D'Prince shows of his luxury 24ct Macbook Pro | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 August 2013

D'Prince shows of his luxury 24ct Macbook Pro

The Mavin artist posted the pic on his instagram page and wrote:
"24CT Macbook Pro All Gold everything designed for moi! By @Manlivelihood Luxury Designs. #OluwaNiSola #RacksOnRacksOnStackzzzzz 😎😇
How much does a 24ct Macbook Pro cost?

144 comments:

Ok.. Good for him.
We've seen it.

Linda u no dey sleep nawa ooO u like money 2 much.well good 4 him is his time enjoy ur money cause u work 4 it.

Shit looks awsome

don knw and wat is it for?

I will nt tell U̶̲̥̅̊ Linda#tougue out. U̶̲̥̅̊ don't like posting M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ comment.

Rough Diamond said...

Good for u! All na vanity

Not hating but who cares? Those are things of the world that won't take you nowhere.

BRIGHTINO said...

All na wash! If u like, make the carrot abi karate reach 40,if u carry am enter naija, join me for mtn, na still the same internet speed. Abi the gold go increase your own speed?

Of course its gonna cost you a lot of digits! Cool!!!
Wealth is not his that has it, but his who enjoys it. ~Benjamin Franklin

B€£ said...

money speaking.enjoy bro u worked for it

BONARIOS BABY said...

So we shud do wat? @least ur not d 1st to hv it,mtchewww its only in nigeria u see celebs showing off,dats y I love d whites no time,its forbes dat tells us d things dey v achived aside dat nobody knows cus dey dnt show off.

This is having more money than sense.

It costs 10 kobo only, It is highly affordable.....

Lakotai said...

Success is involve o! Aunty linda,

But I hope he has investment plan too, so that he don't end up like other Nigerian celeb that ended up dead BROKE!

a lot

ebimor said...

Na wa oooo,hw is it our biz na jeez everytn nw will b posted on d net so hw does ds affect d price of always sanitary pad.biko shift one side

It's upside down.

Smith said...

It is not that expensive. We can all afford it

Nice, but why show up cheap Macbook pro on Instagram? Nigerian artist with show off... So eventually, if you acquire a new fone, you will definitely tell people you own one right?

ebimor said...

Madam linda hw does ds affect d price of always pad,biko guy shift 1 side joor.in oda news.

Life of celebrity.....1st 2 comment

Linda be asking how much it costs like she dont already know...leave that thing anyi macha ;)

SisiTiti said...

Congrats to him he would soon get tired of it.Linda bring us Gist about pastor LAZARUS MUOKA of the LORDS CHOSEN CHURCH,pls help that woman before he kills her.

Too much money*just passing oo

Nice1

Nice1 deprince

Nice1

Nice1

5,500 dollars Linda.....Can this mac fly or type by itself when given orders?....Its alrite sha....Floss omo oba....u worked for your cash init?

Ifeoma Adeyinka said...

Ok. Seen. Noted. Next pls.

So. Is it just a gold case? Or they work hand in hand with Apple and get gold products? ??

$5000

Then what?

1.5M approximate mayb!

This guy is surely living the life!!

Another nigerian idiot, behaving like a pre- schooler taking his new toy to school and showing off to his peers. Get a grip on yourself man, you are a fucking adult. Who gives a fuck!!!!!

Chinwe Njoku said...

Dats a very silly n rude question to ask

HE WILL BE JUST ALRIGHT! I MEAN FFINE! AND ALL DIS IS FOR WAT? MTCHEW! MISPLACED PRIORITY!

Really posh

dat igbo boy said...

na im mata . First to comment joor.

Crazy thought( if e crash nko)

This is the life... welcome 2 d gud life *in T-pain and Kanye's voice* lol

Hmmm....still balling.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

$1,500. goldstatus.com

Excess3code said...

Omo baba todaY na sundaY dat tithe wouldn't b bad O. U can try . First to come O.

Blackberry said...

These artiste shud grow up please...

Mich said...

Nothing new.
Ninjas used to this to even pagers back in the days.
Cool though!

2500 dollars

Hmmmm... really expensive!

How much does it cost Linda?

According to google Its abt $5500 or £3999.. Big boyz tinz....

Waste of money. What makes this more special than the ordinary macbook pro? When millions of Nigerians are dying daily of hunger.

Chop Chop said...

Where is he going to keep it or use it?

