Omotola shares more family vacation photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 August 2013

Omotola shares more family vacation photos

Omotola, her husband and four children are currently on holiday in Europe. They are in Italy at the mo! It's my job to stalk celebs for you na! Hehe

134 comments:

Lovely and happy family....GOD Bless them more..
That daughter is beautiful too

That's nice!Enjoy ur life while it lasts!

Beautiful family.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

EverythingGoodwillCome...

WILL OF GOD said...

Carry gooo OMOSeXXy! Na God doam 4 U. N hope say u dey Thank am wela wt Hs own cot? I mean Tithe?

lily said...

d daughters are not dat pretty like d mother. happy home

Linda can cling to one thing for too long. Omotala has gone to europe with her family for holiday, Linda won't let us rest again till the day she returns to lagos. We have seen, beautiful family. Give me news abeg

I like it cos its NICEEEEEE!

kaego said...

Omosexy enjoy its your time, lovely family u've gat...... *kisses*

wow! Really nice photos.

Hemjay said...

Woooow her kids re this grown n she Stil looks dat hot???? Pls I just want to be like ds after 4kids! Omosexy nigerians are proud of you! Her husband is a YES YES! Beautiful ppl! Beautiful family! God bless your home!

Happy holidays

Sara said...

God bless dem...God do my own 4 me too oooh...

linda linda linda ao many tyms did i cal U? I tink is high tym u told me wat is btw u n dis omotola, cos evritym omotola dis omosexy dat, iyawo pilot here n der,, abegiio!! Tel me bfor i tink somtin else oo!

Cnt stop loving her anday she is my girl.

Cute..! Xoxo

Nice family.sweet vacation

Ok Linda.

WSS said...

We know Italy is in Europe linda, you bush girl

Wow, never knew are children were dis big.

Dana said...

Nice, nice, nice.. Not trying to sound rude or anything buh don't her kids go to school?? They're always on vacation, so what's up???

meg said...

Aww! Lovely family

Duke Emeka said...

Nice pictures.

meg said...

Aww! Lovely family

You sound dumb actually. Isn't this summer time?

Linda dnt u get tired of tlkn about OmoT ni, na so u do trailer during annie & 2face wedding, vexing.com

#kbamz#

Adadioranma said...

@Dana u re a mumu 4 asking dat qst, u just wanna hate. Schools are on holiday here in Nigeria to resume September 16th incase u re based in Uganda,#thankMeLater# and Linda please stop stalking omosexy and her family , she no send u.

Honestly aside all d fame and all,family is still everything. Enjoy baby.

Not meaning to sound rude or anything but nigga dis is summer schools are on break.

Lol, someone just said Omotola's kids are always on vacation don't they go to school? OMG! LWTMB ! Nothing these dumb haters no go try write just to beef this woman! All should give it up Abeg you sounding more and more stupid as your desperation increases.
On long vac again? You asking if they don't go to school? Hahahaha.... I thought some of you used to ask if she ever spent time with her family, now na they are always on vacation. Chai. Smh

Schools in nigeria are presently on break,so let them enjoy quality fammily time together,nice photos anyways

Lovely family dey've got dere.

Ever heard of summer?

lovely

They are on holidays,remember?

Dana na u n ghost dey schl for dis strike, dont tell me ur being jelous. Nice family enjoy urselves

Schools are on the long vacation break.. How many times have u seen them on vaction?? Nice family!!.. Body language is everything,, the bond is there

Loving dis family vacation so much

sexy bitch said...

Now omotola is in italy,italy is now good,tot italy was the home of prostitutes..(Where edo gals play international games)..beautiful family...

Do have a fabulous time y'all!

Lovely family...I pray for mine too.

Here we go again on Omotola and her family ! I'm gonna gag if I'm fed more of this!

Smh. Some people are just a sad lot. Omotola no dey house, una dey yarn say she no get time for her family, she dey with her family on a well-needed vacation una still dey yarn say her children no dey go school? Ahn ahn!

Ibizi said...

WSS or wateva u call ursef.Y r u hatin?

Her husband is a 'pedophile' jare.. He started dating her at 16.. At least something good came out of it..

Lol, anon8:15am please don't only gag , choke but if that dosent work, Emm I suggest jumping into the lagoon in the middle of third mainland bridge! Trust me that should work!
Bloody evil person. If you see good thing wan gag then na bad thing you go dey see na.

etinosa terry said...

nice family...i for like date her daughter

Seriously , it has just officially gotten to me now that there are people intentionally trying to run this woman down. I was never her fan but now I am! I see what they are doing clearly and I want to just say Omotola , God is on your side, your fans love you passionately and guess what? You are making more fans! Lovely family and lovely life you've got!

