Stunning Dillish wins Big Brother Africa - The Chase | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 August 2013

Stunning Dillish wins Big Brother Africa - The Chase

Dillish Matthews from Namibia has won the 2013 Big Brother Africa - The Chase. She goes home with $300, 000. I think she she deserved to win. Beautiful girl with a good character. Congrats to her!

350 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 350 of 350

I luv dillish!!!! Bt enuf with bev d sinner nd dillish d saint story joor!!!!

well dellish is very real and well trained.....melvin was supposed 2 win if nt for d vote dat ws shared btw two pple,melvin jst knw dat beverly hinder's ur winning...as for elikem he is jst too arrogant tnk God he ddint win
@seunzyl on twitter

This is Big broda!! wat ever you like say.. I hv given my money to my gurl thank you all..

BBA just used Nigerians by keeping both Beverly and Melvin but I think there was politics in this finale result. Melvin deserve a win not Dilish!!!

bee said...

Beverly.. Pussy Cat, Pussy Cat, ugly little bitchy cat, how i wonder what da pussy won....mtchweeew!! now we wait and hear wt her mama has to say!!!

Nini said...

Yerima is on Channels TV o! He says maturity is by breast and nyash not by age. Make una watch o!

Same here. She was lucky.

My own winner is BASSEY! I tink Melvin is the rightful winner buh Biggie want anoda country to win so it doesn't look like BBA is a naija tin..congrats Dellish well played!so proud of u Melvin.

Dis is a fake game....dilish is lazy,not entertaining neither out spoken...mervin deserve it.fuck u all 4 BBA

gud money for decent gal. Congrat gal beverly ur pussy is outdated sorry u.

Dillish surely deserves it.She,s beautiful with good moral ,charm and entertainment unlike Beverly who went after sex and pleasure thinking that will get her the price money.Melvin on the otherhand,thought manna would drop from heaven without working hard for it.I wonder how he found himself in the entertainment industry.The guy na correct mugu.He,s not a Niger delta guy man at all(zero entertainment).Its high time Nigeria sends the right type of people to BBA based on merit not on man know man-----Denrele and uti Nwachukwu,s candidate.Melvin and Bevely weren,t auditioned for the show.Cutting corners is the ruin of Nigeria,s future and that is what is killing the progress of this country.what is the point advertising BBA when we know who introduced the reps to the show.

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

Abegi make we hear word.. breast melvin no touch, kiss mba, sex no way romance nada money noway. I like d fact that Bev explored n ws herself n made each day count, melvin wasnt real hl, he now wanted to kis dilish on stage hes mad.. abegi d best man won n am happy... melvin co mbok ni. Anyways am team polikem for life

Congrats beautiful dillish. The lady with brains, beauty and integrity. Our cheap girl thought she''ll win the game by opening her ayanya for all to view. This only shows Africa that it pays to be decent. Bb is not all about promoting immorality, sex and nudity. Feels good to see other African countries winning too. Melvin, your future is so bright. You are also a winner regardless of whether you won the dollars or not

Am commentin on dis blog 4 d 1st time....I hate u dilish cos u are fake

Dis is a fake game....dilish is lazy,not entertaining neither out spoken...mervin deserve it.fuck u all 4 BBA

D@s a compassion for Melvin thou!! Dellish had some love 4 Melvin I know she will share d moni wt him.

see pples coment ooo....chai!!! @BigBroAfrica dint rigg ds....jst tink d way i thnk peeps bev and melv are d first two dat was evictd dint u see it shows they av d lowest vote ,u knw our vote ws shared btw ds two...jst assume if we dnt av two nominees frm Nigeria left in d house,u knw our vote wil definately b focusd on 1person and may have d chance to win.anyway gd luck to dillish bt ur man dint worth u...hs leg are funny,too robocious,nt cute hmmm Delicious Dillish una no gt eyes?

Everybody is talking about beverly, which means you all were expecting her to win lol. Nigerians and hypocrisy

This is Big Broda!! I have given my money to my gurl Dillish sorry to all Nigerians next tym bring a more decent gurl to the house...As for Melvin you need to look for office work because reality show is not ur break through...as you can see from past experience...

Lol.

anonymous said...

