Fani-Kayode calls Bianca Ojukwu 'Jezebel' in new Facebook post | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 September 2013

Fani-Kayode calls Bianca Ojukwu 'Jezebel' in new Facebook post

The former minister posted this on his Facebook page a few minutes ago.. See the rest after the cut..

327 comments:

1 – 200 of 327   Newer›   Newest»

Nw I'm convinced dz ffk is sick n silly...age z rily a no cos itz mandatory 2 get old but optional 2 grow up... An old man lik dz wif a childish behaviour. Wtz al d fbk sh*t, must u say al dt.. Abeg abeg.! Linda next plz.
~me~

Believe it or not, this man is a Christian.

This is serious o. Linda I dnt understand why u refused 2 post all my comments on this issue. I dnt kno ur personal relationship wit FFK,bt whatever it is,jst know that he who gathers ant-infested firewoods,invites the lizards 2 a feast. If u like,dnt post this one

I sense a big lie from this man

Ruby babe said...

Seriously! This man can't just stop coming up with new things. A fool he is. So, he's scared now. Let him just leave God out of it o jare. Olodo!!!

ANIMAL!

There might be some subliminal messages in his post referring or suggesting he is talking about Bianca but he didn't state anything directly at her, so its better to turn a blind eye to his post.

motheroffour said...

Can't you people see that this man is mentally sick? Isn't it clearly obvious that this man's mind has been ruined and befuddled by drugs to the point that he is now acting and speaking like a teenage school boy? Can't reasonable elders from his community and yoruba land call this fool to order and advise him well before he runs into the market place with this his madness? And dragging God into it as if God in His awesomeness approves of whatever he is doing or has done in the first place. God is more concerned about saving mankind from itself than to pay attention to an old fool who has spent a greater part of his adult life in one bondage after the other; DRUGS, MISTRESSES, MOUTH DIARHEA... Fani Kayode, KNOW YOURSELF NO BE CURSE O!!!!

Haba Linda, thought your educated, that word "Jazebel" is not direct. Stop raising unnecessary dust where there's none

This facebook post is too long to read, I see this fani kayode guy as an opportunist why did u not come out with this you bogous claim while her husband was alive? U ought to be ashamed such a dirty move.

Mich said...

You know a person is fed up and resigned to fate when he starts quoting Bible vreses this way.
Oriental Constituency;it all seems to me as though FFK has certain grievances against the east.
whatever the case is,it's beyond obvious that this whole rancour will not end well if not nipped in the bud now.

EhyaaaaAaaaa.... Don't kiss and tell,,, he won't hear... I go siddon dey look una shaa...

@Bobo_Edo

Mz MNB said...

A double mtcheeeew fr diz 2 Agbayas

bri said...

Mtcheww...Why are they behaving like kids....they should settle this issue already and save theirselves the embarrassment.

I don't know what else to say in this issue. I'm speechless. This man ls just SICK!!!! Discreet?never asked for war?was taught to respect ladies? This man should use the dictionary .im not sure he knows the meaning of these words. Its an ego thing for him now. Idiot. Whether she wants to drag it or not. U started it! U did!!! Do this man's kids feel as ashamed as i do?as embarrassed for him? A real man knows when to quit. A real man does not indulge in cat fighting and name calling like a woman. But a real man FFK is NOT!!!!! Lets all learn from this. A lot can be avoided,a whole lot of we all think before we speak. Fashola has even forgotten that he deported ppl

Lets observe a moment of silence for this man and his dead sanity. He is actually very insane.#yaba left tinz

Mistr Tee said...

My first comment on this issue,i employ you Linda not to be bias for any comment that comes in put it up for every LIB reader perusal.Now to the main subject,i feel the PA to Miss Bianca has caused more harm than good,YES he made a mistake putting out such a ridiculous attempt to prove a point using his past relationship with BIANCA but for the lady to let be gone be by gone she has thrown it all out for her own ridicule lying she never met the man,i hope she doesn't deny this in the court room that she never met him.Anyway let FFK thread with caution so that it doesn't turn out to be ethnic war in the country.LET PEACE REIGN! i plead let no man or woman allow such a scandal between two people to cause more harm to the country's already dwindling ethnic unity.

Blackberry said...

FFK u r a disgrace to ur wife. How wud she b feeling?

Mistr Tee said...

