Actress Chika Ike shares part of her walk-in closet on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 August 2013

Actress Chika Ike shares part of her walk-in closet on instagram

Every girl's dream. Another pic after the cut...

194 comments:

I MUST SAY I AM IMPRESSED BY THE ORGANIZATION . GOOD ONE

big girl things
www.trendyrammy.com

I see so many Chinese shoes. Lol!!!Show me Genny's closet. That's one I'd love to see.

Wande said...

Wow, I love these... Soon sha, very soon...

Linda nd so does wat?get out jor! «UCHE FACE»

ebimor said...

Gosh wt is wrong wit ds 1,famzing tinz all d tinz dere can't buy my fone serz.biko go swallow bitter pills joor.

r u kidding me! Somebody somewhere has dis! Oh my gosh i gotta be rich

Terrific said...

Believe me, I dreamt that I got married to this girl...
Pls no hating, just a dream abeg

Chai! First to comment.
I wanna thank my fans all over for their love and support. I couldn't have made it without you. To those looking forward to achieving this feat, i need to teach you a new level of .....One love.

Hmmmmm nice 1, but u should av wait and show us d big 1 wen its ready. Av u ever see khloe K k closet.

What's the big deal almost every house In Europe have a closet and thats where am based,small small tinz too they freak naija people

K

Eyes popping......*sobs*

Walksaway.....thinkin of makin money

BeBe

Very very tacky- just like Chika Ike herself. Linda, I don't understand why you give people like her such publicity

What a poor looking closet,such closet should not be shared,it's meant to be for her eyes only

Mich said...

Nice!
Imagine stuffing that place with all the Ferragamos,YSLs,Versaces,Givenchys,Giambatista Vallis,Chanels,Gieves amd Hawes shirts,Hermes,etc...
Wheeeeeeeeeeew!

O yea, but shame that the wardrobe's not gonna change your ugly personlity.I detest this girl wih every nerve in my body.

D runs is paying well!! Keep it up

Gotta have it!! Love it

Watrisdis....more like okrika stand in badagry

Looks vry razz! Jst being honest

Aunty Linda abeg wetin dis one teach us now?moving on plss

With all these mgbeke shoes on display *laughing out loud*

Y hate?Dis is a closet not ur Wardrobe/wall hanger.Dis is classy &posh;have u seen house @all?Only I hope all is in use 2 avoid waste.Its so on point and very modern too.Check d meaning of tacky again,its not an adjectiv 4 dat closet

tolu said...

Honestly, this is super tacky! Not an iota of class!! More like "yaba inspired closet" *rolls eyes and walks away*

Madam who is competing with you?

AwwWwww me likey!

Hmmm, na Aba things go full the closet o. Chika Ike is famous for that

@anon 7:58! Poor little brat.. Dead hater! M very sure u can't afford a pant. N u com here hatin on sm1's achievement. Idiaattt

Uhm looks dry

anonymous 7:58pm, jealous much?

Extremely tacky! See those china-designer-wannabe bags! Shows how untidy u are

Is under construction fowl.

The blinds alone make me wanna vomit! Tasteless! Classless! Tacky!

Abii o

@anon 7:58! U sure say e go beta 4 u n ur generation! Try n appreciate gud tin 4 1ce so it wil com 2 u.

How does dis reduce d price of garri?

mimiliscious mimi said...

Pulizzzz!!! Berrastopit!!! Dats her boutique in Enugu n not her worreva closet. She wears aba n onitsha made cloths n shoes n bags, who doesnt know. Abeg summersault severally already*eats locally made popcorn*

I pe she makes heaven with dem

Linda what's this local thing ur posting? Pls dis can never be my dream o... As tacky and cheap as Chike Ike herself.. Who uploads such pic on IG??? I can't even see any reasonable thing in d so called closet.. I'm no famous but u need to see mine closet..

Hold, if dis is tacky, how ur own closet con be? Oh! U don't even av one.

