Beverly Osu says she didn't have sex with Angelo in the BBA House | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 August 2013

Beverly Osu says she didn't have sex with Angelo in the BBA House

We all saw what we saw but Beverly Osu says we saw wrong, that she never had sex with Angelo in the Big Brother Africa house. She tells  Punch
"Angelo and I never had sex.I didn’t have sex in the house. I never had sex in the house.
But we saw the two of you in the bath tub, making love
We didn’t have sex. It was not an option for us. I don’t know where the people outside got the story from. I was shocked when I came out of the house and learnt that we had sex. I cannot take my bath with a swimming suit. We all take our bath naked. I shouldn’t be singled out because I went for a reality show. I am not different

What of all the other intimate things you did with Angelo? Didn’t you mind that the whole world was watching?
Whatever I was doing with Angelo, I didn’t even think I was on TV. It was just the two of us. We didn’t plan anything, we were just happy. No matter how people will look at it, I don’t regret anything I did with Angelo. I didn’t bring out the video and said everybody should look at me. Big Brother brought out the video.

How come it was Angelo you fell in love with in the house?
I had so many options to choose from in the house but I wasn’t attracted to any of them. But for some reasons I still do not understand, I fell in love with Angelo. I got attracted to him from the first day I saw him. For now, I will see where the relationship will take us.

So, you don’t mind the difference in nationalities?
There is no race when it comes to love. I can always go there and he can come here.

Don’t you think you embarrassed Nigeria in the house?
I was in the house to represent Nigeria. Of all the people that went for the audition, I was chosen. If anybody feels he can do better, he should go and get BBA form next year and apply and get in the house. I know I represented Nigeria very well.
You said so many things in the house. Were they all true or were you looking for sympathy?
I am a shy person. I shy away from a lot of things. But I was ‘open’ in the house. I say what is on my mind. For me to reveal myself to the world, I was just talking to my housemates. I don’t regret anything I said about myself or my family. People have to know the real me.

You mentioned something about a boyfriend that abused you. Were you referring to 2shots?
No. I wasn’t referring to him. For me, 2shots is history. Thank you for reminding me about him.

Is your mother happy with you?
Even if the whole world rejects me, my mother cannot reject me. I love her so much. I am her only daughter and last born. She has always been there for me. I wouldn’t want to disappoint my mum intentionally.

Were there things you did in the house you regret?
Nothing. I don’t have any regrets. I was in a beautiful house. I loved Melvin. He was the best in the house. Meeting everybody in the house was a blessing. I don’t regret anything.

What would you have done with the prize money if you had won?
I would have finished school. I would have started my make-up line. Trust me; I would have done a lot of things. Everybody has a degree. I must get a degree. With my degree, I can go further and do anything I want to do.

374 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 374 of 374

Funny,I kinda liked bev in d house but let's say d truth when it should be told. Beverly messed up BIG time.she said THREE much,talking abt runz life,abortionsss,her mum's incaceration and Drug deals.she slept with Angelo not in d bathtub but in d room,he gave it to her from the back. D sunday after,IK specially called out Angelo and hailed him specially,every1 knew it was bcos he had gotten some,he dint call him out when he was still kissing and fingering.she liked Bimp,she tried touching him undercovers one night but he nicely put her hand back.she let Angelo start fingering her in no time......she dint try but its not d end of d world.she should just learn from her mistakes,dts d most important thing.

She wuzn't talking to u beast, u don't matter, running along.

She wuzn't talking to u beast, u don't matter, run along.

She didn't have sex, u pple are just blind. Define sex? Does it not involve the penis entering the vagina? If it does, then they didn't have sex.

OMOTOSHAN said...

Ori e wa nibe....u be correct person. Pple shld leave her, it's her life & not anybodies life.

U are a bigger fool, ur father, mother n ur entire generation are all fools cos she messed up, u are calling her a fool. Who know u? Google Beverly, she famous n u? Anonymous.

Make una see Alika oooo, see this old hipopotamus leg ooooo, who sabi u nau. U don't matter even to ur family sef, atleast everybody sabi Beverly Osu name, see cow tail oooo... Kai pple wey no matter dey talk. U love her or kill urself. Shikena.

