LIB exclusive: Ice Prince acquires N36million Bentley GT coupe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 August 2013

LIB exclusive: Ice Prince acquires N36million Bentley GT coupe

You know what they say, when you're a big boy, you do only big things! :-). The Aboki crooner has joined other Bentley owners in Nigeria. He just acquired the Bentley GT Coupe said to be worth N36million. The car, which is a 2010 model, was not shipped but flown into the country. It landed in Nigeria just yesterday and I heard it cost another N4m to fly the car into the country. Big congrats to Ice Prince. More pics when you continue...

240 comments:

1 – 200 of 240   Newer›   Newest»
Toni said...

wow....congrats

errmmm...BORING and VAIN #notahatertho

Congrats friend. Happy for you

Baba God! Please look down on ur child...have mercy *pheew*

abeg make una no vex o na only song wey these boys dey sing dey give dem this type of money!hian efcc shld check dem up o.

herrik said...

he's balling real hard.

Mi likey

hmmmmmm.... Iceprince easy o... Big ups to u tho

pearl said...

47million n he still lives as a tenant ....naija and mentality...jus passing oo lili...pearl

mizshelly said...

He's got the money..1st 2 comment..yay!!!!!

BUYING A 46M BENTLEY AND LIVING IN A RENTED APARTMENT? SUPER!

New rave! Issorai #JayBeyBlu

WTF! he deserves it tho,very humble and down to earth dude.#BlessUpZamani

bhallz said...

cargo thingz

Ummmm!!! Enjoy ur money bro!!! Buttttttttttt! Does he hav investments?spendin a whoopin 50mil on a car is realy extravagant!! Fame aint 4ever ice.. Learn frm bow wow,mike tyson,ojb and d rest! Stil hapi 4 u ooo!!! But b wise!

na wa ooo....eyes prince

Ego odikwa plenty

Linda, it's obvious you are a bush girl. How can a Bentley GT 2010 model cost $300k???

longsufferer said...

Linda..Emmy Collins is right ..you lack class...like really! #feelingsorryforLIBfollowers....

Blackgold said...

Perfect, my boi just overtook me. Damnit, need to catch up fast and furious. Its J-Town baby!!!

Good for him. But, why are black celebs not thinking of tomorrow. Investment will give u guys a happy future, even at old age. I hope u guys can maintain this standard when challenges of life sets in. Remember that if u fail to plan, u have planed to fail. Be wise.

Where are the roads to enjoy these vehicles?? I refuse to see any sense in these kinds of indulgence.
No beef here, just a different opinion.

Na him win BBA da chase...?cos Dillish money s equivalent to this amount looool!! Jst kidding congrats

ebimor said...

Hmmmmmmm,can I b his GF na wa oooooooo.rich bf locate mi nw ijn

Issokay

Good for him,bt he shld plan for d future..

Bloomandgrownaija said...

Business is good oH

Mehn....these guys are really balling!
Cngrt to Mr Zamani.
Stan Bee*

Julit said...

Linda mgbeke 30/30 how can a 2010 bentley be 46million. you go let all these small small boys dey bamboozle your small head with fake gist.

EZENTA said...

na liar

Good2knw
The new 1 may worth 46millz buh dis 1 isn't new.
Thank God u ddnt tell us dis 1 is '13 model.
Its not up2 dat amount
Am not hatin.
+ Linda next time u'd say d Aboki crooner

Very well said Jare

That is all we've been hearing,cars,cars,cars. I hope they use part of their money to invest in something meaningful,cos I no won hear say dem dey donate money for A̶̲̥̅̊♏‎​ in future cos of one prb or the other. Congrats anyway.

...in another news... i dey fine 4million naira to start up my export biz, bros Ice Prince are you reading this???

SUNSHINE said...

I really hope he owns that house where the car is parked.
Wonder where they get the money to acquire these things.

What do you expect from an "aboki" mallam mugu... Did he really need to fly the car in,besides if pepper plenty like that why e no buy 2013 or 2014 model... Plan your life well oh..That 46m na tomato farm for ya village oh

Lol y Bentley wen der ova nicer cars, poverty is a terrible thing.poverty dont let u have a mind of ur own,u don't no wat u like ,it makes u follow others...this one as a Bentley am going to buy 2.poverty thinking,don't u see davidos choose of cars?silver spoon kind of choose of cars

Hmmmmmn. My own time wil soon com Ijn.congrats man.MAMA TEE

wow..gud1 bro..hard work payz quickly dis dayz..