Hmmmmmm cute babes! I liking dis(Linda's voice. Haters make we see yours tacky or not she get pass u *gba fun Oga e*

is that all there is to life. Ashe inspired by fellow ashe.

Erm..that's like my sixteen year old kid sis closet!burp!

Jbankz said...

I love diz babe die nd na ma moni she tak buy al dose finz ooooo

*yawns
Nxt pls....

BAM

Lmaaaaaooooooooo

All is vanity.... Not called for

Are u joking Linda?? How can u upload this BS.. As cheap and tacky as d owner.. U need to see my closet and I'm not joking abt that... Chika can u get a life and respect ursef

deeshyer said...

Abegiiie no be she get am!!!!

Next plZzzzzzzz

Can u afford anything there

I CARE *yawns* ( ˘˘̯)

@Bobo_Edo

So how come she wears nd look so loyal in her dressing, if kimora na her role model.okirika shopping. Linda post this o

Why show us the closet in your house? what do you expect Folunsho Alakija the richest woman in Africa to show? poverty mentality, all these money and fame mis road in Nigeria entertainment. Linda post oo.

So how come she wears nd look so localin her dressing, if kimora na her role model.okirika shopping. Linda post this o

Na envy go kill of una.. God hv mercy on u haters.. Snap urs n snd 2 linda 2 upload. Tufiakwa

Haters kip hating..lol.Chika dun mind dem joor.nice one

Ok, send d pix of ur closet. Wld love to see

Jealous go kill some people

nice one..so its all movies and boutique that generates all this income?

Bera post my comment o

Wrong! Private thing.

gracie said...

Haters...stop hatin....u jus can't b like her...luv u dearie

seno said...

dose tiny legs of hers got me lol

How is this tacky? Do you even know what 'tacky' means. Show us where you keep your own clothes? Is it not inside a nylon bag or ghana must go bag! Idiot! See your mouth like tacky! Hisss

Am sure ur also tacky bloody fool go make ur own moola

Worked with her few months back on same set this girl is very fake,she doesn't dress well and she is not fine in person I was shocked when I saw her,thanks to pics and tv

Posting the closet full of rags in your house in instagram hmm. What do you expect mrs Folurunsho Alakija the richest woman Africa to do? All these money and fame mis roads in Nigeria entertainment self.

Wande said...

@ "Mine close" #SMH, stop hating jare...

God bless u dear

maydebz said...

Gosh ohhhh

Admin said...

It's not bad shaa

♥Ozone baby♥ Ozone Cakes, Onitsha/Owerri. 08147224581 said...

In all my lyf, I've never seen d kind of jealousy on display @ dis particular post. All d ppl saying her closet is tacky cannot even afford a pair of shoes in dat closet. Pls learn to be happy for someone so dat ur's can come.

Really have 2 break into ha wardrobe and steal ma self some killa cloths and most importantly stunning heels *smiles* #osh

Very soon all celebs will start uploading pics of their closets, first it was face without make up, then bikini bods, this is d next, then I wonder what after this, pics of their bathrooms?!...

Pple dey para here oooo lmao o ga ju:eyin aiye mo juba o#lol!!

Dis chika ike dt likes cheap tacky thns, I bet d whole closet isn't worth up to 300k

Am loving it....

Must be her shop! Wake up guys

Am not a celebrity but can gratefully say my walk in closet is times 4 of this and I don't make noise about it nor take pics of it.Only friends who visitmy house get to see it and comment.She dosent need this cheap tacky attention

@Prince,my dear ask her for me o...I just tireh!

loool why are people hating though? Can you afford half of what she has? And for all those who say the closet is 'tacky', read the damn post. She said 'mini closet' main one is under construction. So you haters can take a back seat!

Yes! truly a girl's dream. mine will be bigger by God's grace. visit www.ladybugbyene.blogspot.com

Nice 1 gurl

Beautiful buh she does nt combine cloth well

Shallow tinz. I now get your satire Linda. You know its tacky but you put it out there so that WE say its tacky. Abeg give us more news about Syria -- and 9ja kpah kpah.

