Drake and Rihanna spotted on a date | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 August 2013

Drake and Rihanna spotted on a date

Multiple eyewitnesses report seeing Drake and Rihanna on a dinner date in New York on Friday night

Drake and Rihanna will make such a great couple...if only Rihanna will let Chris go and give them a chance. See more tweets after the cut..

87 comments:

Let the celebrity shagging affair carry on!! But in the end Riri will be the one broken and castigated!

grunts said...

Linda stop with all these news that do not make us naijas a better nation..... Biko I was unable to stream COZA service today cos I fell asleep. Did Fatoyinbo preach as normal or did he address the charges? that is more news to me

Na dem sabi,hope it works.

lily said...

is like dis riri of a girl likes handsome guys nawa ooo

They look cute togeda!

I dont know why Drake is comfortable being d second fiddle ...Riri is fond of Drake but doubt if her feelings for him are deep and real.
So whatever they are havng right now will not last...cos at some point Chris is going to whistle to Riri and she will drop it all and run to him...
Drake should better look for a classy babe n stop waistng time wit ds thrash..

Rihanna stick 2 drake nahhh! Haba! Na cause? If breezy whistles by now! U'll start drooling all over him!

I actually love dis 2 pple 2gether....they r good 2gether

U dis pc, u no dey go church..

Nyc...

Riri can't enough of d hommies, wonder who is next on her list. But they look good togeda tho

Drizzy n riri nice combo...................THE DON

Come Linda what do you mean? I am rooting for her and Chris. Expect fireworks from Chris soon.

I hope RiRi doesn't ruin him for the next one. She will give him issues.

Celebs with d x-factor like riri can't be put in a box so guys will come and go but if her heart wants chris aint nothing no one can do.»»Continues washing her undies»»

Exactly,stupid bitch jumping on dicks,its her life jor

Yemmie Oscar said...

Celebrity circle!
I love me some drizzy.

Who no lik beta tin@lili

Haa na wa 4 ds Rihanna...ts nt bin 2 long she was also spotted wif Asap Rocky..

Riri na Ashawo!!!

Drake is an assistant boy friend! Chris Brown who's the boy friend is on leave! Drake should enjoy himself before the real bf comes back! Hehehehe!!!
-Yemoh

True talk!!!
I don't think dis Drake guy is good enough 4 Rihanna.
I'm feelin chris tho!!!

She better focus on chris.

Awwwwwwwww great..... Dey r so awesome

jealousy go wa kill ur cousin (chris brown) nw. Lets see how dis love story ends #Finger crossed

who is deceiving who

But NO forcing Love Drake is to cool and small for Rihanna cos that girl is more than a slow poison ((BeasT)) in woof skin.........Ogaooooooooo

Wishing dem all d best...

Nice1,go gal do ur thing

They were seen together but they weren't together

That's the guy to honestly love her 4 who she is, Drake is such a gentleman from what I read n see in d news and Rihanna deserves a good guy truly, she's bn thru it with Chris, I guess she just had 2 clear dat unfinished business up with him. Can't wait 2 see hw this turn out already but I sure love dem already!

Na lashing tins,All d way Drake nd Riri.No dulling o

I wish her all d best...

Adanna said...

b4 nko were u xpecting ha 2 like ugly guyz?

Prince charming u dey mind dat bitch? Nonsense

I so much hate this Rihanna ashawo of a girl

mizshelly said...

*yawns*

Drake is the guy for Riri. He has always been there for her.

She doesn't look so happy..sha hope it works out oo!! I love them together!

wish them the best they both make sense

Who like ugy guy b4?

Okafor's law in action.

Hw fa

@lily is it a problem 4 riri 2 lyke handsome guys.u no lyke handsome guys?

Am sure Jay-z will be in support of dis relationship.drake is more mature and more responsible.and dt is if dey r going 2 date

They all dogs returning to their Vomits.

Rihanna needs a responsible guy in her lyfe.see d way drake is handling her.it shows respect.breezy u dey see am?

Am sure Jay-z will be in support of dis relationship.drake is more mature and more responsible.and dt is if dey r going 2 date

@lily is it a problem 4 riri 2 lyke handsome guys.u no lyke handsome guys?

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Dere's no how Riri culd get over chris B...they are still coming back together. So drake, enjoy it while it last.

Rihanna pls date drake,I av always wished u happiness dear,after CB broke ur heart,nd if u can't let him go dat means u re under his spell.

Lily u lyk ugly guys abi

evritin nah still based on straffing by d tym drake go straff am one tym she go cm realise say she luv chris brown

Gud for dem....linda if u like no post am na ur way

best frd riri....living u

ASHIYA said...

They look good toghether

OmG my 2 best artists dis is sooo beautifuL I pray its true

(((((Woof woof)))))

After dissing her in the N̶̲̥̅̊Õ̳͡ lie song...She still returns to him#shamelessriri

Better FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я dem №†̥ that little boy called chris FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я its always better †̥☺ date Α̲̅ man who loves U̶̲̥̅̊ more than U̶̲̥̅̊ do!! #myopinion# post ♍Ɣ comment pls!

kaychi said...