Abegi linda,wetin u stalk,u save pics 4rm instagram u talk say u dey stalk.u stalk dem 4 ur bedroom abi??anyone can save d pics 4rm their instagram page so u didn't stalk anyone

Awwwwww! wot a sweet family#me likey#

Bloxxy said...

God bless u dear, love ur comment haters will nvr stop beefing even though they ar running insane in d process. 9ja pple full of hate dey don't ever encourage their celebs! 4 u to knw even linda wey dey bring dem gist dem dey beef am too. Lols!!

So so awesome!am jealous o!

Anon 8;34am, I jus wonder o! Initially people were asking if she ever has time for her family? Now d gist is that her kids are always on vac.... N that is coming from a vry lame idiot, cos everyone knows that this is summer holiday, so y would someone jus decide to exhibit so much ignorance n stupidity jus bcos u want to comment? O ga gan.

Nice pic.... Linda update 22-year-old man arrested while attempting to rape 80-year-old blind woman

Beautiful family. God bless you!

GT said...

Wow!!! Lovely pics. I admire you OmoT. God bless your family.

Stalkin is 2 strong a. Word...I lyk 2 luk at it as intense research on an indiividual...hehehe
#d pretty anonymous..

Omotola shud make a stop @ North korea. Hehehehehe,just saying. Ve fun ma'am

omosexy enjoy your family joor,,,,.winks

*her* dnt piss me off

Mi luv dis family...Haters shd go kiss d toilet seat

@ Anon 8:40 Am ,You even mumu pass the person wey ask weda her children nor dey go school,u come display your own stupidity pass..werrin concern strike and Omotola children? You actually think they school in Nigeria? And even if they did,a federal university? Your Ass is so Dumb! LMBO

PRETTY GIRL

Dana u b cow. Naa d same u dt wil complain what time she spnds wt her family. Nw u askn a dumb questn. Olodo oshi

Lovely family,love you Omo t

dana your comment is the most stupid here.....always on vacation? how many times have you seen them this year on vacation? or how on earth did u come up with that analysis....its amazing dull people like u still exist.....shiooor

Well said. Me sef dey wonder o. Haters will ever hate. Before,it was all complains about her not having time for her family,now na vacation all the time. Some people are just foolish bastards

sweetie said...

I lov u so much omo T,beautiful family.may GOD bless u all.kisses

Dumb fool. U deserve to be tied to a tree and flogged to death for making that stupid statement. Omo ale jatijati

Enjoy your self dear,have fun with your family.

Well summer is almost over folks, come bak and prep 4sch

@ibizi dis is nt d matter of hating,I read it on this same blog sometym last week why d repitition?doesn't she have better things to tell us about?

Warri Boy said...

Omotola, NOBODY can run you down! NOBODY!!!
Keep doing your thing. Where there is LIGHT, darkness will disappear!

Sweet family photos

Shez Definitely a role model. Lvely

M

Nice pics! Lovely family.

Nice pix... God bless dis beautiful family

Yemmie Oscar said...

Hey! You there? Buhahahahahahahahah
Am pretty sure you must have seen the UCL draw. Sowee dude, see you guyz next year. S/O to all arsenal fans out there.

Wat d hell! Linda post my comments! Linda post my comments! Linda post my comments!

Huh? What do u mean nigga? English agbasa......lol

Wetin come bring edo state matter come here now? You just sounded like your name....idiot sexy bitchy ashawo....no market today?

MY GOD D HATRED IS SOO REAL. OMOTOLA WORKS,DEY SAY SHE DOESNT HAVE TIME FOR FAMILY.ITS SUMMER ND WE ALL KNW ITS VACATION TIME DANA AIRLINE OR DANA TOMATOES AS SHE CALL HERSELF STILL DEY ASK IF HER KIDS DNT GO TO SCHL..ITS AUGUST FOR CRYIN OUT LOUD,WE ALL ITS VACATION TIME.

Omosexy,U̶̲̥̅̊'re indeed ǟ role model τ̲̅ȍ the womanhood, ride on gal. Ǟ virtious woman n ǟ woman of substance.

If they have dark complexion kids and both parents are fair.... What shld we conclude?

Hmmmmm....nice 1

God has really blessed your family omo, go on and on , rise up and up dear, care little about any distraction, they are appreciated part of our life in this part of the world,cos you keep getting more and more credit tru their activities. Continue to Shine dear! it's God and nothing more. who ever has question about your progression should email God at Omotola@God.com or better SMS 080GODALMIGHTY. i love you and the family.

Chocolate cream said...

@anon 9:27am,u just made my day!i cant stop laughing

I love Italy, It's a lovely place to holiday.
Qatar Airways Lands At Camp Nou

Guineacar said...

Envy much.

njideka nkem said...

@dana u don hear am#dumbass

U r pathetic!