How can Ice afford this???? i dont get it!

Pls I need just 2 million to set up my makeup business as well

Hmmmmm are you sure these rappers are really buying these cars?Do shows really pay this much? Just asking.

big spenders!.i do hope he has plans for the future..

Micbechy said...

Why not the 2013 model to prove he is Big true true. Bros try and invest ur money now u have d opportunity. That's my little advise. Congrats though

please who has benefited from Linda ikeji's empowerment programme linda has it started? we your readers supposed dey send in this kain pictures too naa say we buy moto,we build house all those tins na.. no be only to dey read only.

Na wa ooo
Se bi na ground d car go dey work
Happy 4 u

WISHING HIM ALL THE BEST WITH MEEKMILLS AND ACQUIRING THIS,IS THE MORE REASON GOD HAS TO BLESS ME

Ice Prince,hope say u dey save money sha?

Haba Linda stop exaggerating na!!! for a 2010 model? like seriously??? Google is your friend and im sure he didn't even pay 20 mill for this (which is still a lot of cash)excluding shipping.

Femi said...

The 2010 Bentley GT at the highest cost is about $150,000 in the US which translates to about N24M in naija. Add N4M shipping to that (which again is a very suspect figure), that takes you to about N28M. We need to check some of our facts before posting some of these reports.

That said, congrats Ice Prince. I trust you are investing wisely too. God bless.

@toluwalashe coke is involved.!

Congrat!

Linda it's impossible to buy 2010 bentley for 36million never ever

All i need for my sch fees is jst #640,000 and ppl are jst squadering moni as if it's nothing.God pls i've told u o...i must be a CELEB.

j said...

Linda ths car is nt up to 15 million, so stop ds ur ibotic nonsense of exagerating

I WAS JUST COMMENDING HIM FOR HAVING TO PERFORM WITH MEEK-MILS AND NOW BENTLEY???YOU SEE THE MORE REASON GOD HAS TO BLESS ME

All dis celeb should try and think about future..dey should invest in what wil benefit d masses...

All dis our artist dem dey plan sooo.which concrete business ice get.hmmmm

GOD NO dey ANSWER dat kind of PRAYER

Congrats to him!

Toscan... said...

Ode,gold digger oshi,can't u work and make ur own money?where is ur pride when beg people who hwve worked hard for their money for ur own money or better still sex people coz of their money!

Any ways,I hope these guys buying all these cars with big big names have a "Plan B" hope it wunt be that if their music fails tomorrow (God forbid) their lives too fails?

Do they own their houses?do they have other businesses?do they own their studios?why invest so much in what is perishable?

I bet he has other cars that are good as well,why not use that money to invest in things ur children's children will grow up to meet and will even fetch them money?

Remember Olu maintain,Edris Abdukareem,Tetula,Alariwo, Zacky,Azadus? Where are they today?are their music still as relevant as it used to be?

U spend more fixing these type of cars,the deed as been done tho,but please other,be wise,learn and always reinvest...

Mind u,I am not saying u don't deserve good cars o,but it should come after investing and re investing.

Dlapikin said...

A car is not an investment. Instead of building house you are buying rides... Ok sir. Let me not catch you doing fund raising for XYZ reason in 5 years from now.

Na so too much moni

And ♍γ̲̣̣̥ family is here trying to raise 1.5million to set ♍γ̲̣̣̥ younger brother free from SARS detention, with deadline being 2morw. Hnmmm, Life, it is well.

Why do you want to know their investment?the ones you see is the one you know.get closer to them and you might know some more.bizzy bodies don't just mind their own bizness.jay papa.

Is it at old age he is suppose to use a 46million car? Just pass if u ve notin to write.let d guy ball now dat he is young joor, broke people always fell dey ve opinion #in wizkid voice #lol.

While ♍γ̲̣̣̥ family is trying to raise 1.5million to free ♍γ̲̣̣̥ brother from SARS detention, deadline being 2morw. Hmm, life. Its is well. Linda, post ♍γ̲̣̣̥ comment pls.

@Anon4:11 why won't He answer dah kain prayer??

This car is definitely not brand new and is definitely not that above mention amount.

Yeye runs girl. Can't u take a man and make him rich? Must u date a rich guy? Stop praying to God for a rich man and start praying for a humble,kind and loving man with a potential to make it big in life.