God bless u...

Why is she lieing?? Liar Liar pants on fire!!

Biko chika make we hear word oooo last time na divorce mata,now ur closet?wots wit all dis nau?pple like their rita dominic wey sabi dress neva show off na u wey they wear confirmed onisha.let d sleeping dog lie ooo hahahaha I love her sha

congrats thou but i got a closet too

That's good

Let her show off atleast our senator dey try....hahaha ekwulobia local chick forming yankee!who cares?????linda abeg next gist joor

Real nice. New closet. She's getting a larger space. I hope her sense of style improves too.

@ Irene, y e dey pain u for body. make we see ur closet now.

Me likey,buh y d plenty yellow shoes

All of them can't buy your phone, but all ur other stuffs are ibokpuro (made in ibo). U take belle pillz, bad belle.

Why same colour and pattern of shoes?look at the yellow shoes,they are all same?Lovely closet though!
#Thatisokochic#

VANITY UPON VANITY, ALL IS VANITY.........

mama said...

Smh for u. Local somebody feeling fly. You can lik to be based in d moon.

You telling us u r based in d UK nko? Your house for UK folo for the ones wey get closet? Ekuke forming poodle. Hater ewu

In da closet?

Irene said...

Liar! Beef dry worry u, where space dry for all those match box houses for Europe to take do big wardrobe. Mstewwwwwweee

some pples comments are always funny,y will u kip sayin can u afford ds nt dat?wen pple say theirs is beta dan dat...
Libers i want u to knw , d fact dat they ar celeb doen't make dm richer dan d uncelebs...okay! So gt dat into ur thick skul paupers dt gt freakd wt little things

Chika Ike you don't have to respond to all the comments nau...People will always have something to say but you don't have to reply everyone...I do know it's you hitting back...Calm down. People who love you still love you no matter what.

Ur opinion abt ha matters 2 no 1 so keep it 2 urself

y do u have to show ur closet for d world to see...naija celebrities eh...sigh!

Anything to keep be in the news. If you ask me, cheap publicity and cheap cloths and shoes.

that closet go dey smell, *hmmmm* what's new kwanu? abeg make we here word...linda you no dey try o, why ckika ike?

First it was her divorce, then it was her husband physically abused her, now this??? Just lost every respect I had for her. To make it worse, the closet is full of cheap ass things...ugh!

SUNSHINE said...

Kini?
Ki lo n wo?
How many do you wear a day?
Oshisco

Packed with cheap shoes and jewellery. NEXT!

Pls.am dyin to see Rita dominic's closet n dat of Genivive cos dey r d once dat rock cloths wella. Chika ike samples more of aba made.

Me chie onu gi! Onye ara!

LINK HUB said...

Some people can hate sha! When u start appreciating other people's accomplishments, success would be @ your heels......nyc girl, keep it up

Na wa o wetin dis babe do una sef? She isn't dat bad abeg make una free her small. She is at least cutting her cloth according to her size.

Smh.....ur English though.#phew#

nawa ooo....made in china sumtin

Na wa oooo .... Ur grammer dey burst ma brain oooo...

If u don't v anything nice to say den be quite...must u guys always complain bou errfin???? Tscheeeew

This girls are just funny, must you post ur cloths, shoes and stuff online? what for? hiss

Omo ya jst a bastard jooor...which fone r u using sef dat is making u talk bullshit dere...abeg sidon...go chop pormo...beefdog oshi...

DeeD25 said...

Impressive organization, but the shoes look cheap!!! all dem aba or china louboutins! *walksAway*

Wow! I likey. Signed:#QUEENTY#

O♍obα® said...

...And I thought I was the only one who never liked this chick.

Sorry wat fone r u using?if e sure 4 u snap ur tiny wardrope and post it...u dis bloody beef dog!trash

Show us let's see the bigger one!