Is very obvious dat u didn't follow d show dude!!!is MELVIN nt kevin

Yerima's 16yr old daughter weds on d 6th of sept

Gbam

linda shut-up, y wil u say she deserved it. BBA is rigged n wil neva hav my interest eva. Bev ur toto go give u dat moni 4 ikoyi or banana island. Asawo mama n daughter. Fooooooooooools.

Omalicha said...

She deserved every single buck won.
She gat decency and prestige.
+Matured man to back it with.

Some ppl are just so medan nd dumb wv there comments,at least if beverly wasn't too good thou,melvin tried nd he Came ds far,Encourage him nd stop being stupid thinking ur funny.

i luv the show bba my winner is melvin

SUNSHINE said...

Ms fadesewa, you are crazy i swear.
You got me laughing hard.
Prince Charming, na real HOEsu.
Opemimo, na from airport we go dae stone am.
Useless little haggard looking ho.
Them bastards voltroning for her.
Una don see say no be by spreading your family's dirty linen, showing your celulite wrecked ass and getting f*cked from behind on TV.
Dilish might not be a good girl but she acted like one for 3 months and it paid off.
Ode burukwu oloju akere,

Some ppl are just so mean nd dumb wv there comments,at least if beverly wasn't too good thou,melvin tried nd he Came ds far,Encourage him nd stop being stupid thinking ur funny.

BBATheChase# As long as Elikem didn't win imma sleep well tonyt..:p #TeamPrettyGirlsRock#(y)*STOLEN*

Sarah said...

Nah, if she had a good character, she wouldn't display her breasts like that.

Anyways, I'm glad Beverley didn't win.

Denrenle caused all dese.... He was busy campaigning for bev while uti was doing it for Melvin, Karen on d othet hand who does not want either of dem to win was busy saying" am voting for mel nd bev" mscheww. If we had voted for u nd vina u wlfnt have won wen u did. Rubbish!!!!

Thank God Africans still gat some decency in them...D for dilish...#cool

9jaWHISPERER said...

Great work dillish..i pity melvin tho

Bevery what..........?na wa 4 some parent oooooo.upon all d useless tin dat stupid whore did,still d useless mother is proud of her,na wa oooooo nw she don see how dey do it.mtchewwwwww.make u go carry d moni useless thief,WHORE........

Congrats beautiful dillish. The lady with brains, beauty and integrity. Our cheap girl thought she''ll win the game by opening her ayanya for all to view. This only shows Africa that it pays to be decent. Bb is not all about promoting immorality, sex and nudity. Feels good to see other African countries winning too. Melvin, your future is so bright. You are also a winner regardless of whether you won the dollars or not

Love u Melvin, shld have bin u. Nor be beauty contest sha...so don't know abt dillish winning...all d same d money for nor still reach ma hand...so....#straightface#

Gud girl wit gud character, I rejoice wit u

Oponu agba

My dear sis, u r alws on erry blog... Frm laila to linda to sdk, u r so jobless.... Tosan

Somehw am thinking..what is amu osu doin right now..no suicide plz..come home some niggas still wanna fork..no be for bba only dem dey do am..congrat. Dilish

I guess Melvin was to gentle & wasn't really in the game. He was friend to everyone. He didn't make money for Bba.

Tgirl misperfect said...

Melvin no one is chasing u frm ur village,in every competition is either u win or u lose don't worry u will sure make it one day,ur a star wish u best of luck,Beverly it's nt ur fault babe it was a reality show and d needed ur true character u were real,buh next time try to be decent and control ur mouth,Dilish congrat babe I wanted u or melvin,cleo ur beautiful use ur beauty wisely

Breaking news Linda. Angelo proposes to the girl friend and she said YES. Beverly lost all round what a shame.

Adeniyi Opemipo! You no come get sense, with your name boldly written. If to say here Na abroad, if anything do the girl Peren? You don enter be that!

Congrat †̥☺ her!! She deserve it!

Big brother Africa sha, Abeg how did Dillish even find herself in the final two.....arrangee tins,mscheeww.....#drinkinggarriwithmilkandgroundnut#

Congrat Delish......although I would have prefer Melvin to win.

awesome!awesome!!awesome!!!awesome!!!!awesome!!!!!awesome!!!!!!awesome!!!!!!!awesome!!!!!!!!awesome!!!!!!!!!awesome!!!!!!!!!!.