Frank@Ontario said...

I just dont get it... so people will just seat down and take pix of the new car they just bought and send to Blogs to post? When them Kidnap you 2moro now, you go dey call devil. Cant you guys be silent for once about all you've acquired.
I don talk my own finish.....

HATERS-SLAYER said...

so aboki can afford dis much for a car.i wanted if shows really pay dis much.

Lol...a lotta pple lyk me need money for more stuffs..all fingers aint equal tho..congrats ice. I'll sure get there

The car also was definitely not flown in,cos it wud have been handled by my company or another known aviation handling company.

I like the comments from those who googled the price online.

Now, let me add my own.

Linda I commend you for not adding the words "Brand New" in your article but it is kinda important for us to know.

All these celebs importing cars, shey na Brand New abi na Tokumbo?

Since they are now making noise about their recent purchases, they should equally let us know the other details.

Fool, don't go and work, be luking 4 rich boyfriend till dey use you for ritual

Keep beefing o naija pple.....wat is d big deal in buying a car 4 40m? He knows waat is ahead of im b4 he did dat na....dis pple also av brain na...stop doing as if u r d wisest... love u bro....hard work tinz. U and wiz r d best

Dey dere dey wonda like alice...instead of finkin how u'll make it..

All that amount for one car,yet he is still living in a rented apartment. Our artist should learn the tricks of investing wisely and saving for the raining days. A word is enough for the wise

Wit all d money bba hz paid him wa were u xpctn???

#4million for shipping,na yacht?abi e pack other items join the shipping,,we too get people wey dey ship car enter naija...btw he should enjoy his money

@Ebi, Amen my dear. @Anon 4:11pm, who tell u say God no dey answer that kind prayers? Btw ice prince I envy u o.

A brand new 2013 Bentley gt coupe is 180,000$ , why would a used 2010 model cost 36mils. Linda abeg, publish correct and accurate information not hyping figures to attract readers.. Anyways congrats Ice P

Nice ride. Would ₩ÁИΓ to produce this ride in future

Ice prince abi wetin be ur name, grow up and start investing now.

Yall should be worrying bout you asses are gon eat. Not for another man. Anon1 how do u know he doesn't have investments? Love your neighbour as yourself, not more than yourself

@badbelle people stop hating, discover your talents,read ur books,work hard pray hard and believe and save

The last time I watched Ice prince interview he said is greatest desire is to build his own house...I hope you have your own hoise now before buying this car for such amount of moneu

Hmmmmm i mean no beef doh but y do all this celebs lie about the price they buy their cars....this car cost $160k so where is $268K coming from....abegi

Ice prince abeg I need money for school fees and project jor nitori olorun

asa said...

I don't really buy the idea of buying expensive cars..why not invest it??? Even you sef linda..8million naira car?!!! As a single lady??..man go dey fear to near u naa.. Well last last na una money...una fit spend am as una want..but alws think of tmrw.

Why??

Act broke &see who stays.Act rich &see who beefs.Make a mistake &see who condemns ,get it right &see who criticizes. Life is full of fake pple.

Congrats but please this is not an investment whatsoever. God bless Ur hustle my Broda,cheers!!!!!

haterz@ppl saying d car is not worth dat.amount.

Oh!he flown the car not shipped it taught he ship it,#bigboithingz

The 2013 model of this car cost between 34 to 36 mill.the older versions cost between 28 to 31 mill depending if its a V8 or V12 engine. I wonder how much he's making a year that would enable him afford this car.iceprince is a prolific artist,no doubt but even with his endorsements.i still don't see him being able to afford a brand new Bentley

Menh congrt mr zamani kai sarkin waka alla barmana kai

They no need una advice b4 em go invest their money.. The've probabli done that b4 buyin flashy cars.. Ode wey no get money wey wan go private skool, #640k indeed.. Lolllk

God pls help..am tired of hearing ow ppl r squandering money wen I need just 250k for ma makeup schl...well am hapi for him congrats sha....jane okudo

Hmmmmmm nawaoooooo,God abeg change my life

This is a 2005 BENTLEY CONTINENTA 6.0L 12... Not a 2010. I work at a Bentley dealership.

You can get this for $50-60K or even less depending on the milage.

Awesome buy nonetheless... Kudos!!!

Thank you o! Please help me tell this olodo Linda o. Even flyin it can't cost 4m. How many cubic metres square the car wan take to cargo. If u like don't post my comment.