My first comment on this issue,i employ you Linda not to be bias for any comment that comes in put it up for every LIB reader perusal.Now to the main subject,i feel the PA to Miss Bianca has caused more harm than good,YES he made a mistake putting out such a ridiculous attempt to prove a point using his past relationship with BIANCA but for the lady to let be gone be by gone she has thrown it all out for her own ridicule lying she never met the man,i hope she doesn't deny this in the court room that she never met him.Anyway let FFK thread with caution so that it doesn't turn out to be ethnic war in the country.LET PEACE REIGN! i plead let no man or woman allow such a scandal between two people to cause more harm to the country's already dwindling ethnic unity.

mallam musa said...

who b fianca?
THE ONLY HAUSA MAN DAT BLOGS

kayslay45 said...

Linda na u dey add pepper inside injury abeg take a chill

Iwod ette ami ifono. Aye ado idad. Akpe asagna die akod awo jezebel? Aye aka adi ba nte idad esi sangake ku usung ifed. Sese iwod amo nte ikwod. Ebod useme.
Beautiful Monster

Empty containers make d loudest noise. Make we hear word fani kayode.both of u sud go and sleep. Some things aren't topic of discussion.

This man sud just calm down oh,after ur article about the igbo's,I have a very serious problem with u so u just have to calm down,u r not d only educated man that knows how to use english,mteeeeeeew!!!!!!!!!!

Wet Pussy said...

Kai this battle is getting too crazy o

click HERE for more gist

‎​A̶̲̥̅♏ tired of dis people

Male Stripper said...

What how dare he try something like that?

click HERE for more gist

SOPH said...

Hmmmmm,e don happen! Bianca for rest o

Drama king,this man is a huge disgrace to his family.
what a great loss,I pray that God will give them the fortitude to bear this loss.

I percieve chemistry between these two. This war shd end like a romantic movie. They shd fall in love already! They might just fall in love. They wld mk a good couple. Imagine those his lips on hers! Carressing those lips and hips! Oh my!
Sweetest Taboo is ma name!

The both of them are fooling themselves d fanni is stil atrracted to bianca and bianca am sure dated him bc y wld she of all people name be mentioned n instead of her to hv alowd d issue die she's there aggrevating tins na dem sabi *lilybien*

OMG!WOMAN said...

I pity this man, giving him sleep less nights? She's truly a Jezebel, someone is using her to fight this man, as far as I'm concerned, this man wasn't lieing about which ever lady he mentioned that he has been with, u don't lie publicly about those things, not like the ladies were dead,right from ancient time women have always been used to break men, samson, John the baptist, a woman was used to demand for his head, Bianca should desist from this crap.

should i say d battle has just started or not yet coz, if FFK is a busy person,e wouldnt av had time continuously provoking dis bianca!!! am totally fed up with him ...haaaa

Ada Nnewi said...

This man is a useless clown...abeg bianca please teach him a big lesson...mmscchew!

Ada Nnewi said...

This man is a useless clown...abeg bianca please teach him a big lesson...mmscchew!

Jet Lee said...

Patrick is my mentor, and i understand most of his grammer. He is a man of cardiadioloha. He studied misticisms and most of his grammer is misticimistic. Due to his political brohaha, he obtained a diazimal and was extintaneously sigmatafury by his superior in the graxia vindensendi of politics. It is indubitable and a zace that after his probabismaliar tenure of office lucromasciously, the ogas at the top vennesstabously stupadamiss his standpoint. At this juncture, i applaud his viamis vibrobalism as a speaker of all time, though some people still misconstrue his affassial willimatopalism. Thank you all for your dire yuleep!

Odikwa very serious... Can we be over this already?

Abeg dis matter don do now, they match banga so wat? Make we hear word jo

Jet Lee said...

Dat na my friend wen be law student on his third year @ DELSU Olah campus ....... lol

I hope this man is okay. Why dragging God to his already messed up life

Femi, femi, femi!!! How many times did I call u? U ve started ds morning again o! So u know God n u re born again? If indeed u do, u will let sleeping dogs lye. U started ds whole brouhaha @d first place, cos u couldn't guard ur tongue. Meet Bianca in court n stop displaying so much stupidity on FB! Abi u dn de fear nii?

Femi Fani Kayode suffers from sever crack cocain induced psychosis. I have told you people he is seriously clinically mentally ill.

Pls somebody should get a job for this boy called fani kayode. Poor u fani.

This man needs help. I think he's sick and I feel nothing but pity for him.