Anon 9:27 am, punctuate your sentence. Put a full stop at the end of it. Don't piss me off.

Billy Franca said...

my swthrt is doing her thing. Go go go gurl!

Wow...they r really taking advantage of d Summer Holiday. Enjoy,ds pregnancy morning sickness got me ds year but I'm preparing for the next!

Am inlove wit the eldest daughter...the problem is dat i am 40yrs...my pple do i have a chance??advice pls....

SIMPLYCOCK said...

How can a woman be as lucky as Omotola....what a dotting and caring husband she has! A man who is not intimidated by her successes and all the slur that trail her sometimes. I see only death, and death alone parting them...Wish them well....they inspire.....

rossy said...

Its only in nigeria dat libers wil insult som1 for his or her opinion, and 4get dat everyone is entitled their opinion... They re busy correcting english errors by making mockery of d person... U insult and call names on som1 u ve neva met or even have d slightest idea who he/she is. Som of u who make such comment amuse me atimes bc I wonder how u reason wit ur senses.... U re fighting som1 u don't knw tru ur comments, how does dat affect d person or how wil d person u re insulting knw u re talkin to him/her.... Hnmmmm nawa ooh

Nice family vac pics. Lovely indeed!

Sane Mind said...

nice that she is making out time with her family,,,you guys should leave dana alone i think he just did not get his facts right!

The God of Omotola Ekeinde i tap into this happy family anointing for mine.. AMEN ? Dana no response required for u...my libers don answer your retarded question...

Dhurrr!its summer moron!

Busy body keep trailing other people. When will others trail you? Why dont you allow them to hv a quiet hol's

yeah yeah.... whatever.

Happy family

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

What-a-nice-family!

senior man said...

I admire this family sha

I love d fact dat she still keep her family intact, das d only tin I like abt her, every other tin is bullshit, cos she's just a fuckkin asshole, I knw her personally so I knw what a sayin.

I love omotol and her family

Whenever another actress gets attention on LIB, Omotola responds with pics or a story about her. Don't worry Omo. There's room in our hearts and minds for everybody.

Why not quietly enjoy ur vacation with ur family and stop posting pics at each stop...this is so classless...americans and westerners try to run way from ppl following them while on vacation...nijas are the opposite. ?.

Linda!! You're not stalking them, you are saving us the time. If they don't want us to see them(Pictures) they shouldn't put it up.

zeem said...

wow..Omotola.. you are so blessed..at just 35 and you have a beautiful family, finacial stability and a loving husband and good health..you are so blessed. while so many rich women are still single at 35, no kids or husbands or some are just starting their families. God has indeed favoured you..i tap into that...
just keep your head up and remember that family is above all...not the fame or the money.
if for nothing else...for your family success i admire you...

Nice family enjoy urself

Lol.

na ibo tins o. we got to hate for no reason.

JOE said...

Beautiful family, so to those admiring her look in ref to the fact that she has four grown lovely kids like these, i will advice you settle down on time. As a woman, if you settle down within 23 to 25, you will see that when you give bath and your kids start growning, your family will look young and you will have time to recover and take care of ur body well after all ur children have been delivered...So there is nothing really special with her looking hot and sexy with grown kids... She settled down on time and her body has healed well that is why she luks this good...
Lovely Omotola

love and Happiness is key! enjoy your vacay omo-T

While it lasts bawo? U wan kill am?

oma said...

Are u kidding mi!!!!!? Ur a complete moron. That's all I have to say.

momoh gist said...

What a nice family

True sha

U r frustrated...sorry!

Nice family omosexy.haters pls jump into lagoon abegg

Oluwabobby said...

E be like sey news don finish for this country sha..

Abeg make una leave dis her body4 pic,na digtal things.if u c omotola real life u go run. She got thick stretch marks n forded stomach. She dey do us d more u luk d less u c.but she's pretty4 face

Anonymous 11:15 PM. My dog will see you and run.

You all got me laughing.

OMG!WOMAN said...

I love omosexy. She gets more beautiful each... More grace, UTStarcom Nat eazzzzy

OMG!WOMAN said...

I love omosexy, she gets more beautiful each day... More grace, it's nat eazzzzy.

Ole...tiff
U nor see anoda name use
Oya take am I dash you
-warriboi in London still vacationing in North America

Soso

Soso

Dana said...

Bitch yo ass pained? FYI, you don't expect her kids to be schooling in Nigeria,do you?? And there's an option of summer school.. Get yo head outta your butt and think with it already..

Dana just gree say u eff up with ur comment earlier about the kids' not being in skul. On the other hand, all d people wey dey curse u sef no get work. Anybody wey wan hate make e hate. Una just carry am for head like say omotola sef no dey hate people. Awon oniranu!