North Korean leader, Kim Jong-un, publicly executes ex-girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 August 2013

North Korean leader, Kim Jong-un, publicly executes ex-girlfriend

On August 8th, North Korean leader Kim Jong-un was in the audience to applaud his ex-girlfriend Hyon Song- wol (right), a singer with the Unhasu National Orchestra. 9 days later a group of artists were arrested for allegedly making a sex tape. His ex was one of them. They were publicly executed by firing squad on August 20th, while their families were condemned to a labor camp.

From Asia News
The North Korean dictator Kim Jong-un ordered the public execution of his ex-girlfriend Hyon Song- wol, accused of 'pornography' with a group of artists from the National Orchestra of Unhasu, which his current wife Ri Sol -ju also once belonged to. The arrest took place on August 17, the execution took place in public three days later. According to the indictment the women filmed themselves having sex and then sold the videos in China. Some South Korean sources claim that there were many Christians among those sentenced to death who had a Bible at home, a "crime" that you can pay for with your life or imprisonment in a state gulag in North Korea.
Those shot to death include Mun Kyong -jin, director of the Unhasu orchestra, some singers and dancers of Wangjaesan Light Music Band and some army musicians. All family members of the women involved were sentenced to forced labor. According to the Juche ( the delusional state doctrine conceived by the " father of the nation " Kim Il -sung ) is not enough to punish those guilty of a crime, but it is necessary to eradicate the evil " for three generations . " Every year, on the basis of this principle, thousands of children are born in labor camps and live there until their death.

The "Young Marshal " Kim Jong-un , the third son and heir of the "dear leader" Kim Jong -il, met Hyon about ten years ago . After a brief "official" relationship, the engagement was broken by the father of the dictator and the singer was given in marriage to a military man, while the "third Kim " met ​​his present wife . According to various sources, the two have continued to see each other even after their marriages. The public execution is thus seen as a victory of the "Companion" Ri, who gave two sons to the current dictator and wants to ensure their survival in one of the most cruel dynasties in today's world.

On 8 August, the dictator took part in a concert performed by the now decimated orchestra. The execution is viewed by some analysts as a sign of affirmation of his power: " Kim Jong-un is cruelly eliminating anyone who might be a threat to his rule, anyone who can defy authority. Public executions are silencing anyone who even thinks of undermining him . "

150 comments:

So unfair and inhuman of him.
Can he swear he hasn't watched porn before.

So pathetic!Yeah porn is bad but that penalty is Cruel.extremely cruel.

Am first rite..hehe

KOSI said...

men playing God.

#speechless!

Kai. Dis asians dnt have respect for human lyf. Execute ppl for ponography? *hugh* Ashe dem beverly for don dey grave *taking a stroll*

seunLondon said...

Seriosuly!? Definitely there is hope for Nigeria......#SeunLondon

THEOGEJ.. said...

Wat d hell ȋ̝̊̅Ƨ̷̜̌̋ wrong wit dis dude???he thought he will live forever????

This is one of the reasons his late dad picked him over his elder bro to lead the country, because he is vicious and stone hearted, what a pity! What a pity of a country! North Korea as a country is a disaster waiting to happen and the whole world knowns that.

You have got to be kidding me!!!!!!!

what a world of hypocrisy!

seunLondon said...

BTW Linda, what's 'PUBLICALLY' u trying to coin your own words now??? guess u need a proof reader at this stage, u can employ moi,,jokes....#SeunLondon

Vivian Love said...

That's very cruel of him, i'm not suprise bcos they are training him to be like his father & grandfather.

African Sweetheart said...

Things are really happening.

What a world. That's all I have to say.

oba said...

wetin concern us and this matter for Nigeria? Price of Garri don change? Inshort Linda you don chop?

Na them sabi joor. QUEEN

sing-song sang, na dem sabi

Jeez.....wat kind of country z dat.....Nice venue 4 afrocandy porn shoot.

Mich said...

I knew he was gonna be worse than his dad.
The US had hopes for bilateral relations with his dad but he?he's just a total monster.
This is nothing compared to the many more atrocities this midget is gonna commit.
Remember South Korea is predominantly Christians,so the execution of those Christians along with his "pornograohy girlfriend" is sending a clear message to his arch-enemy,the South.
To make he and his nation even more dangerous are his military might,nucler weapons,alliance with Russia and disloyalty to the UN.
Can't wait to see what this midget does with North Korea.
Even the almighty USA is dreading with caution!

hmmmmnnnn

Na wa 4 dictatorship o !

Dictatorship ! Na wa o

Elle said...