$5000 or so, engraving alone goes for minimum of $1500, it all depends on what you want sha

Profitable Online Businesses said...

Na wa o. Too much money dey worry these guys.

Yemi said...

It is Nice!

Nice..linda is RMD's son really getting married

Fake gold.... Not real

y r nigeria so called celebrities so childish. any1 can customised his notebook.must we knw everytin u do!

freaks.....local celebrity

DOPE

Must dey post tins like ds on d net?? Nawa oooh. No hating biko

Nyc1

Chris said...

wow I wish I can have one...lols its close to 1mill

I sorry 4 u na ur pocket change u dey use do all this nonsense. U think say life is always rosey. Pple way hold pass u done broke. Na this ur kind life u dey try live way make em begin beg 4 money. I wan belong I go buy 24ct breitling watch 4 $42K, u know how much i sell am when money hook me $10k. Guy calm down money dey finish

Sooo childish of him!! Plz learn 4rm ur brother Don Jazzy, he doesn't show off

Guy calm down Oo. Money b like woman, if u abuse am e go leave u like say u get disease 4 body.

Photoshop things. abegi!

OMG this is so childish grow up man!!!!

i love some of the d prince's songs (just the videos tho) he should stop embarrasing himself.he gets himself a customised mac and flaunts it? wat happens if he gets a maybach?am not doing bad belle.i have a macbook air also..but so fxxxxxx wat? grow up mann. morning peeps

Nice1.

I don't k sha

Tell him 2 save som money for the rainy days. Not 2moro now he begins to beg cos I don see dem tire. Oloshi fronting rubbish...QUEEN

The guy obviously doesn't have anything better to do with his money than crass exhibitions of new found wealth.
People are dieing of hunger and disease, kids are without homes and reading materials, and this is what he is prioritising....?
And does it work any better than a standard MacBook?

chy beauty said...

See how foolish he is when thieves start pursuing him he will be pleading the blood of Jesus when it was him that exposed himself....Mtchewwww

y! said...

now i believe d anonymous dat said u lift laila's posts without giving credit. i have taken my time to observe this on more than 20 occassions. stil ur die hard liber though.

Some of this our Nigerian celebrities too childish,must you post everything you buy,you posted it as if it's a big deal,my daughter have same..so go sit down,Lili post my comment

"Shows off" linda, not "show of" .

Fool linda who told I it's real gold?its just wraped in gold

it cost abt 4,000 Pounds

Linda certainly wants one

Ishmael said...

Linda u certainly want one of these

1200 naira
Bought 2 last week

Ova Ǎ̜̣̍ million dollars ℓ̊ guess wt d way he Ìs̶̲̥̅̊ flaunting it##bt it luks S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ gorgeous :he deserves it sha...hard wrks pays D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ say!!!!!***

These Nigerian artists always love showing off to each other.. So vain..

Linda it's malivelihood update ur post!

Wonderful

Ehee,I know ds wud b da in tin nw.24CT gold plated ...ish.Tonto got one,nw is D'prince,who's nxt

And. So. Fucking. What?

Linda stop showing yourself. It says customised, not like the device is actually made of gold.

Go church Linda and team,Abi na M̶̲̥̅̊ợ̣̣̝̇̇̇я̣̣̥п̥̥ȋ̝̊̅̄п̥̥̲̣̥g mass una go?

Go to church Linda and team,Abi na m̶̲̥̅̊ợ̣̣̝̇̇̇я̣̣̥п̥̥ȋ̝̊̅̄п̥̥̲̣̥g mass una attend?

alitee said...

..and then?

Jbankz said...

Waste of moni jare,wat do u nid customiz fr?u jst no wise like ur broda @al

Linda, if u ask me, na who I go ask?

What stupid gold??? While it last, cos i don't know what a gold macbook will do for u. Stupidity noni....

Vanity orpone vanity....

eTillz said...

ok o,we don hear,whats next??

The way these Nigerian guys r wasting money,is very saddening. Most of the things are mere frivolities. They should invest their hard earned money on things if value,and not trying too hard to live in the minute. Tomorrow they will start filing for bankruptcy(i get am before no be property. Just saying.
Poppy.

hope he can also use it effectively i.e not just playing games,music and all.

It costs around $5500

so as him post ham weytin gim want pipol to do..?clap 4 ham

Ho cares, the very laid back woman, sorry man.

