Flood With Love Campaign with Funke 'Jenifa' Akindele | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 September 2013

Flood With Love Campaign with Funke 'Jenifa' Akindele

Flood a victim of the flood disaster with love today. Text Flood to 35388 and give N100. It's only N100 and 3seconds of your time but it's life to another person. God bless you abundantly as you give. Another of Funke after the cut..

172 comments:

nice 1 funky

mami* said...

Funke looks lyk she is really being carried away by the flood

I hope this people do this for free. At least, the money will go somewhere.

olu said...

Wot?!, luks razz

Mz MNB said...

chai.. c face!... yay am 1st to comment.

chei..... funke too old here

awwww! the best of em all,quite heart- attending.
I can do anything to save Jenifa.

Ginger said...

Jenifa can act see mouth.the picture look so real thumps up.

mimiliscious mimi said...

Dat lady sha ugly well well...

Jenifa.....why u cum do face like pickin wey them abort at 7Months???

Hahahaha....the look on Funke's face is priceless! Epic! Now that's the face of someone drowning.

Ahaaaaa! Funke! what is it? OTT!

This is the best pic so for.kudos Funke.

ahahaha Jeni jeni killed it oh. so real

Winna said...

Oh My God!!! this is the best flood with love campaign picture, i really felt it.

Funke akindele,she kosiiii

ugly...very

na wa ooo..na fight

This gal tins Too Dey different see how she look like she is actually drowning! lol!

Lols,drama queen,I knw say she go over do her own

Good Initiative to fight flood

CLICK to get any business addresses,contact details, phone numbers, etc in NIGERIA

Ajiifixing said...

Lol.
This babe local sha.
But she try....

Ahaaaaaaa! Now dis is it! Funke Nailed it! Chai! Dis one is d S.I. Unit of "Looks real"! Nice act Sulia-Ken! Aiyetoro-Ken! Ur acting is sublime!!!!

this is by far the best flood with love shoot.... u can see the message in this shoot the rest of the celebs think its meant to be a sexy shoot rubbish. funke keep it up

obianuju said...

OMG!!! Lwkmd! Jenifa na ur own go different. Rotf!!! . Nice though, bt as na jenifa, e funny. Lol

Yes! She's bouncing back! Thank God!!

This looks real. Unlike some other ones

Look so real

Funke the drama queen. I still wonder how these pictures make money sha

scary, i think this is a good cause though http://t.co/5spvO1KL75

E be like dis girl don drown for water before

Dis is so real

See mouth..u go know say na yoruba woman
Top up from the comfort of your home, office, car www.naijatopup.com

Drowning gorilla!
Curse me nd spend ur entire life trying to kiss ur nose!

Sexily Endowed said...

Funke's looks so real among all i've seen lately.... God bless de participants.... Linda i've not seen urs ooooo or only Celebs are to be used.

This the best I've seen............Jenifa!!! The lady got lotsa talent

sparkle said...

So real

Great,DAT. Waz real.

Na dis gal face real pass

ebi said...

Shey na horror film she dy act ni yoruba woman y she cum dy open mouth.

Wowwwwwww just toooooo real!

Janelicious said...

this is so real jenifa u made it look more real.

Dats ma funkkyyy

Dee said...

THIS IS THE WORSE I HAVE SEEN SO FAR, SHE EXAGGERATES TOO MUCH IBEG WHATS DIS? MSHEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

best thus-far. God bless us all

Looks so real but jenifa is razz sha *sigh* Nice one tho :)

Damn! She is perfect.

Lmao...forgive my manners,but the first picture got me rolling on the floor

Funke really did it,wow kudos...

lmfaooooooo...funke o! ur name should have been number 1 on list of comedians

Waoooo. Funke's own is so real. God bless u guys real good.God bless lindaikeji's blog and God bless NIGERIA.

...8-|
<▽> ђм̅м̅м̅....
_/ \_ watz diz flood wiv luv abt?

Austin [AY-n-OH] said...

omo. Na her own real pass.

Luciblings said...

Men.dis is so real am scared 4 her. Nice Funke

Second pics so real, wow!I luv it, Luks like she is so fuckin drowning

Funke pics dey very very ugly mtshewwwww

Hahahahahaahahahahahahahhaha

lmao, funke would always give it sumtn funny. 9ce 1

That`s my girl! killing it like a muderfucker!

luv luv it!!!!

love u Funke but you look funny sha

macky said...

Funke is always funke, funny pics

What's with the face? look real tho!

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!! This is damn hilarious! Does this lady realy have to look this funny? The pixs are damn funny. Whooosh! Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

She's soooOooo razzz!

HATERS-SLAYER said...

oh boi;i luv dis gurl @ her acting as well d pixs looking so real

Eva me said...

Nice one shaa,,, bt yoruba's wit open mouth...

Yoruba girl see as she dey shout hahaha

It looks real,nice one funke.

