Photo: OJB Jezreel in a hospital in India | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 August 2013

Photo: OJB Jezreel in a hospital in India

OJB left Nigeria for India last Friday August 23rd for his kidney transplant. Treatment has already begun, please keep praying for him.

141 comments:

You ar saved by God's grace
*Boltmeister*

It is well with him, in Jesus name.

Amarachi said...

I hope he will stop smoking and drinking wen he returns

Wishing you quick recovery IJN! Amen! Trendy05

God's mercies and benevolence be bestowed on you immensely!! IJN, Amen!

I wish u successful operation. Get well soon.

He wud come out fyn by God's grace

May God heal him o

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Gø̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ help him.

am i d 1st to say get well soon?!!!! Yeah sure am d 1st mosdef! Maxrowmeu says am!!

God will see u through in Jesus name Amen!!

sophie said...

May God protect and give him long life AMEN

ebimor said...

Speedy recovery ooooo.

Get well Soon Bro, God will see you trough.

Rough Diamond said...

I wish u quick healing in Jesus name amen!

kendera said...

God will see u thru,IJN AMEN.

Rough Diamond said...

Am off to work! See u guys later in d day.

No beef oh! But I thought they said he was travelling to USA! When the Ibrahim lady suggested India a lot of us wanted her head on a gold platter! Now where e dey? OK oh! Wishing him speedy recovery

Get well sir... 1st 2 comment.

I wish his successful transplant.

I wish him a successful transplant.

OJB you are healed Ijn the good lord is your strength. Our God will guide and protect you as you receive treatments. Amen
Dre

dads son said...

He's in our prayers... Bless you.

You re healed in Jesus name.Amen!!!!

It will surly b sucessful, God wil b wit u

Gistyinka Blog said...

Get well soon bro

chiluv said...

Its well wit u OJB

deyoung said...

God will help him oooo

Wishing him a quick recovery

The Lord will cont., to see u through.

OJB God is wit you, we nigerians re waiting for ur return, linda u still dey sleep dis one wey u no dey post comment

Get well soon OJB,May God grant you safe recovery(Aameen)

You will come back save and sound in jesus name. Amen

Get well soon Ojb, the Lord is your strenght

stranger said...

Oga ade, cut dat rubbish on ur head. Dis is no tym 2 form entertainer.

I wish u a quick recovery

May God b wit u.

The Lord will take total charge of that process for His name sake, u will come out better in health in Jesus' name. Amen

The mighty man in battle will surely see u through nd he will heal u from all your infirmities

BEN said...

Gat u in prayers bruv!

Good luck in ur treatment........

deeshyer said...

God be wif u boss!!!!

inspireify272b3120 said...

OJB.....u will return safely and healthy......Faith without action is dead....i seize this minute am writing so declare that my prayer is answered. i serve a faithful God.

He's looks happy....

OPEYEMI said...

God will surely make the operation a successful one AMEN

D̶̲̥̅̊ Bible says, "Healing Ȋ̝̊̅§ thy Children's bread" for U̶̲̥̅̊ shall be healed IJN..

Diweri Benibile said...

His operation will be successful in Jesus name.Amen

Ok enough of the pics, we believe you already.

Get well sir... 1st 2 comment.

African mail said...

Why is ojb busy uploading pix,Is he really sick or just catching fun.

Nulis said...

I wish his treatment goes well. my prayers are with u.

The lord is ur strenght sir, u will return to us alive. AMEN.

You'll cum back home (nigeria) alive brother by God grace, amen

It is well come back bouncing in the lord.

You'll cum back home (nigeria) alive brother by God grace, amen

Princewill said...

By His stripes u're healed bro. Keep believing.

concerned citizen said...

GOD WILL SEE HIM TRU.....

You are heal in Jesus name

Awww see my OJB. It is well wit u IJN. We'll continue to pray 4 u. I knw u'll brk tru. We Luv u. Linda pls post my comment.

Yemmie Oscar said...

God bless you OJB.

It shall be well with u bruv

Lucyblings said...

May God βε̲̣ with U̶̲̥̅̊. Wish U̶̲̥̅̊ ã very speedy recovery.

Beautifullllllllll said...

Wish him quick recovery

i wish him best of luck and a happy return

Bros,I wish u all d best ooo! U can see d importance of a woman standing by ha man tru thick n thin! I'm nt so sure if u can do dat 4her,all d best! U will survive dis too! This too shall pass

queen said...

God wıll heal hım IJN amen

kunle said...

Wish him a successful surgery and peace.
discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

Wish him speedy recovery

ms fadeshewa said...

Ya Rabb will see u tru In shaa Allah

God will definitely see him through this,Amen!#DUCHESS

God will see you through.

God will see him through.

All is well bro
Just be strong ok
Ur coolest fan

ruby said...

God shall take control &u shall return back in good health

olori-aya ADE said...

Its well with OJB IJN. D surgery shall b successful n u shall return hale n hearty.

ruby said...

God shall take control &u shall return back in good health

Abeg ways wit all dz show frm dis guy sef? Plssssssssssss..it all looks staged abegi.

I wish u speedy recovery buh abeg cut dat hair na. God ne with u

Mide

God will see him through.

Amen hope he gets better in Jesus name Amen

Been to this hospital with my mum in 2011.. name of the hospital is columbia asia hospital in bangalore india.. the hospital is the best in any sickness especially renal problems. The name of the indian lady in the pix is Shaila n incharge of international relations. Linda in case any1 needs dere contact, halla at me.