Femi kayode is just a big fool. Even if he slept with the lady and an so fkng what?? the lady only asked him for an open apology for mentioning her name in d media, and he is here blabbing. Ffk has a questional character. Wonder any same woman that will ever want to have anythin with him again.

its so obvious that fani-kayode is right about about his earlier post.

The Swan said...

Why is this man being so dramatic???

Drama queen...!!!!

Ok nah!!! The battle line is drawn

Fani kayode ! Na so Bianca toto de hungry u reach. Is it that bad! U nd help seriously. Poor u

Are you sure this guy doesn't need medical attention? He talks crazy

Da Phuck is this sick man on about? Does this sound normal to anyone. I told you O! The man knows how to use the bible to cover his evil acts! He is the devil incarnate! Mental case! He should be committed to aro

This story is becoming more irritating jare. get a grip

am first to comment. Enough of dis people, pls linda i tink both of dem are doing noting

Mad man, won't you shut up for a second? Chai, ds one no be man ,lousy weakling, am Yoruba but your silly statements will annoy any woman, all just to prove a point that you are not a tribalistic, what is Biancas business? u start mentioning names? U are a fool and how dare you call her Jezebel? Your apology was even reiterated the fact there was a relationship, even if there was, you are stupid and have no regard for woman. You deserve 48 strokes of the cane, otondo.

ASHIYA said...

Amen to this prayer !!!

Jbankz said...

Diz Man don mad bfr abi coz na only mad men de act like am.

FFK pls go and sleep and leave the Almighty God out of this. Brainless old man, very soon you will delete what you have just written. You are the one that started the war when you 'kissed & told'......nonsense!

Loosers strategy! Y call her Jezebel?

Let these two hoes settle them selves behind close door. am tired of their nonsense already. but she looks like a Jezebel tho

Crap! All hail Bianca!

Fear don dey catch dis man o lol...... Next time u go think b4 u write

Ffk God punish u dere u are nw callin God wen u ar d one dat started all dis dem finish wat u started ode pharoah.a widow who is mindin her business u came and started calling her name u haven't seen nothing yet jst provide d evidence dat u have not photoshop cause bianca does nt no u. Luk at kettle calling pot black do u think God knowns u, u must be dreaming yoruba bastard u need to be thaught a lesson so dat next time u won't open dat gutter u called a mouth. D woman did nt insult u so stop insulting her and show us d evidence u claim u have and met her in court so dat d likes of u will learn a big lesson and u will be sued for damages 100 million naira or get ready to be thrown in jail.

Sincerely all these is waste of time and a potential waste of resources , what's the fight for ..apparently this is what excessive wealth and fame produce ..well done linda .gud wrk

YOMI said...

OK. I SHALL WAIT FOR THE TRUTH.

is this guy alright at all? the woman was on her own and you Insinuated stuff about her. now shes vexed and is retaliating now you are talking about slander. does this guy have any sense at all.hes so childish and seeks cheap popularity. A-hole.....i embarrased fo his wife.. or is he unmarried?

FFK is a sick man. A man with very little respect for women. Bianca did a disservice to herself by engaging a mad man. I wish she had taken the high road and disregarded him. This is a drowning man. A man who is clearly sliding into insanity.

My advise to Bianca is that she steps down and disregards this charlatan.

Mumu Man. Now he uses God. Abeg make im park well.

Elsmama said...

this is a typical case of ki la gbe ki le ju hian Man of God take it easy o

This man is not normal oh, fani-kayode to craze not hard oh but d trekking wen dey inside madness na people dey look oh. Exchanging words wit a woman publicly shows ur madness has started 4 real. Goodluck to u

This man is just an ODE..... Y is he quoting the bible....satan himself knows d bible too

Omotola said...

No be small thing o. We are sited and will watch your entertainment to the end.
CLICK FOR HOT GIST

Mr Segz said...

Yinmu...

Abeg where he wrote her name? Linda !

HmmmmmMmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! FFK is also a pastor!

This same insane man again ! Look at him, he is now panic stricken, you have now remembered God? For your information God is all-knowing and far bigger than your little brain and can never answer your rant-like prayer' you wicked fool.

Hmmmmmmmmmm!# Mouth sealed# hands crossed# let's see where it will end. Post my comment o linda

If u like quote God or bible,if u don't have evidence then ure a liar. U can't have a lover who u dint share even a single pic with. Seems 2 me dat ffk likes 2 debase ibo women,that's y d idiot posted nude pics of dt igbo girl he dated - signed mimi from miami

Desewa said...

I wasn't gonna talk buh ryt now I v to....this FFk is an idiot.case closed.