Nigerians, please, leave Beverly alone. What did she do that we haven't done before. The only difference is we did ours behind close doors while she did hers on camera. the fact still remains that we all do. I love her and lover her courage. We shouldn't crucify her, after all its obvious Angelo likes her. She is young,let her enjoy her young age. Plus, she did not borrow anyone's thing to do what she did. She remain a winner to me, even if she did not win the money. There are opportunities awaiting her in Nigeria. I know life will never be the same for her again. She will increase and increase so long as God remains on the throne. Amen! I forgive her and behind her.

awesome!awesome!!awesome!!!awesome!!!!awesome!!!!!awesome!!!!!!awesome!!!!!!!awesome!!!!!!!!awesome!!!!!!!!!awesome!!!!!!!!!!.

Linda, I heard angelo has proposed2 his gf oooo.... I dnt knw ow true that is.. Pls update us biko. But sha,if its 2ru,it means bev lost all round sha oo, Kai, #painfulmuch#.....Next tym u'll learn ow2b a lady. Pele (((hugs))))

So Beverly you can now see that embarrassing your self and Nigerians no pay??? Ashawo!

DeeD25 said...

wow... That's ALMOST 50million naira. sorry bevbev!! @adeniyi, and what comment did u make?

Abeg nobody should judge beverly... In this world we are living in so, nobody holy pass and una no holy pass her...

Chief said...

Nigerians you people disappointed me today..... What on earth did you people allow that money to go away from Melvin.

Eeya. Poor Melvin. Fuck e no fuck. Money e no win....nattylogy

I Knew Dillish was going to win..From the first day all house mate were introduced,I kept watching her..she was just different..I wish her all the best and I hope she gives something to Melvin..lol not Beverly oo..Her amebo too much ..follow your soccer latest gist and news in obinaliekenesoccer.blogspot.com

I guess social media just makes people talk shit other countries wud never abuse dier own for anybody only Nigerians if bev won dey wud hav said oh he fucks paid off she no win she is a slut d babe actually likes Angelo and did what any1 Inlove will do y dnt u people live her alone like seriously this country Is fucked that's y we can't grow always criticizing everything ........issssshhhh

Nigerian(s) we r such hypocrites .......so now even Melvin unah dey beef am too? n I dnt get d talk abt bev being a whore abi she use any of unah nyash *uck*? .....c'mon guys....congratulate who u wanna congratulate n move on. Dnt use hateful words like dat on a fellow human being....learn from wat happened in d past......remember #nobodyholypass# congrats barbie doll

If Beverly had won I swear she would build a Motel with the money. Stupid girl

Laff won kill me! Crikum crakum ke teketeke situation ni. Gagatuan gaga. Naija ppl una kil person.

U guyz shld understand dat d result was based on country votes & it's jst 3 West African countries(Nigeria, Ghana, Sierre-Leon) out of 15 countries voting & there were 3 West Africans in d top 5... East Africa will def vote their contestants. If it was by number of votes, Melvin would have won.

Beauty without brain? Fool please park well Abeg @deeshyer

Hahahahaha ha @Amina

i knew dillish would win because if the show is based on morals-she,s got it ,entertainment -she has it going on for her with beauty and charm.i never expected our reps to win least of which is Beverly the whore. Truth be told,Melvin is not a born entertainer,let him apply for an office job and stop embarrassing himself going from one reality show to another.He really has not discovered himself.

BBA is fluke officially frm today. Dilish doesn't deserve 2 win it. Talk abt a docile house mate. Rigged votes, confused organizers.

Stivin nwaekwe said...