What r u???????????????pls answer???a snake under a green grass.pretender.u're claiming 2 be what u r nt.I hate it wen pple jst judge oda pple wen dey r nt perfect,I no what Bev did Ȋ̝̊̅§ wrong bt y d insult,dat doesn't change her.Laidae

U don finish???mumu jsce holder.

U didn't av 2 comment like an insane martian,.

U didn't av 2 comment.

Your so bitter and frustrated....wonder why ur insulting her sooo much.she says she didn't have sex,did u see any penetration?????wasn't it kissing and swaying of hips that u saw.get a life and let the gurl be.am sure you have done worse in ur life and ur here condeming somone.

U might be stupid,we neva can tell $ u might nt no it urself,mtcheeeww.

Its really no one's business...but I think she did...a runs gal can't go 91days without wantin to have sex...

Bloxxy said...

True talk d penis didn't enter her pussy #fact#. what they did was fore play cnt u pple get it? And plsss she is not a whore d last tym I checked in d BBA house she only dated Angelo. If u doubt me check d meaning of WHORE in ur dictionary and u will knw she is not one.

Sally the jobless goat,you really have time.......and I put it to you that your really a fool,she said what she said and u say its a lie cos you stay in her body?......get busy and stop judging,mofo ode ooshi.....

Diva said...

Make una free dis bev 4 GODsake,no be herself she useless ? But my problem wit her is dat she talks tooooo much chai #coverface# her big mouth dey link anyhow 4 BBA. Kindly visit www.mofedipson.blogspot.com

Stupid local razz chick,Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ can fool U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ morda n U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ family, nt nigeria.

Bev hvin sex is nt d prob buh d fact dat she did n is denyin it is absurd. Kum to tink of it sme of us hv sex in ou aouzes n if video cameras wia put in our houses sme of us du worse dan she did buh d trut is dat she did it knwin fully well dat cameras wia evriwia n itx a reality show.

i hate you Nigerians...Fucking judgemental bastards u lot are

Tee said...

U stupid anonymous, why do u Nigerians pretend 2 b virgins, u all are nt better dan her so shut up. Idiot

U all can sey rubsih. She didn't have sex and I believ her. Linda post the video again and let's see if his penis penetrated. Leave the babe alone abeg. I love her personality. Many of u are so so fake. I'm sure a guy fucked u last night and will still fuck u today. If u do it open or secreat, sin is sin. Rubish people. Msitcheew

She no even sabi talk self.....see her responses to those questions. Who cares if u had sex with Angelo? But d dada guy fingered d hell out of u and we all heard how u moaned like a cow.

U didn't embarrass Nigeria, but u embarrassed ur self and ur family. Abeg i don't want to read anything about dis gel again. She's not worthy of all d cheap attention she's getting.

Did u c d dick go in,pls sharrap,dats even if u watched d video @all

Ur just a bastard,ur moda nd sistaz ashawo,ur fada woman wrapper,did u c his dick go inside her pussy,pls u guys shld stop carrying false story biko.

Do u knw ur just a fool,hw many men ve u slept wit urself,cos camera no dey c u,bastard,idiot,illiterate.shedidnt ve sex wit him nd dats it

Tee said...

Really u'r d one who's stupid. If u'r better dan her show ur stupid face for d next BBA.

Mumu ur d ashawo bastard.did u even watch d video.animal

Beverly na babanla iyalaya awon olosho.... Ok i get the drift, she was just sliding on Angelo's dick to see if it was smooth enough. *testing microphone*

C dis ugly mumu tlkn,if I slap u ode,did u c dem ve sex or made love wtv.u beta shutup,fat fool

Beverly na babanla iyalaya awon olosho.... Ok i get the drift, she was just sliding on Angelo's dick to see if it was smooth enough. *testing microphone*

My dear ur more dan blind nd foolish,cos u didn't c any dick entering her pussy,so wat did u c.smh

Tee said...

U stupid anonymous, why do u Nigerians pretend 2 b virgins, u all are nt better dan her so shut up. Idiot

*yawns* I CARE!!!! -___-

@Bobo_Edo

jennifer said...

4 her mind abi! If I hear lmao

Tee said...

Shut up u fool

Tee said...