First to comment! Yipeeeeee

Na wa oooo

Bianca!!!! back off jor....take several seats abeg! There is no smoke wivout fire o! u better just lay this matter to rest. biko!

At this point Bianca should keep quiet. Silence speaks louder than words. This guy is out to prove a point. Don't know who is lying among them,but the lady has much to loose. FFK shut the fuck up.you are not the first person with a school of thought about the ibos you wouldn't be the last. The truth is we are a tribe in Nigeria that can never be eradicated.Nigeria refuses to (forgive) us for biafara,its aiit. That you dated igbo gals doesn't mean your not a tribalist. If you didn't date us,who would you have dated? Igbo gals amaka.

well too much of coco is always bad for the brain my 'son'

Seem like this former minister is on leave or currently job hunting!

Lol.. d plot thickens...bianca..u had beta sheath your sword before ffk sinks u deep in perdition. Kemi oluloyu said shes aware.. ffk hit it north, west and south.. even ontop and EAST.. :)

I think he is a coward,he should write this and send via mail directly to Bianca,not taking sides with her,it's their problem,but I think he is enjoying the publicity this whole charade is bringing him. Wouldn't be surprised if at the end of the day,they marry each other in a bid to end the discord. Assorted rubbish. Zurielle's opinion

Nawooo... All dis comments just bcos a woman say she go sue u for court.... Fani-K pls get a Life and stop calling names...

Iamboody said...

I told Bianca to accept his apology and let it go but she insisted she want a case and now she got one. Am so happy for this upcoming movie. This FFK to me is a trouble seeker who is ruthless. Bianca Just let it go plsssssssss.

Dis man is foooooolish!!! Bianca shud teach him a lesson!!! Wtf!! To tink e was a minister is an embarassment 2 me as a nigerian!!! Stupid man! And y does d media keep givin him atention???? *ONYX GODWIN*

Hahahahaha! U dey fear? E never reach make u stop ur babbling? Abeg abeg, next....

A guy like this, with water-tap mouth and unguided thought, being a former minister shows the quality of people that rule us

Na real wa!

HUMA CEO said...

Fani should grow up already.... Jeez! Where is his common sense?

Dis ffk is jst a. Retard,,pls som1 should pls tell him 2shut his trap!!!gosh*!*

HUMA CEO said...

Fani should put this matter to rest already!!! Where's his common sense?

na wa ooo... This man na real woman. You done ready for quarrel.

sele said...

OMG! This is so funny. The drama btw FFK and Bianca. Bianca shouldn't have bothered to start this fight afterall. With all the more embarrassing stories coming from Kemi as well. Hehehehehe More on this please, I am certainly enjoying it.

Haba Mr Fani-Kayode.... I really don't see the point you are trying to make with all these. If at all u had an affair with her, must you dry ur dirty laundry out here? I see men with ds kind of attitude as men who has deep issues with their personalities. Deal with it and get over yourself. And stop trying to prove what's not. Ds things happen everyday.#Hian...

This man(#hateDatIcallHimDat) is the BIGGEST FOOL since genesis!!! Holla 4 therapy 293287F0. Dat was 4 his wife & daughters

And this is a gro man who was once a minister only in Nigeria. ?.he cant believe bianca stood up to him...bianca adiekwe ekwe oh!, he needs to watch out

This guy is stupid as fuck. How are you going to use the bible in this situation. You are basically insulting the person with the bible and then in the breath, call yourself a Christian. Double standards boy and the Nigerian church is great at that.

May GOD deliver us all. AMEN

Who does she thinks she I̶̲̥̅̊§ even if d guy has not dated her before I̶̲̥̅̊§ she a god,my guy take the war to her doorstep...the poor guy has pleaded and U̶̲̥̅̊ won't listen, U̶̲̥̅̊ want war now U̶̲̥̅̊ 've got it.

What is even wrong with this homosexual , caword and a man whose xx species of his households has been consumed by the Nigerian politicians.

tee baby said...

Pastor gbeborun talkative FFK

Blackgold said...

Jobless Man!

Mumu pant umu nwayi

slimrossy said...

I think he's scared now,oga FFK jst go publicly on ur knees nd beg the lady. U won't die nd it won't remove K from ur name

King Ade Machismo said...