Some of the reasons to be grateful for being Nigerian

teewhy izzy said...

Animal in human form.as if he will not die one day.sick bastard

Wow! I dn't support pornography bt mehn...I can't believe it. Just 3 days investigation? And public execution? This Laws needs to be amended. We are in the 21st century for God sake.

This is a heartless and coward behaviour. United Nation should rise up and check the abuse of power of the so called kim Jung-Un or a Tyrant.

I had to read this story over and over,wonders shall never seize.this is the heigth of wickedness all for power??

"publically" ??? boko-haram bomb

Uduak Dyamond said...

Linda Its 'publicly' not publically. Thanks

too bad for 21st century when civilisation has spread far
ZRPHYR SAY SO VIA NOKIA 1100TORCHLIGHT

too bad for 21st century when civilisation has spread far
ZRPHYR SAY SO VIA NOKIA 1100TORCHLIGHT

OMG!! Linda this is really gross!

Uduak Dyamond said...

Linda Its 'publicly' not publically. Thanks

IZU said...

EVIL MUST BE ERADICATED

Jbankz said...

Diz is madnx,so killin dem is nt enuf abi?na God go punish that man.

Bashtuts... said...

Wow!i have no words. In this day and age?!

James said...

Someone needs to terminate Kim Jong-un. Dictatorship shouldn't exist in these times.

what???!!

Wow....in this new age and time?? This is really sad.

This is sad,really sad.North Korean leader is as wicked as his late father.
www.toniaodili.com

OMG, in this same world we live in! Kai

Ohboy!!! Na wha oh!!

What kind of country is this?

Blackberry said...

Kim jong d bastard...dictatorien helder!! Since when did porn become a crime punishable by death? Shey chinese porn full Xshare.com?

Hmmm na wa o... She na like dis we go de dey?

wow!, this man is wicked. may GOD punish him.

N7 said...

Even d guy didn't feel anything for d Ex?!
so SMH for guys! Alibaba efu go (u see)

Blackberry said...

U don't support porn but u download n watch...hypocritical deaf dafe.

JustPorsh said...

I swear!
Vewy sickening!

God help us!

Olumide Samuel said...

The rule in North Korea is very tight and unfair on its citizens. For instance, there was a time it only made internet access available for visitors to the country but not to the citizens of the country..

What year is this?????

Pipo like this plenty for Africa, pipo like Joseph Kabila of congo wey dey enjoy to watch pipo die like that everyday make him remain for power nkor??? Oyibo pipo no dey see wetin dey happen for dere *feelawsawfar*

alex said...

These are the endtimes..sadly we will witness more in the years 2 come. Turn 2 Jesus 4 eternal life

He condemned porn stars with Christians cos they had Bible! He is way worse than emperor Nero and Adolph Hitler. His doom is near,I can't set foot in that country except for missionary work o. Why do I have the feeling it's all a setup?

If the same thing Vladimir Lenin did to Russian Tzardom can be done here,changes will come but it takes a heart stronger than this devil's incarnate!

Lucian said...

This man is worse than his father. The heart of man is wicked.

make i c anybody complain of ma dear country 9ja again, e go com as North Korean in d next life. D worst aspect isnt killing them, bt sending their entire families 2 a labour camp for 3 generations! dats like 200yrs of forced labour bcos some distant cousin made a sextape. Wonderful!!! He truly is d scion of Kim Il Sung & Kim Jong Il . ~big daddy say so~

The truth is that after watching her perform he wanted tha puzzie again and she declined...so he killed her. Heartless bastard. I will post anonymously but u all know me.

Shade's Files said...

Hypocrisy of d highest order! So sad & inhumane.

Olufunmi said...

Am speechless. I can't even comprehend what am reading right now cos its unbelievable. In as much as I don't support pornography, I don't think they deserve to die like this. Even animals should not be eliminated like that talkless of a HUMAN BEING created by the ALMIGHTY. Let thy Kingdom come O LORD and thy will alone be done.

Omooba said...

Let's pray for North Korea people. Its obvious thery need a Messaiah right about now.

Olufunmi said...

Am speechless. I can't even comprehend what am reading right now cos its unbelievable. In as much as I don't support pornography, I don't think they deserve to die like this. Even animals should not be eliminated like that talkless of a HUMAN BEING created by the ALMIGHTY. Let thy Kingdom come O LORD and thy will alone be done.

observer said...