The moral lesson of BBA8 is that being a goody goody doesn't pay. The world is a cruel place and you gotta be a ruthless mofo to survive. Narrowing it down to my own experience, it gets to that point in ur life when you're like fuck it, I'm going in! These Niggaz can't hold me back! I'm at that point

Well dilish no suppose win, buh as for Beverly it's her life o at the end of the day, that's how she chose to live it Abeg pity am small Abeg

Very happy for Dillish. I voted for her. Beverly was useless and no one can hear anything Melvin says (or even Beverly for that matter). Naija education sucks big time. Even that uneducated idiot called Oneal speaks much better English! :-(

Its like people dint learn anything from goldie's situation...why all the hate for beverly? Are you guys her God or future husband? Bba is not a moral show...of you are looking for morals go and watch tbn

Im so happy melvin dint win..the guy was boring and spineless..if we gave beverly half the support we gave melvin she would have gotten further than melvin

May God forgive you guys for playing God....the girl is not a hoe...are you a virgin? Nigerians are hypocrites and Africa is beginning to see through us! Which is why 'saint' melvin scored onky two miserly votes

Dillish U ROCK!!!!!

Dillish's boyfriend was Huge aNd d guy must. Be rich

Naija people don come again o.Na so u do frustrate GOLDIE last year,pls don't start with BEV.We all know she disgraced NAIJA but plssss let her be cus nobody holy pass.Don't kill her wif ur mouth BIKO.

I'm happy she won.

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Melvin should have won.

Oya give her the money now

Shalaye

all these pple saying dat the vote was spilt between melvin and beverly,guess some of u watch big brother africa frm facebook or from linda ikeji blog....Melvin had votes from nigeria and d rest of Africa while beverly had frm ethiopia..bev was not the cause of melvin nt winning....other countries were jealous that Nigeria has won 3 times., dats y they refused to vote frm melvin. Go to big brother africa site and see how Africa voted
N.b..remember dat 1million votes frm d rep country wil always be counted as 1 vote, dats biggies rule of counting votes.

well'what I can say is that she may just be ,beautiful so wat. in the house she wasn't,that intelligent compared to pkello.and co

Witches and wizards dey use melvin picture dey do hand fan 4 he village them no let d guy win....lol.

Congrats girl! u made the ladies proud. You're such decent girl, I love decency.

judith hanrankis said...

ℓ̊ L♥√ع melvin aLways focus A̶̲̥̅n̶̲̥̅̊d gat determination,his name is well known all over africA now,A̶̲̥̅n̶̲̥̅̊d A̶̲̅•̸Ϟ sure very soon he will be one of the great brand ambassador in naija very soon,even if he did nt win,he really try,if not f̶̲̥̅̊O̶̷̩̥̊͡r beverly A̶̲̅•̸Ϟ sure melvin win this chase,A̶̲̥̅n̶̲̥̅̊d to those hater,have U̶̲̥̅̊ eating today,S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ why A̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ε̲̣̣̣ U̶̲̥̅̊ hating? Beverly HOEsu,U̶̲̥̅̊ r α̲̅ disgrace to ur mom,judith hanrankis

Best Laptops For Student Guide said...

Nice one.. COngrats.

I have never watched BBA in my life. Just stumbled upon this thread. That said, Dillish deserved to win. She is just too fine for her not to have won. Ehn Dillish o ... will you marry me?

Shut up if u don't have anything to say. Must she have sex on international Tv? First ko last ni! Mstcheeeeew!

‎​=))•´¨) 
¸.•´ ¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸¸.•´(¸.•´(¸.• =)) нaнaнaнaнa! ‎​=))•´¨) 
¸.•´ ¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸¸.•´(¸.•´(¸.• =)) нaнaнaнaнa! Laugh wan kill ‎​♏ξ ‎​=))•´¨) 
¸.•´ ¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸¸.•´(¸.•´(¸.• =)) нaнaнaнaнa!

ACcording to the polls,dillish had the most number of countries votin for her...that's why she won. Melvin had nigeria and anoda country vote for him while only ethiopia voted for beverly(choi!). So its nt abt how many nigerians voted for melvin,its abt how many of the 14 countries represented in bba voted for a finalist. Dillish absolutely deserves to win cos she was the epitome of beauty,brains,decency,character and she remained faithful to her man,Steven!.Glad to know Africa is still a conservative continent which celebrates decent women. Congrats,Dillish. Spend ur money wisely.

Bev's own is different because she is a Nigerian the average Nigerian believes in decency so Mr or Mrs bev dts why Bev's own is different

This year bba was manipulated,I love dilish no doubt cos of her beauty,bt d truth of d matter is that she doesn't deserve the money,I understand biggie did this just to please other countries,bt atleast biggie wuld hav just given melvin some respect(d last person 2 leave d ouse b4 d winner)cleo wuld hav even bin a better winner nt dilish. Priceless p

Congrats girl.

http://dezzyscreation.blogsptop.com

Congrats girl.

http://dezzyscreation.blogspot.com

yankee babe said...