Who is this mouthed fellow?

Hehehe. .TELL me about it!!!

Oluwadamilola said...

Lmao! So many of them ooo..
We call them shang la ma o chun

Oluwadamilola said...

#laughing and crying @ the same time.. Buhahahahahahahahah!

See this ugly Azubike bitch, if you don't know, you are fucking ugly,madam cover your face in shame jare..wowoshious idiot

Adanna said...

asin God rilly bless u or d carpenter who eva designed d closet was using d partner of a local pharmacy aka chemist or mini mart 4 ha walk in wardrobe duh she shud go n slp o jare

Oluwadamilola said...

#laughing and crying @ the same time.. Buhahahahahahahahah!

Oluwadamilola said...

Lmao! So many of them ooo..
We call them shang la ma o chun

Adanna said...

i cn imagine d way she was grabbing evrytin she cud touch n tot was cute n dragging em in2 ha cart, jst 2 make 9ja chicks knw dat she cud get a walk in wardrobe dats as kul as kimora's frm ha mr nyc

Cheap articles, see her bags dead. Her closet is worth 500k shaaa . She shuld atleast buy one better luxury bag,she can start with Chanel

Dorenvivacious said...

Omo mehn!!!!!!! Well organised but Å̶̷̩̥͡•̸Ïž so hating d shoes. Borrow an idea from Miss Genny or Rita Dominic. They both know how to rock good heels with great colours.

Its ohk doe,bt dis aiit close 2 dat of kimora lee's .I can't wait 2 ve kimora's kind of closet masef.

Are you on cheap drugs?

"Every house in Europe have a closet" hmmmm u go school so? That's where ur based, so what?????
Take several seats.

Dana said...

LMAO @cheapdrugs.. Serzly anon7:48pm, are you ok?? Fans?? Funny enough you weren't even the first to comment, so you can now take a seat..

Madam take am easy not all European countries speak English and na only for nigeria una they take English serious o....even oyinbo no fit speak am finish

How is having a closet a big deal?

Am sure chika sef don comment for here to defend herself...lol omo naija peeps fit yab eh!

LINDA PLEASE STOP WRITING ABOUT DIS GIRL CHEAP FAME ..

Gela said...

Lmao!!! Hmmmm....with all these yet her dress sense is AUTO ZERO eg like the one she's wearing above....yeah me wanna c miss Nnaji's, Rita Dominic's, Dakore Akande's, Omotola's, Tonto's walk-in closet...I'm sure it wld b breathtaking not this one abeg.....mtcheeeew

Gela said...

Hahahahahaha....lwkmd oo. Choii mama u harsh o bt I sure do like ur comment " you can like to be based in d moon".....ROTFL!!! Nyc one!!!

This is so lame. U don't need to tell people who you are my dear. Allow people to know you. Tiny legs.

Femiluv said...

I like how organized it is, however, I don`t think anyone is interested in seeing her closet because her style is so terrible. Look at all the pink and yellow shoes lol.

I wanna see Genevieve, Omotola and Rita Dominic`s closet.

Love ur comment. Empty barrels make d loudest noise.

And was this why u left your hubby - cheap shoes and all??? Cares of life??

@anonymous 7.51pm august 25 we all can really see that's where you are based with your gbagaun. Mschwwwww. When you see something nice appreciate it. We are not all saying there is a big deal just that her closet is nice.

Can any Liber here rememba how much genevieve's handbag dat was posted here last wk costs??????.........yet she dint publicize it on her own bt d media did.......sombdy tel dis wanabe local fowl(okuko igbo) 2 go hav a sit...plzzz go roast wif ur awful dress sense....feelin satisfied nd leaves wit a smilin face....

joy said...

Lol...it's funny how 99% of you here are trashing out Chika, at least she has shoes and closet with clothes. Why don't you all take pictures of your very own wardrobe with broken doors, worn out shoes and clothes with holes in them, abi I dey lie?. !!!Be happy for others n when you turn comes, others will be happy for you!!!