ITS OBVIOUS HE EXECUTED THEM FOR PRACTICING CHRISTIANITY AND ATTEMPTING TO SPREAD THE GOSPEL, WHICH IS FORBIDDEN. PORN IS JUST USED AS AN EXCUSE TO JUSTIFIABLY KILL THEM. ANY FORM OF RELIGION IS FORBIDDEN IN N.KOREA, THE DICTATOR SHOULD BE SEEN AS THEIR GOD AND NO ONE ELSE. THATS COMMUNISM FOR YOU!!!!

Then I'll say dear God, deliver me from pornography ☹ @Don_sixtus

This man will surely meet his waterloo like gadahfi...shalisderon

Solo said...

It gives me the creeps to know that this country has nuclear capabilities and is therefore untouchable. Imagin what will happen if this leader decide to take on the world.

Wat did Vladimir Lenin do to Russian Tzardom??? Just curious

I bet it, if that kinda judgement is introduced in Nigeria it will reduce crime rate *lips sealed*

SENETOR said...

Huh, end Time is near...

John said...

Anybody living in North korea needs to flee! North korea is like a prison, there is no freedom of anything there! I heard South Korea is far better by far...

Wow ! Killin dem isn't enof ! So ryt now deir families r languishn in hell here on earth n Deir children children ! Dat means dem , chil n grand children wud b thr suffern! *i can only shake ma head*

Richard kings said...

Oh come on! How will Kim K react to this?

What is more sickening is your use of vewy. Seriously shortform are to shorten word nt make them stupid. Ibadan attitude!

*knows

I taught I was a Fan of this guy before but, right now...I know GOD will judge him asap...

nikita is playing in my head. A perfect coup to take down dis bastard even if d envious russia is his ally. It wld be d American undercover agents taking down his russian allies and is own soilders. Or we can give him d poisond apple so he can join d Abacha committee

DPRK!!! Always archaic!!!...no blue jean, no sales of coca cola, never question d god-midget, obey absolutely, never interact with southerners and whole lot of stupid stupid barbaric laws!!!

Prince charmin wat is d whole world knowns dat,m disappointed cos i use 2 look 4ward 2 ur writings

The heart of man is very wicked. I just hope he realizes his wrongs before its late because he will one way or the other answer for this to God.

Totally sickening when ppl replace "R" with "W"

Porn isn't bad just abused by unmarried people

All of a sudden everybody is against porn Hian naija Ndi nkem I dey hail o

What's with 'I don't support porn,I don support porn' bullshit? I support porn,I download it,I watch it with my wife,I buy if I have to,thank God I don't live in North Korea or have cuzs who act porn. So neeeexxxxt pls

I don't believe the reason given for killing these women. Sounds like he wanted her dead because she knew something. Likely she didn't sell porn to China, likely she sold information.

N. Korea is a mumudom

Oh God I can't wait 4 d day d 2nd korean wil start ,a combination of american and south korean firepower wil finally bring an end to dis hell hole called n korea ,I mean I cnt blv wat I'm readin here killin ur fellow human being based on trumped up charges? The kim dynasty will surely com to an end one day and that one day wil be veri soon

And una say 9ja bad.... Nah wao.

Dende said...

D dude's highly delusional,his idea of bilateral relations with USA's inviting Carmen Electra's ex NBA hubby over on a state visit

U r criticizing Linda to proof read. Meanwhile, u ur self wrote 'proof reader' instead of 'proof read'. Pot calling kettle black. Ode...lmao

Hmm

God is a just God. He will act in his due time.

Vivian T said...

Did I hear somebody calling USA and UN to do something, when they act now, you will the among those to call them names, I heard one dumb female tv host in one of those useless Nigerian Tv questioning who made US the police of the world, their masses are clearly living in hell and if the UN decided that these are human being and should not be treated like animals some mofos will come here to talk there ova sabi, with their conspiracy theory, every body is now a theorist, both those that find even finish primary schools can now decode USA mind and agenda

Bloglord??? Is that you??? Are u back for real??? Or is dat someone impersonating ya??? *sobbing* I missed ya so much esp ur comments.... Kilo sele naw... I tink we have a connection, gimme ya phone number ko? Tankzzzzz.

Thank God bevely BBA is nt 4rm north korea she must av been executed by now

Dis guy is wicked, I swear

Rough Diamond said...

Wicked world! When will dis world end sef?

Eradicate evil up to 3 generations that's pure evil
And it ȋ̝̊̅Ƨ a crime to be a christian what kind of country ȋ̝̊̅Ƨ this

silva said...

Dis man is wicked, d grl is also stupid 4 wat she did bt did nt deserve 2 die.

Yeah, he THINKS he will live forever. Bros don't mind him jare!

But wait o, what will now happen to d families, most especially children that they kept in d slavery camp? Na wa o!

