Kate Middleton makes first public appearance since giving birth... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 August 2013

Kate Middleton makes first public appearance since giving birth...

Kate Middleton made her first public post-baby appearance this morning as she joined her husband, Prince William at the start of an ultra-marathon in Anglesey around where they live. She's lost all the baby weight. Nice...

139 comments:

Atobatele said...

Beautiful woman.

She no dey eat Eba and akpu like nigerian women!

Looking fabulous!! I love the gregarious persona of these royals. Nice one!

Not all she still looks chubby in the face. There must still be something in the stomach area too!

everything nice

She looks beautiful, nice and simple nice one#didi

omo! I am waiting for the story of how you did it o!
haba...

WILL OF GOD said...

#FINE WOMAN.*#

Nice one.happy for her.

People saying she lost weight, did she even gain anything during the pregnancy? Only round her waist, lol
I need her type of body tbh :(

I xo xo love d Duke n Dutchess*blows kisses*
Aunt linlin biko help post my könment

wow! how was she able to pull dis.
hmmm I'm sure my future wife is somewhere watching this.

Prima said...

She first gain weight before???always beautiful

Nice to hv her again!!!!!!!!

Mz MNB said...

c her flat tommy. if na naija geh r tommy will b lookin lik round plastic ball jus lik linda own.. oya lin lin u berra start workin on ur tommy.. else

Mich said...

This lady is fashion personified!
Always looking gorgeous!

She luks really gud

I love this kate so much,will make her my idol.LINCHK

She's such a beauty...

What baby weight? How much of it did she have? #JayBeyBlu

wow! Wonder wat it took her to get back in shape unda such short period

BEN said...

Woow... Her flat tummy tho..

Yeah! Her tummy is flat now compared 2 d last tym I saw her.

There was much weight to lose to begin with!

Whu z diz lady plz;dnt no her. «UCHE FACE»

Oh wot a gorgeous woman looking soooo adorable.

dont think she had any...

Real woman

Love this lady,so humble.she's looking good too.

Awww! She's so cute! But truth is she's a really slim person and didn't put on much weight while pregnant,so her post baby body wasn't bad even the very next day after putting to bed(All those Long throat pregnant women make una note,LMAO)...plus she's royalty so there's a lot of money to throw around,pay a dietrician and a personnal trainer to do the job#Nice one

PRETTY GIRL

JOE said...

There is one tin i have learnt from this woman.... Classy and Virtous women do not leave their body opened... She always kip it simple, stylish and Classy... Much love Mama Louis

Wao I always loved her.....d baby weight tho

bitchplis said...

First public appearance? she was photographed coming out of a store earlier dis week.

Gud Fø̲̣̣я̅ her. Ǻ♍ i the Ist †Φ comment? Watevea.

Ameriestyle said...

She looks good! See how your fave celebs are rocking their white blazers here www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Wow!!!She looks gud

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

I just love and admire this woman, she looks good, simple and classy... 4low ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ on twitter people @sexyblazelle5

Calm and calculated. Seem a virtous woman,not all these fake we hv all over.#Spencer#

She is effortlessly beautiful

She looks good,not a sign dat she gave birth 3weeks ago.

One word.,...WOW!

She didn't have baby weight to begin with....

This is not her first public appearance since the baby...she's appeared in the media wearing a polka-dot gown with her baby

Thank God she is getting fat. She used to look like a chop stick. Sweet smile

Good work kate looking beutiful as always

Queency said...

Congrats princess proud of you as a woman wishing you and ur family the very best.

ceej said...

wow! she looks really good.

Talking about celebrities, have you read that Finally The Reason Behind Chris Brown And Rihanna’s Breakup Revealed?

Impressive!!

And Kim kardashian is there jonsing her generation

She look beautiful yes dis is wat we are talking about.

yep! she's looking all chicky again! I like. lochea definitely all flushed out now..

she looks good!

Did she have baby weight before.

Today, the thinner you are, the richer. It costs a lot to stay in shape or loose weight so fast

Woaw nice work, I hope Kim k goes back to her original shape like she just did

judith hanrankis said...

S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ adorable,this what we call class,decent dress not half naked,royal things,cute

Wow. She looks soo good. Way better dan kim K.

This is lovely.. I just love her.. First to comment yipeee.. yuyu

She looks good, i wonder where all the fat went, but this is not her first appearance

Wow!!!Lovely....

Munachi said...

Wow,wat a nice figure she got there.

After all, she has lost all d baby weight....

Diweri Benibile said...

I luv kate so much,she's so beautiful n humble.

Simplicity is de most beautiful thing I have seen in dis life!.. Dis woman is awesome!.. I'm so loving her!

The definition of simplicity

mummy great said...

Looking good.
And here I a still battling with mine.. God is Good.

Nice one my dear

So elegant...I love you kate

She is beautiful,luv u dear

Just can't stop loving her #class personified#

Good look...Enjoy yourself "AYABA".

Nice! I love her confidence n outfit! She looks simple but fabulous!!!

I luv this lady, a true defination of class. Linda dnt annoy me,u better post my comment.

Beautiful woman plus nice body

Linda,this is actually her 2nd public appearance.Please check.The 1st was early in the week.

Just one month and all that huge bump is gone? Na wah oooo...Bekee wuu agbara true true...

ammy said...

She hasnt,or y does it seem like she is tryin 2 cover her tummy.aside dat d tummy is much smaller compare 2 wn she put 2 birth.Wel done princess.

