Kris Jenner's talk show canceled | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 August 2013

Kris Jenner's talk show canceled

According to a report by Radar Online, Kris Jenner's talk show has been canceled due poor ratings

From Radaronline.com
Kris Jenner has been told by FOX executives that her six-week trial run at being a talk show host will be just that - it’s not coming back for a second run.
Kim K's mother was recently told, “There is no chance the talk show is going to get a green light from FOX. The ratings were averaging an abysmal 0.8 and advertisers were less than enthusiastic about it.”
“Kris did get a ratings bump for her last show when Kanye West revealed the first baby pic of daughter, North West, with Kim, but that was a one time shot in the arm and it wouldn’t be indicative of what the ratings trend would be,” the source close to the production told RadarOnline.com.
“It’s a very crowded market and Kris didn’t do anything to set herself apart from the field. Believe it or not, most of America doesn’t want to hear about the Kardashian’s for an hour everyday,” the source revealed.

97 comments:

Rotfl! I knew it! Nori was all she had and now we've seen her, it's game over. She try #JayBeyBlu

Americans against kardashians

lobatan!

Stupid woman, u think u have the capacity to do a talk show.scheeeew. Nonsense, maybe she thinks pple really enjoy seeing her family all over the place. Ashewo,hope u all known she was a playboy girl.then she forced all her daughters into prostitution. TOTO business.useless family.especially that Kim. Abeg Linda finda news give us jOo!

grand master tunapo said...

Haaaaa aya sorry oooo

Gosh she's so gorgeous!

Even american's dem sef don tire 4 dem...SMH

Heya

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Ooooh... Pity for her

Enough already for the K queen. She should go rest pls like seriously. Lol

Ouch that hurts !!

OmG!

Nw W̶̲̥̅̊hά̲̣̣̣̥†̥̥! Shud we do abt dat? Nfin....

Habi.u are right.prostitution! That is why d only guy in d family and the husband are yet to make it.since they have no pussy or boobs to offer. Lol

BEFORE!!!!MTCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEW.... God really answers prayers,i had prayed Dstv won't be dumb enough to bring the show to Nigeria. YIPEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!Cause you have a daughter with 2 kids out of wedlock, another who got famous for porn, married for 72 days and got pregnant while married, a husband who you have absolutely NO respect for, another daughter struggling to keep her marriage and get pregnant. a son with no ambition, and 2 teenage daughters who are as spoil as anything, you think you now have a point of view or rights to a show? oh plsssss go stand in a corner.

Ǧϑ fO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я dem. Talk show ko reality show ni.

lolade pinky said...

boringgggggg....

all i have to say abt this..."LOL" thats all!

Laughing

Maybe if she makes a sex tape like her daughter her show can be off the charts too, just like how Keeping up with the Kardashians was and still is a success! Hehe! #JustKidding

Hahahahahahaha...

DADDYSWIFE said...

Laugh!laugher!!laughest!

Laughing in Chinese hohohhohhoho finally they are becoming insignificant:)

Wetin she bin wan dey talk abt??? Keeping up wit dem 4 an hour is enuff.

Abeg wr ma comment d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥?

You can't do everything.......

Stupid rubbish......you can't do everything.....kris...

Chidi said...

Even afta featuring kanye west. D show no fit still sell. Abeg madam retire bk to reality show

Chi said...

YYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!

Mrs E said...

@PC how dare you be so bashful? Love her or hate her, Kris is a natural at hustling. Everything she touches turns into gold. How many of us can turn an unfortunate situation(Kim's sex tape) into gold(The Kardashian empire). Fox loss and another networks gold. One thing I'm sure of is that Kris will have the last laugh. Haters, keep hating while Kris keeps winning

It was a very very poor show i am not surprised.

Awwwww....ppl can neva learn!u can't succeed in evrytin just cos ur famous,u can't force d ppl to like ur tingy#...we gats make our choice smtym....sowie jane okudo

Hehehehehehe

And humpty dumpty had a great fall!

Naija babe said...

Buahahahahahahahahahaha........ Ella Oju kan. I cant fit laff. Better luck next time maam'.
BTW, maam', are'nt you supposed to be doing omugwo for ur daughter kimye and ur grand daughter North pole? sorry North west. Lmao.........

Her biz!!

nothing spectacular about the show; no vibe!

And she made her talk show an avenue to diss Mr President at evry given chance. demented Kardashian family.

Even d comments 4dis post is low,.....mama shud go and take a sit

bitchplis said...

@yvonne pls wen r u going to show us some flesh?...cos It looks like it comes with d name. #justsaying

Awwww so sorry kris

BEGINNING OF THE END...

To the surprise of absolutely no one.

eyaaaaaaaa sori ok

Cancelled was INCORRECTLY spelt? y Linda

Eeyah

Eeyah

bitchplis said...