Lol......I can only imagine!

1913...North Korea still lives in d past#..

ORIJIN NEWS said...

it is unfair

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

How are we even sure there was a sex tape....involving all them musicians.. I doubt much., a tyrannist has no heart.

All I have to say is, bad as e bad, thank God I am Nigerian!

sexyboocalher said...

Is he dead? THOUGHT!!!

Is he God? The evil and extreme wickedness of men's hearts!

Na wao!

See dictator here. una go dey call good man like Jonathan Dictator.

senior man said...

What is this world turning into? God abeg o

NORTH korean leader, KIM jong-un...... Hmmm nyc combo, buh a rili sad story though.

if God was to be man...?

So you don't know what a proof reader is? Chai!

This page is too small for that. Google and read it online.

They look alike sef. these koreans

PC U didn't have to correct that.We all knw its a typo error.& for d one correcting,have U never for once not made a mistake?

Pornography is bad.It undermines marital trust,intimacy and love.

Oluwadamilola said...

Imagine this madness o..
This is 1746 ooo, can't be 2013

Oluwadamilola said...

For real???

Oluwadamilola said...

Imagine this madness o..
This is 1746 ooo, can't be 2013

Aymii said...

Ah swear down oooooo! ....A good reason to be happy dat were Nigerians...........Omoh! dis story grotesque mehn! .......not just executing the Fornicators, but sentencing the living relatives to slave camps???????????? wot da fuuuuuuuuck!....... omoh mehn! som men don turn god finish oooo! this jung guy liver no be here o! And they say the fucka bin dey clap for the babe just 8 days earlier...Gaddem!...........................naim we dey here dey clap for Beverly.????? Issorait......Lol

Ex my dear. She has a present loverr she has feelings foR. Mayb he was jst strafinG

Its not even proven, its still ALLEGED so its a possiblity she didn't do it. Goodness these asians are pure evil people. Dictators in this day and age, a revolution calleth.

I thank God for my country Nigeria! We are free!

Idiot like you no go see how him correct himself na.... No go marry your dictionary make you dey *disappointed* in Prince Charming........

Why is anything north always different smh

Na you wen no sabi anything. the person wen dey proof read is called what? I too sabi go kill una for this blog sha......

Live by sword, you die by the sword. The Lord will soon humble him and take away something so precious and dear to him....maybe his life!

U need a "proof reader" not "proof read".....dunce!

wow! And this same leader's father was said to have over a thousand collections of porn. Heavy hypocracy in north korea may God be with em

Idiot like you no go see how him correct himself na.... No go marry your dictionary make you dey *disappointed* in Prince Charming........

Am speechless, this man is a tyrant. I thank God for ♍γ̲̣̣̥ country nigeria.

Unbelieveable...

The write up says "allegedly". That means she is innocent until proven guilty. Therefore he killed am innocent woman.

lol. yea am back. this isn't an impersonator! missed you all too.

Guineacar said...

Once upon a time in north Korea.#bullshit.

Someone please kill this cunt already, I'm sick of his shit....

North America is better than South America....so don't generalise on North...

Chris said...

Obviously, the general public don't get Big Brother. But I won't be surprise if the high n mighty in that dictatorial regime don't enjoy these things in d privacy of their bedroom. Stupid wankers!!

Mich you mean 'Threading with caution'...thank me now :)

Bunmi, you mean 'wonders shall never CEASE'...thank me now :)

ABEG WHO BE DIS BONARIO WANNA BE!!!!!!!!

Anyone else think he's the UGLIEST 29 year old on the planet? Hahaha....

North,north,north,i tire to dey hear am.(Lady v.

Abeg mke una help tell d fool na. Mke she go marry joooor leave prince charmin alone.

Hon jaymex said...

The man is preserving their culture,tradition and custom....some of U, calling for U.S to interfare in what is code of conduct of the Land. His action are simpli to detest man from Evil and his not claiming GOD as some U let the western hypocrite to ruin every part of ur life all in the Name of civilization and human right....what he did is not more than what the bible and quran said should be the purnishment....or Did u all think God has change his standard for judgement simpli bcos its 21st century.....at least if Good christian and muslim are in that country "they would be happy to practise their religion with ease" But I must say he goes extra mile for condeming their families.....GOD KNOWS BEST!!

When you condemn actresses and call them all kinds of unprintable names, you have murdered them. There's no difference between kim jung un and some you cursing actress, you are also heartless and wicked cursing othera

The christian angle is doubtful. This is probably inserted by the media to invoke condemnation from Christians across the world.