What is FFK up to? Still wondering and waiting patiently as events unfold. My advice to Bianca is to ignore this man and save herself further embarrassment.

the sooner u stop writing bout dis man the better for all of us

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Oh wat a shame what a disgrace this man has brought the yourba race to disrepute dis man has brought yourba men to the lowest form of ridicule wen a child utters rubbish utters words dat have no wisdom or sense in it the elders call that child to order oh dear lord is there no elder in this he goat family to call him to order men are busy building empire chasing political ambition building business empires touching lives this bastard is busy chasing Virgina talking about i hit it first oh wat a damn shame dis man has gone raving mad stark mad the only thing remaining is for him to go naked on the street and shout Bianca Bianca is obvious this goat is infatuated with Bianca if BIANCA IS JEZEBEL THEN FANI IS LUCIFER. WAT IS WRONG WITH THIS MAN WHY CANNT HE KEEP HIS LOUSY TRAP SHORT AM CALLING ON FANI KAYODES SON TO TELL HIS DAD TO SHUT UP OR HE SLAP THE HELL OUT OF HIM
SHAME AND DISGRACE TO HIM

Fani is too matured for this kind of debate,if Bianca is talking too much pls ignore and let peace reign

Its your big mouth that has put you in trouble. Next time you will remember that passage of the bible that says 'Wisdom is the principle thing', and you shall ask for it.
After this time, you will ask GOD for discretion.

Ginger said...

Chia!this thing is going into another dimension "political war" I pity FFK. next time mind what you said so that your tongue will not lead you to your destruction.Bianca if you both truly shared something in the past please forgive and shun these people pushing you. FFK please shut your mouth for once before you said another griveous thing.

i wonder what his wife says amidst all this drama he is creating

D tongue is one of d smallest part of d human body which can bring peace or destruction if Femi has kept his mouth shut all this would not ve started. He who brought an ant infeseted firewood should be ready 4 d Lizards.

Fani is bigger than this, i advise that you dont exchange words with women on the pages of newspaper or social media let peace reign and leave Bianca to talk as she wish

Whatever that transpired between you and whomsoever shouldnt have been an object of reference to the public since it was a pravate affair. you were very stupid to have mentioned somebody's name.I perceive it was a continuation of your igbo hate. may be you took adavantage of the ladies you mentioned.How come you never had male friends of Igbo extraction? you are the one that looked for trouble and if it consumes you it is your personal problem. Quoting the Bible when you are living in iniquity is not the solution. Repent and accept Jesus christ as your Lord and saviour first. If you do that you will cease from having intimate relationship with ladies other than your wife.

What a hypocrite, you call God now but had the nerve to commit adultery.this man is just a hot mess

This yeye guy no get work. He continues to show himself. Na waoh! Some mothers do have them

This FFK nawa ooo, he should stop for Christ sake.

Femi, I know you didnt lie when you said you had a 'long intimate relationship' with Bianca. Kemi Olunloyo testified to it yesterday on her facebook page, and that woman is not a liar.

Bianca, please back off, or else...you go wound oh!

This shit is getting real...both parties shed settle amicably..y wash dirty linen in public

Dis FFk guy is sick in d head.nt behavin like a man atall.they said met u in court and he's quotin d bible like a sunday school teacher.mtcheeeW liverless man abi boy!

careers nigeria said...

Oga Fani you started all these, now u are calling God and Jesus.. the problem with this man is that he is too fast to go to the social media. talk is just too cheap... mtchewww

And what should we call him? This man is ridic. He should face the law instead of calling names

Hmmm...Smh
God pls reveal d truth

Bianca Ojukwu let this be as this Kayode perish in foolishness.I pity his wife.this shows he still have feelings for Bianca...

Vivian A said...

femi fani kaoyde is a rily sick man...and i stand by this comment

fani kayode what is your problem dont you have a wife and children,why are you disturbing bianca .i think you need to have your brain checked.if you dated bianca i am very sure that was 15 years ago or more .if that story is even true.leave her alone.she has children to take care of.if she was not an ambassador would you you claim her.please face your family. mrs fani kayode please call your husband to order.

You may sound holier than thou but coming all out on a public figure with such claims even if its true is wrong...think of how you will feel if you were in her shoes.

Woow!! Or should i say Ouch!!! Its getting really messy now....

Slimy said...