Wow! Kate you fine oo. Abeg teach african women how to return to sweet sixteen after the first marathon nah. *skip* jst passing.

Its about diet. Eating less carbs and more protein and vegetable. It worked for my sister. You won't believe what she looks like after 9weeks of having a baby.

Ehya she luks gud n pretty. Kim k oya make ur public appearance if only u hv lost ur baby weight

fly guy said...

question is, was there ever baby weight?

I love this lady.she is always on point.

Passenger Gives Birth On A Flight said...

She is looking really refreshed.

Dis is actually her 2nd appearance linda.

fly guy u asked the right question.she doesnt have fat dat much in her body

Funmi O. said...

U meant *wasn't*.

U dat dsnt look like chop stick. Duchess of the akpu kingdom......mtcheeeew!!!! Park Jhor.

Hetty said...

Prince prince ibiakwa supu!!...Aww!! Pretty Lady

errr linda she never gained that much baby weight in the first place

I m pretty sure she's still slimmer dan ur Fat Ass!

Too much enjoyment... Tru 23919D81

she lost it with laser light,it removes all the fat in d body at once.it cost 3000dollars 4 6sections.and besides she did not add so much weight.

she never gained weight before!!!

Maxxie said...

I still cannot understand why people even dare to compare Kate Middleton to Kim k. *rolls eyes*

1st African's va more body fat also ple have diff body types so dis unneccessary comparism is not cutting it finally for d guys saying their future wife to take note rembr to keep d moni rolling cos dis transformation....moni follow am

Shade's Files said...

ROTFLMAO dts nt nice nw haba! Lovely lady btw...luv her style mucho.

She is humble. Dat make her a gud wife

That Girl said...

Did she have baby weight b4?
Come on, there was nothing 2 lose.

I've always loved Kate. She has a great body. Hope to be like her after birth.

U all should kip openin ur trashy mouth to say u luv her...she doesn't even knw if u were conceived talkless of live.if we all pour dis kind of luv to our neighbours or d poor dat can actually look us in d face n say dey luv us too dis nation will b better..stupid pple lovin who dey don't even knw*hisssss*too stupid

Fast Writer said...

this is classy

Wow...pretty duchess! I'm rocking my baby bump alright and when I download,Linda must show my first appearance o!!

She looks more beautiful than before!such radiant skin

Rubynnia said...

I agree with the chubby face; I prefer this face unlike her pre-wedding face.

She luks good

Rubynnia said...

That was a personal/private stuff.

This one is her FIRST PUBLIC appearance; that is, when the public will get to see her partake in public function/event.

Or is shopping a public function too?

She's systematically covering her stomach in all d pix. She looks very good dou. Still a little tummy bump.

Anne K said...

Funny you. Btw she looks simple n beautiful.

Oh shut up PC..u can b so annoyin wv ds ur grammers..der r tyms it aint needed.mumu

Abi she neva reach 41days nd her tummy don come down,na God go save us for 9ja o wit all our rubbish food.............still battling wit my big tummy here*sadface*

Adanna said...

is dat hw ur tummy is cos ion tink its ol nigeria women datz got d "round plastic tummy", it only local girls dat dnt knw watsup dat save d post preggers fat rada dan shed em off.

Hian! Thankyou o! She didn't add weight na!

9c1........via 23919d81

Wow! Beautiful! She really lost all d baby weight. Thank God 4 that. But seriously, what do these pple do to loose it all in just weeks????will like to u guys to fill me inn, really need the head-up. Lindiwe..sup gurl?*winks*

PAVOUR said...

Such A beauty. Lucky Prince. Love them..

U made me laugh @ lots of money as if u don't know that lots of money makes women eat more. The real truth is that all of the piles for spacing children women do take makes them fat,notin more notin less.LINCHUK

Nija24vibes said...

wow! Cash is real! Just make real cash 4rm d link!! I have made mine!?http://aimincome.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=24982

She is beuriful...dats all I can say

Kim is there busy hiding herself and d poor North West abi na south west

This blog don peme... So boring chai

Amiable said...

Virtuos woman,well dressed,simple and cute.

Amiable said...

Just loving her styles

Amiable said...

tru tlk...no b ewwitym we wan hear ur''u knw'
#winks ...lyk ur post tho

Linda this was not her first. she still had a big bump on her first appearance after she gave birth

I'm sorry 4 u

L Y N N P O P E S said...

That's d secret. Don't over indulge in the name of pregnancy. Afterwards though u can simply wear spanx to take care of the bulge around d stomach area.

Male Stripper said...

awesome babe

check out more entertainment gist HERE

U really hav been livin under a rock, no?

This is how I want to be after delievery so help me God amen.

Linda, she never had any baby weight to begin with. But she has lost her tummy:)

Is she pregnant

Utter rubbish. Senseless coinage of words

OMG!WOMAN said...

She looks even prettier now.

Is this anita beker,I hear that she born, na boi abi is girl. She looks tacky, what baby fat is it, I did not see any fat baby here ooo...smh for una

Who is this goat pls,my ears are bleeding,your own illiteracy need mountain of fire intervention plus a very hot slap from an angry chimpanzee

Sincere George said...

Genetics that's it! Her dad is skinny, mom is skinny so as long as she lives a healthy lifestyle, shes going to look good.

good for her...

Aren't those the same shoes she wore when she left the hospital? gosh i love her humility.