Fashion designer Ewemade Erhabor-Emokpae gets engaged | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 September 2013

Fashion designer Ewemade Erhabor-Emokpae gets engaged

Ewemade Erhabor Emokpae, the Creative Director of Shakara Couture, is engaged. She showed off her engagement ring and her fiance on her instagram page today. Big congrats to her!

86 comments:

African Sweetheart said...

Cute couple. Congrats to them!

That African chic said...

Congrats!!!

Her cloths no dy mak sense jare, v neva seeen a piece of shakara dat waoh'ed me,dey r just always der

Lovely,congratulations

Hmmmmm

michelle_sleekydtoll said...

Congrats!All d single ladies are gettin married..nice one!if u re single n searching,God ll answer ur prayers n bring ur life partner ur way soonest!

someborri lookin 4 T.R.O.U.B.L.E said...

And please why is this news? And when did she become popular? Linda she be ur friend abi! She dey seek for notice! Ain't biffin *tongue out* hehehehe

Congrats ma'am. Really can't for wen I wud do dis

A & T Events said...

Whaao...Fits Eachoda...Congrats!!!

Congrats ma'am. Really can't wait for wen I wud do dis

A & T Events said...

Hi sis linda... Really wish I can meet u ma...even if 4 Once am sure my Story will change...I knw u won't post dis but aw I wish... If God Touches ur heart ma...ma digit is 07062803803

Lili, imu anya like moi? Go sleep o.. Hmmmm I like that ring to pices. Lindyway na ya own we dey wait o..LINDALICIOUS. Hehe

D husband shares same look wt african china*justsayin*

Congrass.. Lili make I no finddis my comment here.

Try her shirts fir men. They are quite nice. Anyway Congrates. . ....

Same ring as tiwa savage

Rough Diamond said...

Dis ur comment now make sense to u?

congrats cousin from the Bazuaye's

Is it me or does the fiance look lyk olamide #jes sayin nywayz they look good together

kunle said...

Joyous lovers, congratulation. Wish them a peaceful and happy union together eternally. Learn 2eat healthy, the right way.

wemimo said...

Congrats can't wait for mine..dapo oyebanjo..re u readin ds??

congrats... Bode....even though I had a serious crush on you :(.... wish you happy marriage life....

that ring is super

Congrat dear. Just pray dis is not going to be another celebrity drama #sighing#

Cute couple....congrats!!

A refreshing break from the pairings with massive age gaps. Congrats to the couple.

I pray he's the Right One....... @iam_yakzloopy

His first wife is good friends with my older sis. Na wa. She's too pretty to settle for 2nd na

Congratulations

Congrats Ewemade...I remember u from QC, Wish u all the best Hun xx

You have even seen a shakara and you are complaining. ..what of those who have not seen shakara? Olofofo. ..

Congratz

Oh Linda sure u wd soon get married and leave ur vibrator alone someone need aro own that pretty ass

Nice ring

Julit said...

They say "she's engaged". Them no talk say she win designer of the year. Evil child.

Ahh my able deputy head girl. Congrats senior ewemade
Q.C GIRLS!!!!!!! Pass on the torch!

Congrats cuties, God may mine follow .AMEN

A big congrats to dem.am using hers as a point of cobtact for mine

Congrats 2 dem

Bikonu,what has her clothes got to do with the fact that she just got engaged? Be happy for her naw! Ah!

Very pretty, but very snobbish

Congratulations to dem,but how is it news nw wen i get my own ring i wan post am for ur blog oo

Janelicious said...

Congratulations dear

♍ƺ sef go b lik U̶̲̥̅̊ one day*just passing by
Jewel

Fifi said...

Wemzyyyyyyy!!!! Shout 2 ma gurl!! Congrats hun!!!

This dude looks like African China. Or aint he the one?

Just dia

Tgirl Missp said...

Congrat babe.

AS IN ALL THESE SO CALLED FASHION DESIGNERS... LMAO WE KUKU KNOW WHAT THEY DO OH!!! *LEAP SEALED* GOD IS WATCHIN U IN 4D

Very pretty girl, used to be in the same classroom with her way back in Queens College Lagos. I always thot she was a lesbian then because she used to behave like a tomboy.

Congrats to them.
Tweet

SouthernSoul said...

Yeah.... really cute couple. Congrats

Are you crazy? What first wife? Do you even know him or you just got bored and felt the need to make up lies?