*presses LIKE button*

Haahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahhahaha

Lool! Poor kris jenner! Such a damn hustler

Wanas said...

Lol i agree with FOX...i cant even keep up with 'em for an hour,maybe if I'd been jobless,just maybe.so how do i get my butt on the seat en watch the damn talk show. kris should just stay on her lane or better still retire!

Why r u so rude why all de names for heavens sakes grow up n get a life u don't hv to like them but the insults is jus childish. silvo

Fatimah said...

lmao @ omugwo. Some people are just crazy.

Omugwo ko emu oguro ni.

Haters!!! At least, she tried. No harm in trying. She has a fat ass bank account, and what y'all just do is sit behind your PC and borrow blackberry to comment on every blog post linda makes? Pathetic! Kris Jenner is a successful entrepreneur. You can't be successful at everything. Most of the things Kris Jenner engages herself in turn out to be a success. Y'all hating? Have you eaten today? What can you show off for. One asshole here castigated all Kris Jenners children. Do I need to remind you how unperfect you are to? For Kourt's 2kids out of wedlock, and kims sextape, its not her fault. Her children are above 18. So pls eh! Worry about your boring ass life and let Kris Jenner be. She's a smart gorgeous industrious women and I love her to death.

patalex said...

Why do people had the Ks so much, they are just like every regullar family doing what it takes to set the ball rolling.

swizz delish said...

Sowiiiii

Ewooooo kpeleoo

@chika keep dreaming o.keep kissing kris jenner's ass

Ur sooo stupid 4 say she is stupid.idiot u r calling someone's moda stupid.#she is even beta dan ur own family#poverty is a diseases

Tanx 4 saying d truth.kris kips excelling in everytin

Shut up fool

Shut up bitch

Shut up fool

Tanx 4 saying d truth.kris kips excelling in everytin

MYTURN kai biko u must be a genius to state al this..... Yeeeeeee lmao bunch of rubbish
.......linlin u better post ma comment ELSE I go beg OLOHUN AJANAKU for u, uhear?
*Olomu Nla

oooooppppss.....next

Yemmie Oscar said...

*Scoffs. Sowee ma'am! You can't do everything

@ prince charming,must u make such comment about the mum,like seriously if u guys have notin gud to say here den shut ur mouth.

Yiipppeee!!!!i cant xplain my xcitment but all i knw is dat am xcited cos of dis news...best news ever Linda.*dancin skelewa*

Wheew...I can finally rest o. She thinks people like her and her brats abi? Epic fail!

pie said...

Dumbfuck!she was a playboy grl,so wht abt it??the juice was wrth the squeeze..she's soooooo loaded and famous bt u??hehe..u wish

Seconded by me...

why re u guys so insultive.leave d poor woman alone

“Rumors flying are false but glad everyone is still buzzing about our 6 week summer run!!!!” Jenner wrote on Twitter

sweetsandy said...

Rise above hate Kris

Lol. I'm not suprised. D̸̸̮̮̃ kardashians should do sometin else apart from talking about themselves n showcasing their life style everday. They shld b innovative biko!

Apparently Americans are tired of trying to Keep with the Khardashians! Even Kanye couldn't save the show! Well it's back to the show for her then!

whiteshadows said...

Dust yoυrself Up & Try again.

whiteshadows said...

Dust urself Ɣou & try again.

Who are these VOLTRONS defending Kris!!!

When U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ show its about kim this kim that Α̲̅πϑ most of d ppl she has interview are their affiliates Α̲̅πϑ †ђξ show doesn't even make sense anyway! Having †ђξ nerve †̥☺ diss their president when all he said was true.

good riddance

Enough of d kardshian clan already..Kris Jenner shud go chill abeg#queen of fucking evrything

Google her Net worth. Show or no show that woman is F**king too rich. So u all should keep calm and let her Enjoy her life

Ahhhh ehhhhya... But thank God sha

I agree with u totally. It was highly irresponsible and disrespectful of her 2 diss d president on a talk show. Even if she has no respect 4 her husband,obama aint her husband. Am sure dissing d president was a huge hidden criteria 4 cancelling d show.

True talk oo, Ashewo family loool, its seems this world is ending. If you nor do toto business openly, u nor go get money and fame. SMH

die first naa

Why am I not surprised?

Im sure majority of the pple that castigated her haven't even seen the show ever in their lives. It was a brilliant attempt. FYI, Ur castigation will not even remove 1kobo from her daily income.

Kris show is not cancelled.Fox has not made any decision yet.The new is false.

Kris show is not cancelled.Fox has not made ant decision yet.That new is false.

Cancelled or not, that woman is just a drama queen n needs attention... She should go n sleep! Linda post my comment ohhh

Celebrity or no celebrity, woman should be @ d back while d man leads, that's what killed J-Lo in her first marriage ... I'm a girl and that's how it shld be done!