Greatest asshole

She's nt tinkin ur stupid,u are stupid,d video u saw did u c any dick enta her pussy,y r u all like dis 4 God sakes,na wa oo

Linda, I av always said dey didn't shag in dat bath tub. Pls go bac 2 dat video and watch it again... who in dis world shags lik dat? even a learner. Dey were intimate yes buh if it's dat video I saw, I can boldly say notin happened btw dem. Abeg na ma mind I tok oooo opinion is lik an asshole everybody is entitled 2 one.

Mak una live dis gal abeg ... How many of una wen b virgins? Abi u nor b pple dey act blue film? Abeg u would hav don worse if u found urself in d ouse... She is jst kippin her tin real, sex or no sex. Abi u nor dey crush on person? Abeg beverly carry go jooor

You did'nt have sex with him but he put his finger in your pussy. Is that all you deserved?? You are not worthy of his penis?? Your defence made look cheaper than I thought. His girlfriend has his cock, while you could only manage to get his finger?? How pathetic!! Stupid fool. Sex would have been better, idiot.

Ur indeed stupid,cos u didn't c anytin happen so pls stutup ur ugly mouth,go nd rewatch d video abeg nd gerrout frm here

Tee said...

U'r so shameless, u cldn't even try 2 go. Disgusting maggot

Tee said...

N u must be a fool for considering her lies

Tell me wat u watched in d video,cos ur blind,ntn happened,did u c any penetration.y r u dis dumb

Tee said...

Imagine u, I pity u, ur kind isn't even needed 2 b alive talk more of causing a disgrace. Fool

Afrocandy don tell u(Bev) to come join am dey do porn..with that u get fucked n paid...dat one way u give angelo na testing...well me like naughty girls sha..so if u can smoke igbo with me and suck my dick anytime I want ..I fit sponsor ur education...omo ale jatijati...oloriburuku...ose mami...olosho toh badt....e be like say na dog chop beverly's placenta...

juicyhawtstuff said...

Bev.liar liar pants on fire....u only dated angelo cos no 1 wanted u...first u hit on lk4,bimp and they both didn't wanna have anything to do wif u....angelo was rejected too...2 rejected rabbits...

Tee said...

U'r so full of Evil n u'r EVIL

Mumu,blind bat

Tee said...

U'r a disgrace, u shldn't b called a lady. Idiot . I'm sure u've fucked lots of men durin d ASUU strike cos an idle lady lyk u belongs 2 d devil

U c nw,ur d liar cos u saw nada,u only saw dem in d bathtub,did u c any penetration huhh,y r u dis stupid,y do u just like spoiling ppl,may God nt let ppl point fingers @u.bastard

When she says she didn't have sex, she meant there was no penetration. And d reason she didn't have sex is becos Angelo refused. Every other thing apart from penetration happened which, as far as I'm concerned, is sex. Bev, u r a disgrace to women!!!

Tee said...

Fool

juicyhawtstuff said...

Bev.liar liar pants on fire...first of all u threw urself @ lk4,and bimp...they both turned u down...angelo was rejected by all d girls he toasted...u just had to hook up wif him not cos u love him...2rejected rabbits.

Tee said...

Biggest n greatest fool dat's wat u are

Ur just an illiterate,wat did u c,if dey call u in d court nw 2 tell wat u saw cn u say u saw any penetration.y r u just stupid ehnn.smh

Who's dis fool,witout training,ode beta pass u,r u nt worse,cos ur nt on tv abi.animal,she didn't ve sex dats all premature

Dis 1 na just bastard frm a stupid family,listen 2 urself,is ur mum too nt a whore,ok cos she was nt on tv abi.u beta gaan ask her

Ur a bigger bastard,she didn't win bt she'll deff go places cos she's born 2 succeed,bt u ur here commenting on lib,I'm sorry 4 u nd ur generation.dnt go nd find sumtin doin.jobless thwart.

jobs today said...

really??? and she wants us to believe

U'll neva make it no b curse,bt bev will so u beta find a seat nd relax while u watch her succeed.anuofia

Beverly dear na you get your life! I wonder if all these people that are critisizing you or linda are virgins that her their eyes can't see well that there was no sexual penile-vagina penetration. Ask me weda you people can withstand someone you love. Bev love angelo and I am proud of her honesty. Tho since its what you want. I can not even show any BBA my nakedness. But you still try abeg.nigerians and their bad mouth that is how they angered other african countries on fb and twitter that other countries vowed that they will make sure melvin don't win by not supporting him even if he potrayed the best personalities in d house. Do your thing girl. You people should learn to put yourself in ones shoes b4 u tongue lash them.