Pathetic FFk

YOU DONT EXPECT HER TO OPEN UP TO THE WORLD THAT YOU HAVE SCREWED HER IN THE PAST COS SHE WAS MARRIED TO THE WARLORD OF IGBOLAND,ALSO DONT FORGET THAT THE HATRED THE IBO'S HAVE FOR THE YOURABA'S IS STILL THERE COS IT IS THE YORUBA'S THAT HELPED THE HAUSA'S TO ESCAPE FROM THE IBO PEOPLE DURING THE ETHNIC WAR SO IN MY OWN CANDID ADVICE,PLS FORGIVE HER,LET THE ISSUE BE BURIED.LINDA MAKE SURE U POST IT.HATERS START CRYING.LMFAO.

Yemolala said...

Why is this man behaving like a kid? Must you kiss and tell?

IRENEZUELA said...

Any need for all these long speech?

FFK shd go take back seat.he started it all.nw he's singin like a drownin man.if he tinks he hs issues wit plpp he shd go sort himself out.anyways y wlDnt he whn he wil keep blabbing like a mentall y sic guy.#angry face#

IRENEZUELA said...

Any need for all these long speech??? Coming from a man, I'm shocked

When a yoruba man starts calling God and starts swearing on people, you know he is pained and probably helpless.

What is happening in Nigeria is completely useless and it is apparent that some powers, the same ones that prolly gave Bianca her employment want to use a minor domestic issue to silence someone's political career.

Even with what people are saying, and all the rich kids that grew up in Jand in the '80s when Bianca started getting wild, are saying, it is almost clear that these people dated.

Bianca doesn't need this. She will even be further damaging her family with all these things. Even those that are trying to cover her face, how many of you were married off to your husbands as virgins.

Let bygones be bygones and let's forget the past. FFK has made a mistake, but two wrongs wouldn't make a right

I have no regard whatsoever for Bianca. Here was a woman who had a relationship with her father's friend who later became her husband-The Ikemba.

Bianca is a schemer, yes her father was rich but women dont get inheritance from their parents in Igbo land, they belong to their husband and are buried in their husbands place when they die. The Ikemba was a demi-god and with inherited properties from his millionaire father. Imagine the rest.

Bianca, come clean, you had a relationship with Femi Kayode. For you to say dont know him ,is a SHAMELESS lie.

ehyaaaaaaaaaa

Ooooh bianca..give it up,u slept with this dude!!!

CHEAP PUBLICITY!!! THIS MAN NO DEY SEE HIM MATES DEY INTO BUSINESS AND POLITICS....HE COME FOR SOCIAL NETWORK DEY PLAY "HIDE AND SICK" WITH WOMEN..TUFIAKWAAA!!! U ARE A DISGRACE TO MANHOOD....EWUUUU!!

This one na smalll the next he will be begging her pls forgive me I won't say it again. must he bring out his afair he had wit her open knowing to well she married, if u till need her do it the right way stop * * *beating round the brush

It's only God in heaven that knows who's lying and who's telling d truth,like they say nothing is hidden underneath d sun,d fact is,I don't knw why she's denying their relationship(if it actually happened) it was way be4 she got married..it's not like he said she cheated on her late husband..so what's d big deal?

WHAT IS THIS STUPID MAN SAYING A SINNER QUOTING THE BIBLE NOT SURPRISE EVEN SATAN DID ,YOU SAID YOU DID HER NOTHING YOUR CONSCIENCE SHOULD TELL YOU BETTER FFK USE YOUR BRAIN YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR CHILDREN I WANT TO ASK WHICH TOWN DO YOU COME FROM?AND DO YOU PEOPLE HAVE CUSTOM? YOU JUST COMMITED A TABBOO AT YOUR AGE SAYING ALL THIS BULLSHIT IN FRONT OF YOUR CHILDREN AND THE WORLD AT LARGE IS AN ABOMINATION AND TO GOD A SIN

Hmm has it gotten 2 dis? Dis same Integrity coms frm baba God o, why not 4get dis Anty Bianca d days re evil d evil knows how 2 expand lil thing o. BE WISE.

This man called FFK is very stupid, how can an adult be behaving like a child. Truly age does not confer maturity, it's just a number. Dumb fool

Hmm has it gotten 2 dis? Dis same Integrity coms frm baba God o, why not 4get dis Anty Bianca d days re evil d evil knows how 2 expand lil thing o. BE WISE.

Ok dis is bad nd its getting out of hand...dey re both too matured for dis misconduct nd behavior...

2 aer is human,2 fogive is divine must we as cgildren of God allow tins lik dis 2 linger on? Mum ojukwu pls fORgIVe @ forget.

Monica said...