Better cane, take note Melvin didn't win be cos mnet canceled Web vote and decide to use the sms vote only as at Saturday Melvin was leading with over 65% on Web vote. Is ok naija will learn to vote with sms next time. Mnet is so fucked up and confused with the show.

They did my dear, it's Web vote not sms mnet canceled Web vote.

am happy for her.....
She can now buy her family,,her dream house
GOD bless you dillish

@GALORE

Dilish kept her pride in d house.dats to say dat decency pays.congrats princess.

So all the fuck wey berverly fuck don turn to waste...sori 4 her

Here is how Africa Voted this week (25 August 2013) –
Congratulations to Dillish (Namibia) on winning The Chase. Here's who which country voted for: Angola: Dillish
Botswana: Cleo
Ghana: Elikem
Kenya: Dillish
Ethiopia: Beverly
Malawi: Cleo Namibia: Dillish
Nigeria: Melvin
South Africa: Cleo
Sierra Leone: Elikem
Tanzania: Dillish
Uganda: Dillish Zambia: Cleo
Zimbabwe: Elikem
Rest of Africa: Melvin Total: Dillish = 5, Cleo = 4, Elikem = 3, Melvin = 2, Beverly = 1. (Total: 15 Votes) Week

So...with all the live sex on BBA Beverly did not not win! na wah oh! .....Congrats to this 'breasty' winner.

PAVOUR said...

Soo so Happi my gal n vote counted. Love u babe dillish but dis ur Stephen big for u...hehehe

All of u are fools so una no knw say na Our Melvin get dat money dem.carry give Dellish.una.dey here dey praise her if she get gud character from being stupid and empty then our Mel na angel nah.mchewwwwww!

Mchewww my dear o imagine our Mel coming out fourth is that possible? Na wa o Africa go always be Africa ojoro

Don't mind them, that cash was 4 Cleo not that gal

hahaha nawao,e don hammer b dat, wanna make money online??,, click on this link and get started... http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=114388

Dee said...

I THINK SO TOO LINDA, IT PAYS TO BE DECENT. SUM1 SHUD TELL BEVWHORE DIS, ACTING RAZZ ON STAGE YEST TRYING TO COVER HER DISAPPOINTMENT & EMBARRASSMENT #RUBBISH... FEEL SORRY FOR MY BOY MELVIN THO.

Am so glad she did.My time and efforts voting for her weren't futile afterall.Had to put sentiments aside,this babe deserved to win.#teamdillish#

LadyF

abeg people should cut bev some slack biko.watz so decent about dillish sef..the babe was publicly begging men like dangote and oshomole for money and campaigning seriously.the last party nite she said it her self shez not the good girl Africans think she is.that dillish babe is sooooo pretentious period.id pick bev ova her anytime, any day.

Damm it wen 2 Nigerians got to the final phase I knew our votes was going to be shared, don’t know why Beverly was never nominated! She’s succeeded in spoiling Melvin’s chances of winning.
I dont even understand this Biggy game sef! What really are the criteria’s of winning the mullar? It’s so nice good character & great looks pays.
Give it up for the delectable Dillish!!!
Omazo

cleo would have been a better winner.

Dis yr's BBA has tot me dat, it's not my labor, it's by favor. Wot is urs, u don't struggle 4 it. With all Bev labor smh.

Y'all are hypocrites. how many of you are virgins? let He who is without sin be the first to cast a stone. She found love and she had sex big deal!

Linda post my comment o. Dont take sides

Genevieve Samuel said...

Wow this is goodnews,Scoop Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog.

Melvin would have won if not for the hatred pple had for that stupid idiot Beverly.that same hatred was what got Angelo out and also ELikam. sorry u guys DELLISH is my true winner. congratulation girl.

Upon all the fuck wey beverly fuck, dem still no give am N1?...that's one thing about competitions though

Beauty queens wey respect der toto ..if u go der n mess around lik our beverly u no go win o

olufunto said...