Hahahaha beverlies!bt anyways I won't Judge u no human deserv total condemnation we all sin...bt still u shud v controled urself in da house considering u know where u comin 4rm bt e don do na peeps na her toto wether tru or lies!bt if u realy watchd d show u'd know she was one of d most entertaining in da houz I enjoyed listening to her dumbtalks nd lies 4 me it was entertaining! whether degrees or no degrees she's now a celebrity,whether porn or no porn she don popular...goodluck sha linda berra post now oo or I'll siiilllaaaap u *in nandos voice* na so u hate me reach *sulking*

If she's lying meaning u watched d video nd saw angelo's dick go in2 bev's pussy rite,fool.who's d lair her animal

Dear she didn't,pls go nd rewatch d video,dere was no penetration.tnks

So 2rua dear...dere ws no penetration so dats y she's standin strong 2 defend herself nd com 2 tink of it dey didnt hv sex.

@least na national disgrace,u na family disgrace if nt u won't b here,jobless fowl,did u c dem fuck,did u c d dick enta,amueba

I swr ur d 1st person dat said sumtin reasonable,y will u ppl just lie against dis gal like dis,its so so sad,I dunno her bt its unfair.pls stop it

Tnku God bless u oooo tell dem

Hahahahahaaaaa, people comment no gree laugh leave me oooo

Nw did she say biggy mixed d tape,pls ode go bak nd re read,idiot,just nw nw u read sumtin u don change am,God punish u bastard

Na wa 4 Nigerians o.. what did Beverly do dat none of u has done before or is it bcos der ar no cameras watching u.. if u feel u can do better pls buy d form nxt year, let's see how far u can go..

Hahahaha beverlies!mak una no chop d gal raw jare..I'll not judge u cos no one desrves total condemnation,we'all sinners,bt u 4 just try control urslf small sha considerin d country u'r comin 4rm where they'r full of hypocrites..bt 4 me I lovd listening to her dumbtalks nd lies dat was entertainmnt if u sound to reasonable nd intligent u becom borin,like owlneal,nyways BBa has creatd a platform 4. Ha whethr degrees or no degrees she's now popular..gudluck just recovr nd move on nd linda again I'll silllaappp u if u no post my comment y u hate me lyk dis na its not goodu ooo *sulkin still*

ejikebiggerdick said...

What more can I say? Yes, u didn't ave sex in d house rather u and Angelo were learning d next level of grace nd also how to study bible while naked...making sure u moan nd groan as his fingers thrusts in nd out of ur p*sy.
Of course no one expected u to agree to having sex in d house, altho I loved all d entertainment u gave while in d house...#when I watch u standing, I jst keep wondering how many dicks dat must have past thru u in d past...jst curious

U beta shutup ur foolish mouth u bastard frm a retched family,did u c her ve sex in d tub,u all nid 2 b killed 4 dis false allegation,did u even c his dick tlk less or her pussy nt 2 tlk of d inserting.inshort ur mad.

Even u ur a small fool.mschwww

ejikebiggerdick said...

Fool! Which is one is keep mum! Always feeling funky, when u re as jobless as all d flies in my toilet...grown broke ass nigga!

I wish I culd slap u,did u c anytin,God pls save me cos I'm so angry nw,I cn curse u,wat nonsense.may God nt distroy u 4 dis lie,idiot

I luv u Beverly

!Bev bev, truth be told, u were a big disappointmen!

Bev didn't hv sex it's obvious .pulease guys let herbe

choi! That thing that I watched that was turning me on? CHOI! Please please cartoon no fit turn me on.....Abbi human being cartoon (Animation in flesh) don dey?

Which relationship? Taking you where?

Dats y she's telling u cos ur a bird.

Ok so u dunno ur a learner,mumu

Who is d jobless biatch dat interviewd ds annoyin biatch? Dis linda can even annoy sme1 aswear!