Sorry Lin.. I had to come up here to comment... Gosh u lot are so wicked, heartless and jealous. Especially the girls. I can see jealousy all over your comments. Don't hate on her cause you can't buy the shoes or even have quarter of what she has here. Its even her mini closet... Pray to God to provide for you.

If its a Gennieve or an omotola dat displayed their closet u guys wnt beef.So why re u guys hatin on her.Biko leave her alone.U're free 2 do whteva thing u want.If d post is affecting ur thoughts close and run+those sayin its china yes evn if its china u get reach half of d china shoe whn dey her closet.Chika am a huge fan.No homo.Love u girl.If u dnt like wht u see I'll advice u run down 2 d nearest market beside u and drink otapia pia.rubbish people. Miss Edo

NYC one chika !!! Www.steblechy.blogspot.com

U got it right. U r nt a celebrity so who cares??? Nobari!!

The same shade of shoes repeating em selves there. Too many same colors, I can't compare her to other bigger celeb's closet. But she try for her self.

Chocolate cream said...

So many haters on dis blog!God 4bid

Rita Eze said...

Lovely Closet,Big girl tins,Scoop Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog.

D closet is nt bad, d designer nids innovation dats all, some steel and wood furniture wud do d tricks, plus d shoes re jus pumps!! Let's see sum straps, wedge and rock stilletoes! A luxury bag or sexy clutch wud v illuminated d rum. All d same nice try, dr is rum for improvmnt. I lyk d watches tho.

This prayer takes about one minute! Pray it sincerely, and then those you send it to, will pray for you! "When you are DOWN to nothing ..God is UP to something" Father, in the Name of Jesus, bless me even while I'm reading this prayer and bless the one that sent this to me in a special way. Open supernatural doors in our lives today. Save and set free! Give us a double portion of your Spirit as we take back everything that the Devil has stolen: Emotional Health, Physical Health, Finances, Relationships, Children, Jobs, Homes, Marriages. I cancel every plot, plan and scheme the enemy has devised against us in the MATCHLESS NAME OF JESUS. And I declare: NO WEAPON FORMED AGAINST US WILL PROSPER. I speak LIFE into every dead situation. And, I thank you that nothing is over until YOU say it's over! I speak prophetically into our lives and to our situations: Our households are blessed; Our health is blessed; Our marriages are blessed; Our finances are blessed; Our business are blessed; Our jobs are blessed; Our children are blessed; Our grandchildren are blessed; Our parents are blessed; Our siblings are blessed; Our ministries are blessed; and, Our decisions are blessed. Husbands are on the way; Wives are on the way; Mortgages are paid and debts cancelled; Our hearts' desires are on the way; according to YOUR perfect will and plan for our lives. IN JESUS NAME! AMEN! Pray this prayer, then send it to EVERYBODY YOU KNOW Within hours countless people will have prayed for you, and you will have caused a multitude of people to pray to God for each other. --- Please pass this prayer on!!

D closet is nt bad, d designer nids innovation dats all, some steel and wood furniture wud do d tricks, plus d shoes re jus pumps!! Let's see sum straps, wedge and rock stilletoes! A luxury bag or sexy clutch wud v illuminated d rum. All d same nice try, dr is rum for improvmnt. I lyk d watches tho.