Lmao. Funke all ur tins re always yorubaish whyyyy? Linda post my comment

Ya, she really portrays the picture of what is expected.kudos.

ever the drama queen! She seems to be really scared and its nice to see one of these that's not just a photo op.

Funke looks funny!

Damn! this is my best so far. The realest. soooooo deep! the first one actually got me Laughing out loud.Kudos to this actress.

Aguda said...

I don't like the pictures.

Lol!!! She's always RAZZ!!!!! See her yoruba wide mouth and face as if she see extra big-dick...!!! Hehehe!!!!*is dis hw her face is during sex??? *ONYX GODWIN*

Funke Akindele, Tiwa Savage, and Banky W are the best of all i've seen. Tuface tried shaaa. Beautiful campaign concept!

Iyfee Nelson

As in?

essence said...

Why Funke come open mouth like dat? Jenifa I'm priding u... Worefa!

What's this nah, was she's forced or fighting? Worse pix so far...

Funky baby, the second pic looks real thou btw i neva chop belleful i go come contribute my hard earn 100naira. i dey come shogbo.....hiss and walks away

Oge said...

Lin, Choi!!! dis one is"Drown Campaign".hehehee Jenifa..lol!

see her mouth.. Water go enter inside o.

wunmi said...

very hilarious lady.... nice tho, n looks real

OmG! Lwkmd! Lmao! Smh!

funke akindele is d best of all ds campaign haha c real advert

Looks so REAL.....

Terrific said...

A yoruba woman wud alwas b a yoruba woman

AND FUNKE HAD TO SPOIL IT

Go jeni, jst on point nice 1

Best so far, d rest just dey pose inside water.

Rough Diamond said...

Choi! D expression eh?!
Not donating again!
When will dis campaign end sef?
Whew!

Rough Diamond said...

Agadi wanyi baby! Hehehe

Best pix ever! Looks sooooo real.... Nice one funke, no b all those fake pix dem dey show us.

So if water dey carry u go, u go dey pout abi?

OyEn said...

Rols model mi is a real talent.........for yall calling ha local n sorts, she is beta n far accomplished Dan u lots are a lawyer,an awards winning actress, activist n above all the Boss of ha own........so make una *in sulia's voice*STFU...........I only look up to God

Loool....This is The Best for me sooo far...Welldone Funkie it's a nice pic that made me laugh!

This is not real at all. That's not the face of a person drowning. It looks more like that of a person that saw something horrible. She exaggerated so much!

Chicadimples said...

Funke nailed it fah!

Go girl! U rock!!!

Do people look pretty when drowning? Maybe you should try drowning and take a picture!

It looks very real!!!

Lmao funke u no go kill me ooo...see her face (y)

Wet Pussy said...

HAHHAHAHAHHA see as she do mouth o

click HERE for more gist

Bloomandgrownaija said...

JennY babY! she try! Vert funny photo

towsynesouchie said...

im so feeling this...compared to the others...looks like shes being drowned

U re foolish for dat statement. shey for ur village,person wey flood dey carry commot dey form butty?idiot oshi,weyrey pataki.

El capo

U re foolish for dat statement. shey for ur village,person wey flood dey carry commot dey form butty?idiot oshi,weyrey pataki.

El capo

Wow, she acted it real, weldone jare Funke.

Read Juicy Gist HERE

Dnt y u always beef yorubas,we are the masters of all tribe,hausa pple go come yoruba land come beg and do gate man,y igbo go come do nanny and housegirl for us,we pay ur bills,u can't do without us,continue to hate us and God will continue ro make us ur leaders,if u like linda dnt post my comment o

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Believable!

sugar said...

Really razz...see as she open mouth lyk shoe wey don dey spoil..

It's not a beauty photo u fool! Can't u read?she simply followed the concept she made it look real...nice one girl

Rita101 said...

Funke: "Ah! Ah! ye! Mogbe! I am about to die? Ah! Olorun o! Please save me."

Nice 1!

Imported Suzzy Lalaagbon said...

C her belle! Shuoor!!!

Funke na only ur own dey different, Dem say make u drown, Dem no say make u act. see ur mouth.. *mtchewwwwwww* Agadi nwenyi

this is the best so far, just so real.

Dis is S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ real, Nd for Does of U̶̲̥̅̊ saying she i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ to razz U̶̲̥̅̊ beta find somtin reasonable to do wit U̶̲̥̅̊R̅ life b4 U̶̲̥̅̊ die of baD belle person wey flood carry wetin u want make she D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ do insid water *fools* make we see U̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̅ mama own nah idiots

SUNSHINE said...

This is the best picture so far.
Only blind idiots fail to see the creativity in it.

Rough Diamond said...

Anon 2:28 shattap! U lie!