Even if its sex den it shld b specified,either oral or wtv,wen we hear sex we presume dey was a penetration,instead of spoiling ppl's name,she didn't do it

She ova represented us well,if u dnt like it she has told u wat 2 do get a form nxt year.fool

U gys shud free the gal abeg,is her life she can do watevr she likes wth it,the criticizm is way too much pls...popcake

She's a stupid girl tho.....smh after saying shii on tv now you want a degree. Bev hosu

Linda post my comment ooo.....leave beverly alone oooooo

Anti Pretty gal u dnt ve 2 insult her,I watched it too live bt dey were covered so did u c dem do anytin dats just wat I wanna knw,did u c any penetration,so dnt fly nd say wat u dunno,yes I tot same bt lefts face d fact we didn't c anytin,so say wat u saw nd stop lying.tnks

C u wey sabi speak rite,were r u nw?on linda's blog.ode oponu ayerada

Ur d shameless 1,cos if u had shame u won't b here insulting ppl,oda

Gen.shun said...

Beverly Osu did nt hv sex in BBA, Al-mustapha did nt kill kudirat, Presidnt Badluck did nt promise he won't run for 2nd term. Na wa ooo. Naija ppl & lies. Lol

What about the fingering? na lie too? yeye girl

Sally d putter,kip putting it 2 ppl,dnt go nd find sumtin doin,did u c wat dey did under d sheet?she didn't ve sex just tak it like dat.putter

The whole concept behind BBA is unethical, unwholesome, erratic, immoral and un-African. They just packed in some delinquents in the house and they instruct them to misbehave in the public glare of cameras. Dont just blame Beverly, the Ashawo just saw an opportunity to display her prowess.

Watch the video well again

Linda mind urself b4 I curse u,leave dis gal alone

My thoughts are that Beverly should have won that BBA...to me,she was the realest person in the house.The idea behind the show is to bring a group of people from different cultures,languages and what not to come together,interact,live,talk,dine and wine together forgetting there's a camera watching and worst of all,with several millions of Africans watching your every move.call me whatever you like,but i still give the babe a lot of credit...Nigerians are mostly hypocrites so i am not surprised by the disheartening and holier than thou comments i have read here so far...i case my rest

I laugh in korean language!

LMFAO!!!!!she had SEX in d BBA gbammmmmmmmmm! Trained LAIR

God will punish all of U that is criticizing Beverly. Is there anyone of U that hasn't been fucked or fucked? Abi your papa no dey fuck your mama or as U dey so U be virgin shey? Na people like una dey put prick for yansh,dey sleep with dirty men old enough to be your grand-father for money yet una go dey criticize another person. Devil fire all of una mouth.

Yemmie Oscar said...

Buhahahahahahah! Even ma lil bro knows you had sex in the house. You can't even lie to save your life. Smh

Yes..they didn't have sex.if you watched the grand finale,youl know..Angelo confirmed that they didn't have sex..you people should stop being hypocrites..some women have slept with animals for money..all these stupid lasgidi girls posting comments here.Thank God for 'anonymous' una yansh for dey open...you guys should free the babe jor..I don't like her tho,iv met her countless times,she talks too much but she was the realest in that house..maybe the realest there ever has been sef.

My thoughts are that Beverly should have won that BBA...to me,she was the realest person in the house.The idea behind the show is to bring a group of people from different cultures,languages and what not to come together,interact,live,talk,dine and wine together forgetting there's a camera watching and worst of all,with several millions of Africans watching your every move.call me whatever you like,but i still give the babe a lot of credit...Nigerians are mostly hypocrites so i am not surprised by the disheartening and holier than thou comments i have read here so far...i case my rest

The most annoying thing about this story and the comments is the fact that 90% of those abusing Bev didn't not Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ the video.
She didn't have sex wit him, it was hardcore smooching. So far the guy tin no enta her own it aint sex.
So u guys should take a chill pill and stop abusing her.
Some of the peeps here are worse than that girl and u'll come here and start insulting peeps under anonymous.
Mschew

Beverly didn't have sex with Angelo.I watched the video and there wasn't any penetration of Angelo's dick inside of her pussy. She isn't lying.

hmmm.I wonder wht Nigerians wl say if all she did wasn't made public.its very easy to criticize but am sure many of us may err in like manner & situation.although its undignifyin of humans to do "stunt" in open bt d camera spoil d show...abeg she try small.sme pple wl do worse.