Olodo ode former minister,fear don dey catch am hehehehehehe. Now u'll call on God's name but when u were running ur mouth n ranting u didn't call on Him o,chai baba God don suffer no be small!

pls Bianca is overhyped
she should go and take several seats and sit her ass in one corner abegi.

Fani ur a he-goat..how dare u quote d bible oloriburuku..may thunder fire yu there..uv lost it.

Bisi

TY said...

FFK!!!please grow up!ain't you a man?!uuuuurgh. Fine u had an affair with her,u probably rode her silly,SO??what kind of a man does this?so obvious she called your bluff while u guys were at it and u are pained. But hey,who cares?are u this jobless?and U Madam Bianca,u need not have answered the kiss and tell bro.no one cares about your past. Move an and let the baby-man continue ranting. He's got plenty time on his hands. This is getting dirty and degrading. Let the man continue and u move on with your life. At least he didn't say you are still seeing him!that would have been worse.

If Bianca had really dated Femi in the past as he insisted, he must had been so ruthless and mean to her. Now for Femi to have mentioned her name is like further hurting a wounded lion. I believe Bianca knows what she wants to achieve by dragging and taunting Femi like this. I think she wants to teach him a lesson of his life.

This man na mumu o!

Hmm so this man sabi bible like this? Sounds afraid...eee yaah. This man needs serious rehabilitation.

Clara said...

Ode to Jezebel, na wao! u know say she be jezebel yet u go de find her trouble. Are we suppose to like pity you?

Hehe...me cant wait to see d end of dis!
Aint abt calling 'Lord,Lord' sha cs nt all hu do wld enter heaven in d long run.
Let Truth,Justice n Peace meet though!

Kilagbe kileju!

Dis maniac should go n sleep.E own don dey too much.

Let d rumpus begin!!! Let's get dirty! May d best team win.

FFK is an irritant! His family shld berra take him to a psychiatrist, he's gone mental. Stupid yoruba man!

Its official, FFK has lost it! Psychia things...Bianca please let this man be even if you felt insulted, biko let him be. He has obviously lost it!!! And u, Bianca should not get down to his mundane state by exchanging words or anything of sort with him. Fani Kayode don dey kolo....see all the scriptures on top wetin na...he is obviously peeing on his pants with his bleached dick!

Chris Nonso said...

Femi, In the time past, did you DATE Bianca? If yes, I do not think this should stir up any noise whatsoever, even if it ended on a sour note because as you know, everybody has a 'past'. This issue should not be given any prominence at all. I admit I am guilty by even leaving this comment because it tantamounts to giving the issue unnecessary and undeserved prominence. People who are not bothered to make any comment, I commend you all. However, I wish to admonish both parties with a paraphrase from the Bible that it begets honour to a man who stops striving because any fool can start a quarrel (Prov. 20:3) whilst the same Book of Proverbs says in 17:3 that "He who has knowledge spares himself."

Bianca too shd chill abeg. The guy sd it was in d past nw n not intimate. Why is she acting high n mighty like she dint date losers before. Dint she screw around before marrying Ojukwu? Why is she being vindictive? I believe FFk even tho I don't understand his preaching n Bible quotation in a little matter. Anyways I'm w my popcorn n 3d glasses waiting for d drama to unfold. #teamFFk all d way!

FFK!kindly grow up!!what man does this?u dated her,we heard u the first time!it was intimate?ok!so?????a child of God,like u want me to believe does not behave like this. U are not painting us a picture of a responsible man!and Madam Bianca!u needn't have replied his rantings. Who doesn't have a past???its either u are proud of it or not. But the good u can do to yourself is MOVE ON!obviously u ditched bros and he is not finding it funny. Hell hath no fury like a scorned FFK right?let him be pls. Whatever happened was in the PAST!pls ignore him.

bbm pin 23491053 said...

Mr kiss and tell. You are so childish. You speak like this because you will soon face the law court. If you can't respect yourself, respect your mother, wife and daughters that's if you even have any. Am also a man, but with high pronounce dignity and respect for female. Cheers. Engr Emy.

gold said...

Lol laff wan finish me here,babies of d year goes to ..... Hahhahhahaha

bitchplis said...