Have a successful op bro. Healing is yours in Jesus' name. Amen

Quick healing unto u ....OJB

solomon thomas said...

u'r saved ijn

Heartless Ashawo! Foool .

Soonest recover Mr Ojb. #Osun Prinzess#

divine healing is ur portion.IJN

get well soon; God is by ur side

It will be successful in Jesus name.Amen

Get well soon hun,instead of peter okoye to support OBJ,he's wasting money in Canada with Harlot...God is watching him with 3D glasses...Angel

OJB God is with u

Nna mehn I see dat thing o..like I said dz whole thing looks n sounds scammed.

my dear oo,i tire o

U are healed in Jesus name... Amen

U r a very foolish somebody ooo, @ chinerubbis is dat a prayer? If u can't say a prayer for him jst dnt comment abeg

U will come back to celebrate wit us. GOD will perfect what HE has started. Amen.

Finally in India! Good luck, OJB!!!!

You are a big fool. Instead of you to wish him luck in his surgery you going back to the past. That's why people like you can't move forward. Idiot
D

God will be with you

Pls OJB do and cut this ur hair cut down and looking good

@ chinemerm u shd b praying 4 him nt tlking shit.....nawaooo @ some pplez reasoning.mtscheeeeew

Is that dewunmi olatilo beside him?

You will come back home rejoicing.

May GOD Almighty keeps on healing U IJN!

Gob be with u OJB

Okikiola.

Amen! Poor guy, has to keep sending out pictures for u all before una go say him no sick and was spotted in a strip club with p square spending charity money instead of a hospital in India lol. Wish him d best #JayBeyBlu

Exactly my point.. *sigh* I wish him well

@Bobo_Edo

It is well with u!

Opeedo said...

may god grant him fast and speedy rrecovery IJN

click HERE for more gist

Kush Alabi's Blog said...

Get well soon, OJB

@anoy12:12and 12:32 why are you guys attacking her. I can't remb reading your own prayers for him... what she said was right abeg.. prayer ko prayer ni... mtsheew!!

He is healed in jesus name

Yes anon 12:56 we r fools for pointin out our observations..bt dtz y ppl like u neva make it in life cos u r confused n easily swayed frm left to right

I hope after evrytin he'll cut off dis his dirty hair sha

Anon 12:26pm u r as dumb as fuck! Who said peter didn't contribute his quota to dis process! If u r lagging behind on latest happenings,u could have as well asked! Mtchewww..b criticizing pple anyhow how much did u contribute! Mumu of d highest order!

wishing him a sucessful sugery and quick recovery.

ojb God will see u true in jesus name Amen

Matilda Timothy said...

I wish him quick recovery

You're healed by His Grace.

Peter and his brothers gave OJB, five million naira...u FOOL!!how much did u drop? Baboon!!

You are healed in Jesus name amen

Pls where is he in india I would like to go visit him and help in anyway like in cooking naija food or so.

Ok, u're just crazy. U crack me up, very funny

Get well soon,OJB...May The Good Lord make ur impending healing permanent IJN,Amen! Linda,I tend 2notice som bias in ur reportage. I observed wt very keen interest as som P-Square fans were informin/remindin u of d duo's US/Canada Tour,n particularly,d SOLD-OUT concerts 1st in Chicago, then in Houston-Texas d followin nite. D stories were all over so many other blogs. Yet, for reasons only known 2u, u chose 2ignore their requests/pleas. Bt as soon as d 'Strip Club' story emergd on Peter's Twitter handle,u lifted it withn hours,n wt such misleading caption. Pls dear, do u hav anythn against P-Square(dz days)? I wanna know...or is it Peter Okoye or d engagement? Is it whaaat?? It mks me ponder n wonder. Thr is ds sensationalism wt wch u, atimes in recent times, report thr 'excesses' while ignorin thr achivments n feats. Pls dear,for d sake of Truth- be fair. Flee prejudice n bias, hate n jealousy..If u wanna report bad,ensure u report good as well. B fair n balanced, dear. Hv a good evnin. (Lest I forget, P-Square was d highest private donor to OJB's treatment...dats y for evry xcess of thrs,thr's a correspondin forgivness frm The Lord).B blessed.

Wishing him quick recovery, and pls for the irresponsible ones that always show themselve where ever they go or on whatever blog they comment, enough of the insult..

But mr anonymous, peter and his bros dem donated 5million na. Do u want him 2 go and lie down in d hospital wit him? Na wao 4 some ppl

I knw d woman beside him shaila so OJB went to columbiaasia bangalore.wish him well

kk said...

Exactly Thank you.

kk said...

1:49 what the shit are you saying. Ure too Paranoid

U r funny . Hmmm.... what so special about his hair. I think its just a style (trade mark) thing. Get use to it even though u don't like it.

kk said...

12:32 & 1:22. Yall seem very blind, whether we like it or not his smoking added to his sickness

Its well wit u ojb in JNM amen

Quick Recovery

Pray for him first before your advice dear....the statement said you shoud pray for him cos treatment has started not to condemn him...By the stripes of JESUS,you are healed IJN...AMEN

Shade's Files said...

Wish u quick recovery OJB.

you are heal in Jesus Name Amen.

I dnt knw why som pple are lyk dis, simple ''GET WELL SOON'', u started raining insults on Urselves . Let's grow up.

U re save by Alminghty Allah. Main

May d almighty God heal him IJN Amen

Anon 5:10pm God punish that ur mouth u,u dey call person fool....u Stick.