Actress Bisi Ibidapo Obe denies visit from Dino Melaye | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 September 2013

Actress Bisi Ibidapo Obe denies visit from Dino Melaye

There were reports a few weeks back that ex House of Rep member Dino Melaye took some family members and friends to the home of his alleged baby mama, actress Bisi Ibidapo Obe, to apologize and claim paternity of the baby he had earlier rejected. Bisi says this is not true, that Dino never made such moves. She tells Encomium mag
"I heard the rumours and I was particularly disappointed to hear it. A lot of people had called me on it but I wonder where those behind this got the information from. Absolutely there is nothing like that. He never came to see the child. Please ignore the stories, let them continue posting rubbish. I am busier than attending to such issues. I am okay, my daughter is also okay. I am more concerned with the proper upbringing and welfare of my daughter and I will appreciate it if the media will support my career, rather tha publishing false stories about me. I wish to be left out of any controversy so as to build my career and take good care of my daughter".

85 comments:

Well, we will ignore as you said

DR FIBROID

Ok...The question now that is to be answered is this.."Who is the father?" That's a question she can't run away from, maybe she can now but not in years to come from her daughter. Its so sad the poor girl is in the middle of all this.

Not my business.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Dr Fibroid,this your name funny o. Even if u are an expert in dt area,must u use dt as ur name??????

Naija babe said...

Well said. Very well said my sister. Ignore dem jare, let the chatterboxes continue to run their gutters.
Pls take good care of the little angel God has blessed you with and help her grow to be the best she can be. To me, dat is all that matters. Being a single mum dosnt make u less of a woman.

What carrer ,mtcheeeew.

Wet Pussy said...

Dino is not serious at all

click HERE for more gist

Yoruba women n make up. Did she have to cover her face like dat in paint to feel bwtiful. #Smh

Sane Mind said...

abeg you people should leave this family alone!

I bet she didn't speak such English! She can't.

JUST BE SURE SHE DOESNT FOLLOW YOUR STEPS.

kiki said...

just make sure ur daughter doesn't follow ur steps

rotimee said...

Pele jor bisi the single mother your own no be first jare... Long throat!

Peopple of our nation make una talk true for once and leave all this celeb alone.you to aunty linda.post my comment ooooooo.

Lady Stelusy said...

People will never stop gossiping & spreading false rumors sha!

Lady Stelusy said...

People will never stop gossiping & spreading false rumors sha!

Na dem sabi

Don't mind d media ha agaghi etiya onu ha na ichi ha nyuru

I wonder

Lmao...he has to be an xpert in d field sha..d name sounds ridicling" Eish..#i say no more..

erukutata said...

Itz such a shameful act for a grown-up lady and an Actress like you to have a baby without a father responsible for the paternity of the new baby...A public figure for tha matter

Ths woman don bleach sotey she looks brightier than her future

Ds woman don bleach sotey she looks brightier than her future

I met this lady at the airport last time I was in that messed up country. she`s so pretty

Stories ignored then.
Tweet

My opinion too. Some pips can be so dorm.

Hmmmmm jus passin lili comment

Dr fibroid is a dummy that's y

u want us to leave u along but u go carry belle 4 a married man rubbish

Noted! That's a good response there Ms. Bisi Ibidapo Obe.

DireDayo

Chief Dino Me-LIAR

Linda,I know that you wish that you were a guy so that you could tie your two legs together and pretend that you're a mermaid. It is the best feeling in the world. Every man should try it.

THE GREAT ONE

Ur wish is my command baby mama (Ann)

Mtchewww!!some women sha! Dnt u knw he was a married man wen u were openin ur hole for him to enter..beta face dat ur daughter n leave anoda womans husband alone.cheap publicity seeker.

Janelicious said...

Ok ma they have heard u.

Heheeee!single mother again

She should sorry, not judging her bt this is the reason ladies need to be more careful in our dealings now that innocent child has to suffer paternity rejection.

hahahahaha....... Dr fibriod na ur name b dat or na advert u dey do? (justaskin)

etochi21 said...

