...some random guy is definitely getting paid to that do that.

TonyeBarimalaa said...

Lol...he should try, 9ja politics! Smh

All these one is campaign strategy for 2015 elections.Atiku, even the Adamawa people will nt vote 4 u.Am 4rm adamawa and I knw how u frustrated the bachama people.It hurts when u talk abt democracy because you know no damn thing abt it.linda plz post this.tnx

Janelicious said...

I will just sit nd enjoy my comment not being posted again*AS USUAL*

joli said...

Odiegwu!! Abeg all of u politicians ar d same jari. #Mak u park one side joo#

wemimo said...

Linda he shud come n pay u oh..

I can't laugh,political blog!

I wonder wat he's gonna b blogging about. He's not got somtin useful to do wit his tym

Warrefa!

Pls joro dey are all d same lol

OMG!WOMAN said...

Aha! Linda.... LMAO @ all the ppl we are inspiring.

Linda pls tell him to run along now.

True linlin, all d people u in particular inspires, lol.

Rough Diamond said...

Abeg, he should go and seat down. He would never be President

Sounds dumb to me

Abeg who get Tecno charger?

Why don't you forget the pipe dream of rulling this nattion,at least u have enjoyed the resources of this great nation, aquired wealth and looted its treasury.U Should thank God u're alife and healthy to enjoy ur loot without prison terms. Some of ur Colleagues are in Prison, some on sick beds while some have passed on. The 'thank u' u will Say to God is this article of lies. If I were u I will leave politics alone and enjoy the rest of my life.

Blogger ko blogger ni. After destroying our democracy now he is planning to fix it. Too late atiku

Rough Diamond said...

Hausa pple jst dey praise am! Really dis atiku of a man wants power by fire by force o but oga atiku creating a blog n praising urself there won't give u d power u so seek for! U r corrupt n full of deceit! No nigerian in their right sense will vote for u come 2015!

All these low life politcans that has noting to offer us except to enrich themselves the more...telling us he's fighting for democracy...vry funny!

Berry said...

Linda stop feeling cool wiff urself abeg......u dey blog 4 money d man dey do am for campaign!!!!! Gaan rest! I know u won't post dis but @ least u read it.

Haba!!! Linda, b vry careful OOoº LMAO,@ all the ppl we are inspiring. Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ him face like akamu. Δε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ r all the same.

First to comment, First to comment, First to comment, First to comment, dancing khona #tongue out# lili send me d gift

First to comment First to comment First to comment First to comment dancing khona #tongue out# lili send me d gift

Endy N. Edeson said...

he is blogging to win more followers

Fisrt to commentth

Will dat increase my salary?? *long hiss
@mzz_mary1

Pls fight wella. We recruiting military men for syria. U gud dere!!!

Adewumi said...

dnt even know what to write cos all these politicians r liars n hypocrite.God elp you sha;if u r willing to serve nigerians well...linda iz nt fair o hw u r nt posting ma comment if u lyk eat this one.

Heefey said...

linda, pls tell "the only hausa man that blogs" to join atiku's blogspot cos that's where his kinds are.

Funny.........fighting for democracy or for self. Oga abeg park well make we see front. Una time don finish na we(youths) d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣γ̲̣ nw.

Tnx 4not posting ma comments!

Oga Atiku, shebi I don tell u b4, say make u go rest? Abi u no de hear? Ur own don pass, we don't want analogy but digital President in this country. Pls look for something else & do u hear. If u're looking for a way to spend ur money, pls kindly visit some hospitals in ur state, u will know what to do wit ur money. A word is enough for an aged. Let me not hear u talk abt poli not to put tics again.

Ds guy is desperate o

MobutuSeseseko said...

9ja don high on blaze olready...We go run pass Bolt...

MobutuSeseseko said...

9ja don high on blaze, we go run pass Bolt...2015

Na dem sabi jorrr.....

D guy dt asked for a Techno charger is just hilarious. Now onto serious matters,I tink those who comment should pay more attention to errors...alife,comenth, youthS? Seriously?

Na so?

Na so?

All na scam. 2015 will b very interesting. God kip us till den

Mide

Warri Boy said...

This man is one of the problem facing Nigeria. He is corrupt, with wives and girlfriends all over the place!

All dese funny stuffs we read are actually written by his children not him

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Nawaooo.lmao

I don't like Atiku. Whenever I look at his face, I see a man that loves money and women more than other things. I mean I see through him and I am surprised others don't. Can he do Nigeria a favour and leave politics (his quest for more money & power) and make do with the wealth he has amassed on us already. Jeez!

deo gratias said...

Scam or no scam,politics or no politics we all should remember that we ar all human.