Koga 1 Night Stand to host Terry G, Samklef, Vector, Skales, others | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 August 2013

Koga 1 Night Stand to host Terry G, Samklef, Vector, Skales, others

It is the second edition of the year, and in readiness for the big show in December - Koga Top ten Mics, Koga Entertainment will on Saturday August 31, 2013 host some of Nigeria’s biggest acts to a live band show tagged “ One Night Stand with Samklef”.

The show will hold at the Event Hall Koga Studios, 2, Bolaji Street Oregun and fans will be treated to performances by Terry G, Samklef, Vector, Kay switch, Skales and Ketchup. Others include Jagz Nation’s Jesse Jagz, EME’s Shaydee, Bento Recordz Morell and Project Fame 2012 winner Ayoola.

“It promises to be a night of fun, all we have thrived to do is to ensure that every edition surpasses the previous one, and this month, we are glad to have come up with this line up for fans of live music” Project Manager Amaka Emerole says.

One night Stand is a Koga Entertainment initiative, which was created to fill the vacuum for fans of live music. Past editions have seen likes of Sir Shina Peters, Obesere, Dede Mabiaku, Sound Sultan, Normoreloss, Rugged Man and a host of others perform.

46 comments:

Khonaaaaaa

Ȋ̝̊̅ would ̷ßξ there

Am first rite?..hehe

So watt,Next plz

Mich said...

Can someone tell Rick Rubin to stop producing Hip Hop songs?
He totally ruined Eminem's new single,Beserk.
Same way he ruined Kanye's Yeezuz,he should stick to producing for Linkin Park and the likes.
And oh,Koga in Japanese means shit...just saying!

Alrite

Sefoh Aisagbonhi said...

Aristocrat

Bad English. Poorly constructed tenses. Terrible image. But y?

Cara Merawat Burung Kacer Agar Cepat Gacor Dan Tidak Kembung said...

khonananna

Live

Jbankz said...

I dnt care so next newz plz

noted**

Wetin make terry G con dey look like Uti nwachukwu for the pic????

ok na....lindiway!

Lady Stelusy said...

Linda, linda, so na u be their publicity secretary, tanx for the announcement.

maryam said...

We must be deir :D

Linda abeg no line jeSse jagz with the mediocres again abeg he should be named among d best , abeg I take am personal dat guy workz so hard
~am gauzie make dez ppl no kum say na jesse jagz de rank in anon mode .

tony said...

Lagos stand up

Okay we will be dere

warri pikin said...

Linda is free because mee no get moni 2 pay ooo

Ma nigga badoo is nt performin y na? M nt attendin oo if dats d case

Turn up!!!!

village headmaster said...

Oya we all students wey dey on strike make una begin prepare 2 match 2d venue ooo as asuu no gree call off d strike

Ma thoughts exactly

U don't knw Ur way 2 foreign blogs abi ode

Copied maam

Khona

Vec ma man..salute!hp al is well with him naw

Wow!!* Dancing azonto*

mario said...

Who cares Linda maybe maltina yawns nd 4lls on the bed

Samklef noni yes boss

Hp it would be fun sha as stated I don't want 2 be disappointed ooo ehen

Okay I have heard

Who can make me go now let me check*goes tru the list again shakes head* None of them

This is the last post am readin tonight.so gudnite lindiway

Why is Leo Wonder not included in this write up Madam Linda? Some of us like him you know.

Nice 1

We on dis one..

pwetty said...

Wetin be dis one nw again o abeg make I hear word

Ahan ma fav artists are not here d show is gonna be dull myopiniontho#

OkI will b dere

No dull moment with ma apkako master for sure