Drake is too gentle for Riri, she needs someone that will cum in her eye *Chris Rock voice*

Drake pushing himself on Rihanna.
Rihanna pushing herself on Chris.
Drake hating on Chris.
Karucche pushing herself on Chris.
Chris is the man!!!

tymahpearl said...

Awww they look so cute 2geda, if only riri wld gv him a chance n b real wf him. I lov them 2geda, drake is cool and more sensible. Riri dis is d guy for u so shine ya eyes ooo, 4gt cb biko!!! I so prefer drake, I jst hp its gonna turn out to b a beautiful thing..

UNBELIEVABLE!!! RECOVERY RECOVERY RECOVERY!
HAVE YOU LOST ANY FILE FROM YOUR LAPTOP, PENDRIVE, FLASH DRIVE OR EXTERNAL HARD DISK BY DELETING THE FILE OR BY FORMATTING YOUR SYSTEM? AND YOU WISH TO RECOVER THE DELETED FILES BACK, EVEN IF YOU HAVE FORMATTED YOUR SYSTEM OR FLASH DRIVE AND THE FILE YOU LOST IS VERY IMPORTANT TO YOU..... WE CAN RECOVER EVERY FILE THAT HAS BEEN SAVED IN YOUR SYSTEM OR FLASH DRIVE.... IF YOU LIKE FORMAT THE SYSTEM 10 TIMES WE CAN RECOVER ALL THE FILES THAT WAS STORED IN THAT SYSTEM FROM THE FIRST DAY YOU STARTED USING THAT SYSTEM TILL THAT MOMENT YOU WANT TO GET YOUR LOST FILES BACK. IT WILL TAKE ME JUST LESS THAN 5MINUTS TO RECOVER IT FOR YOU...CALL ME ON 08063460042 ...NOTE...NOTHING IS DELETABLE FROM YOUR SYSTEM SO AFTER USING YOUR SYSTEM AND YOU WANT TO DISPOSE IT OFF, DESTROY YOUR HARD DISK, THAT IS THE ONLY WAY TO COVER YOUR TRACK OR KEEP YOUR UNWANTED BUT CONFIDENTIAL DATA EVER SECRETE…..NO JOKE IT IS TRUE BUT TO YOU IT MAY LOOK IMPOSIBLE IT WILL BE A BIG SURPRISE TO YOU….. www.alphacybertech.com

Sloppy seconds things

If you compare pictures of drake and riri with pictures of chris and riri,u would know riri isn't rili feeling it like she does with chris..I just hope she doesn't dump this guy when chris comes back for her

Its baffling how people look but can't see. Drake accept it, chris brown is really the love of ur life. The idea of going where he goes excites u more dan anytin. Rihanna,so disappointed. U deserve better.

I knw ur being fucked by sm1 else, I can tell by the way u carry urself.*riri's voice

To be honest, this rihanna-chris-drake-karueche (or however it is spelt) thing is getting old, disgusting and horribly annoying. I honestly do not care about where riri was spotted or rumors circling around their relationship. Next.

So finding out who ur pastor is f*ck*ng is what makes us a better nation

@anon9:17 its I know u've been hurt by someone else №†̥ †ђξ other way round!! Google is U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ best friend silly goose...back †̥☺ post Drake is more into Rihanna than she is he even stated in his interview sometime ago...

LINK HUB said...

Keepn my fingers crossed.......I hope She stays wit Drake. He's so much better than C.B

Dana said...

LMAO!! "woof woof" is an understatement.. What celebrities do with their lives aint my biz.. For all we know, the date might be all business and nothing personal.. Y'all should stop jumping to conclusions already..

In Nigeria, the ugly ones are celebrated

Angela Judy said...

They look good together hope it s 4 real.

What makes y'all tink riri z d 1 using drake? Drake might b d 1 preying on riri's emotions. Dat1 na dia business sha! Happy shaggin to em!

Naw drake?? Hp it wrks o

Dee said...

WHY IS SHE RUNNING AWAY FROM DRAKE'S KISS, MAKE HIM COME PLANT AM FOR MY LIPS BIKO....

U really need help,fast!wat cheap drug ar u on?raving mad!blabn non-stop lik a programmed machine#spits#

Nigerian Celebrity said...

Chris Brown *wept* :)

Do not castigate, do not judge,especially 'men' of God. Or na u holy pass?

It her choice. any one she choose going out with is none of people business after all is she not a celebrity

She looks uncomfortable... Drake is the permanent rebound guy now? that's sad

I feel the same way too linda, i just wish riri could take her mind totally off chris and stick to this guy, he will make her happy.

Ada Ada said...

confused people. All of 4 of them join. I really don't know why Linda posts things about these hollywood pple here. Wetin consign monkey with strawberry?

Am happy for her