JESUS!!! *cryingoutsoloud* God!!! I'm still here.

dayG said...

All this futre bs una jst dy rant 4 here,a sensible man dat buys a car allegedly 36m u know how much in go get,u pip need 2 go and get a life ice aint omode artist.wen u have a lot of money continue driving ur honda or catching brt if una like with ur pauper OT.it's show bizness haters

jules said...

So dz guy has no1 2 help in his village? Abi widows n orphans no dey e village? Na 2 use 36mil go buy car! Oyanu! Congrats

Lies!!! who dash am?
btw @TOLUWALASHE`S BOO , i tot u were a pretty girl I didnt know you look like one ugly bilikisu at Ibadan. pls dont ever ever call any woman ugly again cos the spirit of WorWorism is disturbing you.
Linda pls post my comment,i want her to read it.

BIG BOY THINGY

Where is BLOGLORD? I heard she had a serious fight with her husband concerning chop money. some one should pls check on her.

Stupid J! I wonder wat useless tribe ure from, Itibolibo!!!

People are asking for 2m and 640k.We all have needs;it seems unfair that someone can spend so much money on an unnecessary luxury.I need is 78k to pay school fees. But let's not begrudge him his good fortune. He is not the problem with Nigeria, infact he is proof that anyone can succeed.
May God provide for us all.

Linda na wa for u oo, GT continental 2010 is bout 12-15M max, expect u mean the 36M includes the shipping clearing n all..

Ice prince can't spend much on a Bentley.

Hmmm most successful rap artist for now abi okies norrin does u and I wonder hw u got that ego to buy it anyway u no tif shay enjoy you life wishing you many more and same goes to me too and am PAPI-Q don't forget that name cos u will scream it one that I strongly believe #walast

shout out to TUFACE and d like who buy assets and not liability...i've never read in any blog dat TUFACE is possin or showin off wit a car he just acquired..datz my real role model

Bless me, bless me...Oh Lord, bless me indeed....Enlarge my territory.."

I'm happy for him.

Lol...the car shouldn't cost that much....I won't be surprised if da car no reach 20m self...hw much is ice prince making self...

Gud for him buh on a very serious note. I hope these Naija celebs do have investments (for d future). 'Cos I don't like a situation where by tmr they would start lukn for #5m for treatment/surgey abroad #just saying. Make money, chop money! Buh be wise in spending cos car isn't an asset.

rotimee said...

Hmmmmmm somebody dey wey dey find just 4 thousand naira to pay up him school fee and collect clearance ooo this same naija. Okay oooO

Ibizi said...

Hardwork pays.Congrats to Ice prince Zamani.

Ma tots exactly.

I go wish u death if u km askin for health funds tomao ooh! Tk note.

This car was bought in naija pls,slow down on ur stories!36mil ke,smh

OK i'm not attending any more shows will watch them on youtube with my hdmi cable on my 60inch Tv ima invite some friends and buy pop corn and drinks. Don't get me wrong i'm happy 4 da dude and not my business how he spends his money, i'm not just gonna contribute my little change to any of them nceleb excesses.

So whtout expensive cars we won't knw dat Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ r a celebrity?wldnt want 2 hear dat you hv gone broke 2mrw.invest wisely nw dat you r stil on top of ur game.good luck

Wizkid Dayo said...

lolzzz, Linda abeg this car na 6.5M now ooo

I wonder what business o. We all know music business doesn't pay that well in naija. Dint even know this aboki could afford such.

Well... guess this show-off is his priority.

Fikky.

See dis one oooh! Ds bad economy no dey touch u so? Wif ds money, so many lives can b touched n u used it to buy n fly in a car dat myt crush just d nxt minute. Where hv our senses gone?? Our economy is nt poor..we've just refused to learn how to manage it. Angry LIB reader.

Invest in your future.wise up!!!!!!

Must all dis artists buy expensive cars? Pls can someone tell me d diff btw dis so called 36m car and my toyota corolla 2008,ur car get 4tyres,e get AC,e dey stay for traffic,he no fit fly or jump cars for traffic, abeg invest ur money on assets dat will appreciate in long term.

ebimor said...

My dear he ll answer mine o,bt I tot linda. Wrote 46m y change it 2 36.

Then start something today.

Double vee said...

Good f him...my own will com n Leenda will carry d gist f meee! *wink*

Alex said...