I don't understand why dis woman is denying her past...u dated in d past,deal with it madam jezebel...even though I believe FFK shouldn't have mentioned her name in d first place

Femi, In the time past, did you DATE Bianca? If yes, I do not think this should stir up any noise whatsoever, even if it ended on a sour note because as you know, everybody has a 'past'. And if NO, you have to apologize in CLEAR TERMS - all of us live in pool of words. Whatever is the case, this issue should not be given any prominence at all. I admit I am guilty by even leaving this comment because it tantamounts to giving the issue unnecessary and undeserved prominence. People who are not bothered to make any comment, I commend you all. However, I wish to admonish both parties with a paraphrase from the Bible that it begets honour to a man who stops striving because any fool can start a quarrel (Prov. 20:3) whilst the same Book of Proverbs says in 17:3 that "He who has knowledge spares himself."

He should be a man and defend wat he said in the early stage

Desewa said...

U must b sick in the head to say that...just cos of d shits he said?...even d devil can quote the bible A-Z.

This man is on point.....i like him.

USELESS MAN LIKE U

useless man

@Mich,are u just knowing?his hatred for the ibos is so thick that it shows in all his statements.

Desewa said...

It is you who is not educated cos if u learned u wuld read btw lines n deduce who d@ word "jezebel" was meant for.

This is the most useless,senseless and foolish man I have ever come across in life,even a responsible woman can not act the way this idiot is acting,learn from Bianca ...she is tormenting you quietly and u are crying so loud but one advice for you mr....close ur pit toilet mouth before this odor coming out there kills all the flies in Lagos state,idiot I can see some maggot falling down from ur mouth ..u never even start cry..this is just little to compare to what is coming ur way.pig
Linda better post my comment

the money spent on Femi Kayode for his education was a wasted venture.An idiot,i pity your wife and kids because you have no shame.

Its like this man still long for ms ojukwu "hello kiddie".if not pls ffk let go! Stop hating leave d lady nd move on. Una two go soon expose d unexposable.

Flips nd leave: end tym drama

The word of God is true, just and equitable. Plus it gives wisdom. Wisdom is knowing when to talk and when to remain silent. I'm not judging but FFK has not demonstrated wisdom and its almost certain this will end badly for all parties involved. And who would have thought FFK's original Yoruba vs Igbo rant will land him in court?

God pls hav mercy b/w these two!

U r a dum fellow

An open letter to Mr Femi Fani Kayode.

Mr FFK, we have a saying that "no one throws stones at a fruitless tree". You have been throwing stones at Igbos and now that one of those stones has fallen and landed on your head, you remember that God exists. The God you are calling is the same God that places the utmost value on the sanctity of marriage and on the human body being a temple of the Holy Spirit. Are you calling Him to come and help you prove to the world that you had sex with Bianca Ojukwu? Please do not mock God and don't provoke Him as He can destroy you. I understand that you are now desperate and confused but don't you see that the more you open your mouth the more you ridicule yourself? Your personal integrity is already in shreds and you have also shown what little respect you have for your wife, children and women in general by basking in this saga. Do you think proving that you had a relationship with Bianca Ojukwu will help you save your face? No! Will it swing public opinion in your favour? No! Don't you see that you're in the process of ensuring that you establish a legacy as an immature, unstable, hateful, unreliable, despicable public nuisance? That is what you should be trying to minimize instead of lashing out at a widow who was minding her business before you went to steer her into your hate campaign against her own people! No one cares anymore about what you have to say. Please behave like the 53 year old man that you are before you get yourself into bigger trouble!

kunle said...

You guyz should forget this matter. Why trolling it like the facebook kids.

Na wa o God dey

Linda leave this two alone..... U neva post better tin lyk ASUU strike.lol. Leave Bianca and Fani alone.

cutemumm said...

Some of you, are worse in tribalism than he is..any little story about FFK, you drag Yoruba in it and call us names..the last time I checked, Bianca and Ffk had food on their table! As for you, do u have an idea of where to get your next meal?? Keep hitting head on the ground for another person's epilepsy..

They could be having an affair and distracting everybody with this so called war..dnt 4get d clause in Ojukwus will...ppl be wise ....

Why won't He say,His been pushed to d wall,sooooo,dere is notin as being childish here plz

Dis issue is bcoming cwious...dis shuld b a lesson to guys dat kiss and tell...leeme sit down n watch too jux lyk idohosa.

I PITY BIANCA!!!!

When a man accept Jesus,he repents from his ways and in no way should be proud of the dark past.but in this case, sir FFK is tenaciously and proudly holding on to a dark past( if there is) and such is not characteristic of a true believer.

Yeepa! were ni man yii o! egbami o! wetin dey do this idiot. from fucking mate to Jezebel.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

just want to ask out of curiousity,shey dis man don run mad b4.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 327   Newer› Newest»