Beverly shld not come naija again ooo. Cos dem go tear her

I must tell you that I watched BBA from day 1 till day 91 and Dillish wasn't the favourite housemate. She was very lazy, never won HoH tasks, never even won Power of No, the Cameras were always fixed on her at least 20 hours daily and she played the pity card always calling on Adams Oshiomole and Aliko Dangote thereby sucking up to Nigeria. It should be known that she was more of a Nigerian than more of a Namibian. Lucky for her, her antics worked. I guess winning BBA 3 times really messed up Melvin's chances of winning. Sometimes the best don't always win.

I knew Africa wont let a Nigerian win big brother this time. Any ways, I love me some Melvin, that guy is man's man, a real role model to our young boys. She and Delish deserve each other. Good character, good people.

Ya she deserves it.

Dats good for her

Will beverly continue her relationship with the SA guy??Lmao

Yea karen was crazy bt she no allow any angelo use her head,finger n hav sex wit her on national tv..also karen use her head n brought d money home bt ur beverly carry shame go home

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol @ Hoesu. .. heheheheheheheheh. @ ano 9:00 Karen never had sex.

SO UPON ALL THE BIG COCKS BERVERLY SUCK FOR THAT BIG BROTHER HOUSE AND ALL THE NASTY STORIES SHE TELL FOR THERE SHE NO WIN. OOOO WHAT A SHAME.COME BACK HERE BITCH!!!!!

AT THE END GOOD ALWAYS WIN. THE ONE WHO KEPT HER SELF AND WAS THE DESEND ONE TOOK THE CASH. THATS A LESSON FOR ALL THE CHEAP BITCHES TO LEARN .

Leeely Clinton said...

Absolutely fraudulent!!!! What criteria did they use? morals or votes? if they used morals, yes but if they used votes, PURE OJORO! All Africans cannot vote for her and leave others. How many times was she evicted? They already fraudulently left 2 Nigerians in order to scatter the votes!!!!

i have always wanted her to win much love for this babe....she is such a beauty.shame to beverly!!!

Leeely Clinton said...

absolutely fraudulent!!!! What criteria did they use? morals or votes? if they used morals, yes but if they used votes, PURE OJORO! All Africans cannot vote for her and leave others. They already fraudulently left 2 Nigerians in order to scatter the votes!!!!

I KNOW SHE WILL GO A LONG WAY, CUTE BABE WITH GOOD ATTITUDE- CHARACTER. CONGRATS ALL THE WAYYYYYY

Emmanuel Babatunde said...

Linda please post my own comment, wetin I do Ʊ, you don't post my comment.
Read Juicy gist HERE

Congrate Dellish, i wish u the best.

Beauty queens wey respect der toto ..if u go der n mess around lik our beverly u no go win o

Rigged vote...Melvin deserved d money not delish, I'm sure someone is behind this girl...i feel bad for Melvin cos he was d man of d people...even boity d bba Internet girl said in capital letters that she won't never ever understand y Melvin didn't win...i pray his state governor gives him something to compensate him....he deserves something huge *sobs*

True talk

Joblockr said...

Who she be sef?? Na she go fiirst win?? Caren no win?? Abegi!! Make she get out!!

This girl is too fine, i wish i know her. She is an angel. Timzee.

So beverly afta all ur public porn stunt u still no win wat a big shame....mtcheeeew Wat a FISHHEAD

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

afrocandy invites beverly osu to star in her next porn movie... now that she is still broke..

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

afrocandy invites beverly osu to star in her next porn movie... now that she is still broke

Bukola said...

Love u melvin. God will not let u be put to shame n will reward u with x10 of $300,000 Ijn. Amen. Has been so heart broken for u since yesterday. You deserved to win, you are the real chase. dont mind bad comment of pple. D lord is with u now n forever. Dont give in to depression and frustration. The lord is your strenght.

Congratulation dilish! Your beauty, intelligence, modesty,responsibility and humility etc, have brought u this far. Love ya!

Congrats Dilish!!

please vist www.tochini-beads.com

aaronskull19@yahoo.com said...

You are too much o. Thank you.

See real akwuna at akwuna.blogspot.com Mogbe!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 350 of 350   Newer› Newest»