I guess u jst feel like saying some tin.

Lol bev i put it to you that if u didnt have sex is bcos angelo refused....i remembered him confessing to ik that you were angry with him bcos you said its been a month no action....you literally begged angelo for sex several times at one occasion u said you wanted to look and feel so wat all this trying to play i didnt have sex all about. .. you better shut d fuck up cos u would have if angelo wanted....angelooo was even more responsible than you a lil brat of 21yrs.....tifiakwa

Confused waste of space....next!

Reading Bev's interview makes me sick, she was fingered twice, smooched in d shower and had sex under d sheets. She was claiming all she did was in d house, was she not told wheatver happens, terms and conditions apply. Bev is so so dumb, bad looks, wif bad brains. Goosh!!!

STUPID GIRL MAYBE SHE THOT THE CAMERAS DONT WORK. OR MAYBE SHE THOT NIGERIANS WERE FAST ASLEEP OR WE ARE BLIND.

Sally d putter,kip putting it 2 ppl,dnt go nd find sumtin doin,did u c wat dey did under d sheet?she didn't ve sex just tak it like dat.putter

C u wey sabi speak rite,were r u nw?on linda's blog.ode oponu ayerada

Anti Pretty gal u dnt ve 2 insult her,I watched it too live bt dey were covered so did u c dem do anytin dats just wat I wanna knw,did u c any penetration,so dnt fly nd say wat u dunno,yes I tot same bt lefts face d fact we didn't c anytin,so say wat u saw nd stop lying.tnks

Most of the comments here are pretty judgemental and downright wicked. What is the aim - drive her to suicide? What is done is done. You can't change the past. Beverly should face her future and live her life. Only God is the righteous judge, and glory to Him that He sees more than we can ever do.

She wasn't wearing a swimsuit in the one I saw... #justsaying

Haba! Naija ooooo! Pple like u make pple like me want to commit murder. Go back to www.bigbrotherafrica.com nd recheck Angelo's eviction questions. He said he did nt sleep wt her bcos he did not want to break his mum's heart. D quarel dy had d night before d eviction was abt Beverly pestering him for sex dt its been a month already nd dy've never had sex, Angelo refused nd Bev went to cry outside. Bimp consoled her nd she went back inside to sleep and dt was d end of d discussion until Angelo was evicted d following day. Pple like u don't even watch d show, u only watch d eviction show nd come here to blab rubbish

Vic said...

U b virgin ni? Or if married wer u b4 marriage?

D diff btw d hypocrites and us (bev n me) is so wide!! I hate it wen u address ppl as hypocrites, even if dey r, facts is hypocrites arent guilty until proven otherwise!! U messed up big tym bev!! Truth b told u don't eva loose guard or show ur weakness on a battle field dats a lesson for u, gd u're in love, I wish u well!!! Ppl can say wateva dey wish to say, u jst had ur own cup of tea, let's xee whu's next!! #isnothing

Vic said...

Jst hear ursef, hw do u even think? Are u God?

Bev had sex or didn't hav sex wit Angelo n so fuckin wot???....how many of una be virgins here...whether u do it openly or not dey r all sins in d eyes of God nobodi is holy....besides is naija even a gud country to represent?....wit all d corruption....skools has bin on strike since...no constant lite...d govt don't even care abt d masses n non of u haters has done anytin to change d country's situation yet u open ur spellin mouth to condemn som1.....abeggi make una shut d fuck up jare....mtchewwwwwwww!!!!!!

Dotty said...

Liar!!!!Beverly is the worst Nigerian to represent naija in the BBA house. I was so embarrased watching her disgrace Nigeria almost on a daily basis. I prayed for her to be nominated for eviction but alas it never happened. Before the full blown s*x, Angelo was fingering her in full glare of the cameras. A complete disgace to womanhood. She should kindly shut-up and move on with her life. She should re-consider the acting role offered her by Afro-candy or whatever her name is. This is where her talent lies.