Deputy head girl Ewemade a tomboy? Then I doubt u were a qc girl,wiv those hips on her? And her elder sis? Abeg stop famzing pls.if u rlly went to qc then u won't be yarning dust.

SHES POPULAR NA SHEBI SHE ATTEMPTED TO BE A BEAUTY QUEEN WHEN SHE CONTESTED BUT WAS SUCCESSFUL IN THE NOW DEFUNCT CMISS COMMON WEALTH BEAUTY PAGEANT

SHE WAS BEST FRIEND WITH THE MOTUNRAYO THAT COMMITTED SUICIDE BACK THEN

Congrats to them younge couple but mine own has refused to give me ring he only asked"will u marry me"without a ring## sad

Congrates no mind all. These haters they just said no one ha s looked at there face let a lot take them to Mr bigs....linda post my comment ooo

Hello Kitty said...

AS IN ALL THESE SO CALLED FASHION DESIGNERS... LMAO WE KUKU KNOW WHAT THEY DO OH!!! *LEAP SEALED* GOD IS WATCHIN U IN 4D

to the ignoramus who posted this comment, before u start casting aspersions on people's characters, please go and learn how to spell. thanks.

WOW SHE IS A SECOND WIFE??? BODE HAS BEEN MARRIED BEFORE??? TO WHO??? @ September 17, 2013 at 4:18 AM

@HELLO KITTY.... MY POINT IS CLEAR INIT???

Amen ooooh
@mzz_mary1

Dear God pls sEnd my own man to me
@mzz_mary1

Amen ooooh
@mzz_mary1

Y is she so excited? Lyk a teenager who jst got engaged. To me d lady in dos pics aint younger than 32 so.....

Yay! My university UCL!!! Thank God

Nike said...

You are most probably the one "doing something". Why do Nigerians like to destroy people's characters.. It is God that is watching YOU in 5D!! Stop being jealous and go and find a man of your own jor and if you happen to be an envious man, go and get laid!!!

There is no right man/woman. Make it right while in it

Lol!!see famzing

Him no buy her motor? Eyaaa, THUNDER fire any one dat will write any rubish against me

Why are people so evil....no one asked you to give history lessons or your opinions of a first wife or her designs.
A simple congrats would do. Be happy for them and move on; if you can't do that, simply shut up.

Money talks bullshit happens

Hello Kitty said...

@HELLO KITTY.... MY POINT IS CLEAR INIT???

Girl turn ur Caps lock off.

excuse me??? which hips on her oh! boobs maybe. but hips abeg talk the one u know.

Foolish Lagos people that can like to destroy people. Bode Banjoko has never been married. And why is that even such a bad thing for the person who thinks 'settling for second' to a 'single' man is settling to begin with. And to the jobless single person that wants to be feeling like olofofo, may someone also do what it is you intend to do when u r proposed to. Intact may God delay ur own blessing in traffic accident if you even attempt to sully such a good thing. Congrats Jare Ewemade!

You may be mixing her up with her Aunty Ivie. But that was in the 80s. She was a tomboy but never a lesbian. She's now married with kids.

Congrats.

Thanks jare....wemyzzz wasn't deputy head gurl dat was Ighiwiyisi her elder sis...n tom boy???? Rly!!! Wemyzzzz was nominee 4 ms shape n ma vain...so I dunno which QC anon 8.05 went 2!

@anonymous 11:59 ur rit he dosnt even share look d guy is african china

@anonymous 5:50 & who told u linda uses a vibrator u don see her wit its b4 u nija u go jst dey open mouth dey volmit rubbish iranu sho#wink# o ba e lo

@anonymous 11:59 ur rit he dosnt even share look d guy is african china

I'm glad ewemade is finally gettin her day of fame! She's been longing for this from time in memorian

Are u that dumb that u can't answer your question? Ok since u can't I'm free to help u out. Of course she should be excited cos some of her mates are dead, and some that are older than her eg ur mum's first child is still very single and critically searching at 45. Are u clear now? Thank me later

Haha! Mine didn't even ask 'will u marry me' not to talk of givin ring buh we got married.

islander yinka olaleye.. said...

hey the dude there no be african china ohh..his name is bode..from abeokuta...he"s an agsoba too..bondy!!!

Tony Atambi said...

Awww...I used to know her back in Faculty of Law, Unilag. Really nice lady.