Enough of the bleaching already, longest ewwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!

Delicious Dillish of BBA's father finally resurfaced so not too worry lil Angel daddy will surely resurface someday too. Buh some women too dey enter one chance bcos of money.house of rep my foot mtscheeeeeeeew

U must be a fool for saying such... And how do u no dat she didn't speak d English Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo o? Anofia!! U sabi speak reach her? Ewu

JSBunny said...

Huh?

She speaks good english......

Its nobody's business.take care of Ur child.

Oluwadamilola said...

Gbe enu oshi sohun! Fucking retard..

Aymii said...

You and prince jobless sound kinda similar to me............whenever i read both of ya comments, one word comes to ma mind..............FAKE! .....#not hating, just an observation#. ibw......Clocks by Coldplay is still a dope track afta all these years.......just listening to it again, ...it still brings a rush of blood to ma head mayne! lol

Ewu somalia u r always at d airport I wander ooo ( ˘˘̯)

Abeg who is dis annonymous dat kips feeling like mermaid after tying her legs together.

A lot of people who comment do so without using their brain †Φ think before they do so!

§ơ̴̴̴̴͡ who asked her to talk abt it? Seems to me like she jus wanna b in d spot light ‎​A̶̲̥̅ lil bit! Its bad enof Чuя dating him,den U̶̲̥̅̊ had to get pregnant! Dnt yu knw wia d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ sell condoms or birth control pills? AGBAYA!!! #LD Peperempe#

LOADS OF FOOLS COMMENTING HERE, AND EVEN LOOKING FOR ORDINARY DICK TO GIVE THEM BABY SINCE NO MAN FIT MARRY THEM EVEN FROM A DISTANCE, IN THEIR 40s and even 50s self, UNA NO FIND, UNA COME DEY INSULT THIS WOMAN. WERE YOU THERE WHEN SHE GOT TOGETHER WITH THE DINO OR WHOEVER GAVE HER BELE? DO YOU KNOW THEIR AGREEMENT. plenty women don give up come dey find a dick o give them BELE. una no find, una come DEY YAB PERSON THAT HAS CARRIED ON WITH HER LIFE. LEAVE HER ALONE. OGINI. DID SHE GO TO DINOS HOUSE TO DISTURB HIS FAMILY. SOME OF YOU DON'T KNOW YOUR FATE YET, DEY RUN MOUTH

She is beautiful SHA. her physique, stature, height, and even face. she doesn't need to bleach. If you see her in real life, and her old movies, you will know what I am talking about. bisi, you are beautiful and don't need to bleach.

pwitie B said...

Hehehehehe @lepa shandy dat messed up country rili funi btw what kind of makeup of lyf is she wearing#JUSTASKING#

Huh huh?

Na them sabi@Bisi pls take good care of ur baby Melier will soon come.Lindy way pls post my comen tooooooo

Lemme just ignore the story ... Buh who the hell did ur makeup ... U were trying to contour and highlight , this is a whole lot of wrongs.... Makeup made u look older

Dumb u mean?

Prince foolish, u are the father of the baby naw, with ur erotic libido as can be seen in ur DP. Msheew!

Back to Bisi. My lady, years down the line in retrospect, u'll be glad that Dino is out of urlife for good. Infact u'll do thanksgiving in church that he denied both u and ur child. Mark my words darl.

How do I know? The dude is a sorry case of a man. I have NEVER heard anything good about him as far as women. A man who denied his wife and said that she died in a ghastly auto crash? What do u expect from such? Aside from being a lying politician, he's a pathological and a biological liar with a crown. So dearie, live and let live. I know uv moved on.

Except the Lord watches over a child, he that watches does so in vain. The Lord is all u need, and He'll suffice it for u in the end. Godspeed!

lola bash said...