Ok, sex or no sex, u brought shame to ur country and Nigerian Women. Am very sure u taught u were gonna win d money, so out of disappointment u were acting like a mad dog after u got evicted. U should look up to Dillish as a role model

anon 2:48, you must be very stupid for saying such a thing you senseless loosed cunt,are you God?so cos thats what men have been doing to you,you want her to share the same fate as you,stupid bitter whore,go find someone else to dish ur frustration on and leave the poor girl alone,i have a very strong feeling that you are that whore that now lives with 2short,cos i can see you and ur little monkey husband all over this post,and as for all the rest hypos,alot of you do worst things than her,some of you even fuck ur fathers at home and you feel you can come here and run all ur dick sucking mouths,HOES CALLING OTHER GIRLS HOES,how pathetic,a lot are infected with HIV cos of ur waywardness and you feel this is the right place to come and lash out at the world for ur misfortune,so unless you are still a virgin and have never tasted a cock in all ur miserable life dont you dare come here judging someone else,am not a fan of bev,but i just cant stand hypos,it is very funny to see all this judge mental comments in a country where 90percent of girls are runs girls(glorified whores)even the ones that claim to have real jobs still engage in it,lets not even talk about the ones in the uni,you all need to give your low lives to GOD.

She has embarrassed herself at big brother game show and she's here saying rubbish....she dey mad

Fellow Nigerians please leave Beverely alone, if you guys actually watched that video you will see that they did not have actual intercourse, all they did was just heavy petting, they just made out. Even if she had sex what is ur business? All of you judging and throwing stones are you any better? She never pretended to be what she was not..., stop calling her names abeg, did she kill anybody? Nigerians and their over righteous attitude. Like she said, if any of you feel you can do better, apply for it next year. Abeg stop your abuses and hateful comments.

tari said...

Linda u no dey try with my comments ooh...... My dearest bev, rock ur world 2 the fullest... Weather them like am or not ur already a star.... If I see u for road I go hala u.... Even if we all have short coming one way or the other doesn't mean we should condemn

tari said...

Why is it that most of the peoples condemnation are posted as anonymous......be real... Babe was for unable oooh

Hahahahahahaaa

Love you Bev

Y'all should get a life and leave this gal alone

Bev, all thez stupid haters shuld go n hug transformer... u wr my best person in d house.. very real nd sincere.. because of sweet personalty u wer never nominated..let dem live in d house for one day nd c if they'll last 3 hrs..

4rm wot i knw,OSU means a rejectd pesin,nd beverly woteva she kall herself actd lyk a rejectd pesin in dat hauz,why she dey lie na,video wey me get 4 my fone,she stil dey deny am...oya beverly wetin be d name of wetin u nd Angelo do 4 dat bathub?....see linda i tink its high tym u wil start uploadin videos on dis blog oh..so dat idiat lyk bev no go fit lie again.mtcheww.#next...

that girl said...

At anon 3:44 So wat made bev real was her having no filter and acting very unlady like?so u conducting urself properly in public is "fake"?? Ha ha ha *straight face* my dear, ur own definition of real and fake no be here o. Now I know we all have sex (for those of us dat do) bba is an international show, everybody watches it and housemates are meant to show case themselves in d best possible way. I neva watched bba, buh I read, heard and watched vids of bev (including d sex scenes) u are representing a country, not ur freaking self, a country. Dats y they count countries not individual votes. Bev messed up I'm sorry, its just three months come on, if u were in love then it should have been easy to say, I want us to wait till we get out, den we can express ourselves as much as we want. But then again, u did say u were/are a runs girl so I guess having sex in full display na small thing. *shrug*

The problem here is the definition of sex. Smh.

wether she fuck or nt,its nt my bizness,bt my concern is why is she denyin it? Anyways,me don c her nipples nd pusi nd d pics wil 4eva be in ma mind..#oga solo

Gbam!!!dtz how it is.

Beverly is a stupid girl

Miss Lindaikeji, I visit your blog most time but really, the way people make comment is bad which I think you should checkmate .at the end of the day, only low life human beings will visit your blog. Abusive words are too much and to the matter on ground, Beverly never had sex in BBA house.pls get your facts right.the girl is living her age which most people did worse when they were her age.it is purely youth exuberant.thank you.

the black female orangutan looks horrible jeez!

isi2cute said...