JSBunny said...

Oo ohh!!!

Dats tight.....nyc

Honestly is not everytin u must post, some people dnt just get it. Look kaffy husband too he post international passport and ticket for wat. Most d world know wat is happening in ur Life. All in d name of attention nawa o.

Good for him o

Attention seeking fool,so wat shld we do abt dat,am sure ds celebs neva tut in deir wildest dreams of havin enough money to feed dem fr a month let alone yrs,dts y dey feel dey need to bore us wit all ds shii....next jor!

Meaning?

Ehmmmm have u got a 24carat gold anything?! Do u even know what that means?! Abeg be quiet. Meanwhile na ur type dey give thanksgiving for church cos of SA visa. #JayBeyBlu

Can we get some news pls cos dis aint no where around information.

Yall shudnt be a hypocrite, he displaying it on instagram, he is trying to market it n advertise d product to pple who ar interested in it n if u ar nt daft u can see d name of maker or designer innit, so pls dnt hate n b4 yall start hating, av u eaten? So get a life pls, cos ur opinions dnt pay pills.

Foolish idiots,

@anon 1:02pm,pay bills u meant! Thank me later

designed for him. "design" being the key word. Please lets see the real thing, not this photoshop version.
All these liars ...including tonto dikeh. Please take a picture of it in your damn hands

@anon 1:02pm,pay bills u meant! Thank me later

it is called gold plated.......and it cost about $4000. abeg go jump of bridge joor. NONSENSE!

tani said...

its not even customized by apple themselves. abeg show us wen apple makes one for u.

Ross said...

waste of money. Shelf life of a mac is at least 3 years.By then a better machine will be out. D'prince is obviously not that intelligent even with all the money

Oduneja said...

Truly that woman needs help before she get killed.

dunno why people criticize fins they cnt afford, i actually dunno wht ds guy's offence is, he posted the picture on his instagram page, not on linda's blog: how does that makes him a criminal who deserves crucification by people whose opinion he has no respect for? Stop gossip guys, (leave it all to linda, she makes money frm it, you dont!)... Av said my faintest! Bite me.

Lmaoooo

Dalyop said...

Macbook dey for dey goddy bag

Thumbs up @odulami for ur comment, dnt mind d hypocrites n for ur information, twas given to him by d designer n he is tryin to create awareness bout d product n pls dnt b a hater, always appreciate good tinz, d prince is ova there enjoying his money n weath n yall ar here struggling n hating on someone who doesn't know u exists*sadface* , I repeat ur opinions won't pay ur bills #poko

I used to hate on celebs b4 n say rubbish out dem buh dey dnt even know u exist, so wise up pple n stop catching unnecessary feeling, as wizkid said pooor people always tink dey av got opinions, heheh*runs away n dropz mic*

IT LOOKS DISGUSTING...WHETHER ITS GOLD OR NOT. Presentation is everything!

My question still remain the same where is Wande Cole "

prettysilvia said...

Lina am shocked u don't knw d price,u usually knw hw much stuff like this cost.... Anyways gud for him just don't get why he is showing us but its cool sha.

Abi o. Let the thing catch serious Virus first, make we see whether his instagram go tell us

http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=128110 it help in solving some financial problems.

£10K at the luxury shop at Knightsbridge London

i swear its nothing to brag about all 9ja artist are still petty earners make them buy bugatti b4 i bliv say thr money large gold laptop mtchw...something we boys dey d tey tey....all i need is a verified pay-pal account or sure cc i will order am online....only say no gain in crime anymore...ice prince u try but next time it doesnt worth the flaunting considering wat pple claimed u have

This i fake. the apple logo is upside down.

what big deal i get something like last time i visited Dubai but mine is not good lolzzz average Nigerian they use this toy! Linda things too they freak u guess u love gadget

Dee said...

TAFIA WETIN CONCERN U??????? ASK ICE PRINCE NA.

Nigerian Celebrity said...

Configuration is not listed but I'm sure it will be a beats!

Correct dear, vanity up on vanity

Anon 11:31 .. first of all Macs don't catch Virus. And Brightino ...No be evry body dey use MTN browse. There's a better life.. #Get rich or die trying haters

Vanity. what cause will it help, what onotological relevance does it serve, black people and consumerism!

i m searching about this topic and i found your blog its nice and any one tell me how to Mac Memory Upgrade ?