This prayer takes about one minute! Pray it sincerely, and then those you send it to, will pray for you! "When you are DOWN to nothing ..God is UP to something" Father, in the Name of Jesus, bless me even while I'm reading this prayer and bless the one that sent this to me in a special way. Open supernatural doors in our lives today. Save and set free! Give us a double portion of your Spirit as we take back everything that the Devil has stolen: Emotional Health, Physical Health, Finances, Relationships, Children, Jobs, Homes, Marriages. I cancel every plot, plan and scheme the enemy has devised against us in the MATCHLESS NAME OF JESUS. And I declare: NO WEAPON FORMED AGAINST US WILL PROSPER. I speak LIFE into every dead situation. And, I thank you that nothing is over until YOU say it's over! I speak prophetically into our lives and to our situations: Our households are blessed; Our health is blessed; Our marriages are blessed; Our finances are blessed; Our business are blessed; Our jobs are blessed; Our children are blessed; Our grandchildren are blessed; Our parents are blessed; Our siblings are blessed; Our ministries are blessed; and, Our decisions are blessed. Husbands are on the way; Wives are on the way; Mortgages are paid and debts cancelled; Our hearts' desires are on the way; according to YOUR perfect will and plan for our lives. IN JESUS NAME! AMEN! Pray this prayer, then send it to EVERYBODY YOU KNOW Within hours countless people will have prayed for you, and you will have caused a multitude of people to pray to God for each other. --- Please pass this prayer on!!

she's a celebrity, she runs a boutique in abj,she's an ambassador, she runs a charity home plus other businesess she does.. oh plsss! it's no big deal joor.

Omo-una,una too childish, u for bring out your pants so that we may count them aswell

Na waaa o

the closet is neat nd organised. bad bele pple. nd y cant dey upload her closets pic? if na kim or beyonce own una go like am. na wa ooo.lets b proud of our own pple. not a fan of hers bt dis is nt bad atall. EVE

People are blind, that is not her closet, why does she have the same shoe style in same color and in multiple pairs. Even looking at the pictures, she has it in other colors as well. Space she has, but the whole arrangement looks disorganized. Bush goat like her.

nollywood actresses trying 2 copy d lifestyles of hollywood actresses makes me sick. Our industry is nt as advancd as theirs income wise and all other aspects. God knows her other sources of income. This is vanity and only corrupts our morally decadent system. Some dnt v at all while some v so much. Dnt do this in a poverty stricken country

One word 4u: JOBLESS

guys if it was someone who isn't on the spot light you definitely wouldn't say much. celebrities are normal human beings they don't have to have all the designers in the world. she has a right to put up whatever picture, if you have a more fantastic closet and choose to show it, go ahead and stop hating.

chika na-wa ooh,its good to do what you know how to do best,the OGA for Senate (National Assembly),he is doing well for you body dey talk am,and you as well.

Abeg this photo shopped jare,and poorly done sef, how can one person have five shoes of the same colour and shade hun????? Abeg next!!!!
meanwhile i cant wait to see ur own closet o Lindy baby

This babe behaves like an "omo oju o ro lari" what the meaning of this show off?

IT IS SO CRINGEWORTHY TO SEE THESE PPL SHOWING OFF CHEAP CLOTHES AND MADE IN CHINA SHOES...WHO DOES THIS FOR GOODNESS SAKE???..THE DESPARATE NEED FOR ATTENTION IS MIND BOGGLING..WHAT ARE THEY TRYING TO COMPENSATE FOR THAT IS LACKING IN THEIR LIVES...ONLY JESUS WILL FILL EVERY VOID!!!! SO WHERE IS HUMILITY IN ALL THIS NONSENSE??? ARE NIGERIANS LOSING THEIR MINDS???

KNOW JESUS AND KNOW PEACE!!!!!

Vanity upon vanity. All is vanity!

In all chika ike's movies I ve neva seen her wear gud clothes except cheap stuffs am surprised she has the nerves to even put them up for Nigerians to see gosh the shoes are same and have funny colors pls u need to upgrade ur style as a celebrity

Virgosveryown said...

Wow

Charlotta said...