Bev remains my best in the BBA house!! haters deal with it! he who is without sin should cast the first stone, she is going to grow up to be a better person, unlike some bloody hypocrites on this blog,

Nicki_KNao said...

when i see nigerians i laugh because u all know what u do behind closed doors only u and God know wat u re doing and u all dare open ur mouth to cast another human being. I Laff At You All. let he whois without sin cast the first stone please and u all should go mind ur business and put ur mouths in ur family matter where they belong stay out of her dear life. Talking like some boys dont freaking go out to pay whores to have sex with them even if she did have sex with angelo they were dating and they are two mature people nigerians never find fault in what hey do but in what others do. never find fault in how they think but in how others think. I Laff at all of u again. though its really sad cause most of u commenting have done worst than she did it is because bigggie carried it imagine urself being on camera front 24/7 4 3 months aswear u all will run mad. FOOLS

She is just your type we know. Keep it up! Beverlover will be perfect for u I hope. Ewu

Hmmmmm no be small thing.

Abeg make una post my comment jare! Ashawo Bev!

I am telling you. She is just being stupid!

U and hu dey argue that one? U have always said kiniko kiniko...abeg go and sleep! Park well joor. Otondo Bev is just a disgrace to...

Real bloody!

Hahaha...Osu+Outcast=Bev. Mrs no regrets! Idiot.

Belzkim said...

Am so shocked wit pple.wat u guyz dnt realize is dat she as gone very far line lyf.evn without d degree Bev i swear i luv u just to mauch.dnt mind all diz loserz. most of dem wish dey r u.na beef. U wud move vry far in lyf nd dey wud remain wer dey r.wat out in a month tym dey wud get tired of talking.deir negetivity is wat makin u mre populer dear.enjoy ur sef jor.

Do u really have a life to start with? Ok I guess ur life and her life are just same. Enjoy the stupid life jare!!!!

Shut up mumu. Life saver

Go and rock with her nah! Shaa u may not even be her type. Isi azu.

For ur mind bah? Ur sister fit rock pass her so u can give it a try! Nonsense!

Chichi my darling! God bless u for that comment! Self control...she lacks it no be small.

Stupid idiot..."sex is sex"...bla bla. Make God punish that ur mouth,otondo. Make sure u send all ur sisters to that BBA next year so that they can go there and make love with different types of Angelos. At least the money will help you to better your life small and then you can help share dstv to those who can't afford it. Anus!

Don't mind them my dear...na their own dey even annoy me pass sef! U people should come and start having sex in public ooooo! My camera is still very much active. Idiots!

Show urself nah! Let's see how real u are too. E no dey pain anybody oooo! Its just for her to turn a new leaf before she go follow others wey don shake head as she dey shake head now waka. May your love for her never die as u continue to love her till the end without loving any other! Bevlover, Say Amen ok...

i just have this strong like for this girl. and for some reasons i believe her. i just feel she really does not give a damn about people and would have said so if she really had sex. i love you Bev.

Ouch!

I won't judge her but y d lies stupid girl......

D issue isn't weda she had sex or not.she sudnt deny it again.cos she said n I watched it on vip channel.is none of anyone's biz.so bev be proud of ur self n stop lying

She went for private part introduction...no sex at all. Idiot...u can tell that to your entire family. But we are waiting for you and Angelo to continue,if not then you will totally be like a hanging pant after such a disgrace.
Whore!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

She actually isn't lying. Dat was d cause of the quarrel she had wit Angelo afta d party on sat b4 he left the next day. She wanted sex,he said no.Cos she said her libido was high(in her words). And then as she was walking out, she shouted Angelo 1 month plus, is it fair? Then she went for a smoke.I watched it very well. Ik then asked Angelo abt the fight also wen he was evicted and he also explained it. He didnt want 2 hv actual intercourse wit her in the house and she was angry.

kaizee said...

U ALL PPLE HU MADE U A JUDGE OVER BEVS ISSUE,EVEN THOSE HU R PROMISCOUS WILL ALSO BE SAYING NONESENCE.LYK DEY AV BERRA LIVES,SHUT UP IF U V GOT NUFFIN +IVE TO SAY

Who be dis abeg, Bevely or waitin b ur name, abeg try front jor... we nor gt ur time and u are not even worth being a Nigeria girl.. See dis Ugly Dude wey de NASH U.... CHOOI....

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 374 of 374   Newer› Newest»