New Music: Vikee - Gbowo Mi + Abimbola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 August 2013

New Music: Vikee - Gbowo Mi + Abimbola

New music from Vikee - Abimbola. Enjoy below and continue to read more...

Oluwasegun Victor Oladipo aka Vikee hails from Kwara state and grew up in Lagos. His perchance for music artistry started at a young age but he finally ventured into it in 2009 with his band of friends.

Having performed at a few gigs locally and internationally gaining prominence, this young entrepreneur then went on to establish his own record label VMR (Viki Moni Records) which he is currently signed to alongside other talented musical acts. Continue..

With his fusion of afro-pop, soul and eclectic beats, the release of his latest singles "Abimbola" and "Gbowo Mi" this musical enigma is set to take the Nigerian music industry by storm and showcase his talent to the widest reach possible. VIKEE has come to stay and in no time would be a household name. Watch out!!!

SONG LINKS: 

SONG DOWNLOAD LINKS:

Follow VIKEE on Twitter: @iamvikee

9 comments:

Shade's Files said...

Yay! ma bro is gaining ground fast. God bless ur hustle bro & yea u r hia to stay!

i really love abimbola its off da hoookkk , we have mad talents in naija o

Wow nice song I like it,its NICE..weldone vkee moni....*@fab_amazing

bimbo said...

i dont know why linda doesn't post ppl's comments......anyways i really loved abimbola , its like he wz singing to me

Bibi said...

Reaaaallllyyy nice!! U sure will go places Vikee! Keep up the good work!

Shade's Files said...

Btw 1st to comment! Hehehe...*jets off*

Aunty Linda, it's "Penchant for music..." not "perchance..." biko! And yes, thank me now! Waiting.... lol.
TJ Eko

Lovely track must say,perfect beat for the song,been jamming the track all day on repeat lol #God bless good music..good one bro

I don't really like d song that's much, d song just dey dia, I can't tell u dat it's Ok ooº°˚, wen I no It's not dat Ok. U just try, keep trying bro, who know's wat 2mro has 4 u. Much love...