Spending this kind of money is a share waste. That money could be invested in something meaningful. To even ask, where did they get such money with all these pirated CDs. Are these guys dealing in drug or something? we have to investigate them and I hope kidnappers are not reading.

Alex said...

Spending this kind of money is a share waste. That money could be invested in something meaningful. To even ask, where did they get such money with all these pirated CDs. Are these guys dealing in drug or something? we have to investigate them and I hope kidnappers are not reading.

Alex said...

N46 milla on a car? That's poverty and folly of the highest order. God have mercy on us. Pure vanity!!!

lil'bitch said...

@ebimor.....dnt say dat.ur bf must nt buy a car worth 10mill buh can take gud care of u.dnt pray 4 such coz dey ve many gfs nd u will be like d 99 gurl in deir life

Ice prince d aboki, plz I need 2Million to start up my business, will be very grateful if u can help. lino linda biko post my comment cos I need dis money oooo if uncle ice prince nor give me d money na u I go hold. Bimbo

lil'bitch said...

Gud 4 him ...will be dere sumday too .iJN...amen

OJB said...

fast forward to 2020...God forbids sha...but he goes broke and prolly down with kidney thingz...he will start asking fans to support him...invest oh, my guy invest

Dts just wats up! Linda better post ma comment O!
Boss said so!

My tots exactly...not hating,bt dis quid can't b frm shows and album sales...its xavier

fikky babe said...

Bentley gt coupe 2010 is like 150k usd - 165k usd. Get ur facts right linds. These boys be telling lies to hype themselves.

Are u sure its only music these guys are doing umm

fikky babe said...

Bentley gt coupe 2010 is like 150k usd - 165k usd. Get ur facts right linds. These boys be telling lies to hype themselves.

Hnnnnnmmn

I graduated frm Gr8 ife...go to a public m8..dnt do more dan urself...640k my foot

lol...music business is d ish, congrats to him, abeg let them live their lives, they have d money to, cuz he got 1 car does not mean he is not investing d rest of his money... God as i dey go all dis school, bsc, msc, just hook me up with 1 correct job once im done! cuz i don suffer wella!

ibeakwadalam said...

Congratulations!

May God continue to give you money for Insurance and Petrol.

In my jesse jags voice amma murder dem jah kns lol better invest not after 10yrs now we go dey watch who wants to be a millionire help raise funds for our legends cos dey broke!! Anyway VIP dat fuction guy congrats pamshank zamani!!!!

Yeah!!! Competition thing. All is vanity.

Nigerian folks sha 36m car naso just remember MC hammer,DMZ Tyson etc they invested wrongly where r dey today?

Ma guy sayin dellish $300k is equivalent to dis car make ya cal' well her money is around #48million or above,

E b lyk say big broda give dis guy small tin o,cos me nor understand,well congrat sha

Dey should be tinkin of future while dey flex now in a flambouyant way

Na wa o, unneccesary waste of money.

hehehehe why do i feel that Linda and Ice Prince have a thing...#runsaway

TeeWii said...

Class is about behavior and attitudes!! Constant display by y'all is pathetic!

Black Mamba said...

Please mama tell dad, that he's soon doing well, he bought a Bentley as well *singing . Ice prince may u buy and achieve more bigger tinz than dis Amen! Ice prince call me if u can 08179007377

Congrats ice prince

Yvonne nwosu u better go back to iceprince

aaronskull19@yahoo.com said...

The kind hunger when go hold u ehn. Na die
Pray to make your own jare.

Jeez four million just to fly the car,God please when go about blessing people do not pass me by this month AMEN

I'm serzly not against enjoyin ur wealth, but is Ice Prince, Linda Ikeji (Yes, Linda) nd all d whole lots showing us deir new acquisitions not aware dat for every bottle nd chillin out party worth 500,000 or more...dere's a family out dere dat cannot afford bread or garri? Or a graduate outdere on d streets tired of doin interviews, or a musician in d tunnel hopin his mails or attempts to reach u pulls tru buh to no avail...nd is contemplatin suicide?
No beefs pple, but if u own a bentley worth N36million in d USA amongst ur fleet, ur taxes alone shd be working indirectly to beta d lives of d average man. Why can't we all amidst dis affluence help our bad govt correct d penury in our society in our own litle way. God never created d earth for soo much spree nd flamboyance, if he did, dere wud've been no need for heaven. U were blessed to bless others. So every time u decide to instagram us ur 65ct Macbook Pro, d Bentleys, Champgne, stop for a minute, nd tink bout dt child on d street. We haven't done enough till we've done enough 2 wipe out dis plague!

pls can someone now start taxing these guys? its getting too kuch; haba! nohating just saying

You are beautiful. Oops, I meant 'Amen' to your prayer but seriously you are.