Seriously,ur construction of english is so poor when u aren't lifting words from the dictionary. How on earth can u say 'the question now that is to be answered'?even your 2nd sentence makes lesser sense. Ur total disregard for the use of punctuation is appalling and always ends up leading to little or no sense

Dino looks like Bolt of BBA8

We all love the title celebrity and adore the goodies that comes with it,what about the side effects and after effects of this lifestyle,celebs always want non celebs to be associated with this.Learn to manage whatever comes from the paparazzi.
na wa for u self,first it was chidi mokeme marriage proposal,den kwam 1 baby machine in progress n nw a house of reps member,u love the illuminations of the limelight,absorb its heat along with it my dear.

Idiotic comments from naija youths......if u dunno wat to say u dnt need to drop any silly comment...yidiots!

adorable jewel said...

Yorubas and horrible make ups*****wat sort of thrashy make up is dat??????###whewwwwwww

@Lepa shandy and ur messed up self.
Monkey

Get married properly and have kids it is one thing if the marriage doesnt work out at least u tried...give these babies a fighting chance abeg!!!!

bitchplis said...

She's a cleaner @ d airport na

bitchplis said...

I think you should change ur name to ' D RETARDED ONE'...ao did u escape from yaba left with ur psychiatrist's phone?

bitchplis said...

She's a cleaner @ d airport na

Dont think the makeup has anything to do with tribe.

Imported Suzzy Lalaagbon said...

@anonymous 2:46 God bless u jare. I know that Dino man very well.. And all he ever ask for frm women is dre nudes!

He'll tell u he's a widower! Like what kinda man does that?

If u be woman n Dino branch ur side biko show am wella else u go end up like Bisi.

All dos pple wey dey talk rubish der own case worse pass bisi case. Make una mind ur own buzns abegi.

All of u abusing aunty bisi,continue o!we know ur type(s)irakata!lepashandy,oti fake ju!wake up from ur God damn dream!and as 4 u PC,who dash u PC sef?!hain!aunty linda,I know u won't post this,and its annoying.LatinoPINKY

A

Dorm ko domitilla no

Children like that normally become famous in future. The baby is their Wuraola. Since he rejected the baby his star went down so he came to beg for forgiveness and told her to shut up with money but people saw them. Ok! How come Dino is keeping mute? Wuraola is his most popular child already. You better name her Wuraola aka star of tomorrow.

@Cuddle. Here's anon2:46. Amen jare. Can u imagine? I cannot begin to narrate all I have heard about this man Dino. And it makes me wonder how on earth some women still fall prey to his gimmicks. Esp in Abuja. He rolls with ladies who have access to the corridor of powers, I hear he uses them to penetrate the govt, after which he'll dump them. Even the ones who know his stories still think that he'll treat them different from others. Foolishness of the highest order.

I just pity his wife, I really do. With all the STDs and things he distributes around, I'll advice she insists on condom with this man if she wants to live long enough to cater for her kids. Isn't it amazing how a woman will start to ask her hubby to use condom before sex? That's the life Dino depicts. Very shameless! And to all and sundry, na name hin carry put for head o, no shishi dey hin pocket! Hian!

And I gather he runs away from paying hotel bills after he must have asked a lady to check in and order whatever they wish to eat. Am talking expensive hotels in ABJ o. Then after sleeping with them, he'll form bz and say he just got a call from Aso rock to quickly attend to something urgent. And zoom..that's the end. He'll never return or pick his calls later.

To be fair on him a little bit,I'll also add that he once told some pple who challenged his bad habits of leaving women stranded in hotels. He said that some of these women are the ones who chase him around for sex. And that most times he's left with no other choice than to ask them to come around for what they desire. Hence he expects them to foot the bill. Its funny but true. Still a sorry ass life to live sha.

AIDS is so freaking REAL Mr Melaye. Take note!

Funminuro said...

Bisi is a beautiful lady and I believe there is no crime in being a single mother. Bisi take care of your child, she's your pride.

@Anon 12:10...sorry o,i guess u r 1 of hz victims. Shit happens dear,tak hrt.

gosh!!

Anon 10:35 u must be a dunce if u think anyone who calls crooks out must av been "bitten" by them. Sorry to disappoint u tho, never met the man, and I pray the Lord will NEVER let me come across a being like this. I wish him on all the females in ur heritage tho. Dim wit

Why she come look like yeye oshun