ALL THES PEOPLE SAYING OGA FOR SENATE.... NA WA OOOO CHIKA IS NOT THE ONLT DIVORCEE IN TOWN!!!!!!! WHY DO YOU WANT TO PUT HER DOWN BECOS SHE DIVORCED HER HUSBAND??? THE SAME PERSON ANNONYMOUS COMMENTED FROM 7:55PM TILL 8:08 PM! JESUS! WHY CANT YOU LET THIS GIRL BE? EVEN IF SHE DEY SLEEP WITH OGA SENATOR, WHICH ONE CONCERN YOU??? WHY IS HER EX HUSBAND FAMILY STILL FOLLOW HER TO EVERY WHERE SHE GOES TRYING TO BRING HER DOWN????? THAT THEY PUT SO MANY COMMENTS IN ONE MINUTE ABOUT HER TRYING TO PUT HER DOWN!!1 EVEN IF IT IS CHINA, IS IT FOR FREE?? HOW MANY DID YOU BUY??? IS HER HUSBAND FAITHFUL TO HER ALL THESE WHILE??? I CANT UNDERSTAND SO MUCH NEGATITVITY ANYTIME SHE COMES OUT IN PUBLIC! Leave her alone!! Marriage is NOT by force!!! Even if she is from Ekwulobia nko??? somebody Must come from somewhere!!! leave her the hell alone!!!!!!! The same person commented on Chika on this "online Nigeria news"" lol! you can tell they are following her around everywhere she goes!!! I cant leave with these people with so much hate in them!! no wonder the divorce! why all these hate words from people?? yet Monalisa and the rest that are divorce are been adored daily despite what they do!! now, I can see what that girl went through in her husbands house, they were actually trying to kill her! Pls move on with your life and leave this girl alone to pick up her life! Am not her fan and God knows am saying what I observed from all the media centers I have been reading. Its like her ex husband's family are jobless people and she is the only one with money, so they thrill every bit of her movement, monitor her comments on the media and attack her at every thing she says!! people are posting bikini body, BUT trust me, let this girl Chika post hers, come and see the same people calling her name, linking her with senators as if they are holier than her. HE WHO IS WITHOUT SIN CAST THE FIRST STONE! GOD BLESS

Linda, please publish my comment oo! this got to stop!

Joblockr said...

Nawa oo!! All dis our rubbish nollywood people. What's the need?? How much have we gained now?

Anty lily u dey fall person hand here ooooo.. Y chika na ???? Abeg next person jor.... All dis Aba n onitsha main market tins dey Pain me 4 eyes..

Bad belle pple ! If u dt lyk it , remove ur eyes n go 2 nxt gist ! Most 9ja pple r filld wit hate cos thy re Fraustrated demsevs! Let her feel fly! She has d ryt 2 do so! E concern una! Rottens hearts spittin hate!na una holy pass!

Shhhaarrraappp u haters ! ! U c smone bigger Dan u n u hate! Ewu all of u ! Tacky! Unceleb ! Even dat 7:58am Wey no get manners! Person ugly,u post ya own face mk we c na ! Animalu ! Idiaatt ! But of course, ow can u tk correctn , wen ur stupid n foolish!

Am sure most of u haters r ladies! U mk d rest of us luk bad! Unrefind n undevelopd pple lyk u!I guess ur virgins who dt v one or more pple ur sleepn wit! Or is it jealousy dt thy dt pay as much as hers ! Post dis comment !

Linda whr s ma comment

I can't stop giggling after reading so many beef comments .. :)

Omoh if u no get closet #YawaDeyOh ... 4 house ; u dey stuck clothes inside #Ghana_Must_Go... #YawaDeyOh.....

She needs resale royalty crew or clean house crew to help organize this closet. To me its not organized. Makes all her pieces look cheap

One word eve... wow!!! Finally I've got another reasonable female on this blog. Phew! Nigerians...especially chics appreciate ur own for once and God in his infinite mercy will bless u too. I say "chika's closet is to die for" haters....go get urs!

not impressive. am not thrilled at all. can do a mental estimation of this stuffs. but its pretty organized.

seriously, she should be ashamed of this kitchenette closet. its too small and cheap. can count the shoes. really sorry for those watering over these.

Who cares,chinese things.