This Car is 12M ..wushh 36M ..Rubbish ..

Am speechless

This is provocative

E dey ans! Bad belle...swerve joor!

Dnt mind d oloshi! 640k my yansh! Fed unis r still d best nd even way cheaper! Dey der de waste yo pple tym nd moni...add dat 1 up 4 4yrs nd its enof 2 set up yosef 4 life!

Lol Linda, na wa oooh. Please always check b4 u publish any stuff, this car is not even up to 12m. Bentley's are now very cheap. lol, media hype.

Abeg wich masses? Dey shud gv u dia hrd wrk 2 eat abi! Wetn do u hand,leg nd mouf! Dnt gaan hussle o! B lukin 4 charity! Oleburuku!

Oluwabobby said...

If the figure is nt overexaggerated,then this is one good way to waste money..HABAA! Big boy for what??
Does the car hav toilet,bathroom or can it gv eternal life?

Nice, congrats to him. I just hope he has enough cash in d bank, cos dnt wanna be disturbed later to donate money to a sick celebrity dat blew up his/her cash on some damn frivolities. Am out

money speaks.... luv this dude so much.#NoHomo ....

Nd Nwakudu said...

And I saw MC Hammers Video (2 legit to quit) plus I watched Tyson make $30m in one fight. The other day, Scottie Pipen was begging a Judge to award him some cash (Micheal Jordan Team mate). Examples abound of where people like Mr. Zamani end up. Anyway, when the time comes, I will still contribute for your welfare. Enjoy it while it lasts

James said...

drug pusher of life!!!

Ah tire oo leave dem mk dem day talk rubbish he has been touring the world since his awards you no how much ice prince get now??mk una reason b4 una comment

na lie. that boy no get that kind money. make una die it

@Long sufferer: she lacks class? Yet u can't help being on her page. I guess ur name has an impact in ur life style let's pray u don't die of envy! U pity LIBers? Like really? Well @least thrs smthn 2pity in ur case, wats there to pity??? #silly brat!!!

This is looking older model than a 2010 sef. It costs nowhere near N36 million. It's still a Bentley though.

Luke said...

learn more about lifestyle, inspiration, health, relationship and fashion @ http://lukeofojebe.blogspot.com

Congratulations oooh bt plz visit d orphanage home once n a yl help d less privilege and dn God would bless u more

If my son no sing or play football I wil sure disown him.

Guy u forget where u dey live? Mmmmmmm

Poverty is really a disease. What these guys are actually buying are refurbished Bentleys with total costs of less than a million. Please enough of this overhyping

Less than 10 million. I meant

lewandowskii said...

This is serios hyping o, guess linda was paid to do this, this particular car is readily available on ikorodu road at a car dealer shop after that JKK building, its going for like 9 - 10 million, its a big buy though...Congrats bro..no hating, we all got 1 life to live, if u've got the means, live life and enjoy ur wealth, who knows, there may be no tomorrow..

Dende said...

'Kind of choose of cars'...ki lo wa le to yen???

maximum u can spend on this car including flying to nigeria is not more than 15 million nairia! abeg make then nor go kill people with lie

If u don't lik it, u will lik it cos is nice. Ice prince nation

I'm sure u read this without ur pair of glasses. Where did u see 50mill?

***Twizzy***

Wow and his baby mama, Bimbo and his son Jamal still beg him for feeding allowance. Just wow. Aboki man. Very irresponsible father ewwww

Its clear that some of our young wealthy men have no idea of how to take advantage of the local and global economies in order to secure their future and that of their loved ones -- not to talk of adding value to society in general. Even Warren Buffet doesn't drive a Bentley. Anyway watch out for potholes, flood areas, potoh-potoh, molues, kidnappers, and okadas with your N36m car O.

Ice u na no get sense ooooo 36million bentley u still dey on rented apartment.....hissssssh
I pray for u not to av kidney pro try to invest idiot

Bentley GT 2010 model cost $220k

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 240   Newer› Newest»