Some people r just useless U̶̲̥̅̊ hidden Under anonymous D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ make mouth saying rubbish bastards big kudos to U̶̲̥̅̊ jawe my funky infact nah 1000 i Go pay

Dis is S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ real, Nd for Does of U̶̲̥̅̊ saying she i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ to razz U̶̲̥̅̊ beta find somtin reasonable to do wit U̶̲̥̅̊R̅ life b4 U̶̲̥̅̊ die of baD belle person wey flood carry wetin u want make she D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ do insid water *fools* make we see U̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̅ mama own nah idiots

Sugar, you are a big fool

Princess Dee said...

Nice one Funke,i'm sure u were screaming 'e gba mi ooo,ara adugbo'....Lol

For you all saying she looks ugly like really do you look pretty when you drowning? Huh? She has the best campaign picture ever. Its meant to look real and that's what she did. If you still feel she looks ugly while drowning, try drowning yourself and take a picture. I wish I could donate something but not in Nigeria. Linda PLEASR post my comment.

AriyikeSorinola said...

To hell wit u and ur coins! ... aridi, ode oshi

when one is drowning what do they look like?call that exaggeration!may God deliver you!oh and by the way,this is the 'realest' looking so far.

AriyikeSorinola said...

Really? But she stil looks younger dan u sha... Thnk God for movate,u for worwor no b small

If u say she is razz monkey ur mama razz pass her n ur papa marry am like dat

Why she no go old? Are u lookin d way u looked last year?

She local? How many award have u collected locally? Dis babe don collect bot locally n internationally. Get a life

Yeah drowning gorilla just like ur mama

Oponu no be film na choreography

Show us ur own

2.28 God bless u very much. I love u

In ur brain is drowning not horrible? Try and see

some people just like talking off point. I wonder how they pass(ed) in exams. Fuuuuuuuuuuuke I love dis to d brim its so so real. Drowning itsnt easy. You shout, yell for help. For those that doesn't know why her mouth is widely opened. Go girl

na funke own go diff.......c as she open mouth....funny lady...lol

@ Bonarios Nnags.."heart attending" ke?...wet in be that?...or you wan say heart wrenching ?..or Na me who no gettam?...

Abeg clarify..cos you stopped me from reading the rest of the comments...trying to figure your phrase..

Funke nailed it,,its is so f**king real,,best so far..No be all those celeb wey they catwalk insyd water....Wether yorubaish or razz funke killed it.#RESPECT#

The best so far, she made it luk real, u won't care how you would luk when you r drowning...

BEST HANDS DOWN!

She old reach ur mama ashewo!

She is real, idey gbadun dat gurl die, dunno y? haters are always beggars.

P-MONI said...

shei, only funke face go make pple not donate ooooo.see hw she b like say they want put yoruba alebo inside her mouth

Oh M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ G...!!!! Ds s too real. Ds babe js nailed it. Thumps.

blunt said...

Yoruba peeps sabi open mouth sha.

best said...

She try small

anon 2:28...u must b an idiot with no common sense...igbos will do nanny for yorubas....lmaoooo...yorubas d only post u eva get to is civil service, it is a known fact that d richest people in nigeria through hard work are igbos. so just shut up, leader ko, hu u dey lead, jonathan is igbo, so beta watch ur statement.

@ebi and eva u or wateva ur foolish names are I think u pple re d general overseers of mumus on planet earth.local DOGS

BelLaBomba said...

Me too,4 dis pics ,I will donate again. She made it seem real

This is so so real, I like it die.

Lmaoooo@ariyike

she looks like she wants to die

Giddytohpweedy said...

Anada realiest drowning fah...#Epic

Did I hear U̶̲̥̅̊ say"try small". I dnt blame U̶̲̥̅̊. Its obvious U̶̲̥̅̊ don't undastand wats going on here. #flips M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ hair Ãήϑ walk away"

Oh!!! Yours looks like sum1 dat s drowning or better still try doing same let's see hw far. Mtchewwwwww. Dat babe NAILED it.

Old U̶̲̥̅̊ said, atleast nt older dan U̶̲̥̅̊ #grabs a pillow Ãήϑ rest M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ head.

Her weaveon is still dry.

Lol.... I'm loving ariyikes replies.... Nice one

Oh pls shut up.... Y dnt u put a picture up n lets see ur not ugly face?!!!! Stupid people and deir stupid comments

*smh* speechless for some comments

Ow is dis overdoing?!!! Is ur stupid self meant to be smiling when drowning nii?!!!! Ode gbo gbo

Lol.... Rough diamond is pained!!!! Shout out to all my Yoruba people!!!!

Oshey mehn.... I love u for ur comment

U r ugly too.

Funke did a good job! have u imagine yourself drowning, do you look beautiful, do you have your mouth closed? very creative! forget sentiments or tribe folks,call a spade a spade.

The best so far. I had to donate immediately.

But ds babe wowo ooh. Lol

It's THUMBS UP... Thank me later.

@Bobo_Edo

Relly funny lol

OMG!WOMAN said...

I just love this lady, she doesn't mind looking ugly and stupid as long as she delivers.